home   ›    clothes   ›   Bottoms   ›   leggings

    10K Run Leggings

    code: SB1391
    $109.00
    Share:
    Product details

    These super stretch, lightweight leggings perform for every sport. Crafted in sweat-wicking, quick-drying fabric with antibacterial properties. The flattering cut with body shaping seamlines ensures you look amazing. Wear for running, studio workouts or layer with an oversized knit for a London cool look.

  • High stretch fabric is very supportive for maximum confidence
  • Sweat wicking and quick drying performance keeps you dry and cool
  • Antibacterial properties improve post workout freshness
  • Flattering cut works for the studio, running, post-workout and more
  • Model wears size S and is 178cm/5'10" tall
  • Fabric & Care

    Delivery & Returns

    US standard shipping: will normally take 3-6 business days. Orders will be delivered Monday - Friday by UPS and all import taxes and duties which are due will be paid for by Sweaty Betty.


    Express shipping: orders will normally be delivered in 1-3 business days. All orders will be delivered Monday - Friday by UPS and all import taxes and duties which are due will be paid for by Sweaty Betty.

    Click & collect: orders can be collected from a Sweaty Betty store within 1-3 working days. An email will inform you when your items are ready.

    International shipping: orders are sent using Royal Mail and will arrive within 7-14 days.

