home   ›    clothes   ›   underwear   ›   Sports Bras
  • Image
  • Image

    Ultra Run Bra

    code: SB308
    $65.00
    Share:

    Product details

    Beating 100s of styles to be handpicked as Self Approved by Self Magazine, this best-selling run bra is designed for high-impact activities and supports up to a F cup. For maximum support it features compression panels, a structured underband and comfortable padded shoulder straps. Mesh panels in high-sweat areas also offer ventilation and help keep you dry. Wear it as a racerback or U-back.

  • Sweat wicking fabric and mesh panels for superior ventilation
  • Padded shoulder straps maximise your comfort during exercise
  • Versatile fastening allows you to wear it as a racerback or U back
  • Model wears size S and is 178cm/5'10" tall
  • Fabric & Care
    Composition: Polyamide polyesterThis soft yet supportive fabric made from manmade fibres is lightweight, quick drying and has great sweat wicking properties.

    Care: Wash at 30'C, no iron, no tumble dry, no bleach, no dry clean. Wash as cotton.



    Always follow the wash care instructions on the actual garment as this may have additional information.

    Delivery & Returns

    Super Saver Shipping: will normally take 10-15 business days. Orders will be delivered Monday - Friday and all import taxes and duties will be paid for by Sweaty Betty.

    Standard Shipping: orders will normally be delivered in 2-6 business days. All orders will be delivered Monday - Friday.

    Express Shipping: orders will normally be delivered in 1-3 business days. All orders will be delivered Monday - Friday.

    Click & Collect: orders can be collected from a Sweaty Betty store within 1-3 working days. An email will inform you when your items are ready.

    Returns: free returns on all orders.

