home   ›    clothes   ›   Bottoms   ›   pants

    Rhythm Merino Workout Pants

    code: SB062
    $175.00
    Delivery and Returns
    Share:
    Product details

    These casual relaxed-fit track pants in Sweaty Betty’s luxurious merino fabric are the ultimate style staple for warm up, cool down and downtime. Insulating and antibacterial for a long-lasting fresh feel, they are as practical as they are fashionable. In the heart of winter, sink your hands into the low slung pockets for added warmth and comfort.

  • Merino fabric is insulating and antibacterial for comfort and warmth
  • Fitted cuff holds pants in place during rehearsal and studio workouts
  • Spiral seam creates a flattering figure-enhancing effect
  • 69% Modal 26% Merino Wool 5% Elastane
  • Model wears size S and is 178cm/5'10" tall
  • Fabric & Care

    Delivery & Returns

    US standard shipping: will normally take 3-6 business days. Orders will be delivered Monday - Friday by UPS and all import taxes and duties which are due will be paid for by Sweaty Betty.

    US Super Saver Shipping: will normally take 10-15 business days. Orders will be delivered Monday - Friday by USPS and all import taxes and duties which are due will be paid for by Sweaty Betty.

    Express shipping: orders will normally be delivered in 1-3 business days. All orders will be delivered Monday - Friday by UPS and all import taxes and duties which are due will be paid for by Sweaty Betty.

    Click & collect: orders can be collected from a Sweaty Betty store within 1-3 working days. An email will inform you when your items are ready.

    International shipping: orders are sent using Royal Mail and will arrive within 7-14 days.

