Tap to zoom

Spiral Hair Toggle 5pk

Details

$8.00
Spiral Hair Toggle 5pk is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 364.
  • y_2020, m_10, d_29, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_338
  • loc_en_US, sid_SB250_Multi2, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sweatybetty
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 139ms
  • reviews, product

Variations

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Free express shipping + returns. Learn more

Pack of 5 snag-free, high stretch, non-slip hair toggles. Unique plastic spiral design is ideal for keeping back hair as you work out.
  • Pack of 5
  • Snag free
  • Non-slip
  • Style Code: SB250
    Colour: Multi A

    Additional Information

    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I use only those hair bands I use only those hair bands and keep purchasing them when I run out of the previous ones. Sometimes I even give them as a small gift for a friend.
    Date published: 2020-10-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them I love them - I got loads of hair ( I am curly basically thick hair) I like the fact that they seem not to damage it and hold my hair nice and tight while I run. The o my thing I will suggest is to maybe have more colours available
    Date published: 2020-10-12
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good quality I use these on my little sisters hair because they’re great for getting your hair out of the way without feeling like your hair is tied too tightly
    Date published: 2020-10-02
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from Materials come apart quickly! I bought the Spiral Hair Toggle 5pk which included metallic colours (gold, silver, black, etc.). After the first use the foil and film that is glued to the plastic coil separated from the coil and needs to be cut off. The hair tie is still functional, but at £5 for the pack, I would expect them to hold up much better!
    Date published: 2020-08-21
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Pricing From wherever reason this item is more expensive in shop than online!
    Date published: 2020-08-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glam Hair scrunched Great value for money and fab metallic colours. Just love them.
    Date published: 2020-08-13
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great bobbles These are strong and fairly durable. I have really thick long hair and when I’ve had coil bobbles in the past, they simply do not hold it and loose tension quickly. These seem stronger and so far have held my hair secure. Would definitely buy again.
    Date published: 2020-07-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good hold and very cute This is my third pack Love them they are softer than elastic bands but hold even for long runs and jumps for quite some time like 6 months I have not tried the pool but may be good in the water too
    Date published: 2020-07-05
    • y_2020, m_10, d_29, h_16
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
    • cp_1, bvpage1
    • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_338
    • loc_en_US, sid_SB250_Multi2, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_sweatybetty
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 14ms
    • reviews, product
    <ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 139ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> <li data-bvseo="ms">bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';</li> </ul>