home   ›    clothes   ›   underwear   ›   Sports Bras
  • Image
  • Image

    Ultra Run Bra

    code: SB308
    $65.00
    Share:

    Product details

    Providing a combination of compression and encapsulation, this best-selling run bra is designed for high-impact activities. For maximum support it features compression panels, a structured underband and comfortable padded shoulder straps. Mesh panels in high-sweat areas also offer ventilation and help to keep you dry. Wear it as a racerback or U-back.

  • Sweat wicking fabric and mesh panels for superior ventilation
  • Padded shoulder straps maximise your comfort during exercise
  • Versatile fastening allows you to wear it as a racerback or U back
  • Fabric & Care
    Composition: Polyamide polyesterThis soft yet supportive fabric made from manmade fibres is lightweight, quick drying and has great sweat wicking properties.

    Care: Wash at 30'C, no iron, no tumble dry, no bleach, no dry clean. Wash as cotton.



    Always follow the wash care instructions on the actual garment as this may have additional information.

    Delivery & Returns

    US standard shipping: will normally take 5-10 business days. Orders will be delivered Monday - Friday and all import taxes and duties will be paid for by Sweaty Betty.

    Express shipping: orders will normally be delivered in 3-5 business days. All orders will be delivered Monday - Friday.

    Click & collect: orders can be collected from a Sweaty Betty store within 2-5 working days. An email will inform you when your items are ready.

    International shipping: orders are sent using Royal Mail and will arrive within 7-14 days.


