home   ›    clothes   ›   underwear   ›   Sports Bras
  • Image
  • Image

    Ultra Run Bra

    code: SB308
    $65.00
    Shipping and Returns
    Share:

    Product details

    Beating 100s of styles to be handpicked as Self Approved by Self Magazine, this best-selling run bra is designed for high-impact activities and supports up to a F cup. For maximum support it features compression panels, a structured underband and comfortable padded shoulder straps. Mesh panels in high-sweat areas also offer ventilation and help keep you dry. Wear it as a racerback or U-back.

  • Sweat wicking fabric and mesh panels for superior ventilation
  • Padded shoulder straps maximise your comfort during exercise
  • Versatile fastening allows you to wear it as a racerback or U back
  • Model wears size S and is 178cm/5'10" tall
  • Fabric & Care
    Composition: Polyamide polyesterThis soft yet supportive fabric made from manmade fibres is lightweight, quick drying and has great sweat wicking properties.

    Care: Wash at 30'C, no iron, no tumble dry, no bleach, no dry clean. Wash as cotton.



    Always follow the wash care instructions on the actual garment as this may have additional information.

    Delivery & Returns

    Super Saver Shipping: will normally take 10-15 business days. Orders will be delivered Monday - Friday and all import taxes and duties will be paid for by Sweaty Betty.

    Standard Shipping: orders will normally be delivered in 2-6 business days. All orders will be delivered Monday - Friday.

    Express Shipping: orders will normally be delivered in 1-3 business days. All orders will be delivered Monday - Friday.

    Click & Collect: orders can be collected from a Sweaty Betty store within 1-3 working days. An email will inform you when your items are ready.

    Returns: free returns on all orders.

