home   ›    clothes   ›   Bottoms   ›   pants

    Rhythm Merino Workout Pants

    code: SB062
    US free shipping and returns over $200

    Product details

    These casual relaxed-fit track pants in Sweaty Betty’s luxurious merino fabric are the ultimate style staple for warm up, cool down and downtime. Insulating and antibacterial for a long-lasting fresh feel, they are as practical as they are fashionable. In the heart of winter, sink your hands into the low slung pockets for added warmth and comfort.

  • Merino fabric is insulating and antibacterial for comfort and warmth
  • Fitted cuff holds pants in place during rehearsal and studio workouts
  • Spiral seam creates a flattering figure-enhancing effect
  • 69% Modal 26% Merino Wool 5% Elastane
  • Model wears size S and is 178cm/5'10" tall
  • Fabric & Care
    Composition: Merino Modal ElastaneMerino wool is the perfect natural fibre for warmth and performance. It has all the great wicking and insulating properties of wool without the itchiness and is machine washable. Combined with elastane it has a good stretch for ease of movement. It is antibacterial and designed to be worn against the skin as a base layer.
    Sweaty Betty merino fabrics are from farms with high animal welfare standards certified by New Merino. www.newmerino.com

    Care: Wash at 30'C, cool iron, no tumble dry, no bleach, no dry clean. Wash inside out. Wash deep colours separately. Do not use fabric conditioner.

    Always follow the wash care instructions on the actual garment as this may have additional information.

    Delivery & Returns

    US standard shipping: will normally take 3-6 business days. Orders will be delivered Monday - Friday by UPS and all import taxes and duties which are due will be paid for by Sweaty Betty.

    US Super Saver Shipping: will normally take 10-15 business days. Orders will be delivered Monday - Friday by USPS and all import taxes and duties which are due will be paid for by Sweaty Betty.

    Express shipping: orders will normally be delivered in 1-3 business days. All orders will be delivered Monday - Friday by UPS and all import taxes and duties which are due will be paid for by Sweaty Betty.

    Click & collect: orders can be collected from a Sweaty Betty store within 1-3 working days. An email will inform you when your items are ready.

    International shipping: orders are sent using Royal Mail and will arrive within 7-14 days.

