home   ›    clothes   ›   underwear   ›   Sports Bras
  • Image
  • Image

    Ultra Run Bra

    code: SB308
    $65.00
    Share:

    Product details

    Providing a combination of compression and encapsulation, this best-selling run bra is designed for high-impact activities. For maximum support it features compression panels, a structured underband and comfortable padded shoulder straps. Mesh panels in high-sweat areas also offer ventilation and help to keep you dry. Wear it as a racerback or U-back.

  • Sweat wicking fabric and mesh panels for superior ventilation
  • Padded shoulder straps maximise your comfort during exercise
  • Versatile fastening allows you to wear it as a racerback or U back
  • Fabric & Care
    Composition: Polyamide polyesterThis soft yet supportive fabric made from manmade fibres is lightweight, quick drying and has great sweat wicking properties.

    Care: Wash at 30'C, no iron, no tumble dry, no bleach, no dry clean. Wash as cotton.



    Always follow the wash care instructions on the actual garment as this may have additional information.

    Delivery & Returns

    US standard shipping: will normally take 5-10 business days. Orders will be delivered Monday - Friday and all import taxes and duties will be paid for by Sweaty Betty.

    Express shipping: orders will normally be delivered in 3-5 business days. All orders will be delivered Monday - Friday.

    Click & collect: orders can be collected from a Sweaty Betty store within 2-5 working days. An email will inform you when your items are ready.

    International shipping: orders are sent using Royal Mail and will arrive within 7-14 days.