    View further shipping information >


    /us/clothing/bottoms/leggings/black-level-workout-leggings/ http://906d39712c1aa37a1faa-e6ffe6e749ba3f6c3a70e2b2a58bd050.r52.cf3.rackcdn.com/images/products/small/sb373_black_2.jpg http://906d39712c1aa37a1faa-e6ffe6e749ba3f6c3a70e2b2a58bd050.r52.cf3.rackcdn.com/images/products/small/sb373_black.jpg
    black - Level Workout Leggings - CONTNTY - Sweaty Betty
    $90.00
    Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 416 reviewers.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Ultra run bra Best running bra so far. Great fit and comfortable. July 14, 2016
    Rated 5 out of 5 by total support What can i say, it works, holds everything in, no jiggles. A bit of a fiddle to get on but worth it. July 13, 2016
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect fit I needed a sports bra for running and bought two of these in the sale. They fit perfectly, (though my regular bra size is a 34d I had to go up a size to a 36d) and after a few minutes you hardly know you are wearing a bra at all. Very comfortable, does not rub, even the catch at the back is easy to attach. Now I want two more! July 13, 2016
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice looking! This bra was WAY too small for me (36C); it was more like a 34C so was not able to keep it; good that they free ship back to them. It takes forever to receive as well. But it looked like a nice running bra so wanted to get a larger size and of course they were sold out. But I suppose I would recommend this product but be sure to order a size up in the chest as they run small. July 12, 2016
    Rated 5 out of 5 by love it, but it squeaks! Love this bra - I bought two in different colours in the sale. Really comfortable and keeps the girls in place. As its high cut with the contrasting colour showing, I can get away without also wearing a crop top under some of my lower cut vests. The only (minor) problem is the hook at the back that joins the straps together to wear it as a cross back, squeaks like crazy! I usually wear shock absorber bras but thought I'd give these a go as they were in the sale... I think I've been converted! I will be buying more of these! July 10, 2016
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Almost perfect Very comfy and holds everything firmly in place. My only (slight) quibble is that the top clip is tricky to fasten. I have limited mobility in my left shoulder which is why I didn't want an over-the-head bra. Apart from that, this bra is perfect. July 9, 2016
    Rated 1 out of 5 by Run bra Loose fitting run bra. Very unflattering fit. I won't be purchasing this style again sadly. July 8, 2016
    Rated 2 out of 5 by Sizing all wrong Loved the colours. Ordered my normal bra size 36B but the back size was far too small. The shoulder straps were too thin and not padded at all. I did not think it would be suitable for running and the item was returned July 8, 2016
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Great bra but not for me Lovely usual quality but not padded, I can't go running without padding so sadly had to return. July 8, 2016
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Best running bra I'm a 34d. Bra fitted perfectly and nothing moved while running. Better than shock absorber bras. I will be buying every colour! July 7, 2016
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Best sports bra I've ever had I find it hard to find any sports bra that actually fits and gives support for me, but this bra does it! Fits tightly to you so no jiggle at all, and is very adjustable. The colours are gorgeous and don't fade either, all round a great investment! July 7, 2016
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Very supportive Comfortable and very supportive. Best running bra I've found. July 2, 2016
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Best run bra I have tried I have worn Shock Absorber run bras for years and tried this on a friend's recommendation. I now have two Ultra Run bras and am eying up more! Comfortable, supportive and light - holds you in without feeling restrictive and perfect for summer. Love the bright blue colour, it makes me happy. June 27, 2016
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfection This is literally the best sports bra I've ever owned buy one before I buy them all June 26, 2016
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice all rounder I was looking for a bra for yoga, however the support and fit were never right as I am 34 DD/E so tried this one instead. I am really pleased with it. It is flexible and comfortable enough so that I don't feel restrained but supportive enough that I could wear it for higher impact, especially when worn as racer back. Only negatives are that there is a bit of excess fabric at the top of the cups and that the racer back clip is a bit squeaky, but I imagine that it will lessen after more use. Overall very pleased and am thinking about buying again in a different colour. June 25, 2016
    Rated 5 out of 5 by love it, love it, love it this is a fab running bra. I'm a larger busted lady and was a bit concerned about changing make but this one is amazing. I feel totally secure when running. The clip at the back is easy to do up and it's still supportive when worn as a normal back bra. I normally take a 32FF so tried a 34F and it's a great fit. Lovely colour too. Very happy. May 26, 2016
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Running Bra Best running bra I've ever had, super comfy, highly recommend! May 25, 2016
    Rated 4 out of 5 by good support I was sceptical about this run bra as it is such lightweight material however I found it extremely comfortable to wear and gave a good level of support for my run ( I am a DD cup). I have yet to try it out for high impact aerobics but I think it may be ok for that too. May 18, 2016
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Super support Fits true to size and holds the girls firmly In place with out padding. I love the bright colors and the option to do cross back or not. Will definitely buy this again. May 18, 2016
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Sizing all wrong I had high hopes for this bra, but the sizing is very strange. I ordered in my usual size and, although the cups would have been perfect, supportive and separating, the band was much too small. I had to return it. Could you make them with bigger band sizes? - no other bra I've tried has had such potential. May 18, 2016
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Sports Bra I am very happy with this product. After beginning a new fitness routine that includes HIIT, I realized my old bras were not giving the support I needed. The Ultra Run Bra is great! It holds everything in place without being too tight or feeling like it's constricting my breathing. Just bought the same one in another color! May 17, 2016
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely but for small busts only This is really lovely but I ordered the largest size which is my normal size and it was far too tight. It's a real pity that big busted women aren't meant to run! May 13, 2016
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Great sports bra. I love this sports bra. I have had a mastectomy and although this bra does not have a pocket in the cups my prosthesis stays put. Lovely colours too May 11, 2016
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Ultra Run Bra Great to find a sports bra in a large size (F) that really works! Made all the difference. Thank you! May 4, 2016
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Best running sports bra ever! I absolutely love this bra! So great to finally find a bra that provides a great fit for my large boobs but petite frame! Provides all the support needed without being too tight or compressing. So comfortable even after running a marathon! May 3, 2016
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Holy grail running bra My regular bra size is 32DD so finding a good bra for distance running is tough! I have tried pretty much every brand that makes running bras in my size, and this is the best. I bought it this afternoon and ran 7 miles in it this evening. Unlike every other running bra I've ever had, it just worked - no fiddling with it, no rubbing in weird places, nothing. I did end up getting a 34D in this, because the 32DD was incredibly tight on the loosest hook but the cup volume was right. So you might have to experiment with sizes, but it is so worth it. May 2, 2016
    Rated 1 out of 5 by Not for bigger boobs This is no way near supportive enough for bigger boobs, I am a 34 E. Sent it back. April 26, 2016
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Good supportive bra in a lovely colour Great sports bra, very supportive. Quite tight for the first couple of long run wears but gives slightly after a while. April 23, 2016
    Rated 5 out of 5 by One to Buy In the eternal quest for a comfortable, easy to put on running bra, this one takes almost gold medal. It is great in every way. Just remember that the back straps need to be pinched together, and in order to do this the small black metal clip needs to be positioned correctly BEFORE you put it on. Otherwise you need to be super flexible to move it once you have done it up. It's a great running bra. Super comfortable and is happy running half marathons. I've not tested it beyond. April 19, 2016
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Ultra Run Bra I haven't actually sampled running in this yet due to an injury, but it's very comfortable; well made and lovely materials/colours. April 7, 2016
    • 2016-07-27 T05:17:31.025-05:00
    • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
    • cp-2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_416, tr_416
    • loc_en_US, sid_55681, prod, sort_default
    <<prev2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>
    Back to Top
    email a friend