    View further shipping information >


    /us/clothes/accessories/bags/sports-luxe-run-backpack/ http://906d39712c1aa37a1faa-e6ffe6e749ba3f6c3a70e2b2a58bd050.r52.cf3.rackcdn.com/images/products/small/sb1898_black_2.jpg http://906d39712c1aa37a1faa-e6ffe6e749ba3f6c3a70e2b2a58bd050.r52.cf3.rackcdn.com/images/products/small/sb1898_black.jpg
    black - Luxe Run Backpack - SS16 - Sweaty Betty
    $145.00
    /us/clothes/tops/tank-tops/black-mukha-yoga-cami/ http://906d39712c1aa37a1faa-e6ffe6e749ba3f6c3a70e2b2a58bd050.r52.cf3.rackcdn.com/images/products/small/sb2014_black_2.jpg http://906d39712c1aa37a1faa-e6ffe6e749ba3f6c3a70e2b2a58bd050.r52.cf3.rackcdn.com/images/products/small/sb2014_black.jpg
    black - Mukha Yoga Cami - AW16 - Sweaty Betty
    $80.00
    /us/clothing/underwear/sports-bras/yellow/orange-upbeat-zip-padded-bra/ http://906d39712c1aa37a1faa-e6ffe6e749ba3f6c3a70e2b2a58bd050.r52.cf3.rackcdn.com/images/products/small/sb2146_paradise_2.jpg http://906d39712c1aa37a1faa-e6ffe6e749ba3f6c3a70e2b2a58bd050.r52.cf3.rackcdn.com/images/products/small/sb2146_paradise.jpg
    yellow/orange - Upbeat Zip Padded Bra - AW16 - Sweaty Betty
    $70.00
    Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 124 reviewers.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Good pants Very stylish and fine to do a pump or kettle bell class. Would be too much to do a spin or circuits class as fabric a bit too heavy. I wear them for casual also and luv the zips at the back! I bought a size S perfect fit! March 31, 2014
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfy yet stylish Really nice pant which if you take your normal size has a more relaxed fit, however I bought the size down than I normally take and wear them lower on the hips and they fit closer around bottom and thighs so I can also dress them up if necessary. Expensive but lovely! March 28, 2014
    Rated 5 out of 5 by CHILLAXING AND TRAINING PANTS.... First review on SB even though I've bought loads of garments! Well these pants are warm, flattering fit - not too loose not too baggy. I wear most days to warm up before taking my BoxFit sessions. Washes well, colour does not fade - worth the price as they make you look smart / sporty. Not tacky/ sporty. They're not just your average trackies! March 26, 2014
    Rated 5 out of 5 by love these pants I love these pants - great for the gym not constricting in any way and stylish enough to wear outside the gym. March 18, 2014
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Multi-purpose! Beautiful fabric and design and incredibly comfortable. Great for relaxing in socially as well as for workouts March 17, 2014
    Rated 5 out of 5 by OMG are these comfortable and flattering! Honestly, if I didn't have to actually get dressed up sometimes, I wouldn't take these off. The fabric is incredibly soft and comfortable, and the cut is impeccable---very VERY flattering. They cuff at the bottom, or you can leave them open for a wider leg. But honestly, the way the zipper at the bottom is placed is really clever and looks great. Please don't make me get out of them! My favourite pants ever!!!! March 4, 2014
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Stylish Comfy Pant I love the combination of the technical aspects (the pants are warm!), style (i adore the cuffed bottom and pockets) and comfort (loose but not like a sack with no shape). They are a perfect balanced pant you can wear over and over again. The pants do run a little large, so instead of a small I got an extra small. March 4, 2014
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Really flattering pants I really love these pants. They are very comfy and flattering. I use them after the gym so in reality they are more for lounging in for me. They wash well and keep their shape. I would like to afford another pair sometime. March 2, 2014
    Rated 5 out of 5 by one of the most comfortable pant I have ever worn Doesn't bind around the waist Really nice fabric. Am debating to wear them with a fancy top to a wedding??!! February 20, 2014
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Great workout gear Thrilled with the workout pants as I am short even for short sizing. So zip on back makes them ideal for workout but leaves them longer when wearing trainers. February 19, 2014
    Rated 4 out of 5 by not for petite ladies these pants were lovely but the smallest size was too big for me, so had to return. February 18, 2014
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these! Bought these for outdoors training but have lived in them as lounging about the house bottoms - so soft, so comfy and can't bear to get them muddy!!!! They are expensive but are worth every penny - will definitely be buying another pair once these have had it!!!! February 15, 2014
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful! All wonderful: material, design, comfort, a wardrobe staple.. I purchased 2 pair of these pants. I've never purchased a duplicate piece of clothing before this. I wore them on an airplane trip recently. I was completely comfortable. Perfect with a cool shirt or sweater, fun scarf, ankle boots. I'm 5'3" weigh 115 lbs. The small/short size fits perfectly. February 13, 2014
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice jiggers Sorry I went to shop to try for size as was persuaded that regular length looked ok but now home and wearing wished I had hung on and ordered the long length online. (I am 5' 8") An expensive mistake but they are lovely trousers and drape really nicely though slightly bulky around waist and a little overpriced. Really cosy in this cold weather. February 12, 2014
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Pricey but fantastic! Far more than I would usually pay for workout pants but these are absolutely worth it. They feel fabulous, look good and have kept me cool and comfortable through my ballet classes. They wash well too. Highly recommended. February 7, 2014
    Rated 4 out of 5 by great everyday trousers This is my second pair of rhythm workout pants, so yes, I like them! I use them for everyday wear rather than sport or running. I love the material - very soft and warm and wears well - and the relaxed fit. I also find it really useful that I can wear the legs either zipped at the bottom to wear in boots, or loose if I want them longer or to sit over other shoes. I feel the cold so often wear fleece trousers in winter, but these are a more comfortable alternative if moving between indoors and out, as they breathe better than fleece if I'm suddenly in a warmer atmosphere - don't get that sticky feel. February 6, 2014
