home   ›    clothes   ›   underwear   ›   Sports Bras
  • Image
  • Image

    Ultra Run Bra

    code: SB308
    $65.00
    Shipping and Returns
    Share:

    Product details

    Beating 100s of styles to be handpicked as Self Approved by Self Magazine, this best-selling run bra is designed for high-impact activities and supports up to a F cup. For maximum support it features compression panels, a structured underband and comfortable padded shoulder straps. Mesh panels in high-sweat areas also offer ventilation and help keep you dry. Wear it as a racerback or U-back.

  • Sweat wicking fabric and mesh panels for superior ventilation
  • Padded shoulder straps maximise your comfort during exercise
  • Versatile fastening allows you to wear it as a racerback or U back
  • Model wears size S and is 178cm/5'10" tall
  • Fabric & Care
    Composition: Polyamide polyesterThis soft yet supportive fabric made from manmade fibres is lightweight, quick drying and has great sweat wicking properties.

    Care: Wash at 30'C, no iron, no tumble dry, no bleach, no dry clean. Wash as cotton.



    Always follow the wash care instructions on the actual garment as this may have additional information.

    Delivery & Returns

    Super Saver Shipping: will normally take 10-15 business days. Orders will be delivered Monday - Friday and all import taxes and duties will be paid for by Sweaty Betty.

    Standard Shipping: orders will normally be delivered in 2-6 business days. All orders will be delivered Monday - Friday.

    Express Shipping: orders will normally be delivered in 1-3 business days. All orders will be delivered Monday - Friday.

    Click & Collect: orders can be collected from a Sweaty Betty store within 1-3 working days. An email will inform you when your items are ready.

    Returns: free returns on all orders.

