Tap to zoom

Stamina Sports Bra

Details

AUD55.00
or 4 interest-free payments of AUD13.75 with ?
Stamina Sports Bra is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 1110.
  • y_2020, m_10, d_20, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_346, tr_764
  • loc_en_AU, sid_SB4920_CitrusGreen, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sweatybetty
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 153ms
  • reviews, product

Promotions

Special Offer

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Free express shipping on all orders. Learn more

Learn more
from our team

Watch video
(49 seconds)

Highlights:

4 Way Stretch

Compression

Seamless

Medium Support

The essential sports bra that no gym bag is complete without. Designed with a supportive underband, front waffle detail and seamless thick shoulder straps, this compression design keeps your boobs in place for spin, boxing and the gym.
  • Seamless design with compression technology
  • Deep underband adds medium support
  • Waffle effect detailing for breathability
  • Model wears size S and is 178cm/5'10" tall
  • Style Code: SB4920
    Colour: Citrus Green

    The Fabric

    If you like your fabric super soft, this seamless knit is the one for you. Even better, the added elastane ensures comfort and support.
    Composition: 91% Polyamide, 9% elastane 

    Care

    Wash at 40°C (104°F) on reduced spin. Do not bleach. Do not dry clean. See care label for additional information.

    Additional Information

    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable sport bra Great support for A/B-cup. Tight fit so recommended to take one size bigger than normally.
    Date published: 2020-10-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best bra ive found! Great as always, i have this bra in a range of colours and wouldnt wear anythign else for Pilates.
    Date published: 2020-10-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best sports bra I bought 2 of these a few years ago from store and have always loved them so decided to get a black one. When it came it didn't feel as thick as my others and it was a bit tight but I'm hoping it will give a little over time :)
    Date published: 2020-10-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable Super soft & comfortable this fabric is softer than the other colours but so nice, Judy doesn’t have quite as much support
    Date published: 2020-10-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from great for yoga, cycling etc I have this bra in other colours. It washes well and is suitable for most low-medium impact sports. Nice to have a bright colour.
    Date published: 2020-10-19
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice but tiny!!! Very small fitting but lovely material. Sizing is questionable.
    Date published: 2020-10-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Supportive, comfortable and look good sports bra Really pleased with the 2 bras I bought. One in grey and other in lipstick red. Very comfortable and good support - look good too under my black exercise tops. First time I put them on I struggled a little as they are over the head but now I’ve worked out best wa to do it.
    Date published: 2020-10-17
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Dreadful fit for me Ordered two stamina bras in two different sizes as unsure which would be best fit. Colours great - fit in both sizes dreadful, sorry SB.
    Date published: 2020-10-17
    • y_2020, m_10, d_20, h_16
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
    • cp_1, bvpage1
    • co_hasreviews, tv_346, tr_764
    • loc_en_AU, sid_SB4920_CitrusGreen, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_sweatybetty
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 133ms
    • reviews, product
    <!--begin-bvseo-questions--> <!--begin-questions--> <div id="bvseo-questionsSection"> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="6670150"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Can I wear the Stamina Bra for running? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Anna101</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6076622"> Hi! I love this bra as it is very comfy and looks good. I am with SB team, it is not the best bra you can get for running.&#13;&#10;I would personally go for more supportive bras such as: ultra run sports bra or victory sports bra - The last one is my favourite as it is specially created with anti-chaffing for your longer runs ;). &#13;&#10;The are also less covering which means that you will not get that hot (mostly in your back). I use a bladder backpack and having less fabric on my back is definitely a plus on hot days :) <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: GiselaGise</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-06-22</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="6752165"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Which bras include light padding? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Melmer</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6137576"> Currently all of our light support bras offer removable padded cups.&#13;&#10;To find these options simply click on Shop at the top of the website page and select Sport Bras, which can be found under the Underwear heading, then select light support on the filter to view them. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: TeamSB @ City</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-07-29</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="6773514"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Are these bras padded? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Sarakiom</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6153815"> No, our Stamina Sports Bras do not come with any padding. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: TeamSB @ Customer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-08-10</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="6780623"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Hi, I was wondering if the lighter colors are see through ?? Thank you in advance&amp;nbsp;&#13;&#10;Elaine </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Elaine 54</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6159566"> Hi Elaine,&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;I hope you are well. The stamina bras are completely opaque, so no need to worry! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Sweaty Betty @ CW</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-08-13</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="6700824"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> How much shorter is this than the Stamina &amp;nbsp;Longline? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Hjs54</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6102885"> The Stamina Sports Bra is aprrox 4.5cm shorter than the Stamina Longline Sports Bra. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: TeamSB</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-07-07</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="6934717"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> If you wear a 35&amp;quot; bra, and hate! a tight band around chest- what size do you recommend? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Maubs</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6277730"> We would recommend a size L in the Stamina Workout Bra if you wear a 35 band and don&#39;t want the bra to be to tight fitting across the chest. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: TeamSB @ Oxford</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-10-14</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="6903197"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> your sizing chart for the stamina sports bra doesn&#39;t cover the XL size. can you tell me what bra size it would fit please? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Hebe59</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6283100"> We would recommend a size XL in the Stamina Workout Bra for a band 38+ and cup size C+. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: TeamSB @ Oxford</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-10-16</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="6928880"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> What size is the XL ?&#13;&#10;I am a 391/2 c cup, would this be too large . </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: sharkey</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="6283115"> If you wear a 39.5 band and a C cup, we would recommend a size XL in the Stamina Workout Bra. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: TeamSB @ Oxford</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-10-16</div> </div> </div> </div> <script type="text/javascript"> if (document.getElementById('bvseo-questionsSection')) { document.getElementById('bvseo-questionsSection').style.display = 'none'; } </script> <!--end-questions--> <!--begin-pagination--> <ul id="bvseo-paginationSection"> <li class="bvseo-paginationItem"><a class="bvseo-paginationLink" href="https://www.sweatybetty.com/au/shop/underwear/sports-bras/stamina-sports-bra-SB4920_CitrusGreen.html?dwvar_SB4920_CitrusGreen_color=citrusgreen&dwvar_SB4920_CitrusGreen_size=citrusgreen&bvstate=pg:2/ct:q">Stamina Sports Bra Questions - page 2</a></li> </ul> <!--end-pagination--> <ul id="BVSEO_meta" style="display:none!important"> <li data-bvseo="bvDateModified">y_2020, m_10, d_20, h_16CST</li> <li data-bvseo="ps">bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.12</li> <li data-bvseo="cp">cp_1, bvpage1</li> <li data-bvseo="co">co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_34</li> <li data-bvseo="cf">loc_en_AU, sid_SB4920_CitrusGreen, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]</li> <li data-bvseo="diagnostics">clientName_sweatybetty</li> </ul> <!--end-bvseo-questions--> <ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 133ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> </ul>