    View further shipping information >


    black - Level Workout Leggings - CONTNTY - Sweaty Betty
    $90.00
    Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 414 reviewers.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST SPORTS BRA In my opinion this is the BEST SPORTS bra ever. I have it in all colors i Love it. March 22, 2016
    Rated 4 out of 5 by very pleased SB introduced proper sizing in their sports bras apart from the fact that the sizing was a bit off in the 1st batch (I ordered 34, but it was more like 32 and very tight), so had to go back - I really like the support and comfort this bra gives. I was told by the shop assistant that the new range has more accurate sizing, great! I will be back for more. March 22, 2016
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Most comfortable bra ever. Admittedly I was nervous buying a bra online and not being fitted for it. But it was a good move. It is the most comfortable bra I wear and is so supportive. The higher chest panel also helps to feel secure, although breathable. March 19, 2016
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Great bra Really good supportive bra. Definitely go and get measured in a shop though as the sizes don't match my every day underwear. March 18, 2016
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Great support! Really good support, keeps everything in place. Good for women with larger brests like me. I have 2 now in different colours. You can't go wrong with this one. March 18, 2016
    Rated 1 out of 5 by Not good Loved the colour and look of this but just wasn't good enough support for the larger cup sizes. Straps too short to wear as racer back comfortably. Returned to my regular brand sadly ! March 18, 2016
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Favourite sports bra I love this sports bra, am on my second set now as tend to buy 2 at a time so I can rotate them. The hook cross over back is perfect for extra support for HIIT classes and running and the material even when sweaty doesn't become uncomfy or unpleasant to wear. Could not recommend any more! March 8, 2016
    Rated 2 out of 5 by not great for high impact I tried this one based on the description. I wear a 32DD and did not think this provided the support for high impact sports like running. It was also not flattering. Go with the victory model, as it is much more supportive if you have trouble like me finding sports bras that really do control the bounce. March 7, 2016
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Well fitting bra, great colours This is a nice sport bra, which fits true to my normal bra size and goes well with the colours of some of the Athlete Vests. The high intensity run bra is better (feels more secure) - but only comes in black - wish that came in more colours. By the way - the emails asking for reviews always link to a page that wants US sizes - why is that?! And I keep needing to pick new nicknames because it always says my name has already been chosen - yes, by me... Sort the website and feedback out SB!! March 7, 2016
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Ultra run bar Love this. Keeps the girls in place and comfy whilst doing all sorts of jumping, running etc. Usually hard to find with my size boobs. March 6, 2016
    Rated 3 out of 5 by Looks better on the rack The styling of this looks great on the hangar but it doesn't provide any separation so you get a "uniboob." It"s comfortable though. March 5, 2016
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Ultra Run Bra great bra for all gym classes as well as running keeps you in place and well supported March 5, 2016
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Ultra run bra - good support Seems a very tight fit - normally take a 34 and in this take a 38 But it does provide good support and it's nice that it is not padded March 4, 2016
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonder Bra of running I didn't like that much running before I discovered this bra. Running with big boobs was not comfortable and I was worried about loosing the tightness of my breasts. I purchased my first Ultra Run Bra in 2014 when visiting my best friend in Bristol, who showed me the Sweaty Betty store there. This bra has literally changed my life :) I have a creepy smile on when running, because my boobs are almost not moving at all and I love it! My size is EU 70 D and I have the Ultra Run Bra in size 32 D. Perfect fit! Thanks so much Sweaty Betty team! (And thanks to my friend ;) ) March 4, 2016
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for big boobs Love this bra! I usually buy freya and am a 32FF, but thought I would give this a try in a larger back size following the advice on other reviews. I went for the 34F. The fit on me is good, and very low bounce, but only used for yoga and cross training machine at the Gym. To be honest, I would prefer something more stretchy for yoga: but thats not really an option in my size. Although on Sweaty Betty advice, I might try the Resistance bra next time. The colour is great, and it look good on... 5 stars for style! March 4, 2016
    Rated 3 out of 5 by Smaller than advertised Ordered my size but way too small on arrival had to return. February 29, 2016
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect running bra Fits perfectly, love the design and does it's job! Fab support for mid - long distance running and no chaffing or rubbing - ultimate comfort. Washes really well. It's worth the price tag. February 29, 2016
    Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed - Really Poor Quality Really good fit and support when I purchased this bra and great for the first class I wore it to. After the second wear it had ripped at the back which seems to be a common comment. Really disappointed as it wasn’t cheap and I loved the colour! I won’t be buying any more. February 29, 2016
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Ultra Run Bra Superb sports bra, extremely supportive during high intensity training. However I wish I had had checked my size out first, I just went with normal sizing and find that I can only wear this one for my class duration and a little longer then it begins to feel like it's 'digging in'! It felt ok when I tried it on after home delivery quickly but after cutting label out and first wear I've felt it's a bit tight. So I would just recommend if you haven't had your size checked recently to do this first or buy one in store to get professional advice. February 24, 2016
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this!!! I was in need of a good sports bra for months and decided to go for it and buy this. It's the best thing in my gym drawer and I'm tempted to buy some more!! Definitely recommend to buy one if you struggle with big boobs and lots of running! February 24, 2016
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Bra! I bought this bra to use when running and for general exercise in the gym. It's very well fitted, unlike other sports bras where you have standard S,M and L sizes, you can get the size which is just right for you. It's very supportive without being restricting. Would defiantly recommend to others! February 24, 2016
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfy and supportive Great fit and cute color combo and flattering shape.I normally wear a D in regular bras, and had to go to a C in this bra to get the fit I wanted to feel secure during high impact exercises. I wear it with the racer back clipped for extra support, but it is very comfortable and doesn't leave shoulder strap marks. I will gladly buy another when it's time to replace another sports bra. February 23, 2016
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Great fit, great colour I bought this bra in black in store and was fitted by the sales assistant to find the right size. It's different to my regular bra size, so I'd recommend a fitting. I also bought the pink during the sale. It's perfect for running, high intensity weight training, and yoga. The mesh part offers full coverage during deadlifts and down dogs, and the extra clip at the back makes it racer-back for extra snugness. I wash it on a cold gentle cycle with gym gear without fabric softener to keep the elasticity. February 22, 2016
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Looks good and does the job I really liked the colors of this bra, but was a bit concerned as a DD cup size, that maybe it was stylish but not up to the job. I needn't have worried, it looks great on, fits perfectly and definitely provides enough support when I'm running. I will be ordering more! February 22, 2016
    Rated 5 out of 5 by ultra run bra excellent fit and perfect support, everything you need in a sports bra. Particularly liked the slim straps and the fact that they can be separated at the back. February 22, 2016
    Rated 1 out of 5 by Ultra run bra I am disappointed with this bra after wearing the black ultra run bra - thought I would try this one as made a change from the black (only did it in black) . Defiantly stick to the black ultra one in future February 22, 2016
    Rated 4 out of 5 by great sports bra Snug fit which cuts in under the armpits a little bit, but aside from that gives fantastic support when running. Wicks really well (I have eczema which can get flared easily from a lot of sports bras) and adapts easily to a racer back with a little clip. Really pleased with my purchase. February 22, 2016
    Rated 3 out of 5 by Not sure about running, but good for other workouts I bought the bra because it makes a nice change from standard black or white sports bras, and there is a limited choice of high-impact sports bras in my size (32F). However it seems to work simply by compression, there is no attempt at separation like in some of the Berlei Shock Absorbers which makes them more comfortable to wear for a couple of hours or more (eg when doing a half marathon). I like the fact that the straps can be clipped together to wear under a racer back, so it's fine for a yoga or body pump workout, but I prefer something a bit more robust for actually running and jumping around. PS - I am a UK 10 but SB seems to ask you to submit your dress size in US terms which will be confusing for the vast majority of the UK market...?! February 22, 2016
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Bright and comfortable Have only ever bought sports bras from one well known brand in the past but as was in the sale, I thought I'd give this one a try. Am glad I did, is comfortable and very supportive, I would definitely buy again. February 22, 2016
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Running bra When I saw that Sweaty Betty no longer stocked Shock Absorber bras I was disappointed and bought their "Ultra Run Bra" rather reluctantly. But having used it for several months I am very impressed! So much so I bought another. It has a snug fit which is a bit tighter than I would wear for a normal bra but it is still comfortable. I would give it five stars but I would prefer other colours and the top clip can be a little more fiddly to undo than the Shock Absorber design. February 21, 2016
    • 2016-07-24 T05:16:46.100-05:00
    • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
    • cp-3, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_414, tr_414
    • loc_en_US, sid_55681, prod, sort_default
    <<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>
    Back to Top
    email a friend