Tap to zoom

Power Mesh 7/8 Workout Leggings

Details

$83.00 $120.00
Power Mesh 7/8 Workout Leggings is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 512.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_5, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_56, tr_456
  • loc_en_US, sid_SB4349_Black, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sweatybetty
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 7ms
  • reviews, product

Variations

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Free express shipping + returns. Learn more

Highlights:

Sweat Wicking

Bum-sculpting

90% Squat Proof

4 Way Stretch

Say hello to the versatile bum-sculpting leggings with breathable mesh panels. In super stretch fabric these flattering high-waisted workout pants perform for every activity from running, to spin, barre, TRX, boxing and more.
  • Super stretchy sweat-wicking fabric feels soft and comfortable
  • Mesh panels enhance breathability and flatter the legs
  • Wear for running, spinning, HIIT, barre, boxing and more
  • Handy back zip pocket fits up to an iPhone 8
  • Inseam: 60cm / 24in
  • Model wears size S and is 178cm/5'10" tall
  • Style Code: SB4349
    Colour: Black
    Details Image Fits up to an iPhone 8 or Samsung S9
    Details Image Ensures the perfect fit
    Material Care

    The Fabric

    This polyamide elastane fabric is super supportive, soft and moisture wicking. It's high elastane content helps to sculpt the body, providing support and creates a flattering silhouette. This fabric is the perfect choice for running and workouts. 
    Composition: 62% Polyester, 38% Elastane

    Care

    Wash at 40°C (104°F) on reduced spin. Do not bleach. Do not dry clean. See care label for additional information.

    Additional Information

    Rated 4 out of 5 by from so many compliments First of my Sweaty Betty purchases. Very impressed, bum-sculpting, thigh-firming, sexy leggings ever! So comfortable, its like a second skin. Needless to say ive now bought 3 more pairs!!
    Date published: 2020-08-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for running Great leggings. The fabric is opaque enough to forget that they’re white. Easy to wash and very comfortable.
    Date published: 2020-08-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect black contour legging!! I adore these! I wish they were restocking the full length, I'd wear them every weekend! The 7/8 is pretty - still an attractive cut that shows just the ankle. I tried the cropped first but found the style unflattering and leg shortening. It hit a weird calf height on me. I see they're doing a new version of these that also look cool but have a matte mesh fabric side pocket - looks practical but was hoping they'd continue with another sexier looking style like this one - that I could walk around nyc in and not necessarily look like my day is solely training.
    Date published: 2020-06-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super flattering ! Love these leggings , Super comfy and very flattering- more colours please ‘
    Date published: 2020-06-12
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Developed a hole within 3 days. First of, the positives: these look beautiful on and I was excited to wear them. But within a few days, they had a hole in the crotch. Even my old Tesco leggings bought a decade ago for a fiver don't have a hole! I'm considering returning, if I can - definitely not what I expected for £85.
    Date published: 2020-06-09
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very Disappointed These pants are not compression at all, they are loose around the knee and become loose everywhere after a couple hours. I was very disappointed.
    Date published: 2020-06-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Love these leggings, so flattering. Have plain black power leggings then got the mesh ones and they are even nicer fit.
    Date published: 2020-06-02
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointing from Sweaty Betty Only my 3rd SB purchase, and disappointing, they are baggy, and after a few weeks’ wear and just one wash, the logo has already come off the leg, looking shoddy
    Date published: 2020-05-27
    • y_2020, m_8, d_5, h_16
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
    • cp_1, bvpage1
    • co_hasreviews, tv_56, tr_456
    • loc_en_US, sid_SB4349_Black, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_sweatybetty
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
    • reviews, product
    <ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 6ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> <li data-bvseo="ms">bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';</li> </ul>