home   ›    clothes   ›   underwear   ›   Sports Bras

    Ultra Run Bra

    code: SB308
    $65.00
    US free shipping and returns over $200
    Share:

    Product details

    Beating 100s of styles to be handpicked as Self Approved by Self Magazine, this best-selling run bra is designed for high-impact activities and supports up to a F cup. For maximum support it features compression panels, a structured underband and comfortable padded shoulder straps. Mesh panels in high-sweat areas also offer ventilation and help keep you dry. Wear it as a racerback or U-back.

  • Sweat wicking fabric and mesh panels for superior ventilation
  • Padded shoulder straps maximise your comfort during exercise
  • Versatile fastening allows you to wear it as a racerback or U back
  • Model wears size S and is 178cm/5'10" tall
  • Fabric & Care
    Composition: Polyamide polyesterThis soft yet supportive fabric made from manmade fibres is lightweight, quick drying and has great sweat wicking properties.

    Care: Wash at 30'C, no iron, no tumble dry, no bleach, no dry clean. Wash as cotton.



    Always follow the wash care instructions on the actual garment as this may have additional information.

    Delivery & Returns

    US standard shipping: will normally take 3-6 business days. Orders will be delivered Monday - Friday and all import taxes and duties will be paid for by Sweaty Betty.

    US Super Saver Shipping: will normally take 10-15 business days. Orders will be delivered Monday - Friday and all import taxes and duties will be paid for by Sweaty Betty.

    Express shipping: orders will normally be delivered in 1-3 business days. All orders will be delivered Monday - Friday.

    Click & collect: orders can be collected from a Sweaty Betty store within 1-3 working days. An email will inform you when your items are ready.

    International shipping: orders are sent using Royal Mail and will arrive within 7-14 days.

