home   ›    clothes   ›   underwear   ›   Sports Bras

    Ultra Run Bra

    code: SB308
    $65.00
    Shipping and Returns
    Share:

    Product details

    Beating 100s of styles to be handpicked as Self Approved by Self Magazine, this best-selling run bra is designed for high-impact activities and supports up to a F cup. For maximum support it features compression panels, a structured underband and comfortable padded shoulder straps. Mesh panels in high-sweat areas also offer ventilation and help keep you dry. Wear it as a racerback or U-back.

  • Sweat wicking fabric and mesh panels for superior ventilation
  • Padded shoulder straps maximise your comfort during exercise
  • Versatile fastening allows you to wear it as a racerback or U back
  • Model wears size S and is 178cm/5'10" tall
  • Fabric & Care
    Composition: Polyamide polyesterThis soft yet supportive fabric made from manmade fibres is lightweight, quick drying and has great sweat wicking properties.

    Care: Wash at 30'C, no iron, no tumble dry, no bleach, no dry clean. Wash as cotton.



    Always follow the wash care instructions on the actual garment as this may have additional information.

    Delivery & Returns

    Super Saver Shipping: Delivery will normally take 10-15 business days. Orders will be delivered Monday - Friday and all import taxes and duties will be paid for by Sweaty Betty.

    Standard Shipping: Orders will normally be delivered within 3-6 business days. All orders will be delivered Monday - Friday.

    Express Shipping: Orders will normally be delivered within 1-3 business days. All orders will be delivered Monday - Friday.

    Click & Collect: Orders can be collected from a Sweaty Betty store within 1-3 business days. An email will inform you when your items are ready for collection.
    Free postage and packing.


    Returns: Free returns on all orders.

