Tap to zoom

Power Workout Leggings

Details

$40.00 $100.00
Power Workout Leggings is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 3883.
  • y_2020, m_9, d_29, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_909, tr_2974
  • loc_en_US, sid_SB5400_GreyElephantCamoPrint, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sweatybetty
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 151ms
  • reviews, product

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Free express shipping + returns. Learn more

Highlights:

Sweat Wicking

Bum-sculpting

90% Squat Proof

4 Way Stretch

Put your phone away, these printed Power Leggings have a side pocket AND back zip pocket to store all of your essentials. In our full length, they are constructed in bum-sculpting fabric that flatters where it matters they perform for over seven sports. With a high waist with adjustable drawcord for the perfect fit.
  • Inseam length: 27" / 68cm
  • Super stretchy fabric with flattering seams to sculpt the bum
  • Sweat-wicking and quick drying for all sports
  • Model wears size S and is 178cm/5'10" tall
  • Style Code: SB5400A
    Colour: Grey Elephant Camo Print
    Details Image Fits up to an iPhone 8 or Samsung S9
    Details Image Ensures the perfect fit

    The Fabric

    This polyamide elastane fabric is super supportive, soft and moisture wicking. It's high elastane content helps to sculpt the body, providing support and creates a flattering silhouette. This fabric is the perfect choice for running and workouts. 
    Composition: 62% Polyamide 38% Elastane

    Care

    Wash at 40°C (104°F) on reduced spin. Do not bleach. Do not dry clean. See care label for additional information.

