home   ›    clothes   ›   Bottoms   ›   pants

    Rhythm Merino Workout Pants

    code: SB062
    $175.00
    Shipping and Returns
    Share:

    Product details

    These casual relaxed-fit track pants in Sweaty Betty’s luxurious merino fabric are the ultimate style staple for warm up, cool down and downtime. Insulating and antibacterial for a long-lasting fresh feel, they are as practical as they are fashionable. In the heart of winter, sink your hands into the low slung pockets for added warmth and comfort.

  • Merino fabric is insulating and antibacterial for comfort and warmth
  • Fitted cuff holds pants in place during rehearsal and studio workouts
  • Spiral seam creates a flattering figure-enhancing effect
  • 69% Modal 26% Merino Wool 5% Elastane
  • Model wears size S and is 178cm/5'10" tall
  • Fabric & Care
    Composition: Merino Modal ElastaneMerino wool is the perfect natural fibre for warmth and performance. It has all the great wicking and insulating properties of wool without the itchiness and is machine washable. Combined with elastane it has a good stretch for ease of movement. It is antibacterial and designed to be worn against the skin as a base layer.
    Sweaty Betty merino fabrics are from farms with high animal welfare standards certified by New Merino. www.newmerino.com

    Care: Wash at 30'C, cool iron, no tumble dry, no bleach, no dry clean. Wash inside out. Wash deep colours separately. Do not use fabric conditioner.



    Always follow the wash care instructions on the actual garment as this may have additional information.

    Delivery & Returns

    Super Saver Shipping: Delivery will normally take 10-15 business days. Orders will be delivered Monday - Friday and all import taxes and duties will be paid for by Sweaty Betty.

    Standard Shipping: Orders will normally be delivered within 3-6 business days. All orders will be delivered Monday - Friday.

    Express Shipping: Orders will normally be delivered within 1-3 business days. All orders will be delivered Monday - Friday.

    Click & Collect: Orders can be collected from a Sweaty Betty store within 1-3 business days. An email will inform you when your items are ready for collection.
    Free postage and packing.


    Returns: Free returns on all orders.