    View further shipping information >


    /us/clothes/underwear/sports-pants/black-high-intensity-run-bra/ http://906d39712c1aa37a1faa-e6ffe6e749ba3f6c3a70e2b2a58bd050.r52.cf3.rackcdn.com/images/products/small/sb967a_black_2.jpg http://906d39712c1aa37a1faa-e6ffe6e749ba3f6c3a70e2b2a58bd050.r52.cf3.rackcdn.com/images/products/small/sb967a_black.jpg
    black - High Intensity Run Bra - SS17 - Sweaty Betty
    $65.00
    /us/clothes/tops/long-sleeve-tops/black-merino-turtle-neck-long-sleeve-run-top/ http://906d39712c1aa37a1faa-e6ffe6e749ba3f6c3a70e2b2a58bd050.r52.cf3.rackcdn.com/images/products/small/sb2417_black_2.jpg http://906d39712c1aa37a1faa-e6ffe6e749ba3f6c3a70e2b2a58bd050.r52.cf3.rackcdn.com/images/products/small/sb2417_black.jpg
    black - Merino Turtle Neck Long Sleeve Run Top - Q117 - Sweaty Betty
    $130.00
    /us/clothing/accessories/all-accessories/black-luxe-run-backpack-sb2415_black/ http://906d39712c1aa37a1faa-e6ffe6e749ba3f6c3a70e2b2a58bd050.r52.cf3.rackcdn.com/images/products/small/sb2415_black_2.jpg http://906d39712c1aa37a1faa-e6ffe6e749ba3f6c3a70e2b2a58bd050.r52.cf3.rackcdn.com/images/products/small/sb2415_black.jpg
    black - Luxe Run Backpack - SS17 - Sweaty Betty
    $150.00
    10K Run Leggings is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 93.
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely legs I love these leggings however they have already holed! They have a really silky feeling to wear and a nice waistband you can pull up. Really disappointed though that the fabric has holed already!
    Date published: 2017-04-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best running legging I've ever owned Love the fit of these leggings. I am loving that sweaty Betty do leggings in a short length I've always struggled buying full length as they always have wrinkles round the ankles. The zip pocket is big enough to fit my iPhone 6s which saves me having to use a arm carrier for my phone.
    Date published: 2017-04-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from 10k running leggings Lovely snug feeling with these leggings. Just the right length and definitely enhances my figure! Great to train in especially on those colder days.
    Date published: 2017-04-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from GET THEM Forget the cheaper ones, I've had them all. These work. They don't fall down, they hug your bum, they look hot. I'm long in body so only thing is if you want tummy coverage, get others as these sit nicely but not on my waist. Depends on what you want. I love them.
    Date published: 2017-04-10
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Shocked and not in a good way Let me say first off that I have heard wonderful things about Sweaty Betty and one of the studios I workout at did a promo--everyone raved about their new pants. I bought these right before a 5K. They feel and look great, no argument there; however, the next time I went to put them on, I saw loose threads/seams coming undone. Wore them again this weekend, stitching on top of the hip is coming undone...for over $100, these pants should not be coming apart after 1-2 wears and washes (and I wash my workout gear in cold, inside out, gentle and hang dry). Really disappointed. Especially because they look and feel awesome.
    Date published: 2017-04-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pair of leggings I've bought a few pairs of cropped leggings before from SB (always in the sale) but in January I thought it was time to treat myself to a pair of full-length leggings to get myself running in the colder months. After much deliberation, I finally bit the bullet and ordered the 10K leggings (not in the sale, shock horror!) and, although more expensive than I would usually go for, these have been an amazing purchase and I haven't regretted it once! They're fitted but not unflattering. The waistband is high enough so that they don't fall down when working out and they just feel amazing to wear. I've used them for running, gym classes, home workouts and yoga and they've been great for everything. I'm always tempted to leave them on afterwards too which shows how comfy they are. As far as a motivation tool goes, they've done their job! I now look forward to putting them on and going for a run after work, whereas before I'd have talked myself out of it any way I could. Overall, I can't recommend them enough. Well done SB, love one happy customer :)
    Date published: 2017-03-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from The name 10K is fit t0 be I absolutely love this legging too; It's name and description are exactly what you get in my opinion. I find them flattering as well. They are not as high waisted as some, but they fit me well as I am short waisted. Thank you for a very good product again!
    Date published: 2017-03-14
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Returned as found fabric less soft than the Navasana Great leggings and functional. Comfortable, flattering. Slightly more snug than the Power 7/8 and Navasana. Exchanged for the Navasana Logo 7/8 as found them slightly more comfortable but imagine the 10K would function better for a workout.
    Date published: 2017-03-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty perfect leggings These feel great on, not too low on the waist and with nice detailing on the leg. I've tried many leggings for running and these are my favourite.
    Date published: 2017-03-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great leggings Bought these leggings for Crossfit and they're a good fit and comfortable.
    Date published: 2017-03-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flattering and functional!! Love these leggings They stay put when working out - keep me warm on the school run, cool in the gym and so flattering I've had tons of compliments about how slim i look!! Can't go wrong there!!!xx
    Date published: 2017-02-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect leggings I absolutely love these leggings. I tried lots of different brands and they all seemed to be unflattering around the front area. These fit perfectly, flatter, are comfortable and absolutely faultless. I can see myself getting more pairs.
    Date published: 2017-02-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these I wear these leggings for working out and just at the weekend with a warm jumper. best leggings, make you feel amazing and fit perfectly. I have two pairs as didn't like waiting for one to get washed before I could wear them again
    Date published: 2017-02-09
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great fit, however, too low rise for me The fit of these was amazing, they were really comfortable and really flattering around the bum - however, they are just too low rise for me. It was really unflattering as rather than holding your tummy in, it gave me a 'muffin top'. If i tried to pull them up it would just give me a really unsightly camel toe! Gutted, as everything else about them was great so I'm sure they'd be perfect for smaller women. Would love some high rise running leggings from Sweaty Betty!
