home   ›    clothes   ›   underwear   ›   Sports Bras

    Ultra Run Bra

    code: SB308
    $65.00
    US free shipping and returns over $200
    Share:

    Product details

    Beating 100s of styles to be handpicked as Self Approved by Self Magazine, this best-selling run bra is designed for high-impact activities and supports up to a F cup. For maximum support it features compression panels, a structured underband and comfortable padded shoulder straps. Mesh panels in high-sweat areas also offer ventilation and help keep you dry. Wear it as a racerback or U-back.

  • Sweat wicking fabric and mesh panels for superior ventilation
  • Padded shoulder straps maximise your comfort during exercise
  • Versatile fastening allows you to wear it as a racerback or U back
  • Model wears size S and is 178cm/5'10" tall
  • Fabric & Care
    Composition: Polyamide polyesterThis soft yet supportive fabric made from manmade fibres is lightweight, quick drying and has great sweat wicking properties.

    Care: Wash at 30'C, no iron, no tumble dry, no bleach, no dry clean. Wash as cotton.



    Always follow the wash care instructions on the actual garment as this may have additional information.

    Delivery & Returns

    US standard shipping: will normally take 3-6 business days. Orders will be delivered Monday - Friday and all import taxes and duties will be paid for by Sweaty Betty.

    US Super Saver Shipping: will normally take 10-15 business days. Orders will be delivered Monday - Friday and all import taxes and duties will be paid for by Sweaty Betty.

    Express shipping: orders will normally be delivered in 1-3 business days. All orders will be delivered Monday - Friday.

    Click & collect: orders can be collected from a Sweaty Betty store within 1-3 working days. An email will inform you when your items are ready.

    International shipping: orders are sent using Royal Mail and will arrive within 7-14 days.

