home   ›    clothes   ›   underwear   ›   Sports Bras
  • Image
  • Image

    Ultra Run Bra

    code: SB308
    $65.00
    Share:

    Product details

    Providing a combination of compression and encapsulation, this best-selling run bra is designed for high-impact activities. For maximum support it features compression panels, a structured underband and comfortable padded shoulder straps. Mesh panels in high-sweat areas also offer ventilation and help to keep you dry. Wear it as a racerback or U-back.

  • Sweat wicking fabric and mesh panels for superior ventilation
  • Padded shoulder straps maximise your comfort during exercise
  • Versatile fastening allows you to wear it as a racerback or U back
  • Fabric & Care
    Composition: Polyamide polyesterThis soft yet supportive fabric made from manmade fibres is lightweight, quick drying and has great sweat wicking properties.

    Care: Wash at 30'C, no iron, no tumble dry, no bleach, no dry clean. Wash as cotton.



    Always follow the wash care instructions on the actual garment as this may have additional information.

    Delivery & Returns

    US standard shipping: will normally take 5-10 business days. Orders will be delivered Monday - Friday and all import taxes and duties will be paid for by Sweaty Betty.

    Express shipping: orders will normally be delivered in 3-5 business days. All orders will be delivered Monday - Friday.

    Click & collect: orders can be collected from a Sweaty Betty store within 2-5 working days. An email will inform you when your items are ready.

    International shipping: orders are sent using Royal Mail and will arrive within 7-14 days.


