home   ›    clothes   ›   underwear   ›   Sports Bras

    Ultra Run Bra

    code: SB308
    $65.00
    Shipping and Returns
    Share:

    Product details

    Beating 100s of styles to be handpicked as Self Approved by Self Magazine, this best-selling run bra is designed for high-impact activities and supports up to a F cup. For maximum support it features compression panels, a structured underband and comfortable padded shoulder straps. Mesh panels in high-sweat areas also offer ventilation and help keep you dry. Wear it as a racerback or U-back.

  • Sweat wicking fabric and mesh panels for superior ventilation
  • Padded shoulder straps maximise your comfort during exercise
  • Versatile fastening allows you to wear it as a racerback or U back
  • Model wears size S and is 178cm/5'10" tall
  • Fabric & Care
    Composition: Polyamide polyesterThis soft yet supportive fabric made from manmade fibres is lightweight, quick drying and has great sweat wicking properties.

    Care: Wash at 30'C, no iron, no tumble dry, no bleach, no dry clean. Wash as cotton.



    Always follow the wash care instructions on the actual garment as this may have additional information.

    Delivery & Returns

    Super Saver Shipping: Delivery will normally take 10-15 business days. Orders will be delivered Monday - Friday and all import taxes and duties will be paid for by Sweaty Betty.

    Standard Shipping: Orders will normally be delivered within 3-6 business days. All orders will be delivered Monday - Friday.

    Express Shipping: Orders will normally be delivered within 1-3 business days. All orders will be delivered Monday - Friday.

    Click & Collect: Orders can be collected from a Sweaty Betty store within 1-3 business days. An email will inform you when your items are ready for collection.
    Free postage and packing.


    Returns: Free returns on all orders.