    View further shipping information >


    /us/clothing/bottoms/leggings/black-level-workout-leggings/ http://906d39712c1aa37a1faa-e6ffe6e749ba3f6c3a70e2b2a58bd050.r52.cf3.rackcdn.com/images/products/small/sb373_black_2.jpg http://906d39712c1aa37a1faa-e6ffe6e749ba3f6c3a70e2b2a58bd050.r52.cf3.rackcdn.com/images/products/small/sb373_black.jpg
    black - Level Workout Leggings - CONTNTY - Sweaty Betty
    $90.00
    /us/clothing/tops/long-sleeved-tops/black-energy-workout-hoody/ http://906d39712c1aa37a1faa-e6ffe6e749ba3f6c3a70e2b2a58bd050.r52.cf3.rackcdn.com/images/products/small/sb1961_black_2.jpg http://906d39712c1aa37a1faa-e6ffe6e749ba3f6c3a70e2b2a58bd050.r52.cf3.rackcdn.com/images/products/small/sb1961_black.jpg
    black - Energy Workout Hoody - Q316 - Sweaty Betty
    $130.00
    /us/clothing/tops/vests/green-sunrise-run-tank/ http://906d39712c1aa37a1faa-e6ffe6e749ba3f6c3a70e2b2a58bd050.r52.cf3.rackcdn.com/images/products/small/sb1800a_tropicalgreen_2.jpg http://906d39712c1aa37a1faa-e6ffe6e749ba3f6c3a70e2b2a58bd050.r52.cf3.rackcdn.com/images/products/small/sb1800a_tropicalgreen.jpg
    green - Sunrise Run Tank - Q216 - Sweaty Betty
    $59.00  $85.00
    /us/clothes/tops/long-sleeved-tops/black-natha-yoga-l/slv-top/ http://906d39712c1aa37a1faa-e6ffe6e749ba3f6c3a70e2b2a58bd050.r52.cf3.rackcdn.com/images/products/small/sb1649_black_2.jpg http://906d39712c1aa37a1faa-e6ffe6e749ba3f6c3a70e2b2a58bd050.r52.cf3.rackcdn.com/images/products/small/sb1649_black.jpg
    black - Natha Yoga L/Slv Top - Q116 - Sweaty Betty
    $79.00  $115.00
    Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 254 reviewers.
    Rated 2 out of 5 by Shrunk in the wash! I bought a purple Ultra Run Bra in the sale a few months ago. I wore it about two times and it had great support and I was really pleased with the look and support of the product. I've worn it since and I have put it in the wash about five or six times since I've bought it and I went to go running in it today and it has shrunk! I am really disappointed as I did follow the washing instructions and this is definitely the best sports bra I've bought and now I can't wear it. August 20, 2016
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Great support Comfortable running bra and looks good when dry. Though sweat not absorbed evenly so after exercise looks wet. August 16, 2016
    Rated 5 out of 5 by The best sports bra I own - made for large breasted women who like to burpee! When shown this flimsy looking sports bra I did not believe that it would truly strap down a 32D bust. But once on, the support was miraculously! Better than Nike (obviously not quite as pretty still, but the lime green is nice), better than Shockabsorber and a heck of a lot easier to get on and off. I'm converted. Love, love, love. August 10, 2016
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Lightweight and sweat wicking I love this bra for super sweaty workouts -- running and spinning, especially. The lightweight mesh is perfect and the colors are super cute. I'm normally a US size 30C or 32B; I bought this in a 32B. It is a little roomy in the cups, but still fine for me. July 29, 2016
    Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING for running..... I am a size 34D and can have trouble finding supportive sports bras that aren't super bulky or uncomfortable. I happened across Sweaty Betty on a trip to London and purchased one of these to try. I love how this bra holds everything in place with compression but isn't too heavy. It has been perfect for running in the crazy summer Chicago heat. Sweaty Betty PLLLLEASE open a store in Chicago!! July 29, 2016
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Lightweight run bra Fits perfectly! But the best thing about it is that it is lightweight. Most running bras are really heavy and on long runs this really bothers me. Comes in a great range of colours. Also like that you can wear it two ways, extra support if worn as racerback or also great when doing yoga or Pilates with u-back. July 26, 2016
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Best running bra EVER - passed the jiggle test! So I wasn't sure about this item, I have previously had Nike, Adidas and Shock Absorber bras for running. Was in need of a new one and so I went for this, loved the colours and the versatility of how it can be worn. I was pleasantly surprised, and found it better than the previous named brands, my jiggle test that it passed consisted of trying it on and bouncing on the spot looking in the mirror, literally NO MOVEMENT, I'm now converted to these! would recommend to anyone! July 25, 2016
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Good running top Hello, the top is very comfortable but unfortunately it still caused rub marks along the front of my chest by my rib cage. I run around 10 miles a day and after one run I had red sours where the skin had broken from rubbing. The top was otherwise very well fitted. There was no issue with 'bounce' but the rubbing broke skin. I have now had to tape the from of my chest by the elastic band. It might just be the distance that I run but it sadly didn't work for my particular body. It was suggested by a very helpful member of staff so I might have just been unlucky. July 19, 2016
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Great high impact bra Really well fitting and comfortable. Although it feels fitted it doesn't restrict movement or get in the way of working out and running July 18, 2016
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth every penny, fantastic You couldn't buy a better sports bra, adaptable, comfortable, colourful, adjustable and looks good on it's own. July 17, 2016
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Excellent sports bra. I have three of these now, I went down a cup size from c to b (as I actually measure 33") for a perfect fit. it doesn't rub like previous bras even on a long run. Love the way it easily adapts to racer back. July 15, 2016
    Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor sizing I was looking forward to wearing this for high impact sports. However the sizing was just wrong. I ordered the correct size for me as I had been recently been fitted for a new bra. The ultra run bra was tight and impossible to fasten at the back. I love the colour combination. Sadly I returned the item. I was disappointed because I love Sweaty Betty for fit, colour and style. July 15, 2016
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Ultra run bra Best running bra so far. Great fit and comfortable. July 14, 2016
    Rated 5 out of 5 by total support What can i say, it works, holds everything in, no jiggles. A bit of a fiddle to get on but worth it. July 13, 2016
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice looking! This bra was WAY too small for me (36C); it was more like a 34C so was not able to keep it; good that they free ship back to them. It takes forever to receive as well. But it looked like a nice running bra so wanted to get a larger size and of course they were sold out. But I suppose I would recommend this product but be sure to order a size up in the chest as they run small. July 12, 2016
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Almost perfect Very comfy and holds everything firmly in place. My only (slight) quibble is that the top clip is tricky to fasten. I have limited mobility in my left shoulder which is why I didn't want an over-the-head bra. Apart from that, this bra is perfect. July 9, 2016
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Great bra but not for me Lovely usual quality but not padded, I can't go running without padding so sadly had to return. July 8, 2016
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Very supportive Comfortable and very supportive. Best running bra I've found. July 2, 2016
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Best run bra I have tried I have worn Shock Absorber run bras for years and tried this on a friend's recommendation. I now have two Ultra Run bras and am eying up more! Comfortable, supportive and light - holds you in without feeling restrictive and perfect for summer. Love the bright blue colour, it makes me happy. June 27, 2016
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfection This is literally the best sports bra I've ever owned buy one before I buy them all June 26, 2016
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice all rounder I was looking for a bra for yoga, however the support and fit were never right as I am 34 DD/E so tried this one instead. I am really pleased with it. It is flexible and comfortable enough so that I don't feel restrained but supportive enough that I could wear it for higher impact, especially when worn as racer back. Only negatives are that there is a bit of excess fabric at the top of the cups and that the racer back clip is a bit squeaky, but I imagine that it will lessen after more use. Overall very pleased and am thinking about buying again in a different colour. June 25, 2016
    Rated 5 out of 5 by love it, love it, love it this is a fab running bra. I'm a larger busted lady and was a bit concerned about changing make but this one is amazing. I feel totally secure when running. The clip at the back is easy to do up and it's still supportive when worn as a normal back bra. I normally take a 32FF so tried a 34F and it's a great fit. Lovely colour too. Very happy. May 26, 2016
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Running Bra Best running bra I've ever had, super comfy, highly recommend! May 25, 2016
    Rated 4 out of 5 by good support I was sceptical about this run bra as it is such lightweight material however I found it extremely comfortable to wear and gave a good level of support for my run ( I am a DD cup). I have yet to try it out for high impact aerobics but I think it may be ok for that too. May 18, 2016
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Super support Fits true to size and holds the girls firmly In place with out padding. I love the bright colors and the option to do cross back or not. Will definitely buy this again. May 18, 2016
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Sizing all wrong I had high hopes for this bra, but the sizing is very strange. I ordered in my usual size and, although the cups would have been perfect, supportive and separating, the band was much too small. I had to return it. Could you make them with bigger band sizes? - no other bra I've tried has had such potential. May 18, 2016
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Sports Bra I am very happy with this product. After beginning a new fitness routine that includes HIIT, I realized my old bras were not giving the support I needed. The Ultra Run Bra is great! It holds everything in place without being too tight or feeling like it's constricting my breathing. Just bought the same one in another color! May 17, 2016
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely but for small busts only This is really lovely but I ordered the largest size which is my normal size and it was far too tight. It's a real pity that big busted women aren't meant to run! May 13, 2016
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Great sports bra. I love this sports bra. I have had a mastectomy and although this bra does not have a pocket in the cups my prosthesis stays put. Lovely colours too May 11, 2016
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Ultra Run Bra Great to find a sports bra in a large size (F) that really works! Made all the difference. Thank you! May 4, 2016
    • 2016-09-23 T10:41:22.933-05:00
    • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
    • cp-2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_254, tr_254
    • loc_en_US, sid_55681, prod, sort_default
    <<prev2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>
    Back to Top
    email a friend