home   ›    clothes   ›   Bottoms   ›   capris

    Vinyasa Yoga Capri

    code: SB156Z
    $43.00  $109.00
    Share:
    Product details

    Fitted capri pants in sweat wicking and supportive, opaque, double knit fabric, ideal for walking out the dog. Rollover waistband, ruched drawstring at hem and flattering displaced side seams.

  • Rolldown waistband
  • Ruching detail on back hem
  • Soft elastic waistband for superior comfort from bends to asanas
  • Model wears size S and is 178cm/5'10" tall
  • Fabric & Care

    Delivery & Returns

    US standard shipping: will normally take 3-6 business days. Orders will be delivered Monday - Friday by UPS and all import taxes and duties which are due will be paid for by Sweaty Betty.


    Express shipping: orders will normally be delivered in 1-3 business days. All orders will be delivered Monday - Friday by UPS and all import taxes and duties which are due will be paid for by Sweaty Betty.

    Click & collect: orders can be collected from a Sweaty Betty store within 1-3 working days. An email will inform you when your items are ready.

    International shipping: orders are sent using Royal Mail and will arrive within 7-14 days.

    View further shipping information >


    /us/clothing/tops/vests/silvergreymarl-yantra-yoga-vest/ http://906d39712c1aa37a1faa-e6ffe6e749ba3f6c3a70e2b2a58bd050.r52.cf3.rackcdn.com/images/products/small/sb2216_silvergreymarl_2.jpg http://906d39712c1aa37a1faa-e6ffe6e749ba3f6c3a70e2b2a58bd050.r52.cf3.rackcdn.com/images/products/small/sb2216_silvergreymarl.jpg
    grey - Yantra Yoga Vest - Q316 - Sweaty Betty
    $30.00  $75.00
    /us/clothing/tops/long-sleeve-tops/red/pink/purple-fleece-tech-workout-pullover/ http://906d39712c1aa37a1faa-e6ffe6e749ba3f6c3a70e2b2a58bd050.r52.cf3.rackcdn.com/images/products/small/sb1710_lipstickred_2.jpg http://906d39712c1aa37a1faa-e6ffe6e749ba3f6c3a70e2b2a58bd050.r52.cf3.rackcdn.com/images/products/small/sb1710_lipstickred.jpg
    red/pink/purple - Fleece Tech Workout Pullover - Q117 - Sweaty Betty
    $67.00  $135.00
    /us/clothing/underwear/sports-bras/grey-brahma-padded-bamboo-yoga-bra/ http://906d39712c1aa37a1faa-e6ffe6e749ba3f6c3a70e2b2a58bd050.r52.cf3.rackcdn.com/images/products/small/sb1502a_pathwaymarl_2.jpg http://906d39712c1aa37a1faa-e6ffe6e749ba3f6c3a70e2b2a58bd050.r52.cf3.rackcdn.com/images/products/small/sb1502a_pathwaymarl.jpg
    grey - Brahma Padded Bamboo Yoga Bra - AW16 - Sweaty Betty
    $60.00
    Vinyasa Yoga Capris is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 210.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort without losing style Lovely fit, comfortable waistband, stylish detail on lower leg - perfect for the gym.
    Date published: 2014-02-06
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very unflattering. The pants fit well and are opaque, which was a major concern of mine. However, the "rollover waistband" is really big and even though it folds over, it doesn't stay folded flat for more than a minute. It rides up and bunches, i am constantly pulling at it and adjusting it during my classes, and it makes me look like i have a giant roll of chub under my tank top. It is not a question of the pants being too big or small, they fit really well. I am not sure what the point of the giant folding waistband is. It doesn't even have a pocket on it. I am really disappointed.
    Date published: 2014-02-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most comfy pants ever worked out in. These feel like a second skin. They stay put, dont fall down at top or ride up the legs during running, power walking, work out or stretch. True to size, ie if you usually buy medium then medium will fit. Flattering at the top with the roll over waist band. Really pleased!
    Date published: 2014-01-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product The fabric feels lovely and it washes well, they look great gathered up under the knee or pulled down to mid calf length. I bought them for yoga but they are also brilliant for running as the fold over waist band and fit ensure they stay up!
    Date published: 2014-01-15
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Modesty at last! I am delighted to have finally found a pair of capris that don't fail the 'bend over' test. These are completely opaque and very soft and comfortable. It's nice to know that I can bend over in classes without flashing the people behind me a glimpse of knicker!
    Date published: 2014-01-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these These are such a beautiful fit & really soft & comfortable fabric - I have worn and washed countless times and the shape has held well, the fabric has pilled very slightly but nothing major. I would also love this fabric/ style in a non fold down waistband as I do find the waist band cumbersom when worn under the Yoga camis as it rolls up creating bulk around the waist...I do have to adjust it numerous times during class. If they had a normal waistband they would literally be the perfect trouser!