    Additional Information

    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super flattering & comfy! Was so impressed with these leggings, so comfy and really flattering. Also found the temperature control was great, useful in both hot and cold conditions. Tie Dye print is so fun too!
    Date published: 2020-09-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best in the Amazing leggings , fabulous fit , variety of colours , great use for all fitness use. Best item SweatyBetty produce these are the very best leggings ever . Highly recommend
    Date published: 2020-09-28
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from Low quality, inaccurate sizing I wanted to like these but they were very thin fabric that felt lower quality than what I am used to with other stores. I consistently wear the same size at all stores, but the clothes here fit too small and didn’t seem accurate to the size chart.
    Date published: 2020-09-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Power 7/8 Gym Leggings These are the best leggings that I have ever purchased....a little bit more expensive but absolutely love them!
    Date published: 2020-09-27
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Wish they were higher waisted The fabric is very stretchy and makes these very comfortable to wear for a long run. They didn't budge at all and the seams are super flattering. They're quite thin so not very squat proof and probably won't be warm enough as it gets colder. I'd prefer them to be higher waisted. The colour is beautiful. I did order the black camo as well but the print on them created a weird camel toe situation!
    Date published: 2020-09-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Great shape and thickness - I bought S and am size 10/12 5 foot 8
    Date published: 2020-09-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth Every Penny!! I was a little sceptical to indulge in leggings that cost this much tbh. But I kept coming back to look and read other reviews so in the end I went for it with the 15% first order discount. Well HOW pleased am I that I did. The fit, comfort and quality is simply wonderful. Thank you Sweaty Betty you have a new customer and fan!!
    Date published: 2020-09-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Expensive but worth every penny! I have a drawer full of exercise leggings all made by the usual big sports brands. Non compare to these. I do 4 HIIT style workouts a week, and these are my favourite leggings to use. Waist band stays up, fit is perfect.
    Date published: 2020-09-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing leggings! I bought these leggings after hearing rave reviews, and can confirm they are 100% worth it! I'm a (very) amateur runner and yogi and these leggings are supportive without being restrictive. They're so comfortable even for casual lounging.
    Date published: 2020-09-27
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable & practical I got these leggings for walking & they're great. Fit well, stay up incredibly despite me being awkward shape & wash really well. Only reason not 5* is price, but then as they say you get what you pay for.
    Date published: 2020-09-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy and luxurious A bit long for my short legs but otherwise feel divine. These are my first sweaty Betty leggings and I'm not dissatisfied
    Date published: 2020-09-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soul suppprt! Like being hugged all over. I love these leggings
    Date published: 2020-09-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heavenly workout leggings! Perfect workout leggings, super comfy and amazing material. Absolutely love them! Would 100 % buy again.
    Date published: 2020-09-27
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely autumn colour Lovely colour and fit but haven't yet worn for a workout/wash
    Date published: 2020-09-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best squat proof leggings Best leggings ever, running tabata, this is my third pair and will be buying more
    Date published: 2020-09-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Power over anything else! Very comfortable, I’m 5’9 they fit just above the ankle. Great for casual as well as working out! Love!
    Date published: 2020-09-27
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very disappointed I bought these leggings a couple of months ago and I’m so disappointed. The material has bobbled after only a couple of washes. This is the second pair that I bought and the exact same thing happened. This should not happen for the price of them it’s really disappointing.
    Date published: 2020-09-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love these leggings Sweaty Betty never disappoints, I love the new colours/designs and added a couple of pairs to an ever growing wardrobe. Fit is just fabulous
    Date published: 2020-09-26
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from They sculpt bum! but not durable love them, except I was running through woods and they ripped a hole in the leggings near the bum meaning they are unwearable now. That's why I order the second pair because other than being not that good for outdoor wear theyre perfect!
    Date published: 2020-09-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love the Power 7/8 leggings!!!!! Absolutely love power 7/8 leggings....this is my fourth pair ive bought... .they hold everything in place and are really slimming. I am size 12, 5 '4. So i order medium which is perfect fit. This colour is a great substitute fo black if you are looking for a bit of colour X
    Date published: 2020-09-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best fitting leggings I've ever owned Great quality product. Fits perfectly and is very flattering. Super comfortable. Fast delivery. Worth every penny! I am quite short and usually struggle to find leggings that fit. Going for the 7/8 length worked out perfectly for me. Highly recommend :)
    Date published: 2020-09-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! Amazing leggings. Love the colour. They literally don’t move even when squatting. So comfy too.
    Date published: 2020-09-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best leggings - you won’t stop at one pair My fitness coach is a SB ambassador for Windsor and I used to love her combinations, but always thought I was a little on the large side to wear them. How wrong was I - I wear XL 7/8 (I am a size 18/20 and 5’ 2”) - I bought one pair and now own several (photo is just some of them !) I do a combination of keep kit classes in them and a lot of walking. They are not restrictive, you feel so comfortable in them, they stay “true” so you’re not constantly pulling them up after squats. Well worth the money and come up all fresh again after a wash. You will not be disappointed!
    Date published: 2020-09-26
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Bring back the original fabric! In July I purchased 2 pairs of 7/8 Power Crops. While the leggings feel comfortable, the fabric is noticeably different and less sculpting compared to my other 7/8 SB Power Crops, from previous years. I still like the prints, just not the quality. Bring back the sculpting fabric.
    Date published: 2020-09-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fab Best buy in sports leggings and I've tried loads. Don't move when working out.
    Date published: 2020-09-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I get why they’ve got so many good reviews! Well, they’re amazing and there’s not much more to say about it!! They’re comfy, they’re flattering and they stay up ... all you could ever want in a pair of leggings!
    Date published: 2020-09-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing !!! Bought for home gym and yoga needed good fit perfect for my needs
    Date published: 2020-09-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely best leggings ever This is now my 4th or 5th pair of power leggings (all in different colours) and they are brilliant!! I am a 12/14 and always wear a medium fit. They are brilliant for running, yoga, Pilates, hiking or just slouching round the house and then nipping to the shops.