    Date published: 2017-01-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing leggings! Absolutely love, love, LOVE these leggings.....perfect in every way! Fit is perfect, in fact very flattering. They keep me warm on my early morning winter runs but they don't make me feel too hot when I'm working out in the gym. Was really disappointed with my latest mountain print zero gravity leggings as the fit has changed compared to my other zero gravities...but these 10K are just amazing!! I've converted to these now. The icing on the cake would be for SB to do these leggings in different colours, like they do with the zero gravity and power leggings.....please!!
    Date published: 2016-12-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from These make me so happy Finally a pair of leggings that are flattering and full length - not Capri or too long, for the shorter girl. Please don't stop doing these ever!
    Date published: 2016-11-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Ordered these after another pair from sweaty bettty and these are amazing as well! The material is like no other, it's flattering as well as making you feel amazing! It fits perfectly like a glove. I don't wear any of my other running clothes now other than my sweaty Betty's ☺️
    Date published: 2016-11-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect running tights So, so, SO comfortable! Great fit! Perfect combination of excellent, opaque support and comfort. Really like that they don't have the mesh at the back of knee - better for winter. These are my first SB running tights and I couldn't be happier.
    Date published: 2016-11-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely adore these!! These are amazing!! I spent time reading reviews and decided to settle with the 10K Run Leggings and I couldn't of made a better choice. I'm 5"4 and the short length is brilliant, I used to feel my leggings made me look stumpier on the legs due to being too long but not only do these fit perfectly, they support you and give you the lift you need all over, plus I don't feel I'm having to pull them up every 30 seconds! Highly recommend and will most definitely be purchasing another pair.
    Date published: 2016-11-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flattering gym leggings Very flattering for bottom and snug and fitted all rounder
    Date published: 2016-11-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect leggings for a shorty! I absolutely love these leggings. I really struggle to find long running tights that are short enough in the leg as I'm only 5'3" and have short legs. These are just perfect! I bought my first pair in April and recentl bought another pair as it's coming in to winter and I weat them all the time. Both pairs still look brand new and wash so well. They're so flattering on my curvy legs and I get so many compliments about them. Thank you Sweaty Betty for doing a shorter length for us wee ones!
    Date published: 2016-11-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great versatile pant Love these and LOVE the short length option! I'm 5'3 with an athletic build so frequently need a medium sized pant but the lengths are often too long. These are perfect! love the fabric, supportive and great for running but also perfect for barre.
    Date published: 2016-10-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Leggings Ever, and come in short size! I was in store recently and was guided towards these leggings. I just love wearing them and always go for them first to wear to classes and running! They are slightly larger - need a M not a S now, but just love the leg length on the shorter ones - I am 5.3 and they fit beautifully. Unaware of any other makes having shorter full length leggings so full marks to Sweaty Betty! Nice and dark black too. Very flattering - need to invest in a second pair. Not gone bobbly at all and had for a year now.
    Date published: 2016-10-14
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love these...even more the 2nd time :-) Love these runing leggings! They look great & I bought them because they come high on the waist (to hold in your tummy) & because there's a little pocket at the back for keys, etc. My iPhone 6 fits in there, so that's perfect. The 1st time I wore them, the zip broke on the little pocket. I returned them no questions asked & was given a brand new pair...great customer service. Love the new pair :-)
    Date published: 2016-10-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great running leggings Very good snug fit. Good for short distance. Probably not so good for longer distance as goes a bit loose around waste and have to keep adjusting the sting. I have been wearing them to work in so much longer than the time they are meant to be worn for I'm sure.
    Date published: 2016-10-07
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good, but not as good as the old style ones from a couple of years back Much thicker fabric, a clunky zip at back and not as stretchy. Ok, but pricey for what you get.
    Date published: 2016-10-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from loved these so much i loved these tights so much, so comfortable, and makes your butt look amazing, even if youre chubby like me. sadly i only got to wear them less than 10 times before my puppy found them and ripped them to shreds. will most likely repurchase.
    Date published: 2016-09-27
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Product Purchased these 2wks ago so far so good, comfortable, supportive, breathable elegant fit. Recommend.
    Date published: 2016-09-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from 10K Run Tights I read the previous reviews that were so positive I just had to try these leggings myself to see what everyone was raving about. Well... I was not disappointed. Everything is just brilliant about them! The colour is really dark black, the fit is superb and really flattering, in fact my gym instructor asked if I'd lost weight (I haven't) but I do feel so confident in them and they do look so goooood! I'll definitely be buying another pair soon. I've had other top makes and these outshine them all including Adidas Stella McCartney. Thank you Sweaty Betty xxx
    Date published: 2016-09-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect tights I love these tights but ordered too small of a size. As soon as I have more money I will order correct size. I ordered small and they were too snug. The medium will fit fine. High quality material that I have experienced with Sweaty Betty. My only regret is that they have no Brick & Mortar store in SF/Bay Area California! I kept about 8 items so need to pause!
    Date published: 2016-09-13
    • y_2017, m_6, d_26, h_21
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_93
    • loc_, sid_74419, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_sweatybetty
    Back to Top
    email a friend