    View further shipping information >

    /us/clothes/accessories/bags/sports-luxe-run-backpack/ http://906d39712c1aa37a1faa-e6ffe6e749ba3f6c3a70e2b2a58bd050.r52.cf3.rackcdn.com/images/products/small/sb1898_black_2.jpg http://906d39712c1aa37a1faa-e6ffe6e749ba3f6c3a70e2b2a58bd050.r52.cf3.rackcdn.com/images/products/small/sb1898_black.jpg
    black - Luxe Run Backpack - SS16 - Sweaty Betty
    /us/clothes/tops/tank-tops/black-mukha-yoga-cami/ http://906d39712c1aa37a1faa-e6ffe6e749ba3f6c3a70e2b2a58bd050.r52.cf3.rackcdn.com/images/products/small/sb2014_black_2.jpg http://906d39712c1aa37a1faa-e6ffe6e749ba3f6c3a70e2b2a58bd050.r52.cf3.rackcdn.com/images/products/small/sb2014_black.jpg
    black - Mukha Yoga Cami - AW16 - Sweaty Betty
    /us/clothes/underwear/sports-bras/yellow/orange-upbeat-zip-padded-bra/ http://906d39712c1aa37a1faa-e6ffe6e749ba3f6c3a70e2b2a58bd050.r52.cf3.rackcdn.com/images/products/small/sb2146_paradise_2.jpg http://906d39712c1aa37a1faa-e6ffe6e749ba3f6c3a70e2b2a58bd050.r52.cf3.rackcdn.com/images/products/small/sb2146_paradise.jpg
    yellow/orange - Upbeat Zip Padded Bra - AW16 - Sweaty Betty
    Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 120 reviewers.
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Jog pants I really like these pants however just feel they are a but overpriced for what is essentially a pair of joggers. However the zip detail at the ankle is obviously what makes them that bit special if you want to splash out April 3, 2013
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Basically the best pants ever I bought these in February, and have probably worn them at least 70% of the days since then. They are incredibly flattering in the hips, and the zip-up ankles creates the perfect amount of slouch in the leg. I am short (5'1") and bought the XS in a regular length. I wanted the short length, but it looked like it was sold out on the website. I was a little worried they'd be too long in the "regular," but they're perfectly slouchy when I zip up the bottoms. Also, the fabric is fabulous. I think I read another review that it gets pilly and doesn't hold up well with washing, but mine have held up perfectly. I'm actually considering buying an extra pair to have since I love them so much!! March 24, 2013
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Workout Pant This pant is fantastic. It's lightweight, super soft, breathable, and flattering. I wore it running and it moved well and breathed great. I also wore it to a cross-fit class and it wasn't too clingy or too loose -- just right for moving and stretching. I highly recommend these -- some of the softest technical pants I've ever worn. I'm 5'9" and the long size is perfect. March 22, 2013
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely workout pant. Very comfy and warm. Crease free and easy to wash and dry. Great to wear to and from the gym, or to wear around the home. Defiantly will be ordering more. Excellent service as always with SB. Thank you do much to Beatrice and the team. Kind regards Emma :-) March 20, 2013
    Rated 5 out of 5 by great ..really like them.....wearing them a lot.......just for hanging around house in March 19, 2013
    Rated 4 out of 5 by comfortable, flattering, sag at knees Not as durable as other SB pants i have. They lose shape around the knees and have started to pile after 2 weeks of wear. Nice, lightweight fabric, flattering drape. Love the ankle zips. March 11, 2013
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Chic jogging trousers I absolutely love these pants. I love them so much that I haven't actually worked out in them, just worn to and from the gym. Also for around the house, and generally lounging. The shape is flattering and interesting. I haven't had them for that long, so can't comment on how they wear long term. I am glad that I have them. March 9, 2013
    Rated 5 out of 5 by In LOVE with these pants!! I have been wearing these every day since I bought them...I'm obsessed! A store style advisor recommended them to me, as she loved them so much herself, and I am so thankful she did! They are so soft and comfy, and I love the zip feature at the bottom of the pants. I have worn these both in running warm-ups and in yoga class and they have been perfect in both. Couldn't recommend them more! March 3, 2013
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Cosy keep fit I primarily bought this for travel and exercise in the mountains and I wasn't disappointed. The garment is both comfy for long haul travel but flexible for high altitude wear. As it is quite roomy I could easily fit base layer underneath so was able to exercise freely and stay warm. Needs good maintenance as fabric can get a bit bobbly but responds well to washing and good care. February 28, 2013
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect post-workout pant These pants are perfect to pull on after a sweaty Bikram yoga class, especially since you tend to sweat afterwards, even after a shower. The material absorbs the post work-out sweat and I leave the studio feeling perfectly relaxed. February 25, 2013
    Rated 5 out of 5 by most comfy sweatpants ever I bought these mainly as comfy post baby clothes, but I know they'll come in handy for yoga etc too. i actually bought one pair and then went back and bought a second, exactly the same. they aren't cheap, but they are definitely worth the money. they keep their shape and don't go baggy at the knees or on the bum. highly recommended! February 23, 2013
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Super stretchy pants Very soft, super stretchy pants. Pants look good unzipped for tennis, nice deep pockets. Zipped up they are great for yoga & Pilates, no riding up when legs are elevated. February 20, 2013
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Fab! Such a comfy product These are so lovely to wear, both in & out the gym. I have worn them for Pilates studio work & they are my favourite item for slouching at home! So comfy, the fabric is soft & I love the way it drapes. Really like the zip near the ankle to wear them flared or tight. The only slight niggle I have is that the waistband above the drawstring goes a bit baggy, but I can live with that as I love wearing them! February 19, 2013
    Rated 5 out of 5 by too nice for workout most comfortable, best looking wool-blend lounge pant ever! it's been a cold winter, and these are perfect for relaxing or going on errands. I love them! February 18, 2013
    Rated 5 out of 5 by An Original I was pleasantly surprised by these pants. The fabric is amazing! It has a soft cottony feel and the pant drapes beautifully. Fit was according to size charts. The style of modern and I love the versatility of the pant zippers to change it up. These are my new favorites! February 8, 2013
    Rated 3 out of 5 by Comfortable but... the material has gone slightly worn out with mothballs after a few washes. spending nearly a £100 on a pair of pants has to last with good quality. I've had other pants from sweaty betty which still look as good as new but the quality on this is not so good. Hit and miss. February 3, 2013
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Love these trousers! I really liked the idea of these trousers - they are not tight-fitting but they are still flattering and I really like the idea of being able to adjust the fit of the trousers with the zips at the bottom of the legs. I was not disappointed - the material is soft and lightweight and I'm happy with the fit. I ordered the XS size and they are quite fitted around the thigh as a result, so if you really want a looser fit then I would recommend erring towards a larger size. I am 5'3" and I sometimes have issues with trouser length so I like the ability to zip up the trouser legs at the bottom, rather than having them fall loose over my trainers. I really like the overall fit on these trousers and would definitely recommend them. January 28, 2013
    Rated 5 out of 5 by I'm In Love.... I'm in love.... with these pants! They are the perfect blend of slouchy and fitted and very flattering on the bum and hips. They are nice and warm for the winter and I've been wearing them layered over leggings to yoga class on cold days or when I run/cycle outside. January 27, 2013
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Unique workout pants The pants are a unique style and very comfortable. My only complaint would be that the material is a little itchy. January 24, 2013
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these pants... Lovely, flattering fit throughout and I really like the option of wearing as a wide or cuffed hem, the little zips look great too. The fabric is beautifully soft and warm, a great item. December 31, 2012
    • 2016-10-23 T07:53:29.370-05:00
    • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
    • cp-5, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_120, tr_120
    • loc_en_US, sid_53549, prod, sort_default
    <<prev 2 3 4 5
    Back to Top
    email a friend