    View Further Shipping Information >


    /us/clothes/tops/vests/tropicalgreen-sunrise-run-tank/ http://906d39712c1aa37a1faa-e6ffe6e749ba3f6c3a70e2b2a58bd050.r52.cf3.rackcdn.com/images/products/small/sb1800a_tropicalgreen_2.jpg http://906d39712c1aa37a1faa-e6ffe6e749ba3f6c3a70e2b2a58bd050.r52.cf3.rackcdn.com/images/products/small/sb1800a_tropicalgreen.jpg
    green - Sunrise Run Tank - Q216 - Sweaty Betty
    $85.00
    /us/clothing/tops/long-sleeved-tops/black-energy-workout-hoody/ http://906d39712c1aa37a1faa-e6ffe6e749ba3f6c3a70e2b2a58bd050.r52.cf3.rackcdn.com/images/products/small/sb1961_black_2.jpg http://906d39712c1aa37a1faa-e6ffe6e749ba3f6c3a70e2b2a58bd050.r52.cf3.rackcdn.com/images/products/small/sb1961_black.jpg
    black - Energy Workout Hoody - Q316 - Sweaty Betty
    $130.00
    /us/clothing/bottoms/leggings/black-level-workout-leggings/ http://906d39712c1aa37a1faa-e6ffe6e749ba3f6c3a70e2b2a58bd050.r52.cf3.rackcdn.com/images/products/small/sb373_black_2.jpg http://906d39712c1aa37a1faa-e6ffe6e749ba3f6c3a70e2b2a58bd050.r52.cf3.rackcdn.com/images/products/small/sb373_black.jpg
    black - Level Workout Leggings - CONTNTY - Sweaty Betty
    $90.00
    Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 421 reviewers.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Best running bra ever! This is easily the best running bra. It is so comfortable you forget you have it on. It provides very firm support however this achieved without feeling tight. February 16, 2016
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Best ever high impact bra I was recommended to this bra by assistant at Nottingham store. Having tried many sports bras this is by far the best and also looks great. It converts to racer back which makes it feel even more secure. Just can't recommend enough February 15, 2016
    Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best Bra EVER! Absolutely LOVE this bra, so much so I now have 3 in this colour! Didn't expect it to perform so efficiently, I am a size 8/32C and have always struggled to find a comfortable bra without bounce, am a serious runner so have purchased a lot in my lifetime - however, this one is exceptional, it doesnt feel heavy, it looks stunning and fits perfectly - I will be buying more! I sometimes now wear them daily even when not training as they are that comfortable - well done Sweaty Betty! February 12, 2016
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Great exercise bra! Surprised that it fit as well as it did! I ordered a 32 C, and sometimes this size is a bit tight in the chest and/or loose in the cups (in other bras) but this one was great all around. Different from other running bras, somehow held me in & provided support without adding bulky inserts for 'shape." Just the material and strategic stitching, and it worked. October 14, 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Great bra/holds it all in This is my second ultra run bra. Great for taming the ta-tas... no bounce. I like that you can wear the straps normal or hook it to make a t back. Easy on and off and the colors are great. My fave running bra! October 9, 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product This is a supportive and comfortable garment and I prefer it to other brands. Great! October 9, 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Great fitting bra It does the job perfectly. Love the colour and is very comfortable. October 3, 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Delighted I am so pleased to have found a bra that gives a lot of support without flattening out my chest. The shaping is flattering and the support is ideal for jogging and tennis. I liked this item so much I ordered a second one. October 2, 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Top notch bra Keeps my boobs in place, comfy and easy to take off even when sweaty September 29, 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Breast feeding jogger! This bra is the holy grail for a breast feeding mummy who needs support. having wasted money on others and having to wear two bras, this bra is fantastic comfortable support when in racer back position. Its quite thin so i nearly disregarded it but the sales assistant in the Edinburgh store held my baby whilst i tried it and ensured it fitted me properly. Great service and great bra. September 29, 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by most comfy running bra by far after trying many other brand name running bras, I was looking for one which would be as comfortable and keep me as dry on a 20 plus mile as on a 1 mile run. This bra is all that it says it offers great support it is comfortable and it keeps you dry. loved the way you can have racer back or u back and the choice of colours are great. I will be purchasing these in future. September 29, 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Great sports bra! Supportive, funky and comfy. Love the feature that lets you turn it into a racer back. September 20, 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Best fit for maximum support Very tight sports bra but very good for high intensity exercise and cardio. Keeps everything in place and is the best support sports bra I've had. Overall a great bra. September 3, 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is AMAZING! It tamed the beasts! This bra is amazing. Nothing else controlled my massive bazooka's before. I had to wear a bra and a sport bra and I'd still get so much bounce plus chaffing on a long (16 mile) run. I read reviews of this product on line and bought it yesterday, did plenty of jumping up and down with it on in the shop and knew at once it was fantastic. Did 16 miles today, zero bounce and comfy. I am a 36C and bought a 34C after trying it on. I'm truely flabbergasted as how good it is. I know I'm gushing here but I now don't have to stand in the shower after a run stinging where the other bras have cut into me!!!! August 30, 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing! I always struggled to find a sports bra that truly fits right and does the job but this bra is truly great! Second one I'm getting. I use it for spinning and boxing and sometimes even weight training. The bra does exactly what it says it would. However, I had to get a bigger size (usually I wear 36DDD) but it made sense as the straps on a 36 made me feel a bit uncomfortable. I received great advice from when I was in store and I couldn't have been happier. August 28, 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Maximum control but still looks good! comfortable and firm fit so ideal for training. I need to hook the back together then pull over my head as I just can't master clipping it when it's on but that might just be me! August 27, 2015
    Rated 1 out of 5 by disappointing I really wanted to love this bra - training for a marathon, I was looking for a solid sports bra that didn't feel like a horse's harness and had style. Other brands have a solidity that after a few washes becomes quite stiff, so the light construction of this bra appealed to me. Having read the other reviews, I tried 4 different size combinatioms before concluding this bra is not for larger busts. The cups didn't hold my boobs as much as compress them, and certainly didn't look great. A real shame - the search continues! August 26, 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Best bra yet I've made my way through quite few of these, in varying colours....this one might be my favourite so far. A great fit, fantastic support, no rolling of the elastic and the extra x clip for support makes sure my breasts are kept in line on long runs and crazy HIIT training...I couldn't recommend it more! August 26, 2015
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Measurements all a bit snug Am really a 30GG but back sizing on this in 32 was still on small size... Lovely to have something that looks good with vest tops... Be nice to have a larger cup size as not sure being so tightly bound necessary! August 17, 2015
    Rated 2 out of 5 by Very tight with poking hooks I bought a 34C as I'm normally a 34D (thought I should go down a cup size for snugness). Had to bring the bra into a shop as I could not close the hooks. A 36D means I can now close the hooks. However, you absolutely need to close the hooks on the second setting as the hooks will cut in to you if on the first set of closure. There is no way I am going to be able to close the back cross hooks. I tried once and it felt like I was being bear hugged! I bought the bra for walking and Iyengar yoga (alot of upside down work means you need a better bra than 'yoga bras'). I've been able to keep full movement but it's not very comfortable. August 16, 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Best fitting running bra yet very comfortable good value Great fit very comfortable nice colours Can wear on their own August 15, 2015
    Rated 3 out of 5 by Ultra Run Bra Very small fit but ok. Not as good as Addidas or Nike. August 12, 2015
    Rated 1 out of 5 by does not wash well After the first wash the logo faded/peeled. The straps took on the grey colouring, overall after the first wash (30C) this bra looked like it had been carelessly washed well over 100 times. August 11, 2015
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable bra Comfortable bra. Feels good on and the support was sufficient for jogging. August 10, 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect fit I am happy that I passed by this shop, I have big breasts and so was difficult to find a bra that fits me well. I was thrilled that you have my size and it was a perfect fit. It was also pretty. August 6, 2015
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfy bra for high impact exercise This bra is really lightweight and offers good support when doing high impact excercise. Only downside is that the clip can come undone mid star jump, however really easy to put back in mid move! August 6, 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Does what it's meant to! I bought this on a whim as a replacement to an older sports bra I had been using. It fits perfectly, keeps everything in place and it comfortable to wear. I prefer it over my other Shock Absorber bras. August 5, 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Very supportive This bra keeps everything nice and snug with no jiggling, if you use the clip on the bra straps. Alternatively you can have it loser by leaving this undone and using the regular strap (I haven't done this as I like lots of support) and I get it with this bra. So far this has seen me through the Gym, Cycling and Yoga with no complaints. July 31, 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Bra A great bra, snug fit, comfortable and great for running July 22, 2015
    Rated 1 out of 5 by Way too small, impossible to do up! It wasn't obvious from the picture and description that this bra only had a 'racer back' style by clipping the 2 straps together at the back with a fiddly little clip after you had put it on You can't do this yourself, or I couldn't. Also incredibly small. Couldn't see why it warranted the price tag either when it was basically a normal bra with a plastic clip. July 21, 2015
    • 2016-08-23 T07:55:31.969-05:00
    • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
    • cp-5, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_421, tr_421
    • loc_en_US, sid_55681, prod, sort_default
    <<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 15 next>>
    Back to Top
    email a friend