    Date published: 2020-09-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for spinners I love these leggings and own different colours and lengths. These 7/8s are perfect for spinning classes. I am a 12/14, 5'8" and wear a medium. They're not so great for yoga as they do roll down from the waist sometimes. Bonus is no see through bum! I like the pockets and they are comfy to wear out walking or running too.
    Date published: 2020-09-25
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fit not great - bit baggy Bought these leggings using the legging finder on Sweaty Betty's website - for yoga and gym work. The colour is lovely and the back and side pockets are a good addition. Disappointed with the fit though - bit baggy around the ankle and a few wrinkles round the knees I wouldn't expect to see on a high quality legging. Thought they'd be my go-to leggings for a yoga class and then out and about afterwards but the fit is a bit average so wouldn't be showing them off out and about. Need to pull them up at the waist too during yoga class which is annoying. Won't be buying these again. Shame because I've bought and loved running gear from Sweaty Betty before
    Date published: 2020-09-25
    • y_2020, m_9, d_29, h_16
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_909, tr_2974
    • loc_en_US, sid_SB5400_GreyElephantCamoPrint, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_sweatybetty
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 14ms
    • reviews, product
    <!--begin-bvseo-questions--> <!--begin-questions--> <div id="bvseo-questionsSection"> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="6778870"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I&amp;rsquo;m between 12-14 which size should I get? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: SSWP</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6175487"> I&amp;rsquo;m the same size and I wear M. They fit me perfectly.&amp;nbsp; <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Nemone</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-08-23</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="6670000"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I am 5 ft 4, size 10-12 and 34d. What size power leggings and vest should I get? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Anna101</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6079666"> I am the same size With small waist/ biggish bum&amp;amp;tights (or was prior lockdown) and would wear Small in leggings (M are too big in waist and not enough compression). Definitely M in the top. 7/8 are full length on me (5&amp;rsquo;4&amp;rsquo;&amp;rsquo;too). <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Pikolik</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-08-09</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="6784572"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I&amp;rsquo;m 5&amp;rsquo;6&amp;rdquo; size 6-8 depending on fit 130 lbs long legs&amp;nbsp;&#13;&#10;What size Med perhaps ? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Pilates44</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6175486"> I agree, XS. I am 5&amp;rsquo;4&amp;rdquo; and a UK size 12-14 (more of a 14 on the bottom) and wear M which fit perfectly. My size 6 daughter wears XS.&amp;nbsp; <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Nemone</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-08-23</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="6863436"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Which color tops would match the Power Workout Legging Blue Tie Dye Print the best? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Sabworksout</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6226524"> We would recommend a top in either beetle blue, black or stellar blue to style with the Power 7/8 Workout Leggings in the beetle blue tie dye print. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: TeamSB @ Oxford</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-09-18</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="6782633"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Hello! I am 157 cm, I would like my leggings to reach my ankles, what length would you recommend me? thanks! :) </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Nidiars28</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6166802"> We would probably recommend trying a 7/8 length in your case. I am 172cm and were the FL, which reaches my ankles (if that helps as a point of comparison!). <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: TeamSB @ Customer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-08-18</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="6821185"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Hi I&amp;rsquo;m a size 9 in jeans /29inch waist&amp;nbsp;&#13;&#10;Would I be best to buy a size S or XS in pants? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Lauzy</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6195442"> We would recommend going for a size S in our leggings and pants. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: TeamSB @ Customer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-09-02</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="6798793"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Re material - do hairs and fluff stick to it, or is it a more &amp;lsquo;slippery&amp;rsquo; / &amp;lsquo;glossy&amp;rsquo; material?&amp;nbsp;&#13;&#10;(Dog is shedding atm so I want to avoid bother black pants that needs the lint roller)&amp;nbsp;&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;Thanks &amp;amp; sorry for the made up material terms :) </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: ChloeC</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6171408"> Hi, the fabric is more matt than glossy which can cause a little bit of hair and fluff to stick to it, however, they are easy to wipe off. &#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;If you are looking for something that&#39;s more slippery I&#39;d definitely recommend the High Shine leggings. They have a shiny and &#39;glossy&#39; finish.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;Hope this helps. If you have the possibility to pop into an SB store you are more than welcome to come to feel and try the leggings on to feel the difference. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Team SB @ Kings cross</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-08-20</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="6878355"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Hi, I was wondering whether the power leggings in blue carpet geo print were white material on the inside of the pant? Thank you &amp;nbsp; </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Kerst1234</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6241916"> The Power 7/8 Workout Leggings in blue carpet geo are beetle blue on the reverse side of the fabric. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: TeamSB @ Oxford</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-09-26</div> </div> </div> </div> <script type="text/javascript"> if (document.getElementById('bvseo-questionsSection')) { document.getElementById('bvseo-questionsSection').style.display = 'none'; } </script> <!--end-questions--> <!--begin-pagination--> <ul id="bvseo-paginationSection"> <li class="bvseo-paginationItem"><a class="bvseo-paginationLink" href="https://www.sweatybetty.com/us/vip-preview/power-workout-leggings-SB5400_GreyElephantCamoPrint.html?dwvar_SB5400_GreyElephantCamoPrint_size=greyelephantcamoprint&dwvar_SB5400_GreyElephantCamoPrint_color=greyelephantcamoprint&dwvar_SB5400_GreyElephantCamoPrint_leg-length=greyelephantcamoprint&bvstate=pg:2/ct:q">Power Workout Leggings Questions - page 2</a></li> </ul> <!--end-pagination--> <ul id="BVSEO_meta" style="display:none!important"> <li data-bvseo="bvDateModified">y_2020, m_9, d_28, h_15CST</li> <li data-bvseo="ps">bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.12</li> <li data-bvseo="cp">cp_1, bvpage1</li> <li data-bvseo="co">co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_104</li> <li data-bvseo="cf">loc_en_US, sid_SB5400_GreyElephantCamoPrint, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]</li> <li data-bvseo="diagnostics">clientName_sweatybetty</li> </ul> <!--end-bvseo-questions--> <ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 101ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> </ul>