    View further shipping information >


    /us/clothing/bottoms/leggings/black-level-workout-leggings/ http://906d39712c1aa37a1faa-e6ffe6e749ba3f6c3a70e2b2a58bd050.r52.cf3.rackcdn.com/images/products/small/sb373_black_2.jpg http://906d39712c1aa37a1faa-e6ffe6e749ba3f6c3a70e2b2a58bd050.r52.cf3.rackcdn.com/images/products/small/sb373_black.jpg
    black - Level Workout Leggings - CONTNTY - Sweaty Betty
    $90.00
    Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 414 reviewers.
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Good running bra I am really impressed by this bra. It fits well, little tight at first but no bad thing. The colours are fantastic though! The halterneck catch can be a bit fiddly, but fine once done up. Would buy again though. February 21, 2016
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Great for running, really comfortable. I had to go up a cup size to get a good fit, the SB staff were really helpful with the sizing. February 21, 2016
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Ultra Run Bra Lovely item but just not a good fit for me unfortunately. February 20, 2016
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect supported bra Excellent fit and feel very confident wearing it . February 20, 2016
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Great All Round Sports Bra This bra is great as a result of having the clip at the back. I tried a bra previously that didn't have this arrangement, and the thought of getting it on and off was very off putting. To have a sports bra fitted is tremendously beneficial. The colour is fab. I will certainly buy another one. February 20, 2016
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Ultra run bra First running bra ever purchased that is not padded. Fit is true and firmly held 'the girls' , so far very happy, February 20, 2016
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful, comfortable ! What a wonderful bright sports bra to wear. My size is hard to buy for, so I was thrilled to find something that fit so well. Normally I'd buy a 28, but luckily 32 works really well. The colours and shape are perfect. It works fantastically for running and dancing and I wear loads just because it's lovely not to have everything bouncing around. February 19, 2016
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent for high impact sport Trying something new is always a risk but in this case it was well worth it. As a long-standing Shock Absorber Run bra user I've been used to great support and minimal movement but this gem ticked all the boxes, too. Not only is it comfortable but there's the option to make it racer-back or keep the straps more traditional - there's no loss of support either way. Oh, and the colours are funky... February 19, 2016
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Love the bra but... I measure a 34 but wear a 36 for comfort. Could not even hook the back. Ordered a 38 in another color and it is fine. Good jogging bra. February 19, 2016
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome bra! I've never owned a sports bra before and I love this one! I go to the gym just to have an excuse to wear it. February 19, 2016
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Finally a good running bra! Having struggled to find a decent running bra for years, I was pleasantly surprised with this one. Not only was it comfortable but I noticed that it stopped me bouncing when I ran. February 19, 2016
    Rated 4 out of 5 by running bra Great colours, I love it and it's nice and tight although I almost think you need to size up with all sweaty Betty bras. Compared to shock absorber it's not true to size in the band sizing .My only other gripe is that the fastening to turn it into a racer back is quite fiddly however I love the style and colour and it is supportive so it's a keeper. February 19, 2016
    Rated 5 out of 5 by A super secure running bra I now own a few of these ultra run bras. They are very comfortable to wear and strap me down well! They also come in a range of attractive colours. I buy my regular bra size and it fits perfectly. February 19, 2016
    Rated 1 out of 5 by Not great quality This is the first time I have been disappointed with any SB purchase. The bra fits perfectly and offers great support, however the clasp area has ripped and I cant wear it anymore as has become really abrasive after only a month or so. It's just not made properly to withstand the forces I guess. Actually I think I'll take it to my nearest store for them to look at. February 19, 2016
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Great bra for the gym I find this bra ideal to wear under sleeveless gym/tennis tops. This is the second one I have purchased so that I have one available when the other one's in the wash. February 19, 2016
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Running bra Finding a snug fitting bra for running, which you can also do up by yourself is a tough mission but this one is absolutely perfect and my go-to running bra each and every time now. My usual bra cup size is 32D so don't assume to order the same - try lots on to find the right size. February 19, 2016
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product! Best sports bra I have ever owned. Firm, supportive, great for high impact workouts February 19, 2016
    Rated 5 out of 5 by My new favourite run bra! When this first arrived I was a little sceptical about whether it would do the job as it's very lightweight. My fears were unfounded though as its possibly the best running bra I've ever owned. It's comfortable, looks great and massively reduces bounce! The fact that it's available in lots of colours is an added bonus. February 19, 2016
    Rated 1 out of 5 by Uncomfortable and the clasps cut my back The material is harsh. The clasps cut my back ie even the ones that aren't being used. It's very uncomfortable. In fact I wanted to bring it back. February 19, 2016
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Great sports bra. Fab for tennis and gym. Snug fit and causes a little bit of 'fat back' which I don't get with any other bra but I still love the total control feel and looks great under any racer back top. I would definitely recommend this and it is my favourite sports bra .... Could not be without it! February 18, 2016
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for pregnancy running. Never needed a sports bra before until hitting 7 weeks pregnant! Awesome staff in the shop helped me find the right size and I've been able to enjoy pain free running again. Definitely worth the price too. February 18, 2016
    Rated 4 out of 5 by My most comfortable running bra so far I am very pleased with this bra! I have been marathon running for about ten years and have tired pretty much every running bra on the market. My stock includes Sportjock and Shock Absorber. This SB bra offers the same level of support as the Shock Absorber Ultimate Run Bra, but I find it more comfortable because the straps are a bit longer overall. The straps on the Shock Absorber are slightly too short for me even on their maximum setting. (I am not particularly tall but I always have to have bra straps as long as they will go for some reason!) Also, the clips on the SB bra are easier to do up than those on the Shock Absorber. The only problem is that I have had the clip that holds the two straps together at the back come apart while I have been running once or twice. But there was still enough support overall for me to keep running without really noticing. That's the only reason I haven't given this bra five stars. Otherwise, it's a great bra, and the colours are really funky. February 17, 2016
    Rated 2 out of 5 by Faulty bra I loved the bra, fantastic for high impact exercise BUT.... My bra after second wash I discovered a split in the elastic by the fastener, taking it back tomorrow. Also I had bought another, which I'm also going to take back to have it checked. Have not worn it yet. I hope it was just a fault in this one bra, will keep you posted! February 17, 2016
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Best running bra ever! This is easily the best running bra. It is so comfortable you forget you have it on. It provides very firm support however this achieved without feeling tight. February 16, 2016
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Best ever high impact bra I was recommended to this bra by assistant at Nottingham store. Having tried many sports bras this is by far the best and also looks great. It converts to racer back which makes it feel even more secure. Just can't recommend enough February 15, 2016
    Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best Bra EVER! Absolutely LOVE this bra, so much so I now have 3 in this colour! Didn't expect it to perform so efficiently, I am a size 8/32C and have always struggled to find a comfortable bra without bounce, am a serious runner so have purchased a lot in my lifetime - however, this one is exceptional, it doesnt feel heavy, it looks stunning and fits perfectly - I will be buying more! I sometimes now wear them daily even when not training as they are that comfortable - well done Sweaty Betty! February 12, 2016
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Great exercise bra! Surprised that it fit as well as it did! I ordered a 32 C, and sometimes this size is a bit tight in the chest and/or loose in the cups (in other bras) but this one was great all around. Different from other running bras, somehow held me in & provided support without adding bulky inserts for 'shape." Just the material and strategic stitching, and it worked. October 14, 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Great bra/holds it all in This is my second ultra run bra. Great for taming the ta-tas... no bounce. I like that you can wear the straps normal or hook it to make a t back. Easy on and off and the colors are great. My fave running bra! October 9, 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product This is a supportive and comfortable garment and I prefer it to other brands. Great! October 9, 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Great fitting bra It does the job perfectly. Love the colour and is very comfortable. October 3, 2015
    • 2016-07-26 T05:24:18.717-05:00
    • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
    • cp-4, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_414, tr_414
    • loc_en_US, sid_55681, prod, sort_default
    <<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 15 next>>
    Back to Top
    email a friend