home   ›    clothes   ›   Bottoms   ›   pants

    Rhythm Merino Workout Pants

    code: SB062
    $175.00
    Share:
    Product details

    These casual relaxed-fit track pants in Sweaty Betty’s luxurious merino fabric are the ultimate style staple for warm up, cool down and downtime. Insulating and antibacterial for a long-lasting fresh feel, they are as practical as they are fashionable. In the heart of winter, sink your hands into the low slung pockets for added warmth and comfort.

  • Merino fabric is insulating and antibacterial for comfort and warmth
  • Fitted cuff with zips at the hem keeps the pants in place
  • Spiral seam creates a flattering figure-enhancing effect
  • 69% Modal 26% Merino Wool 5% Elastane
  • Model wears size S and is 178cm/5'10" tall
  • Fabric & Care

    Delivery & Returns

    US standard shipping: will normally take 3-6 business days. Orders will be delivered Monday - Friday by UPS and all import taxes and duties which are due will be paid for by Sweaty Betty.

    US Super Saver Shipping: will normally take 10-15 business days. Orders will be delivered Monday - Friday by USPS and all import taxes and duties which are due will be paid for by Sweaty Betty.

    Express shipping: orders will normally be delivered in 1-3 business days. All orders will be delivered Monday - Friday by UPS and all import taxes and duties which are due will be paid for by Sweaty Betty.

    Click & collect: orders can be collected from a Sweaty Betty store within 1-3 working days. An email will inform you when your items are ready.

    International shipping: orders are sent using Royal Mail and will arrive within 7-14 days.