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Workout Pants! These pants are brilliant. Very comfortable and light weight, although Merino fabric. I have used them for Bodypump, Body Conditioning, Pilates and they are great for all. I am not a tall person so the small zip at the ankle works perfectly. January 8, 2014
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Possibly the most comfy trousers ever I bought these as a pair of trousers for warm up / warm down for running so I've no idea how they work for dancing which is what they're intended for. However, they work perfectly. They're so comfy and lovely and warm. I took them out for a jog in very cold wind which failed to get through the fabric. If there is one improvement to be made it's to put a zip pocket in. January 3, 2014
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliantly comfy and stylish Love these trousers. Thought they were expensive but would happily buy another pair. Great for pilates and yoga and post workout but would be a bit heavy for gym training. November 22, 2013
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Stylish bottoms, you can live in I have been looking for some baggy trousers that don't make me look like a teenager and these are them. Loose fit in the leg but fitted round the bum and hips so super flattering. Not too thin so you don't have to worry about the VPL and a lovely fabric. I wear them pulled up for dance and down for lounging about. They are pricey but totally worth it! November 18, 2013
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Easily the most comfortable & flattering trousers I own! Bought these for après ski earlier this year and have lived in them ever since! they are comfortable, flattering, keep you warm in the winter but not too warm in the autumn or spring so lots of use! Love them for Pilates too. Would love another pair! November 14, 2013
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Great pants Love these pants. I'm wearing them right now and have already several times. They are super comfortable and very high-quality. The wool keeps you warm too, which is why they are now my go-to pants for lounging around the house. I'm 5"1, and the short length still has some length to spare. I wouldn't have minded them being shorter, but I think the extra slouch is meant to be the style. I'm 112 lbs and ordered the XS (short), and they fit perfect. They have a nice flat waistline that isn't too tight, which is very flattering. The perfect winter lounge/dog walking/apres ski pants! October 21, 2013
    Rated 2 out of 5 by too expensive I love Sweaty Betty clothes and think they are great value for money usually as they are long lasting quality items. However, i could not justify the price tag on these. I liked them - but not that much October 15, 2013
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Workout Pant Perfection Bought these for my post workout cool down because of the Merino blend. Warm, soft and breathable - the must have 3 after 100% effort. These pants are worth every single penny. Should be noted that these only came in regular length at the Edinburgh store. They are WAY too long to wear unzipped at the ankle but have the perfect amount of drape while zipped. Might have bought in the shorter length for versatility, but still ultra happy with the regular length. August 29, 2013
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Amazing! These were my first purchase from Sweaty Betty and I can't recommend them enough. I use them for horse riding as they are tapered so they are nice and loose without affecting my boots. Super soft and comfortable to wear and also very flattering - really think they are worth the higher price!! August 1, 2013
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Most flattering gym trousers I've ever worn I hoped these workout pants would live up to the previous reviews (and price) and I can say they do. I live abroad so I really didn't want to have to send these babies back, thank fully that's not necessary. I bought these trousers for when I'm doing weights at the gym, mainly squats, as I am self conscious of my ample butt when wearing leggings. I wanted something comfortable and flattering but I've never previously found gym trousers that I like, I always feel/ look chunky. These are by far the most slimming and flattering workout trousers I've ever worn, I was genuinely surprised at how slim they make my legs look. My "workout pants" have turned into lounge pants, walk the dogs pants, pop to the shops pants- I have NEVER worn track suits type bottoms in public- these seems to look a bit smarted, sexier. So I would definitely recommend. I'm a size 12, 5"9, 34inch legs and the medium long fit perfectly. The only negative, fluff seems to stick to them so I have to wash after every wear. June 25, 2013
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb Sweat pants I can not recommend these highly enough and have them in black & taupe, I wear them with T's, cardi's & boots and they are incredibly stylish. They have been through lots of ordinary washes and still look like new, they are super soft and luxurious to wear - what can I say?! Get 10 pairs!! June 18, 2013
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Rhythm workout pants Excellent comfortable soft smooth ,great for Pilates love the zip detail on legs the best . May 30, 2013
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Soft, comfy and strong I find these very comfortable and made from a nice, high-quality looking fabric. The zips are excellent for holding your trouser legs in place when taking up different yoga and pilates positions. May 13, 2013
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Most comfortable pant in cool weather. These pants are very versatile. When I want to go jogging or hiking I simply zip them up at the ankle, which stops them flapping around, when I'm in motion. When I want to lounge around, I just unzip and they are so comfortable to wear. I think they are warm in cool weather, having just returned from Sweden, which was rather cold, I wore them constantly. I have highly recommended them, but they can only be found on the net in Sweden (so far). May 10, 2013
    • 2016-12-06 T05:53:19.868-06:00
    • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
    • cp-4, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_124, tr_124
    • loc_en_US, sid_53545, prod, sort_default
    <<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>
    Back to Top
    email a friend