home   ›    clothes   ›   underwear   ›   Sports Bras
  • Image
  • Image

    Ultra Run Bra

    code: SB308
    $65.00
    Share:

    Product details

    Providing a combination of compression and encapsulation, this best-selling run bra is designed for high-impact activities. For maximum support it features compression panels, a structured underband and comfortable padded shoulder straps. Mesh panels in high-sweat areas also offer ventilation and help to keep you dry. Wear it as a racerback or U-back.

  • Sweat wicking fabric and mesh panels for superior ventilation
  • Padded shoulder straps maximise your comfort during exercise
  • Versatile fastening allows you to wear it as a racerback or U back
  • Fabric & Care
    Composition: Polyamide polyesterThis soft yet supportive fabric made from manmade fibres is lightweight, quick drying and has great sweat wicking properties.

    Care: Wash at 30'C, no iron, no tumble dry, no bleach, no dry clean. Wash as cotton.



    Always follow the wash care instructions on the actual garment as this may have additional information.

    Delivery & Returns

    US standard shipping: will normally take 5-10 business days. Orders will be delivered Monday - Friday and all import taxes and duties will be paid for by Sweaty Betty.

    Express shipping: orders will normally be delivered in 3-5 business days. All orders will be delivered Monday - Friday.

    Click & collect: orders can be collected from a Sweaty Betty store within 2-5 working days. An email will inform you when your items are ready.

    International shipping: orders are sent using Royal Mail and will arrive within 7-14 days.