    View further shipping information >


    black - Level Workout Leggings - CONTNTY - Sweaty Betty
    $90.00
    blue - Anusara Yoga Vest - Q116 - Sweaty Betty
    $65.00
    black - Natha Yoga L/Slv Top - Q116 - Sweaty Betty
    $115.00
    Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 318 reviewers.
    Rated 1 out of 5 by Scared to beng over or breathe as a product produced for the more well endowed I was expecting it to be sturdy and frim and secure, the 2 fasteners on the back did not fill me with confidence and although I could just do them up, it was very snug indeed, and I was very worried about doing anything like breathing for instance, as I was not confident that the fastenings would hold. I sent this back, and received my refund within 5 days March 2, 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable! Lovely fitted bra. Very thin fabric but absolutely does the job. Makes you feel like you're not wearing anything. I would recommend you going up a cup size as this is what I was advised. Sizes tend to be a cup smaller than usual. Other than that..perfect! March 2, 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent support bra Great colour good fit. Excellent for school sports March 2, 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Not all bras are made equal This is the first 'high impact' sports bra I've ever bought, and I can only stress how important it is to make sure you get fitted for it properly. I am a 34C bra wearer, but the bra I tried on in the shop I could even get closed! I ended up with a 36D, which I never would of imagined in a million years! March 2, 2015
    Rated 4 out of 5 by great for running with big norks I used to think it was impossible to run without pain and discomfort in my chest- but this bra keeps everything bounce-free and comfortable. March 1, 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Support Although it can be a little tricky to get on when the clip is attached this running bra is worth its weight in gold. Not only does it give great support, you also forget you have it on. March 1, 2015
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Great bra if you can get it done up This gives great support and shape. Very flattering. Looks really nice unlike most sports bras. I do however find it really hard to do it up like some other reviewers. If it wasn't for that I would rate it 5 stars and buy a few more! February 28, 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Great sports bra I go the wrong size for my daughter initially, but an easy exchange, and my daughter finds it works really well for strenuous exercise. February 25, 2015
    Rated 1 out of 5 by Nowhere near the right size disappointing You need to try this on I am a 34DD in all things bra except this! Could not even do it up...otherwise looked like a great quality product. February 17, 2015
    Rated 3 out of 5 by Keeps stuff in place This is the best runners bra I ever had. It keeps everything in place for hours. I have used my first for about a hundred times and it still dose the job. Only worry is the hooks in the back which gave me a painful back the first couple of times. February 16, 2015
    Rated 4 out of 5 by good support bra original blue version has strangely positioned clasp/fabric, which made it uncomfortable/rubbed on movement. however, excellent staff in Oxford branch quickly replaced for another colour ( apparently a small re-design has improved the previous fault). February 15, 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by A great running bra I bought this in the grey/supernova colour to replace my trusty but ageing Shock Absorber. I liked the Shock Absorber but it always felt like a tight fit on the band. I ordered my usual bra size in the Ultra Run Bra (34C) and it fits perfectly without being constricting so I'm really happy with it. The support is excellent and I haven't had any problems doing up the racer-back hook. February 14, 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Very effective high-impact bra This is a great sports bra, it really does hold everything in! The only warning, which other people have made, is that the back does fit very small -- I ordered my normal bra size but had to exchange it for the next size up. The back band does not stretch very much so a smaller size is really hard to do up. February 14, 2015
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Once on, You're golden This bra is very neat around the chest band. It can be a bit of a circus trick to do up. However once on it is practically perfect- nothing moves and I totally forget its on. To echo other commenters: one thing I would change is to add padding behind the hook and eye as it very occasionally gets uncomfy. February 10, 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Best running bra After trying this bra, there is no going back. Ideal for high impact sport. Keeps everything in place without being unduly restrictive. I have not found a better sports bra. February 9, 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent running bra This is as good as, if not better than, Shock Absorber. February 9, 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Bra around!! Best Sports Bra around-so impressed!Very supportive and comfortable whilst being lightweight and and fair price. February 8, 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by most comfortable running bra ever I had this bra fitted in store. Staff were very informative and helpful. Have worn it,several times, product washes and dries well. Extremely comfortable, supportive and looks good on. February 8, 2015
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Tough to get on but nothing moves once it is! 0 elastic in this bra so it's a bit of a contortionist's dream trying to get it in the correct position and fastened when you use the clip tying back straps together for added support and then have to fasten the bra-clip around the back. BUT once that is sorted, it's probably the best bra I have ever run in. I'm 36D and even with the best bras there's always something moving uncomfortably, but I can say hand over (squashed) heart, nothing moves an iota. February 3, 2015
    Rated 3 out of 5 Sports Bra - just be careful with the hook and eye Sports Bra, with a good fitting, my only issue would be the hook and eye fixing at the back doesn't have enough padding so the hook and eye pokes through and irritates February 3, 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Finally a sports bra that's pretty but works! I bought this in the Carnaby st store as I was returning another sports bra bought for me as a present but didn't fit. They didn't have the same one so the very helpful sales assistant introduced me to this one and came to the changing room to advise me on whether it was suitable. It was snug and comfortable and with the clip at the back, there was added support. I've always had a problem with sports bras as heavy on the front but narrow across the back so end up wearing a tight crop top on top! With this one, i've been running outdoors with ease and for once, not conscious of my chest! I'm impressed and look forward to buying another soon :) January 29, 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 Great bra This is a fantastic running bra. I've been on a 4.5 mile and 3.5 mile run, so far, it has been comfortable and supportive. I've had lots of problems with bras rubbing so it's great to find one that fits well. I love the colour (salmon pink and grey) plus the material is really soft with no itchy seams. It is a snug fit overall but I felt very supported. I'm normally a 34C but had to size up to a 36C. January 27, 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Fab for bigger busts Had been trawling around the sports shops of Oxford St for several hours on the weekend looking for a bra to fit (& hold down) my annoyingly awkward sized bust. Eventually stumbled upon the concession in Selfridges, explained to the girl in the shop & she took me over to a whole array of bras in my size!! Every colour was in stock & the second I tried it on I bought 2!! Fabulous for ballet & because everything is held down I also now have much more of a typical-looking ballet-physique! Win-win! January 26, 2015
    Rated 4 out of 5 by A real sports bra! This is my third bra I have bought and they are great for the girl with a larger chest!! They keep you well and truly in place and the straps never fall of your shoulders. I have a very physical job other then my yoga practise, the only down side I have found to this bra is that the hooks rub on my back so I have had to sew a small piece of fabric on to the back of the bra to stop this from happening. It would be great if they could find a way to use some form of padding at the back of the hooks to stop this. January 26, 2015
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Ultra Run Bra I love the style of the Ultra Run Bra and now have two of them, one in Black and one in Pink and Grey. I bought the black one a few months ago and it is very comfortable and provides good support. The pink and grey one looks fab, but it is less comfortable unfortunately as it feels scratchy. Overall though, these are great running bras and very stylish. January 25, 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it Comfortable. Good support. Love the colours. Highly recommend!!! January 24, 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect fit. No movement at all! Very happy with this bra for running and also v impressed with the customer service and speed of delivery. January 20, 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent high impact bra I am on my second pair now, excellent for high impact activities such as running and horse riding and I love the colours. January 15, 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Great support bra for high intensity workouts Really does the job. The test for this bra for me is mountain climbers. Even as someone with a small bust, I am very aware of how much movement this exercise causes. This bra really worked well and is comfortable. My only gripe is its really fiddly to do up if wearing with the shoulder straps clipped together in the racer back style. January 14, 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Running bra Love the colour and fit of this bra, so far so good for running. Feel safe with it on. January 11, 2015
    • 2016-02-09 T05:48:55.402-06:00
    • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
    • cp-5, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_318, tr_318
    • loc_en_US, sid_55681, prod, sort_default
    <<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 12 next>>
    Back to Top
    email a friend