    View further shipping information >


    /us/clothing/underwear/sports-pants/yellow/orange-stamina-workout-bra/ http://906d39712c1aa37a1faa-e6ffe6e749ba3f6c3a70e2b2a58bd050.r52.cf3.rackcdn.com/images/products/small/sb305_coralcandy_2.jpg http://906d39712c1aa37a1faa-e6ffe6e749ba3f6c3a70e2b2a58bd050.r52.cf3.rackcdn.com/images/products/small/sb305_coralcandy.jpg
    yellow/orange - Stamina Bra - SS17 - Sweaty Betty
    $55.00
    /us/clothes/tops/tshirts/black-taper-run-tshirt/ http://906d39712c1aa37a1faa-e6ffe6e749ba3f6c3a70e2b2a58bd050.r52.cf3.rackcdn.com/images/products/small/sb1968_black_2.jpg http://906d39712c1aa37a1faa-e6ffe6e749ba3f6c3a70e2b2a58bd050.r52.cf3.rackcdn.com/images/products/small/sb1968_black.jpg
    black - Taper Run T-Shirt - AW16 - Sweaty Betty
    $90.00
    /us/clothing/accessories/all-accessories/black-elite-running-belt/ http://906d39712c1aa37a1faa-e6ffe6e749ba3f6c3a70e2b2a58bd050.r52.cf3.rackcdn.com/images/products/small/sb1899a_black_2.jpg http://906d39712c1aa37a1faa-e6ffe6e749ba3f6c3a70e2b2a58bd050.r52.cf3.rackcdn.com/images/products/small/sb1899a_black.jpg
    black - Elite Running Belt - SS17 - Sweaty Betty
    $55.00
    Rhythm Merino Workout Pants is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 127.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rhythm workout pants Excellent comfortable soft smooth ,great for Pilates love the zip detail on legs the best .
    Date published: 2013-05-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft, comfy and strong I find these very comfortable and made from a nice, high-quality looking fabric. The zips are excellent for holding your trouser legs in place when taking up different yoga and pilates positions.
    Date published: 2013-05-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most comfortable pant in cool weather. These pants are very versatile. When I want to go jogging or hiking I simply zip them up at the ankle, which stops them flapping around, when I'm in motion. When I want to lounge around, I just unzip and they are so comfortable to wear. I think they are warm in cool weather, having just returned from Sweden, which was rather cold, I wore them constantly. I have highly recommended them, but they can only be found on the net in Sweden (so far).
    Date published: 2013-05-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Pant Ever I LOVE these leisure type pants. The feel is super soft and drapes beautifully. They are so flattering and so comfortable....This is my first purchase from Sweaty Betty and even though they were pretty expensive they are well worth it.
    Date published: 2013-04-30
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pricey, but very warm and comfy These trousers are not cheap! But I have enjoyed wearing them for lounging round the house. The fabric is very warm and soft, but very lightweight. I bought them because I had wanted trousers with cuffs but they're hard to come by these days. The zips do the trick nicely - however, I am 5'9 - I bought the size L long, and in order to achieve the cuffed look like on the model I have to wear them low on my hips. If I were any taller they would look a bit silly zipped, in my opinion.
    Date published: 2013-04-30
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from MAYBE IT'S ME, I DON'T LIKE THE MATERIAL AND I HAVE FOUND THE MATERIAL VERY CLINGY .... LIKE THE ZIP DETAIL BUT OVERALL A BAD BUY AS FAR AS I AM CONCERNED
    Date published: 2013-04-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Look Good Feel Good Track Pant These track pants are great. They feel fabulous and are super comfy. I love the long length and snug ankle fit which gives them a real up-to-date look which will last. Absolutely recommend these and am considering spending birthday money on a second pair.
    Date published: 2013-04-10
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Jog pants I really like these pants however just feel they are a but overpriced for what is essentially a pair of joggers. However the zip detail at the ankle is obviously what makes them that bit special if you want to splash out
    Date published: 2013-04-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Basically the best pants ever I bought these in February, and have probably worn them at least 70% of the days since then. They are incredibly flattering in the hips, and the zip-up ankles creates the perfect amount of slouch in the leg. I am short (5'1") and bought the XS in a regular length. I wanted the short length, but it looked like it was sold out on the website. I was a little worried they'd be too long in the "regular," but they're perfectly slouchy when I zip up the bottoms. Also, the fabric is fabulous. I think I read another review that it gets pilly and doesn't hold up well with washing, but mine have held up perfectly. I'm actually considering buying an extra pair to have since I love them so much!!
    Date published: 2013-03-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Workout Pant This pant is fantastic. It's lightweight, super soft, breathable, and flattering. I wore it running and it moved well and breathed great. I also wore it to a cross-fit class and it wasn't too clingy or too loose -- just right for moving and stretching. I highly recommend these -- some of the softest technical pants I've ever worn. I'm 5'9" and the long size is perfect.
    Date published: 2013-03-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely workout pant. Very comfy and warm. Crease free and easy to wash and dry. Great to wear to and from the gym, or to wear around the home. Defiantly will be ordering more. Excellent service as always with SB. Thank you do much to Beatrice and the team. Kind regards Emma :-)
    Date published: 2013-03-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from great ..really like them.....wearing them a lot.......just for hanging around house in
    Date published: 2013-03-19
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from comfortable, flattering, sag at knees Not as durable as other SB pants i have. They lose shape around the knees and have started to pile after 2 weeks of wear. Nice, lightweight fabric, flattering drape. Love the ankle zips.
    Date published: 2013-03-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chic jogging trousers I absolutely love these pants. I love them so much that I haven't actually worked out in them, just worn to and from the gym. Also for around the house, and generally lounging. The shape is flattering and interesting. I haven't had them for that long, so can't comment on how they wear long term. I am glad that I have them.
    Date published: 2013-03-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from In LOVE with these pants!! I have been wearing these every day since I bought them...I'm obsessed! A store style advisor recommended them to me, as she loved them so much herself, and I am so thankful she did! They are so soft and comfy, and I love the zip feature at the bottom of the pants. I have worn these both in running warm-ups and in yoga class and they have been perfect in both. Couldn't recommend them more!
    Date published: 2013-03-03
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cosy keep fit I primarily bought this for travel and exercise in the mountains and I wasn't disappointed. The garment is both comfy for long haul travel but flexible for high altitude wear. As it is quite roomy I could easily fit base layer underneath so was able to exercise freely and stay warm. Needs good maintenance as fabric can get a bit bobbly but responds well to washing and good care.
    Date published: 2013-02-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect post-workout pant These pants are perfect to pull on after a sweaty Bikram yoga class, especially since you tend to sweat afterwards, even after a shower. The material absorbs the post work-out sweat and I leave the studio feeling perfectly relaxed.
    Date published: 2013-02-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from most comfy sweatpants ever I bought these mainly as comfy post baby clothes, but I know they'll come in handy for yoga etc too. i actually bought one pair and then went back and bought a second, exactly the same. they aren't cheap, but they are definitely worth the money. they keep their shape and don't go baggy at the knees or on the bum. highly recommended!
    Date published: 2013-02-23
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super stretchy pants Very soft, super stretchy pants. Pants look good unzipped for tennis, nice deep pockets. Zipped up they are great for yoga & Pilates, no riding up when legs are elevated.
    Date published: 2013-02-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fab! Such a comfy product These are so lovely to wear, both in & out the gym. I have worn them for Pilates studio work & they are my favourite item for slouching at home! So comfy, the fabric is soft & I love the way it drapes. Really like the zip near the ankle to wear them flared or tight. The only slight niggle I have is that the waistband above the drawstring goes a bit baggy, but I can live with that as I love wearing them!
    Date published: 2013-02-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from too nice for workout most comfortable, best looking wool-blend lounge pant ever! it's been a cold winter, and these are perfect for relaxing or going on errands. I love them!
    Date published: 2013-02-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from An Original I was pleasantly surprised by these pants. The fabric is amazing! It has a soft cottony feel and the pant drapes beautifully. Fit was according to size charts. The style of modern and I love the versatility of the pant zippers to change it up. These are my new favorites!
    Date published: 2013-02-08
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Comfortable but... the material has gone slightly worn out with mothballs after a few washes. spending nearly a £100 on a pair of pants has to last with good quality. I've had other pants from sweaty betty which still look as good as new but the quality on this is not so good. Hit and miss.
    Date published: 2013-02-03
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love these trousers! I really liked the idea of these trousers - they are not tight-fitting but they are still flattering and I really like the idea of being able to adjust the fit of the trousers with the zips at the bottom of the legs. I was not disappointed - the material is soft and lightweight and I'm happy with the fit. I ordered the XS size and they are quite fitted around the thigh as a result, so if you really want a looser fit then I would recommend erring towards a larger size. I am 5'3" and I sometimes have issues with trouser length so I like the ability to zip up the trouser legs at the bottom, rather than having them fall loose over my trainers. I really like the overall fit on these trousers and would definitely recommend them.
    Date published: 2013-01-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm In Love.... I'm in love.... with these pants! They are the perfect blend of slouchy and fitted and very flattering on the bum and hips. They are nice and warm for the winter and I've been wearing them layered over leggings to yoga class on cold days or when I run/cycle outside.
    Date published: 2013-01-27
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Unique workout pants The pants are a unique style and very comfortable. My only complaint would be that the material is a little itchy.
    Date published: 2013-01-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these pants... Lovely, flattering fit throughout and I really like the option of wearing as a wide or cuffed hem, the little zips look great too. The fabric is beautifully soft and warm, a great item.
    Date published: 2013-01-01
    • y_2017, m_2, d_28, h_18
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
    • cp_5, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_127
    • loc_, sid_53545, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_sweatybetty
    Back to Top
    email a friend