    View further shipping information >


    black - Level Workout Leggings - CONTNTY - Sweaty Betty
    $90.00
    blue - Anusara Yoga Vest - Q116 - Sweaty Betty
    $65.00
    black - Natha Yoga L/Slv Top - Q116 - Sweaty Betty
    $115.00
    Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 318 reviewers.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is AMAZING! It tamed the beasts! This bra is amazing. Nothing else controlled my massive bazooka's before. I had to wear a bra and a sport bra and I'd still get so much bounce plus chaffing on a long (16 mile) run. I read reviews of this product on line and bought it yesterday, did plenty of jumping up and down with it on in the shop and knew at once it was fantastic. Did 16 miles today, zero bounce and comfy. I am a 36C and bought a 34C after trying it on. I'm truely flabbergasted as how good it is. I know I'm gushing here but I now don't have to stand in the shower after a run stinging where the other bras have cut into me!!!! August 30, 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing! I always struggled to find a sports bra that truly fits right and does the job but this bra is truly great! Second one I'm getting. I use it for spinning and boxing and sometimes even weight training. The bra does exactly what it says it would. However, I had to get a bigger size (usually I wear 36DDD) but it made sense as the straps on a 36 made me feel a bit uncomfortable. I received great advice from when I was in store and I couldn't have been happier. August 28, 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 Maximum control but still looks good! comfortable and firm fit so ideal for training. I need to hook the back together then pull over my head as I just can't master clipping it when it's on but that might just be me! August 27, 2015
    Rated 1 out of 5 by disappointing I really wanted to love this bra - training for a marathon, I was looking for a solid sports bra that didn't feel like a horse's harness and had style. Other brands have a solidity that after a few washes becomes quite stiff, so the light construction of this bra appealed to me. Having read the other reviews, I tried 4 different size combinatioms before concluding this bra is not for larger busts. The cups didn't hold my boobs as much as compress them, and certainly didn't look great. A real shame - the search continues! August 26, 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Best bra yet I've made my way through quite few of these, in varying colours....this one might be my favourite so far. A great fit, fantastic support, no rolling of the elastic and the extra x clip for support makes sure my breasts are kept in line on long runs and crazy HIIT training...I couldn't recommend it more! August 26, 2015
    Rated 4 out of 5 Measurements all a bit snug Am really a 30GG but back sizing on this in 32 was still on small size... Lovely to have something that looks good with vest tops... Be nice to have a larger cup size as not sure being so tightly bound necessary! August 17, 2015
    Rated 2 out of 5 by Very tight with poking hooks I bought a 34C as I'm normally a 34D (thought I should go down a cup size for snugness). Had to bring the bra into a shop as I could not close the hooks. A 36D means I can now close the hooks. However, you absolutely need to close the hooks on the second setting as the hooks will cut in to you if on the first set of closure. There is no way I am going to be able to close the back cross hooks. I tried once and it felt like I was being bear hugged! I bought the bra for walking and Iyengar yoga (alot of upside down work means you need a better bra than 'yoga bras'). I've been able to keep full movement but it's not very comfortable. August 16, 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Best fitting running bra yet very comfortable good value Great fit very comfortable nice colours Can wear on their own August 15, 2015
    Rated 3 out of 5 by Ultra Run Bra Very small fit but ok. Not as good as Addidas or Nike. August 12, 2015
    Rated 1 out of 5 by does not wash well After the first wash the logo faded/peeled. The straps took on the grey colouring, overall after the first wash (30C) this bra looked like it had been carelessly washed well over 100 times. August 11, 2015
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable bra Comfortable bra. Feels good on and the support was sufficient for jogging. August 10, 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect fit I am happy that I passed by this shop, I have big breasts and so was difficult to find a bra that fits me well. I was thrilled that you have my size and it was a perfect fit. It was also pretty. August 6, 2015
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfy bra for high impact exercise This bra is really lightweight and offers good support when doing high impact excercise. Only downside is that the clip can come undone mid star jump, however really easy to put back in mid move! August 6, 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 Does what it's meant to! I bought this on a whim as a replacement to an older sports bra I had been using. It fits perfectly, keeps everything in place and it comfortable to wear. I prefer it over my other Shock Absorber bras. August 5, 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Very supportive This bra keeps everything nice and snug with no jiggling, if you use the clip on the bra straps. Alternatively you can have it loser by leaving this undone and using the regular strap (I haven't done this as I like lots of support) and I get it with this bra. So far this has seen me through the Gym, Cycling and Yoga with no complaints. July 31, 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Bra A great bra, snug fit, comfortable and great for running July 22, 2015
    Rated 1 out of 5 by Way too small, impossible to do up! It wasn't obvious from the picture and description that this bra only had a 'racer back' style by clipping the 2 straps together at the back with a fiddly little clip after you had put it on You can't do this yourself, or I couldn't. Also incredibly small. Couldn't see why it warranted the price tag either when it was basically a normal bra with a plastic clip. July 21, 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Does the job and looks good This is the second one of these bras that I have purchased. I love the fact that they come in in fun colours and that they do the job just as well as some of the other, more thick strapped runnng bras that are available elsewhere. The little hook at the back can be a bit fiddly, but if you get it into position before putting the bra on, it makes it easier. All in all, I would definitely recommend for the feminine, fun look. July 17, 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable, supportive and doesn't chafe! Was looking at another style, but was then recommended the Ultra Run Bra by helpful staff in Kings Road store. What great advice it was - this is the perfect running bra, no digging in on the shoulders, no chafing (even after a long, hot run), and most importantly no bounce! I would recommend a tight fitting on the underband when on the largest setting, so when the band eventually stretches you will still have the smaller setting hooks to use to tighten. July 16, 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Great bra for that extra support needed in Yoga Although this is supposed to be a running bra I have been using it for yoga but without hooking the back straps. Its got great support without feeling the tightness around the shoulders that other sports bras have. The hooks at the back do not dig in for floor work. There is enough hold so things do not fall out in inverted positions. It looks great if you get too hot and need to remove layers. Love it. July 14, 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Best running bra Defoe go up a size (or two!) in the ribcage and down a cup size. This is the best running bra I've ever purchased. Supportive, but not constrictive. You have to do your best yoga arms to reach behind you to clip into a racer back style - but it's well worth the stretch. Most support sports bras lack in the aesthetics department too - these are great colours, and actually pretty! Can't wait for next seasons colours. July 10, 2015
    Rated 3 out of 5 by Fabric thin Fabric is thin. Getting the bra on is a bit of a challenge July 8, 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Ultra run bra As suggested by other reviews ordered a bra size bigger than I normally take - fitted lovely around the torso, apart from chest size being slightly too small. Sent item back and exchanged for another bra. July 8, 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Ultra Run Bra I absolutely love this bra. I was fed up of trying other brands and being so disappointed so I'm very happy with this. I loved the colour/packaging when it arrived, very impressed, but more importantly it gives me the confidence to run/work out feeling that I'm completely supported. I'm so satisfied I'm ordering another! Thank you Sweaty Betty! June 30, 2015
    Rated 2 out of 5 Sizing extremely small There was no way my 34E's were ever going to squeeze into this miniscule bra. Sizing waaaaay off. All my other bras - including shock absorber sports bras are 34E so very strange! Had to send back :-( June 29, 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing! I've been searching for what feels like forever for a sports bra that fits so I took a trip to sweaty Betty's in Leeds and found exactly what I've been looking for. The fit is perfect and the colours make me feel great wearing it too and most importantly I finally have all the confidence I need in the gym! I will definitely be returning for all future exercise needs June 28, 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Best running bra ever I've tried a few sports bras and this is by far the best. Being larger, 36e, I need something with good support for running & Zumba, and this is perfect. June 27, 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Best bra I have ever had! This bra makes running a pain free and exhilaring experience. Running with it makes you realise what it must be to run as a man! You do not feel your breast moving up and down - no discomfort at all. Best investment ever . Funny that we think that investing in good running shoes is the most important thing about running - I would say having a good bra is more important than hi-tech running shoes (still recommend good basic trainers) June 27, 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by 2x ultra run bras both bras fit well execellent value friendly and helpful staff June 24, 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant fit! This is the second time that I've bought this product and I'm just as happy as I was with my first purchase. It is comfortable and I love the bright colours too! June 19, 2015
    • 2016-02-11 T07:58:53.013-06:00
    • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
    • cp-2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_318, tr_318
    • loc_en_US, sid_55681, prod, sort_default
    <<prev2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>
    Back to Top
    email a friend