home   ›    clothes   ›   Bottoms   ›   pants

    Rhythm Merino Workout Pants

    code: SB062
    US free shipping and returns over $200

    Product details

    These casual relaxed-fit track pants in Sweaty Betty’s luxurious merino fabric are the ultimate style staple for warm up, cool down and downtime. Insulating and antibacterial for a long-lasting fresh feel, they are as practical as they are fashionable. In the heart of winter, sink your hands into the low slung pockets for added warmth and comfort.

  • Merino fabric is insulating and antibacterial for comfort and warmth
  • Fitted cuff holds pants in place during rehearsal and studio workouts
  • Spiral seam creates a flattering figure-enhancing effect
  • 69% Modal 26% Merino Wool 5% Elastane
  • Model wears size S and is 178cm/5'10" tall
  • Fabric & Care
    Composition: Merino Modal ElastaneMerino wool is the perfect natural fibre for warmth and performance. It has all the great wicking and insulating properties of wool without the itchiness and is machine washable. Combined with elastane it has a good stretch for ease of movement. It is antibacterial and designed to be worn against the skin as a base layer.
    Sweaty Betty merino fabrics are from farms with high animal welfare standards certified by New Merino. www.newmerino.com

    Care: Wash at 30'C, cool iron, no tumble dry, no bleach, no dry clean. Wash inside out. Wash deep colours separately. Do not use fabric conditioner.

    Always follow the wash care instructions on the actual garment as this may have additional information.

    Delivery & Returns

    US standard shipping: will normally take 3-6 business days. Orders will be delivered Monday - Friday by UPS and all import taxes and duties which are due will be paid for by Sweaty Betty.

    US Super Saver Shipping: will normally take 10-15 business days. Orders will be delivered Monday - Friday by USPS and all import taxes and duties which are due will be paid for by Sweaty Betty.

    Express shipping: orders will normally be delivered in 1-3 business days. All orders will be delivered Monday - Friday by UPS and all import taxes and duties which are due will be paid for by Sweaty Betty.

    Click & collect: orders can be collected from a Sweaty Betty store within 1-3 working days. An email will inform you when your items are ready.

    International shipping: orders are sent using Royal Mail and will arrive within 7-14 days.