    View further shipping information >


    /us/clothing/bottoms/leggings/black-level-workout-leggings/ http://906d39712c1aa37a1faa-e6ffe6e749ba3f6c3a70e2b2a58bd050.r52.cf3.rackcdn.com/images/products/small/sb373_black_2.jpg http://906d39712c1aa37a1faa-e6ffe6e749ba3f6c3a70e2b2a58bd050.r52.cf3.rackcdn.com/images/products/small/sb373_black.jpg
    black - Level Workout Leggings - CONTNTY - Sweaty Betty
    $90.00
    /us/clothing/tops/long-sleeved-tops/black-energy-workout-hoody/ http://906d39712c1aa37a1faa-e6ffe6e749ba3f6c3a70e2b2a58bd050.r52.cf3.rackcdn.com/images/products/small/sb1961_black_2.jpg http://906d39712c1aa37a1faa-e6ffe6e749ba3f6c3a70e2b2a58bd050.r52.cf3.rackcdn.com/images/products/small/sb1961_black.jpg
    black - Energy Workout Hoody - Q316 - Sweaty Betty
    $130.00
    /us/clothes/tops/tank-tops/green-sunrise-run-tank/ http://906d39712c1aa37a1faa-e6ffe6e749ba3f6c3a70e2b2a58bd050.r52.cf3.rackcdn.com/images/products/small/sb1800a_tropicalgreen_2.jpg http://906d39712c1aa37a1faa-e6ffe6e749ba3f6c3a70e2b2a58bd050.r52.cf3.rackcdn.com/images/products/small/sb1800a_tropicalgreen.jpg
    green - Sunrise Run Tank - Q216 - Sweaty Betty
    $59.00  $85.00
    /us/clothes/tops/long-sleeved-tops/black-natha-yoga-l/slv-top/ http://906d39712c1aa37a1faa-e6ffe6e749ba3f6c3a70e2b2a58bd050.r52.cf3.rackcdn.com/images/products/small/sb1649_black_2.jpg http://906d39712c1aa37a1faa-e6ffe6e749ba3f6c3a70e2b2a58bd050.r52.cf3.rackcdn.com/images/products/small/sb1649_black.jpg
    black - Natha Yoga L/Slv Top - Q116 - Sweaty Betty
    $79.00  $115.00
    Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 431 reviewers.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by love it, love it, love it this is a fab running bra. I'm a larger busted lady and was a bit concerned about changing make but this one is amazing. I feel totally secure when running. The clip at the back is easy to do up and it's still supportive when worn as a normal back bra. I normally take a 32FF so tried a 34F and it's a great fit. Lovely colour too. Very happy. May 26, 2016
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Running Bra Best running bra I've ever had, super comfy, highly recommend! May 25, 2016
    Rated 4 out of 5 by good support I was sceptical about this run bra as it is such lightweight material however I found it extremely comfortable to wear and gave a good level of support for my run ( I am a DD cup). I have yet to try it out for high impact aerobics but I think it may be ok for that too. May 18, 2016
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Super support Fits true to size and holds the girls firmly In place with out padding. I love the bright colors and the option to do cross back or not. Will definitely buy this again. May 18, 2016
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Sizing all wrong I had high hopes for this bra, but the sizing is very strange. I ordered in my usual size and, although the cups would have been perfect, supportive and separating, the band was much too small. I had to return it. Could you make them with bigger band sizes? - no other bra I've tried has had such potential. May 18, 2016
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Sports Bra I am very happy with this product. After beginning a new fitness routine that includes HIIT, I realized my old bras were not giving the support I needed. The Ultra Run Bra is great! It holds everything in place without being too tight or feeling like it's constricting my breathing. Just bought the same one in another color! May 17, 2016
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely but for small busts only This is really lovely but I ordered the largest size which is my normal size and it was far too tight. It's a real pity that big busted women aren't meant to run! May 13, 2016
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Great sports bra. I love this sports bra. I have had a mastectomy and although this bra does not have a pocket in the cups my prosthesis stays put. Lovely colours too May 11, 2016
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Ultra Run Bra Great to find a sports bra in a large size (F) that really works! Made all the difference. Thank you! May 4, 2016
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Best running sports bra ever! I absolutely love this bra! So great to finally find a bra that provides a great fit for my large boobs but petite frame! Provides all the support needed without being too tight or compressing. So comfortable even after running a marathon! May 3, 2016
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Holy grail running bra My regular bra size is 32DD so finding a good bra for distance running is tough! I have tried pretty much every brand that makes running bras in my size, and this is the best. I bought it this afternoon and ran 7 miles in it this evening. Unlike every other running bra I've ever had, it just worked - no fiddling with it, no rubbing in weird places, nothing. I did end up getting a 34D in this, because the 32DD was incredibly tight on the loosest hook but the cup volume was right. So you might have to experiment with sizes, but it is so worth it. May 2, 2016
    Rated 1 out of 5 by Not for bigger boobs This is no way near supportive enough for bigger boobs, I am a 34 E. Sent it back. April 26, 2016
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Good supportive bra in a lovely colour Great sports bra, very supportive. Quite tight for the first couple of long run wears but gives slightly after a while. April 23, 2016
    Rated 5 out of 5 by One to Buy In the eternal quest for a comfortable, easy to put on running bra, this one takes almost gold medal. It is great in every way. Just remember that the back straps need to be pinched together, and in order to do this the small black metal clip needs to be positioned correctly BEFORE you put it on. Otherwise you need to be super flexible to move it once you have done it up. It's a great running bra. Super comfortable and is happy running half marathons. I've not tested it beyond. April 19, 2016
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Ultra Run Bra I haven't actually sampled running in this yet due to an injury, but it's very comfortable; well made and lovely materials/colours. April 7, 2016
    Rated 4 out of 5 by very good high impact sports bra but..... Bought this bra in store a few months ago, having always struggled finding good sports bras that were comfy, not impossible to put on, but held my moderate to large sized bosoms in place. I was assisted in store by a really friendly assistant who helped me chose the right size. I was so pleased with this bra that I decided to buy another. Whilst examining it for the size I noticed that the stitching along the part of the bra at the back that holds the fasteners had completely come apart and revealed the white internal strap. Also, the elasticated fibres that supply the stretchability had sheared. Really disappointing as I have found this bra excellent other than this. Definitely would have given this product 5 stars if it weren't for it's short life span! March 23, 2016
    Rated 1 out of 5 by clip in the back and faulty logo. Clip in back for adjusting straps were uncomfortable and I found the material and straps uncomfortable. Also the logo at the from along the bottom hem was peeling off, so had to return the item. March 22, 2016
    Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST SPORTS BRA In my opinion this is the BEST SPORTS bra ever. I have it in all colors i Love it. March 22, 2016
    Rated 4 out of 5 by very pleased SB introduced proper sizing in their sports bras apart from the fact that the sizing was a bit off in the 1st batch (I ordered 34, but it was more like 32 and very tight), so had to go back - I really like the support and comfort this bra gives. I was told by the shop assistant that the new range has more accurate sizing, great! I will be back for more. March 22, 2016
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Most comfortable bra ever. Admittedly I was nervous buying a bra online and not being fitted for it. But it was a good move. It is the most comfortable bra I wear and is so supportive. The higher chest panel also helps to feel secure, although breathable. March 19, 2016
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Great bra Really good supportive bra. Definitely go and get measured in a shop though as the sizes don't match my every day underwear. March 18, 2016
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Great support! Really good support, keeps everything in place. Good for women with larger brests like me. I have 2 now in different colours. You can't go wrong with this one. March 18, 2016
    Rated 1 out of 5 by Not good Loved the colour and look of this but just wasn't good enough support for the larger cup sizes. Straps too short to wear as racer back comfortably. Returned to my regular brand sadly ! March 18, 2016
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Favourite sports bra I love this sports bra, am on my second set now as tend to buy 2 at a time so I can rotate them. The hook cross over back is perfect for extra support for HIIT classes and running and the material even when sweaty doesn't become uncomfy or unpleasant to wear. Could not recommend any more! March 8, 2016
    Rated 2 out of 5 by not great for high impact I tried this one based on the description. I wear a 32DD and did not think this provided the support for high impact sports like running. It was also not flattering. Go with the victory model, as it is much more supportive if you have trouble like me finding sports bras that really do control the bounce. March 7, 2016
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Well fitting bra, great colours This is a nice sport bra, which fits true to my normal bra size and goes well with the colours of some of the Athlete Vests. The high intensity run bra is better (feels more secure) - but only comes in black - wish that came in more colours. By the way - the emails asking for reviews always link to a page that wants US sizes - why is that?! And I keep needing to pick new nicknames because it always says my name has already been chosen - yes, by me... Sort the website and feedback out SB!! March 7, 2016
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Ultra run bar Love this. Keeps the girls in place and comfy whilst doing all sorts of jumping, running etc. Usually hard to find with my size boobs. March 6, 2016
    Rated 3 out of 5 by Looks better on the rack The styling of this looks great on the hangar but it doesn't provide any separation so you get a "uniboob." It"s comfortable though. March 5, 2016
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Ultra Run Bra great bra for all gym classes as well as running keeps you in place and well supported March 5, 2016
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Ultra run bra - good support Seems a very tight fit - normally take a 34 and in this take a 38 But it does provide good support and it's nice that it is not padded March 4, 2016
    • 2016-09-27 T23:05:21.622-05:00
    • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
    • cp-3, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_431, tr_431
    • loc_en_US, sid_55681, prod, sort_default
    <<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>
    Back to Top
    email a friend