Sweaty Betty
home  ›   clothes   ›   bottoms   ›   pants
large image
 
 

All Weather Pants

$210.00 code: SB364
Quick-drying, durable and waterproof pants with adjustable Velcro waist and hem. Reflective seams optimise visibility and full length side ventilation zips add breathability. Protective kneepads in extra durable cordura material for exercises on muddy ground.

Please note: the All Weather Trousers are temporarily out of stock whilst we work on a technical issue with the taping on two seams in the knee panel. In the meantime, check out the rest of the outdoor training line here.
  • choose quantity
add to bag
  • twitter
more details
designed for: 
Outdoor, Cycling
styleperformancefabric
  • Reflective seams
  • 2-way leg ventilation zip
  • Adjustable waist & hems
  • Protective knee pads
  • High stretch
  • Waterproof
  • Polyamide Elastane
  • Quick drying
  • Durable
  • size guide & advice
    Model's height is 177cm/5'10" and she wears a size S.

    size guide

    For further information see our full size guide
    fabric
    composition: Polyamide ElastaneThis durable, woven fabric uses latest generation fabric technology. Its manmade fibres provide a strong outer layer which is waterproof and windproof ensuring you are dry and comfortable at all times.

    Care: Wash at 40'C, cool iron, no tumble dry, no bleach, no dry clean. Wash inside out. Wash deep colours separately. Do not use fabric conditioner.



    Always follow the wash care instructions on the actual garment as this may have additional information.

    shipping & returns
    We ship throughout the USA. All products are imported into the USA.



    Holiday last order dates: All USA shipping orders must be placed by 12pm EST on Sunday December 14 to receive your order before December 25. All items purchased as gifts before December 14 may be returned up until January 11 2015.

    Standard Shipping: Standard USA shipping and handling charges are free when you spend $100 or more, or $10 for orders under $100. We aim to deliver your parcel within 10 business days of your order being placed.

    Express Shipping: Express shipping and handling charges are free when you spend $400 or more, or $20 for orders under $400. Items will be with you within 1-3 business days from receipt of your order. Orders placed over the weekend will ship on Monday. Express Shipping orders will not be delivered on Saturday, Sunday or government holidays.
    PLEASE NOTE: Express Shipping orders requires a signature upon arrival.

    View further shipping information >
    All Weather Pants 4.1 5 21 21
    Flattering Spendy but worth the price because it's flattering and it's so hard to find flattering rain pants. February 18, 2014
    Just the job in this wet weather These trousers are perfect for cycling, coaching or other outdoor activities in wet weather. They are waterproof and stretchy, allowing movement. In a heavy squall I was able to keep my legs warm and dry while coaching runners and jogging around with them. The fit is good and not too unflattering for a garment doing this job. Particularly love the very long zips to enable you to take them off and put them on over heavy trainers. So glad I bought them. February 16, 2014
    Best wet weather trousers ever Comfortable, stylish and super waterproof. Essential purchase for these stormy days February 7, 2014
    All weather trousers Fabric works well and is waterproof withohe horrible bin bag feeling. Have been out in the rain twice and so far is doing the job! Keeps you warm also. February 6, 2014
    Perfect for walking and waterproof as promised! I waited ages to get these as I gather there was a problem previously with the taping at the seams. However I've since worn them in pouring rain whilst out Nordic walking and they were excellent - no leaks, not too hot and sweaty. Not quite comfortable enough to wear on their own I'd say, but great with a thin pair of leggings underneath. They look good and they have some 'give' in them. Only complaint - I'd like a pocket in them! They're expensive but, as I'm an instructor and have to go out in all weathers, for me it was worth the price (just) as I like to have nice kit! February 5, 2014
    Great fit and features, shame they aren't waterproof I tried to write a review of these trousers over a year ago, when I first bought them (Sept 2012) but the review was 'rejected' - so trying again! I'm actually on my second pair of All Weather Trousers. The inner lining of the first pair disintegrated after wearing them only a couple of times. It took a little while but SB replaced them without much of a problem. This second pair are beginning to go the same way, so it seems they just aren't hardy enough for long walks or cycling in... which is a shame, because they fit well, look good and have really nice features! If you're looking for something to walk the dog in the damp - they will probably be fine. January 15, 2014
    Brilliant versatile outdoor waterproofs I have worn these for cycling to work, walking the dog and hiking in the mountains. They have kept me dry and warm and they are really comfortable. Unusually, unlike other waterproofs I have owned, these look good and are quite flattering. I also like the reinforced knees and high vis stripes on legs. All in all a v happy purchase. January 7, 2014
    Look great, performance poor I was so excited about these trousers when they were delivered. I am a Nordic Walking and Fitness Instructor, and ALWAYS sing the praises of Sweaty Betty. These trousers are meant to be waterproof, but on my first walk the seams let in the water. If you sweat slightly the material clings.too. I cannot fault any other item I have bought before, so this is such a shame. November 3, 2013
    Best waterproof trousers ever These are brilliant - the best fitting, best looking waterproof trousers that I've ever tried. They're comfortable and have stretch which make them perfect for all bootcamp exercises. I was wondering how I'd get through a wet and muddy winter in the park - these are the answer :) They also have full leg ventilation zips for when you get warm while working out. I'll also be using these for winter walks and wet runs. My usual size 10 is a perfect fit. October 31, 2013
    Wet pants! Ordered M and L and found M better fit over leggings. Wore first time in heavy shower whilst 'Tramping' along beach - got soaked to the skin! Will probably return. October 22, 2013
    <<prev2 3 next>>
    show footer
    x
    email a friend
    recipient name:
    recipient email:
    sender name:
    sender email:
    message:
    Submit