    View further shipping information >


    black - Level Workout Leggings - CONTNTY - Sweaty Betty
    $90.00
    blue - Anusara Yoga Vest - Q116 - Sweaty Betty
    $65.00
    black - Natha Yoga L/Slv Top - Q116 - Sweaty Betty
    $115.00
    Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 318 reviewers.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Best sports bra for large chests! I am a size 8 but with 30FF natural boobs so I found it so difficult to find nice, comfy sports bras for my marathon training. All the ones I tried just didn't cut it, they either rubbed or didn't offer enough support....or both! This one however is perfect! A bit awkward to get on if in the racer setting, however this is something that doesn't bother me as it is a perfect fit and doesn't rub whatsoever during my long runs - my ultimate sports bra test! I now only wear these sports bras and have 5 of them! I would like more colours! June 4, 2015
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent support I'm a size 36DD and it's hard to find good bras at that size. It's great support! May 31, 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Best, comfiest support! the back clasp and fit make my morning workout so much more fun, easy and comfortable! May 27, 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent sports bra Love this bra, great colourways, really comfortable for everything from running to yoga. May 26, 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Great sports bra for running I had fitted and bought this bra before in the shop in a different colour, so felt comfortable ordering a second one online. It gives great support, does feel quite tight around the waist, but that is what a sports bra should fit like and comes in great colours that look nice under a vest. Plus I've used and washed the first one many times and it is still in great condition, just not as tight as the new one anymore around the waist. The only minus I can think of is that the bra comes with a hook tie to tie the straps on the back in a cross, but I've found that the straps are not long enough to do that comfortably and I have an average length back and am 5.7' tall. But personally I'm not bothered about that, I'm just happy with the bra. May 26, 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Not just a running bra! Although this bra is intended for running - and it does a great job for that, the style and colour combination make it a really good bra to wear under other SB tops... I can't get away without wearing bra and whereas normally little thin strappy tops aren't an option the style and minimal (yet supportive) fabric allows me to be able to do so as it doubles up a top that allows the look to be "layered". May 26, 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for long runs I just ran my first half marathon wearing this sports bra and it fitted like a glove. I felt secure and comfortable. A must have for high impact sports, May 22, 2015
    Rated 3 out of 5 by irritating strap The fastener on the strap digs into the skin and isn't very comfortable. Fun colours and design. May 20, 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Best running bra Great support and comfort for running, no chafing. Fabric is lightweight which is great in a hot, humid climate. May 20, 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun and Practical It is comfortable and supportive and fun colours... May 18, 2015
    Rated 2 out of 5 by Snug fit Bra does not enough support at the back - 36c chest so not vast task, but this was not up to the job. The clasp is to narrow at the back and the racer back fixing option nigh on impossible to fasten and when I did it was very uncomfortable. Lovely colour though! May 15, 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Best high impact bra I've found to date I'm an E cup, so finding a stylish, yet supportive, sports bra is a challenge. There's none I recommend higher than these - I have three in different colourways. i get all the support I need from them, even in the most vigorous workout, plus they look good - naturally, they squash the ladies a little, that's the nature of sports bras - but the result isn't matronly and the colour combinations look awesome with whatever I'm wearing. The ONLY drawback I find with these bras is they creak like a medieval church door - no idea why that should be - but it's a small price to pay for the best sports bra I've ever found. May 12, 2015
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Zero bounce in this bra!! I wear a 30HH bra (Bravissimo) but SB don't have this size running bra so the helpful girl in St Albans store gave me a 32F to try on and it's just fine. I guess they would call it a perfect fit as all of the straps do up, I can breathe and there is no bounce when running. It's the best bra I've had for the gym/treadmill, my boobs feel safe! May 12, 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Best training bra ever This bra has been a revalation to me, my training and workout are so much more comfortable now that I am not bouncing all over the place. May 11, 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by No movement! Ideal sports bra! No movement at all. Easy to get on and off alone. Lovely colours! May 10, 2015
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Ultra Run Bra Great support for the larger lady. The hook to create a cross back provides that extra support that I needed. May 9, 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent buy Have just started running and found that this was the best purchase so far. Would definitely recommend going in store for fitting and advice- I had excellent service in the Nottingham branch. Incredibly supportive and comfortable sports bra that exceeded all of my expectations plus it looks great too. May 8, 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this bra I am thrilled to have found this bra - as a 32F it is really unusual to find a pretty bra, much less a pretty sports bra. More than that it actually works too - secure & comfortable for running and aerobics. Following other reviews I did size up to a 34F which fits perfectly. Will certainly be trying to buy another before they sell out. May 7, 2015
    Rated 1 out of 5 by Large too small! I'm a 40 C cup I hoped it would fit as I ordered the large size maybe this is ok if you're a size 14 but I vary from a 14-18 depending on make. When I completed this survey it only gives you the option of going up to a 16. Perhaps it would be handy to give this information on the website next to the bra when being ordered. S M L could mean many things! May 7, 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant Sports bra Fantastic bra, fit is true to my regular bra size (34DD). At last a bra offering good support for bigger boobs, in lovely colours and straps that you don't mind showing off as opposed to the ugly, scaffolding that some high street stores have to offer. I will be buying one in every colour way over the next couple of months. May 5, 2015
    Rated 3 out of 5 by Nae bouncin finding a sports bra for bigger bust is difficult. Sweaty Betty has nailed some of the issues but falls short with others. The fit of this bra is great especially with the clip to make it racer back that's a winner for me - without that there's too much bounce. However the bra's clasp has rubbed a raw spot on my back which is both sore and annoying. Also in the short period of time I've had it I can see the elastic in the fabric is losing its ping so to speak. That said I love the colours and it is a good attempt at a bra for a fuller bust May 4, 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Sports Bra This product truly is amazing, the compression is perfect and I couldn't ask for anything more out of my purchase. I would recommend this is anyone, especially those who find it hard to find the perfect sports bra. May 3, 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Great sports bra for running I've been looking for a new sports bra for running for a while and thought I'd check out Sweaty Betty. The staff at the Northcote Road store were really helpful and I came away with no qualms at all! The sports bra fits perfectly and is exactly what I was looking for. May 2, 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect sports bra I love the bright colours and the option to switch to racer back depending on what I'm wearing. The bra is comfortable, practice and stylish . Exactly what I would expect. May 2, 2015
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Great now I've got the right size! Ordered the same size I normally get in Shock Absorber and the band was so tight so definitely recommend ordering a size up in the band but your normal cup size. Lovely fabric and keeps the boobies under control with that extra layer - maybe a wee bit more fabric required under the clasp at the back as it rubbed a wee bit but all in all very impressed and will be ordering another colour. The no VPL pants to match are really really lovely too. May 1, 2015
    Rated 3 out of 5 by Did not contain or compress! This bra in 34DD did not do its job. Once I started running I felt the bouncing, small but noticeable. I wore it traditional bra style. The shoulder straps slipped down my shoulders and needed to be shorten completely. I will try again with staps hooked together but this is a top end sports bra, should I have to play around with fitting to get the support I need? 3 stars for quality and maybe as medium support bra. I am disappointed because with Sweaty Betty I expected it to be great out of the box April 28, 2015
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Great except for the fastening! The run bra is snug and supports in the right places. I bought 2 but have been a bit disappointed; I can feel the hooks of the fastening digging into my back as I exercise - the protection between the fastening and skin is inadequate. April 27, 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Supportive Bra! This is a really nice supportive bra for running. I'm an 32C and purchased the 34C...I'm glad I did. It fits nicely and will be great for running Bloomsday in another week. I'm happy with this purchase and will definitely buy more. April 23, 2015
    Rated 4 out of 5 by just so comfortable This is probably the most comfortable running bra I have had but I do have 2 caveats - I had to go up a band size from my standard bra and I have found that the length of the breast band has varied - by as much as an inch (which would make it fit the size it says on the box) but once you have the fit right it is great - I now have 3 - one on, one in the wash and one drying! April 22, 2015
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Make way for the G cup Nice to finally find a sports bra that does the job and looks flattering on. These do come small so I would go up a size on the back and cup. Very flattering with the v neck tops as the messy trim peeps out. My only niggle is that the back is not to comfortable like the shock absorber as it isn't padded at all but it works well with the sweaty B tops which are very strappy April 21, 2015
    • 2016-02-06 T05:51:36.129-06:00
    • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
    • cp-3, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_318, tr_318
    • loc_en_US, sid_55681, prod, sort_default
    <<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>
    Back to Top
    email a friend