    View further shipping information >

    /us/clothes/accessories/bags/sports-luxe-run-backpack/ http://906d39712c1aa37a1faa-e6ffe6e749ba3f6c3a70e2b2a58bd050.r52.cf3.rackcdn.com/images/products/small/sb1898_black_2.jpg http://906d39712c1aa37a1faa-e6ffe6e749ba3f6c3a70e2b2a58bd050.r52.cf3.rackcdn.com/images/products/small/sb1898_black.jpg
    black - Luxe Run Backpack - SS16 - Sweaty Betty
    /us/clothes/tops/tank-tops/black-mukha-yoga-cami/ http://906d39712c1aa37a1faa-e6ffe6e749ba3f6c3a70e2b2a58bd050.r52.cf3.rackcdn.com/images/products/small/sb2014_black_2.jpg http://906d39712c1aa37a1faa-e6ffe6e749ba3f6c3a70e2b2a58bd050.r52.cf3.rackcdn.com/images/products/small/sb2014_black.jpg
    black - Mukha Yoga Cami - AW16 - Sweaty Betty
    /us/clothes/underwear/sports-bras/yellow/orange-upbeat-zip-padded-bra/ http://906d39712c1aa37a1faa-e6ffe6e749ba3f6c3a70e2b2a58bd050.r52.cf3.rackcdn.com/images/products/small/sb2146_paradise_2.jpg http://906d39712c1aa37a1faa-e6ffe6e749ba3f6c3a70e2b2a58bd050.r52.cf3.rackcdn.com/images/products/small/sb2146_paradise.jpg
    yellow/orange - Upbeat Zip Padded Bra - AW16 - Sweaty Betty
    Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 120 reviewers.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by FAB! These might be the best versatile running pants for winter I ever owned. They are warm, yet breathable and so soft. I love the zipped cuffs, zipped up they are ideal for running and with open zips the pants can even be worn as smart looking trousers, which I did (and got away with) this Christmas! :-) December 29, 2014
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Love at first try on! Wonderful soft fabric which drapes beautifully. I seldom leave reviews but these trousers feel so good on I just had to recommend them. Haven't worn them yet (apart to try them on!) but I am sure they will live up to expectations. December 1, 2014
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent recommendation from sweaty Betty team Having problems finding good quality workout pants, everywhere I look , nothing suitable had a drawstring waist.........& there is nothing worse than being on the treadmill trying to stop your pants falling down! So I contacted the sweaty Betty team via email. Within 12hrs they had contacted me and recommended the rhythm merino pants. Well wow, thank you Sweaty Betty! I'm so happy with these. They are so comfy, excellent fit and presentable enough to run around in doing errands. I bought two pairs & am very tempted to buy a third pair! For the thicker of thigh but thinner of waist person or indeed anybody, get a pair...... You won't regret it. Long live the draw string! November 27, 2014
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Workout Pants These are comfortable, fit well and are sufficiently between snug and loose to be useful as workout and relaxing wear. Top of the range, so expensive … only time will prove their worth. November 3, 2014
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Great workout pants Love these as they are comfortable, warm but loose enough to be flexible and flattering. I would like to wear them all day! November 1, 2014
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Workout Pants!! I love my pants...! Best purchase ever. They are everything that I was looking for: Great, comfortable fit Stylish ~ love the slanted pockets and low, drawstring waist Lightweight yet still warm Cuffed or flared hemline (zipper lets me choose) Really, really happy with the pants and would highly recommend as wear to and from gym and everyday casual. October 30, 2014
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Great multi-taskers I purchased these to use during a yoga class in a particularly drafty and cold room. They work well for this because for some of the class I can have the ankle zips undone and keep warm with the trousers hanging full length and then during the poses that require feet on leg, I can zip the ankles up and then pull the trousers up my leg so they don't get in the way. The material is soft and warm and you can wear them out to do the shopping as well :) They are cut quite large and long but they are very comfortable to wear as a result. I've worn mine pretty much every day at some stage. October 28, 2014
    Rated 5 out of 5 by I am never taking these off, ever I was bothered by the price (nearly a hundred quid for yoga trousers) and I don't wear sweat pants out because I'm in my forties, but I kept going back and trying them on in the shop, and eventually bought them because I couldn't find anything that fitted what I was looking for better (school run - yoga - unpredictable). That was last week and I have not taken them off since, except to sleep and wash. They have these little zips at the ankle, about 4 inches long so they look tailored but loose at the same time, and maintain body temperature. Totally cool to wear out and since I wear them all the time, the price reassuringly speaks of endurance October 27, 2014
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely pants Like other reviewers say, it's hard to take them off as they're so comfortable. They are flattering too and stylish enough to wear them out in the evening. I bought them in the shop as wasn't sure about the size and different lengths. The shop only had regular which was perfect (I'm 5'8") as is the XS size. Definitely worth the steep price tag for the wear I will get from them. October 25, 2014
    Rated 2 out of 5 by Not the best dance pant Too loose , not really flattering, the sizes don't match up right. October 17, 2014
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Sooo comfy :-) These workout pants are so comfy. The minute you put them on you can tell they are made from quality material. I have just started running (Autumn in Scotland) so believe me they are made to keep you warm and snug. They are wonderful just to wear at home too. Quite flattering too. I would definitely recommend them. October 17, 2014
