home   ›    clothes   ›   Bottoms   ›   pants

    Rhythm Merino Workout Pants

    code: SB062
    $87.00  $175.00
    Share:
    Product details

    These casual relaxed-fit track pants in Sweaty BettyÆs luxurious merino fabric are the ultimate style staple for warm up, cool down and downtime. Insulating and antibacterial for a long-lasting fresh feel, they are as practical as they are fashionable. In the heart of winter, sink your hands into the low slung pockets for added warmth and comfort.

  • Merino fabric is insulating and antibacterial for comfort and warmth
  • Fitted cuff with zips at the hem keeps the pants in place
  • Spiral seam creates a flattering figure-enhancing effect
  • 69% Modal 26% Merino Wool 5% Elastane
  • Model wears size S and is 178cm/5'10" tall
  • Fabric & Care

    Delivery & Returns

    US standard shipping: will normally take 3-6 business days. Orders will be delivered Monday - Friday by UPS and all import taxes and duties which are due will be paid for by Sweaty Betty.


    Express shipping: orders will normally be delivered in 1-3 business days. All orders will be delivered Monday - Friday by UPS and all import taxes and duties which are due will be paid for by Sweaty Betty.

    Click & collect: orders can be collected from a Sweaty Betty store within 1-3 working days. An email will inform you when your items are ready.

    International shipping: orders are sent using Royal Mail and will arrive within 7-14 days.