    Date published: 2013-12-17
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from Must order very true to size or smaller I initially ordered in my usual XS and it was very tight. I could have dealt with it, but wasn't sure of the difference. Since I am in the US and there were no US stores when I bought this (and even now they are nowhere near me), I e-mailed about size/fit, etc. Based on the results, I ordered the Small and it fit nice at first, but stretched out way too fast and now I am miserable and hate wearing these. They are too loose and uncomfortable. The fold over top rides up all the time when I am working out. Don't think I can return b/c I wore them. So I suck it up and use them when everything else is in the wash. They are totally opaque and in a size smaller would be great.
    Date published: 2013-12-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect Capri! I have worn and worn these capri leggings and continue to love them. They hold me in in all the right places and are supportive without feeling tight and restrictive. They have been washed regularly and have kept colour and shape really well. Well worth the money!
    Date published: 2013-12-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from All around winner These capri pants are so versatile that I use them for many of my activities. Fit very well with detailing that makes them very flattering. One of my favorite pieces since it has a unique styling and feel.
    Date published: 2013-11-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Yoga/Pilates capris I mostly do pilates in these capris and I'm just in love with them! Super smooth and comfy material that is somehow warm and cool at the same time! The waistband is wide and i've never been worried about showing my underwear even when doing rolldowns, downward dog etc, they move with you effortlessly, especially when cycling my legs in the air! I'm a uk8/10 and 5ft11" but the fit and length of the size small, has been great even on my long skinny legs! The tie to rouch the bottom is great for gathering just below my knee or untie them for a good calf length. They are probably more than I would normally pay but actually the amount i wear them makes it not that expensive - i would live in them! Love love love!
    Date published: 2013-11-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yet another great product from Sweaty Betty Getting back into yoga and decided on a kit refresh. These capris are perfect, really comfortable in any position, and very flattering, I can recommend them!
    Date published: 2013-11-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vinyasa Yoga Capris Love Love Love these!! The fabric is super soft and they really aren't see through! Really pretty with the ties on the sides which mean you can also change the length. Perfect for yoga!
    Date published: 2013-10-15
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very comfy capri Very easy to move in these capris, I use them for Jazzercise so lots of lunges and bends during class. I have washed them lots and seem ok although they do loose that lovely silky feel after first wash but all good. They are expensive so may put people off but if the two pairs I bought last me quite a few months of everyday use then I'll be happy. Very pretty too with side ties xx
    Date published: 2013-10-10
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disappointed A great pair of capris until you wash them and then the fabric becomes warn and instantly looks like you have worn them for 6 months instead of once. Very disappointing for the price.
    Date published: 2013-09-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best capris out there My new go-to as a yoga instructor. Best fit, best fabric. best styling. More colors please? Navy or burgundy?
    Date published: 2013-09-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Yoga Pants ever These capris really live up to expectation. Truly opaque and very supportive. They stay in place during even the most complicated yoga manoeuvres.
    Date published: 2013-09-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from In love. This is my second pair of Sweaty Betty Yoga Pants. I am never disappointed. They fit perfectly, and I love the double knit it is very flattering and worry-free when doing any poses so my underwear doesn't show. These Yoga Capris are an essential for any Yogi!
    Date published: 2013-09-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Also great for normal workouts! The rolled over waistband is sooooo comfy and the drawstring hems make my calves look fab. I know they're yoga trousers but I wear them for my normal workouts and body pump classes and they're brilliant.