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Rhythm Merino Reg Workout Pnt Size M Colour BLACK I purchased my first Rhythm Merino pants at Richmond and then ordered the second pair on-line. The Rhythm pants are extremely comfortable when I do both yoga and pilates. Furthermore, as my legs get quite cold, even in the summer, they keep me sufficiently insulated without making me too hot during and following an exercise session. They are a perfect fit and extremely innovative and stylish. I absolutely love them. It's just a shame they don't come in other colours as I would certainly buy them for daywear as well as the gym! July 9, 2014
    Rated 4 out of 5 by exspensive but worth it love these pants, so comfortable and stylish, have had many compliments when wearing them.would like to invest in a nother pair. July 4, 2014
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Workout pants Lovely workout pants, bought more for lounging good quality as always all be it they are expensive June 28, 2014
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Mega flattering!! Really lovely fit, comfy and slimming/ flattering even with pockets. I usually get long but these fit better and looked better in regular length. X June 19, 2014
    Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect jogger trousers I have never had jogging trousers to fit as well as these. Congratulations on perfect sizing details. June 14, 2014
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Most versatile pants ever These are the most versatile product which I have used for a variety of activities from hiking, climbing, yoga and travelling. They fit fantastically well and are super comfy and keep you at the right temperature. Love them May 18, 2014
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Merion Workout pants ever Sweaty Betty keeps me impressed with their ever new and innovative clothing; all the time keeping them feminine looking, & maintaining extreme quality; these pants are very comfortable, soft & I wear them for working out & as they are versatile enough; I can also dress them up for casual or an important affair event. I hope to purchase another pair; my pair I purchased are a size small and fit me perfectly!! Another great pair of pants from Sweaty Betty. I'm especially delighted with their styling. Please keep it up, Sweaty Betty; with your quality, feminine design, yet versatile uses all the time maintaining quality. I am working toward my entire wardrobe being that of Sweaty Betty! May 15, 2014
    Rated 4 out of 5 by What I was looking for These are what I was looking for. Not skin tight or loose at the bottom. Only worn once so far but ticked the boxes as kept them on all day and did not feel conscious about town and they did not fall up my leg whilst in pilates! May 15, 2014
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable I was apprehensive because they are expensive but they are the most comfortable and warm item I have ever bought. They are also stylish, I love the zip at the bottom to taper in at the ankle. I never want to take them off, in fact since I bought them I rarely do. All my friends love them too. May 8, 2014
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Smart Pants These Merino Pants have taken pride of place in my wardrobe for well-dressed occasions. Forget about the workout. They look great, and make me feel good. What more can you want? May 4, 2014
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Love them! I have worn these for training, school run, relaxing, just every day around the house wear! I love them! Would wear them everyday if I could. Expensive but so worth it. Going to invest in another pair. May 1, 2014
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic quality and fit These pants are perfect for working out at the gym - they are a nice, loose fit - but with a good waist tie to stop any slippage. The materials seems thick, but is cool and breathable - and absolutely fantastic quality. April 9, 2014
    Rated 5 out of 5 by So, so flattering I get compliments every time I wear them. I wear them more for lounging around and running errands than for any kind of exercise. April 9, 2014
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Super comfy, great for dance or gym These sit nice and high on the waist, and stay put even when doing gymnastics! I love the zip at the ankle so you can have them as loose joggers or tight around the ankles. April 3, 2014
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant trousers, comfy and flattering Gorgeous trousers that sit and fit so nicely. You can wear them cuffed with the zips on the legs tied, or loose with the zips open. Lovely material, lovely fit. Every time I wear them someone comments on them, I love them. March 31, 2014
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Good pants Very stylish and fine to do a pump or kettle bell class. Would be too much to do a spin or circuits class as fabric a bit too heavy. I wear them for casual also and luv the zips at the back! I bought a size S perfect fit! March 31, 2014
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfy yet stylish Really nice pant which if you take your normal size has a more relaxed fit, however I bought the size down than I normally take and wear them lower on the hips and they fit closer around bottom and thighs so I can also dress them up if necessary. Expensive but lovely! March 28, 2014
    Rated 5 out of 5 by CHILLAXING AND TRAINING PANTS.... First review on SB even though I've bought loads of garments! Well these pants are warm, flattering fit - not too loose not too baggy. I wear most days to warm up before taking my BoxFit sessions. Washes well, colour does not fade - worth the price as they make you look smart / sporty. Not tacky/ sporty. They're not just your average trackies! March 26, 2014
    Rated 5 out of 5 by love these pants I love these pants - great for the gym not constricting in any way and stylish enough to wear outside the gym. March 18, 2014
    • 2016-10-26 T07:48:18.811-05:00
    • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
    • cp-3, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_120, tr_120
    • loc_en_US, sid_53545, prod, sort_default
    <<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>
    Back to Top
    email a friend