    View further shipping information >


    black - Level Workout Leggings - CONTNTY - Sweaty Betty
    $90.00
    blue - Anusara Yoga Vest - Q116 - Sweaty Betty
    $65.00
    black - Natha Yoga L/Slv Top - Q116 - Sweaty Betty
    $115.00
    Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 318 reviewers.
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Scaffolding for running I'm still 'wearing it in' but I love the style of it and it seems to keep my boobs in place as I run! Good quality and I hope it will last me a long time. April 20, 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Really Effective Sports Bra Perfect for running, really effective, is a bit tight but thats exactly what you want really with a sports bra. Relatively cheap as well for a good sports bra, worth the money, and good range of colours too April 17, 2015
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Rigby & Peller 32D ... Sweaty Betty 36B This is a great sports bra, but so pleased I tried it on in store, in the same week went to Rigby and Peller and am 32D, but the 32 in this sports bra was so tight ended up buying 36B having tried on about 8 sizes! Very glad I didn't order on line. April 16, 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Best high impact sports bra I've ever had Just amazing... great support, fab range of colours - I love it! And much easier to get in to than most max support sports bras thanks to the clever little clip on the straps at the back which you can do up after you have it on (to make it in to a really supportive racer back). I plan to get this in more colours as soon as I can afford it - I absolutely love it but it's pricey to buy more than one at a time. April 16, 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Great I use this bra for everything (yoga, running etc). It's so comfortable & I now wouldn't buy any other brand. If you make one purchase, make it this. April 15, 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by So supportive! Fantastic for running as so supportive for a larger bust! (32F) April 15, 2015
    Rated 2 out of 5 by Cannot buy your usual size With most sports bras you need to go up a size on the underband and 1 size down on the cup size to keep it the same ie 34FF would buy a 36F. Not with this bra, i'm guessing you would need to go 2 sizes up on the underband and cup size! April 15, 2015
    Rated 3 out of 5 by It's not bad This is an OK run bra for the top-heavy. The down side is that the sides of the bra dig into the armpits and cause skin chafing. Also, the hooks are made of a weak metal causing them to break easily. It does the job, but it's not particularly comfy after a while. April 13, 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by deceptively simple Doesn't look like much, but this is the best and most supportive sports bra I have ever worn for running. Yes, it's tight - it needs to be! This is not a bra you wear for all day comfort - strap it on, go for a run, then take it off! April 13, 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Sports Purchase I Have Ever Made Having the support of this bra has helped significantly change my work out comfort and stability. I have never experienced such a comfortable and effective sports bra. I was really impressed with my local store and the fact that my size was readily available. Being a natural 32E this is something I am not used to and trying to be the right sports bra has been a real struggl until now. Now I want one in every colour - thanks to sweaty Betty! April 11, 2015
    Rated 4 out of 5 Great bra! I don't really run, but after going through the size guide questions this was the only bra recommended for my size so I went with it. I read the reviews first and ordered a size up - I am usually a 32DD, so I ordered a 34DD. It is tight fitting, but it's meant to be and it certainly holds everything in place. I wore it to a yoga class last night and it was quite comfortable, although I think I prefer the straps in the regular position rather than racer back. As others mentioned, I also found it to be a bit squeaky! Hopefully that will change when I wash it. April 9, 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Best sweat wicking bra to date I don't often write a review, but this bra is really very good. I've been looking for decent sweat wicking in a bra and this is the best I've found (although I still think it could improve on that front). I ordered a 36DD instead of my normal size (34DD) based on previous comments and it's perfect. The colour are really nice (I have 4!) and the back is attractive. To comment on previous objections: I don't have any issues with the back closure, it's easier than many others. There is a little bit of a squeaky sound from the closure when you first put it on but it has never bothered me in any of my workouts. April 9, 2015
    Rated 3 out of 5 by Not supportive enough for D cups! Suitable for low- medium impact activities but does not support D cups enough during high impact activities (running) April 8, 2015
    Rated 4 out of 5 by One less worry One less thing to worry about when hitting the gym. I now feel secure when taking high intensity classes like Insanity. At first I found the fit a little too tight but thats because I hadn't adjusted the straps, and just wasn't used to it, but after one work out its given me another thing to look forward to when in the gym. Great snug fit, holds everything in (I'm large chested) and makes me look slimmer! Result. April 8, 2015
    Rated 3 out of 5 by nice style but hooks dropped off with lots of use I wear this top for Bikram yoga. After a couple of months wear and regular washing machine use the hooks which fasten the bra strap came off. I have bought another because I like the shape and have the leggings to match. April 6, 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Ultra Run Bra Very pleased with this bra, loved the colour range and the speedy delivery service April 3, 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by No Bounce Perfect fit and support. Very comfortable. The bra gives fantastic support, and allows me to run without any discomfort. April 1, 2015
    Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad quality stitching After only a few wears the stitching at the back where the bra fastens has already come loose March 31, 2015
    Rated 4 out of 5 by good support but straps a little loose I bought this so that I would have a supportive bra to continue working out in while pregnant. The support is good but only when the straps are in the racer back position, not as normal bra straps. Otherwise, it is very comfy and I'm hoping it will see me through my pregnancy! March 26, 2015
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Great support Great support but very noisy straps which are mildly irritating March 23, 2015
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Bra Fun, funky, comfortable and flattering. Another great product from Sweaty Betty. Only minor complaint is that it squeaked a lIttle on its first outing. I am hoping that stops after its first wash ! March 17, 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Most comfortable running bra Great fit and feel. Would buy in other colours. Wish high impact bras could be easier to do up. March 15, 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by good support I do a lot of high impact aerobics and have a large cup size, so this is ideal. March 13, 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by The best sports bra! My old Shock Absorber bras had given up the ghost after several half marathons and 10Ks so after reading many of the reviews of the ultra run here, I decided to buy one. Following the advice of some reviews, I decided to go up a band size to 34 (normally 32) but stick with my usual E cup and it fits perfectly. It's super supportive and stylish - nothing moves on a training run...and no jiggling about during a kettlebells class! I bought the slate/primrose colourway - I will definitely be buying a couple more in different colours. March 12, 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service once again at Bluewater boutique. Fab Ultra Run Bra! I needed to update my running undewear and so I went for the Ultra Run Bra. I already have this product in Black, so I knew it would be the perfect choice. I went for a more vibrant colour scheme this time (coral and grey). I love it. Hard wearing, comfortable and stylish. I want to mention the wonderful service I received. The item was not in stock when I visited the Bluewater store and so the sales advisor informed me that she could order the garment and have it sent to my home address free of charge. That was not all, she kindly 'gifted' the socks I was about to purchase as a good will gesture for the inconvenience. Sweaty Betty.... you rock! March 8, 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing, dry even after an hours spin class Excellent fit and superior quality. Perfect fit and shape March 7, 2015
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Bra! This is a really good sports bra. Fits very snugly which you want in a sports bra. Great design and colours too. March 6, 2015
    Rated 4 out of 5 by One size larger perhaps Beautiful bra/shape for working out but I think I should have chosen the next size up as the underband is a bit too fitting. Perhaps should have bought it in the shop where I could have tried it on. March 6, 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Good run bra Snug fit - took a 38 rather than usual 36/34 but cup size normal/ big March 4, 2015
    Rated 1 out of 5 by Needs more design work! I bought this bra as an experiment (I had a money off voucher in recent catalogue). I also trusted the reviewer that wrote that the SB version was as good as Shock Absorber. This bra isn't a patch on the Shock Absorber. I have a small frame (32 back size) but large boobs (FF/G cup). I workout a lot and a good sports bra is a necessity! As such, I've tried every bra out there and only Shock Absorber or Freya's Active sports bra does the job as far as I am concerned. This is a bad copy of the Shock Absorber D+ Max Sports Bra. The fabric of the SB version is cheap, there are only 2 main hooks to fasten (as opposed to 3 on the SA), you'd have to have ridiculously long arms to be able to fasten the additional racer back hook on the SB version (rendering it pointless) and unlike the SA bra, there is nothing in the lining to separate your boobs so you end up with one massive uni-boob. I have now returned the bra to my local shop. The colours were great though which made the whole transaction even more disappointing as I wanted to keep the bra on that basis alone. March 3, 2015
    • 2016-02-12 T08:10:25.781-06:00
    • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
    • cp-4, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_318, tr_318
    • loc_en_US, sid_55681, prod, sort_default
    <<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 12 next>>
    Back to Top
    email a friend