    View Further Shipping Information >


    /us/clothing/bottoms/leggings/black-level-workout-leggings/ http://906d39712c1aa37a1faa-e6ffe6e749ba3f6c3a70e2b2a58bd050.r52.cf3.rackcdn.com/images/products/small/sb373_black_2.jpg http://906d39712c1aa37a1faa-e6ffe6e749ba3f6c3a70e2b2a58bd050.r52.cf3.rackcdn.com/images/products/small/sb373_black.jpg
    black - Level Workout Leggings - CONTNTY - Sweaty Betty
    $90.00
    /us/clothing/tops/long-sleeved-tops/black-energy-workout-hoody/ http://906d39712c1aa37a1faa-e6ffe6e749ba3f6c3a70e2b2a58bd050.r52.cf3.rackcdn.com/images/products/small/sb1961_black_2.jpg http://906d39712c1aa37a1faa-e6ffe6e749ba3f6c3a70e2b2a58bd050.r52.cf3.rackcdn.com/images/products/small/sb1961_black.jpg
    black - Energy Workout Hoody - Q316 - Sweaty Betty
    $130.00
    /us/clothes/tops/vests/tropicalgreen-sunrise-run-tank/ http://906d39712c1aa37a1faa-e6ffe6e749ba3f6c3a70e2b2a58bd050.r52.cf3.rackcdn.com/images/products/small/sb1800a_tropicalgreen_2.jpg http://906d39712c1aa37a1faa-e6ffe6e749ba3f6c3a70e2b2a58bd050.r52.cf3.rackcdn.com/images/products/small/sb1800a_tropicalgreen.jpg
    green - Sunrise Run Tank - Q216 - Sweaty Betty
    $85.00
    Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 424 reviewers.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Bra! I bought this bra to use when running and for general exercise in the gym. It's very well fitted, unlike other sports bras where you have standard S,M and L sizes, you can get the size which is just right for you. It's very supportive without being restricting. Would defiantly recommend to others! February 24, 2016
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfy and supportive Great fit and cute color combo and flattering shape.I normally wear a D in regular bras, and had to go to a C in this bra to get the fit I wanted to feel secure during high impact exercises. I wear it with the racer back clipped for extra support, but it is very comfortable and doesn't leave shoulder strap marks. I will gladly buy another when it's time to replace another sports bra. February 23, 2016
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Great fit, great colour I bought this bra in black in store and was fitted by the sales assistant to find the right size. It's different to my regular bra size, so I'd recommend a fitting. I also bought the pink during the sale. It's perfect for running, high intensity weight training, and yoga. The mesh part offers full coverage during deadlifts and down dogs, and the extra clip at the back makes it racer-back for extra snugness. I wash it on a cold gentle cycle with gym gear without fabric softener to keep the elasticity. February 22, 2016
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Looks good and does the job I really liked the colors of this bra, but was a bit concerned as a DD cup size, that maybe it was stylish but not up to the job. I needn't have worried, it looks great on, fits perfectly and definitely provides enough support when I'm running. I will be ordering more! February 22, 2016
    Rated 5 out of 5 by ultra run bra excellent fit and perfect support, everything you need in a sports bra. Particularly liked the slim straps and the fact that they can be separated at the back. February 22, 2016
    Rated 1 out of 5 by Ultra run bra I am disappointed with this bra after wearing the black ultra run bra - thought I would try this one as made a change from the black (only did it in black) . Defiantly stick to the black ultra one in future February 22, 2016
    Rated 4 out of 5 by great sports bra Snug fit which cuts in under the armpits a little bit, but aside from that gives fantastic support when running. Wicks really well (I have eczema which can get flared easily from a lot of sports bras) and adapts easily to a racer back with a little clip. Really pleased with my purchase. February 22, 2016
    Rated 3 out of 5 by Not sure about running, but good for other workouts I bought the bra because it makes a nice change from standard black or white sports bras, and there is a limited choice of high-impact sports bras in my size (32F). However it seems to work simply by compression, there is no attempt at separation like in some of the Berlei Shock Absorbers which makes them more comfortable to wear for a couple of hours or more (eg when doing a half marathon). I like the fact that the straps can be clipped together to wear under a racer back, so it's fine for a yoga or body pump workout, but I prefer something a bit more robust for actually running and jumping around. PS - I am a UK 10 but SB seems to ask you to submit your dress size in US terms which will be confusing for the vast majority of the UK market...?! February 22, 2016
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Bright and comfortable Have only ever bought sports bras from one well known brand in the past but as was in the sale, I thought I'd give this one a try. Am glad I did, is comfortable and very supportive, I would definitely buy again. February 22, 2016
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Running bra When I saw that Sweaty Betty no longer stocked Shock Absorber bras I was disappointed and bought their "Ultra Run Bra" rather reluctantly. But having used it for several months I am very impressed! So much so I bought another. It has a snug fit which is a bit tighter than I would wear for a normal bra but it is still comfortable. I would give it five stars but I would prefer other colours and the top clip can be a little more fiddly to undo than the Shock Absorber design. February 21, 2016
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Good running bra I am really impressed by this bra. It fits well, little tight at first but no bad thing. The colours are fantastic though! The halterneck catch can be a bit fiddly, but fine once done up. Would buy again though. February 21, 2016
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Great for running, really comfortable. I had to go up a cup size to get a good fit, the SB staff were really helpful with the sizing. February 21, 2016
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Ultra Run Bra Lovely item but just not a good fit for me unfortunately. February 20, 2016
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect supported bra Excellent fit and feel very confident wearing it . February 20, 2016
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Great All Round Sports Bra This bra is great as a result of having the clip at the back. I tried a bra previously that didn't have this arrangement, and the thought of getting it on and off was very off putting. To have a sports bra fitted is tremendously beneficial. The colour is fab. I will certainly buy another one. February 20, 2016
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Ultra run bra First running bra ever purchased that is not padded. Fit is true and firmly held 'the girls' , so far very happy, February 20, 2016
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful, comfortable ! What a wonderful bright sports bra to wear. My size is hard to buy for, so I was thrilled to find something that fit so well. Normally I'd buy a 28, but luckily 32 works really well. The colours and shape are perfect. It works fantastically for running and dancing and I wear loads just because it's lovely not to have everything bouncing around. February 19, 2016
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent for high impact sport Trying something new is always a risk but in this case it was well worth it. As a long-standing Shock Absorber Run bra user I've been used to great support and minimal movement but this gem ticked all the boxes, too. Not only is it comfortable but there's the option to make it racer-back or keep the straps more traditional - there's no loss of support either way. Oh, and the colours are funky... February 19, 2016
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Love the bra but... I measure a 34 but wear a 36 for comfort. Could not even hook the back. Ordered a 38 in another color and it is fine. Good jogging bra. February 19, 2016
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome bra! I've never owned a sports bra before and I love this one! I go to the gym just to have an excuse to wear it. February 19, 2016
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Finally a good running bra! Having struggled to find a decent running bra for years, I was pleasantly surprised with this one. Not only was it comfortable but I noticed that it stopped me bouncing when I ran. February 19, 2016
    Rated 4 out of 5 by running bra Great colours, I love it and it's nice and tight although I almost think you need to size up with all sweaty Betty bras. Compared to shock absorber it's not true to size in the band sizing .My only other gripe is that the fastening to turn it into a racer back is quite fiddly however I love the style and colour and it is supportive so it's a keeper. February 19, 2016
    Rated 5 out of 5 by A super secure running bra I now own a few of these ultra run bras. They are very comfortable to wear and strap me down well! They also come in a range of attractive colours. I buy my regular bra size and it fits perfectly. February 19, 2016
    Rated 1 out of 5 by Not great quality This is the first time I have been disappointed with any SB purchase. The bra fits perfectly and offers great support, however the clasp area has ripped and I cant wear it anymore as has become really abrasive after only a month or so. It's just not made properly to withstand the forces I guess. Actually I think I'll take it to my nearest store for them to look at. February 19, 2016
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Great bra for the gym I find this bra ideal to wear under sleeveless gym/tennis tops. This is the second one I have purchased so that I have one available when the other one's in the wash. February 19, 2016
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Running bra Finding a snug fitting bra for running, which you can also do up by yourself is a tough mission but this one is absolutely perfect and my go-to running bra each and every time now. My usual bra cup size is 32D so don't assume to order the same - try lots on to find the right size. February 19, 2016
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product! Best sports bra I have ever owned. Firm, supportive, great for high impact workouts February 19, 2016
    Rated 5 out of 5 by My new favourite run bra! When this first arrived I was a little sceptical about whether it would do the job as it's very lightweight. My fears were unfounded though as its possibly the best running bra I've ever owned. It's comfortable, looks great and massively reduces bounce! The fact that it's available in lots of colours is an added bonus. February 19, 2016
    Rated 1 out of 5 by Uncomfortable and the clasps cut my back The material is harsh. The clasps cut my back ie even the ones that aren't being used. It's very uncomfortable. In fact I wanted to bring it back. February 19, 2016
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Great sports bra. Fab for tennis and gym. Snug fit and causes a little bit of 'fat back' which I don't get with any other bra but I still love the total control feel and looks great under any racer back top. I would definitely recommend this and it is my favourite sports bra .... Could not be without it! February 18, 2016
    • 2016-08-29 T09:37:52.324-05:00
    • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
    • cp-4, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_424, tr_424
    • loc_en_US, sid_55681, prod, sort_default
    <<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 15 next>>
    Back to Top
    email a friend