    Date published: 2013-09-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Capri!!! The fabric on these is so ultra soft and comfortable, I want to live in them. I am doing hot yoga and they also stay very cool!!
    Date published: 2013-09-10
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice yoga capri I was drawn to this pant partly because of the detail at the calf and partly because of the rise. Both are great! These pants provide great coverage and fit well in the gusset, no CT, ahem. The fabric is super soft and comfy. Like really comfy. But it is a little thinner expected and doesn't offer a whole lot of compression. The foldover waistband doesn't stay put, so I find myself distractedly fixing it during class ( I'm planning to tack it down with a needle and thread). I was torn, but decided on 4 stars because of the waistband issue and I think the fit would be more flattering (at least on my curvy bod) with a bit more compression.
    Date published: 2013-09-10
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great workout pants! I love how they feel on my body. Very comfortable and soft material.
    Date published: 2013-09-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great yoga/running legging! These leggings are really great because they are completely NOT see-through! (compared to so many others) also they are very soft, comfy and easy to move around in. Great leggings. I would say they are worth the money, however I just think all good quality leggings are very overpriced, but for what's out there these are probably some of the best.
    Date published: 2013-09-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super yoga Capri The fit of these yoga capris are fantastic. The assistant in the shop recommended me to try these on because I am just under five feet in height. So the length is perfect. Just a little bit lower down my leg than a normal height person. The fabric of the capris are so soft too. Once I tried them on in the shop I did not want to take them off. The fit is so flattering. I can understand why all the previous reviews I had read were so good - they certainly were not wrong.
    Date published: 2013-08-30
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Vinyasa Yoga Capris I've had to return them twice for poor seam stitching, if this one turns out ok, than they are super, love them! Shame about the poor quality stiching. Hence one star..I like them but they have been alot of ag. I wouldn't have wrote a review but Sweaty Betty sent an email asking.
    Date published: 2013-08-29
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Yoga capri The fit and style of this yoga capri is fantastic, so very comfortable. I was just really disappointed when it came to the washing of them. I popped them on a short wash at 30 degrees and the material became bobbly after the first time.
    Date published: 2013-08-19
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Useful capri Very comfortable, bought it for badminton but will also now use for running.
    Date published: 2013-08-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vinyasa Yoga Capri They are so flattering around the middle, dont slip when you in practise and keep you feeling cool. Love em!
    Date published: 2013-08-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from No embarrassing moments Although a little more expensive than your average work out trousers, the quality more than makes up for it. They're thin enough to keep you cool yet thick enough to avoid any of those embarrassing moments where you realise your trousers are see through. I wear them for climbing (lots of bending and bum views!) but imagine they'd be great for anything bendy like yoga, Pilates, aerobics etc.
    Date published: 2013-08-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfy Capri Had my eye on these for a while but have so many other SB bottoms I held off purchasing... Big mistake! These are the most comfortable pair of workout leggings I've put on. So soft and flexible. The thick fold down top stays in place even with lots of Pilates roll downs and makes your tummy look fab. Love the side detail too. Can we have these in some other colours please SB.
    Date published: 2013-08-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! So comfortable, flattering love the detail and they wash really well
    Date published: 2013-07-31
    • y_2017, m_7, d_21, h_18
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
    • cp_5, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_210
    • loc_, sid_59397, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_sweatybetty
    Back to Top
    email a friend