    View further shipping information >


    /us/clothes/tops/tshirts/black-taper-run-tshirt/ http://906d39712c1aa37a1faa-e6ffe6e749ba3f6c3a70e2b2a58bd050.r52.cf3.rackcdn.com/images/products/small/sb1968_black_2.jpg http://906d39712c1aa37a1faa-e6ffe6e749ba3f6c3a70e2b2a58bd050.r52.cf3.rackcdn.com/images/products/small/sb1968_black.jpg
    black - Taper Run T-Shirt - AW16 - Sweaty Betty
    $45.00  $90.00
    /us/clothing/accessories/all-accessories/black-elite-running-belt-sb1899a_black/ http://906d39712c1aa37a1faa-e6ffe6e749ba3f6c3a70e2b2a58bd050.r52.cf3.rackcdn.com/images/products/small/sb1899a_black_2.jpg http://906d39712c1aa37a1faa-e6ffe6e749ba3f6c3a70e2b2a58bd050.r52.cf3.rackcdn.com/images/products/small/sb1899a_black.jpg
    black - Elite Running Belt - SS17 - Sweaty Betty
    $55.00
    Rhythm Merino Workout Pants is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 140.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome versatile pants! Great for cool florida weather & fabulous wearing them over leggings when I went to cold Sapporo! I may buy another pair just because.
    Date published: 2017-04-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy and flattering! I have been on the lookout for some trackies for outdoor winter tennis in England....and, finally came upon these little beauties! Not only are they incredibly comfortable but very flattering - I am a size 10 and 5'6" and bought the small in a regular length and they are spot on. My only niggle is that the waist tightening lace comes half way down the waistband, resulting in a loose top section, and not at the top? But this is a minor criticism. Would I buy again, yes! Would I recommend these, yes! Haven't had them long enough to comment on how well they wash, but, judging from previous reviews, I am not expecting any problems.
    Date published: 2017-03-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most excellent winter workout pant I have 3 pairs of these pants and find them so flexible that I wear them all day through all my activities, including personal training, aerobics, and running errands. They are washable (no dryer), and last and last. These pants are fantastic.
    Date published: 2017-02-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Merino workout pants are fantastic! I absolutely love these! The zip at the back makes them stylish enough to wear anywhere - a very 'Italian' look. They are amazingly soft and warm for casual wear. My Best Buy this season!
    Date published: 2017-02-22
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from So disappointed Having had previous merino products from SB, I was looking forward to a similar product in a different cut - especially given the price tag. I was so disappointed as the material is much thinner and the overall sizing is also very large. I've returned these and ordered another set of the liberty luxe pants instead.
    Date published: 2017-02-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful fabric, flattering fit Wanted to order these online after seeing such great reviews, but I bought them in the Leeds store last week, whilst visiting the UK for Christmas. The fit and fabric is fantastic and I love the zip detail. I have already worn them a few times after running and for stretching. They will be great after many sports such as swimming or kayaking, (I like to put on something cosy/comfy after a long hot shower, but still smart-enough to be seen in. I will probably use them for flying as well as I travel a lot for work. Well done ! I bought the small regular leg length which fit really well, even though I am a muscular build-very flattering.
    Date published: 2017-01-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really really a good product, perfect for every day I was looking for casual pants to wear all day and I have to say this are really really good. The fabric is amazing and the shape is flattering. Just have to see how long will they last washing them every week.
    Date published: 2016-11-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality, comfy and cosy I was looking for some warmer pants for the winter for dog walking and weekend wear at home and ordered these as an experiment based on existing reviews. So glad I did as they are great quality (probably far too good for dog walks) comfy and beautifully warm and cosy. The material inside feels lovely and soft to me; not at all scratchy. I was a little dubious of the ankle zip feature, but they are actually a stylish and useful addition. So impressed I ordered another two pairs to make the most of an offer. I'm 5.7, and the regular is a good length on me.
    Date published: 2016-11-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect as temperatures drop I love the fit, would like them a tiny bit longer. Again, Feliciity found these for me. We had fun that day! She kitted me out. Thanks a million.
    Date published: 2016-11-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these Not really a jogging bottoms person but wanted some to through on after a hard swim session. So comfy, very flattering.
    Date published: 2016-10-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Two years later.... I bought these bottoms in Sept 14 and having started wearing them again after a few months break over the summer, I thought I should add my review. I'm not normally a 'reviewer' but thought seeing as they have been my go-to loungewear most evenings in the cooler months (most of the year in this country) and them still looking like new, they are worth the time. I remember when buying these I thought they were quite an extravagant purchase, particularly when I saw that the merino content was quite low, however they really are a great investment - they wash well (I do them on a 40), wear well and are incredibly comfy. If in doubt, I would definitely recommend trying them.
    Date published: 2016-09-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't wait for these to arrive in the post! I tried these on just now at the Edinburgh store, having read all the rave reviews, and have ordered a short length (one of the reasons I bought these particular leggings was the length options). They hang beautifully and even better, the size M was too loose so I was very pleased to fit nicely into a S size, which has not happened for a long time! I have bought them to wear over workout capris and cycling shorts for the colder weather, travelling to and from workouts etc. They are pricey but I will be looking after them well and hope to have good use of them.
    Date published: 2016-09-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable companion! Excellent quality and fit. This is my second pair because I have mislaid my first pair and couldn't live without them. I love the zip at the bottom which allows them to be straight legged or cuff. I wear them for yoga, as a cool down pair after running and as leisure wear. With the straight legs they can perform as weekend trousers too.
    Date published: 2016-06-18
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from They are ok but.... Firstly I have a 36" inside leg so finding trousers long enough is a rarety, and these are long enough!!! Well done Sweaty Betty, more of this length please! However, they are incredibly expensive and for the price, I wasn't that impressed with the fabric. It feels and looks great on the outside but the inside (where you feel the merino wool) is actually quite scratchy and uncomfortable. For £115 I expected the fabric against my skin to be lovely and soft and cozy. Sorry. That would stop me purchasing these again.
    Date published: 2016-06-15
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice relaxed trouser/joggers ALthough i still love this product (i now own several pairs!), i find the quality of the fabric is nowhere near as good as it was when i first started buying them. indeed my first pair still washes better than the new pair... i hope Sweaty Bettie thinks about this, because if the quality goes further down, i won't buy again.
    Date published: 2016-04-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most comfortable track bottoms Really really comfortable, great feel against the skin and flattering.
    Date published: 2016-04-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pants These pants are great, comfortable and easy to wear. Love the zip bottoms. This is my third pair, says it all.
    Date published: 2016-03-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best joggers ever! The material is so soft and comfy, doesn't loose the shape after wearing it for hours. Also the fit is very good and complements my figur. Even though Inam normaly an12 UK I needed a small only and it's perfect.
    Date published: 2016-02-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love These Pants !! These pants are so comfortable and versatile that I bought multiple pairs. One of the most comfortable pants I have ever worn. Well worth the purchase price.
    Date published: 2016-02-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from So so comfy These are the most comfortable bottoms I have so much so that I am tempted to buy another pair. The material is heavy so when I went trampolining with friends they weren't the perfect choice. Great for yoga or after workout chill.
    Date published: 2016-02-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best pants ever My daughter wears them during her pregnancies and after c section as they are the only trousers that are comfortable. Choose you leg length,the quality is superb, they wash like a dream and if you lay them flat will not need ironing. A wise investment . Can't rate them highly enough.
    Date published: 2016-02-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go to for travel pants I'm very tall and these are perfect trousers for yoga, working from home/hotel rooms and yet don't look like 'joggers' so are also perfect for travelling as no belt required and no restriction around legs whilst on flights... and you don't look 'dressed down'..my favourite item to pack and I will buy a pair every year. Thank you SW
    Date published: 2016-01-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I can't believe I didn't buy these sooner! After searching high and low for a pant that I could throw on over a pair of tights prior to winter races, I found these. My favorite SB, Lisa, recommended these to me and I don't know how I've lived without them. The material is to die for and they are the perfect warm up pant. It's true love...thanks SB! You always know how to make my workouts blistful!
    Date published: 2016-01-01
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Should be called viscose blend pants Giant disappointment for me: it's only 28% merino, the rest is viscose. Should be called 'merino blend' at least. Or there should be detailed fabric content on the website... The fit is great, but I'm not paying this much for viscose, ugh...
    Date published: 2015-10-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Third Year Running!! I have bought this item three years in a row and absolutely LOVE it! The only reason I have had to buy the trousers three times is because I wear and wash them at least once a week throughout winter. On a cost per wear basis this is a great investment!!
    Date published: 2015-10-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect any outdoor pursuits and also yoga & pilates The ankle zip detail allows the pants to be so versatile. They are incredibly soft and unbelievably comfortable. I would wear them 24/7 if I could!
    Date published: 2015-09-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and stylish I found these workout pants to be a great fit. I love the style and the lightness of the material, they are great for the gym. They are well worth investing in. thanks
    Date published: 2015-08-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Marvellous Merino! Recently wore these to Salsa class - kept me perfectly cool during and warm on the walk home after - wonderful!
    Date published: 2015-05-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Snuggly Lounging Pants! This is the second pair I have bought. They are SO comfortable! I wear them as a general workout pants in the winter and as a general lounging pants all year round. They would be too warm for a summer workout. They wash really well and even though they are expensive, they are well worth the money. They keep their shape and don't bobble or lose colour. Lovely soft fabric. I would love to see different colours available. Definitely recommend.
    Date published: 2015-05-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best lounge trousers ever I was very impressed with the service from Sweaty Betty, very fast and efficient.The rhythmn merino pants are lovely to wear, soft and very comfortable, I'm very impressed. The sizing is spot on , I bought the short leg ,just the right size. Quite expensive though, but worth it.
    Date published: 2015-04-06
    • y_2017, m_8, d_22, h_24
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_140
    • loc_, sid_53549, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_sweatybetty
    Back to Top
    email a friend