    View Further Shipping Information >


    /us/clothes/accessories/bags/sports-luxe-run-backpack/ http://906d39712c1aa37a1faa-e6ffe6e749ba3f6c3a70e2b2a58bd050.r52.cf3.rackcdn.com/images/products/small/sb1898_black_2.jpg http://906d39712c1aa37a1faa-e6ffe6e749ba3f6c3a70e2b2a58bd050.r52.cf3.rackcdn.com/images/products/small/sb1898_black.jpg
    black - Luxe Run Backpack - SS16 - Sweaty Betty
    $145.00
    /us/clothes/underwear/sports-bras/yellow/orange-upbeat-zip-padded-bra/ http://906d39712c1aa37a1faa-e6ffe6e749ba3f6c3a70e2b2a58bd050.r52.cf3.rackcdn.com/images/products/small/sb2146_paradise_2.jpg http://906d39712c1aa37a1faa-e6ffe6e749ba3f6c3a70e2b2a58bd050.r52.cf3.rackcdn.com/images/products/small/sb2146_paradise.jpg
    yellow/orange - Upbeat Zip Padded Bra - AW16 - Sweaty Betty
    $70.00
    /us/clothes/tops/tank-tops/black-mukha-yoga-cami/ http://906d39712c1aa37a1faa-e6ffe6e749ba3f6c3a70e2b2a58bd050.r52.cf3.rackcdn.com/images/products/small/sb2014_black_2.jpg http://906d39712c1aa37a1faa-e6ffe6e749ba3f6c3a70e2b2a58bd050.r52.cf3.rackcdn.com/images/products/small/sb2014_black.jpg
    black - Mukha Yoga Cami - AW16 - Sweaty Betty
    $80.00
    Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 118 reviewers.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Best pants ever My daughter wears them during her pregnancies and after c section as they are the only trousers that are comfortable. Choose you leg length,the quality is superb, they wash like a dream and if you lay them flat will not need ironing. A wise investment . Can't rate them highly enough. February 17, 2016
    Rated 5 out of 5 by My go to for travel pants I'm very tall and these are perfect trousers for yoga, working from home/hotel rooms and yet don't look like 'joggers' so are also perfect for travelling as no belt required and no restriction around legs whilst on flights... and you don't look 'dressed down'..my favourite item to pack and I will buy a pair every year. Thank you SW January 24, 2016
    Rated 5 out of 5 by I can't believe I didn't buy these sooner! After searching high and low for a pant that I could throw on over a pair of tights prior to winter races, I found these. My favorite SB, Lisa, recommended these to me and I don't know how I've lived without them. The material is to die for and they are the perfect warm up pant. It's true love...thanks SB! You always know how to make my workouts blistful! January 1, 2016
    Rated 1 out of 5 by Should be called viscose blend pants Giant disappointment for me: it's only 28% merino, the rest is viscose. Should be called 'merino blend' at least. Or there should be detailed fabric content on the website... The fit is great, but I'm not paying this much for viscose, ugh... October 27, 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect any outdoor pursuits and also yoga & pilates The ankle zip detail allows the pants to be so versatile. They are incredibly soft and unbelievably comfortable. I would wear them 24/7 if I could! September 28, 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable and stylish I found these workout pants to be a great fit. I love the style and the lightness of the material, they are great for the gym. They are well worth investing in. thanks August 11, 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Marvellous Merino! Recently wore these to Salsa class - kept me perfectly cool during and warm on the walk home after - wonderful! May 23, 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Snuggly Lounging Pants! This is the second pair I have bought. They are SO comfortable! I wear them as a general workout pants in the winter and as a general lounging pants all year round. They would be too warm for a summer workout. They wash really well and even though they are expensive, they are well worth the money. They keep their shape and don't bobble or lose colour. Lovely soft fabric. I would love to see different colours available. Definitely recommend. May 7, 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Best lounge trousers ever I was very impressed with the service from Sweaty Betty, very fast and efficient.The rhythmn merino pants are lovely to wear, soft and very comfortable, I'm very impressed. The sizing is spot on , I bought the short leg ,just the right size. Quite expensive though, but worth it. April 6, 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Super comfy These merino pants are comfy cosy and have such a lovely softness to them. Also found them super easy to wash and care for so a welcome addition to my chill-out wear! March 17, 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by insanely comfortable soft and luxurious fabric, these are the most comfortable pants I've ever owned. Well worth the price March 13, 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by You'll have to pry them from my cold dead hands I wear these for weight training. They are soft and luxurious feeling, they hang well, they wick sweat away and keep you dry. I wear a simple athlete vest on top. Together, they give me room to move without feeling restricted or self-conscious as I might do if I was wearing skin-tight leggings. I've also worn them for running errands and for bumming around the house. And I've slept in them too. Definitely the best track pants I have ever owned, and worth the price. March 9, 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by quality and comfort Love the comfort and fit. I will buy again when I am in UK. Same fit. February 20, 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Really beautiful joggers Really didn't want to spend this amount of money on a pair of joggers but ordered five different pairs from Sweaty Betty and these were by far the best fit so sent the rest back. Wouldn't use them for the gym - they're too nice - they are more a slouchy pair of trousers to wear when you don't fancy jeans. Nice and long - am 5'9" and the regular fitted perfectly. Sizes I thought were exactly what they stated on the size guide! Would highly recommend! February 19, 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for traveling I have 2 pairs - one long and one regular. The long are too long, but I like the added warmth around the ankle. I live in these. They're versatile. Great for working from home, doing yoga, traveling as they are wearable for long periods. My oldest pair (6 months) has slight knee dents that come out after washing. I love the gentle elasticated waist. The pockets don't hold iPhones - bigger items just slip out. I'm really hoping that they'll last me a long time, but they do feel a little fragile to wash a lot. We'll see. February 13, 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by great styling and fit Fabulous - comfy, warm, great styling (love the choice between zipped or unzipped bottom of leg), and fit is perfect. Expensive, but worth it. February 2, 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by I love love love these! I bought these partly to lounge around in, and partly to go running in. And they are by far my favourite joggers! I bought "long" as I have long legs, even for 5'8" tall, and they are absolutely perfect in length for me. The material is thin, but very warm and comfortable. Perfect for running in without the bulk. And so versatile with the zip at the ankle to easily go from "working out" style to looking smarter if you pop out with them on. I really um-ed and ah-ed about these beforehand because they are quite pricey, but I don't regret buying them whatsoever. January 28, 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by merino workout pants These are great pants, they fit true to size and are wonderfully comfortable and warm - so much so that I really miss them when they are in the wash. They do seem to come long though. I bought the regular length and I'm just over 5'5" and I could probably do with the shorter length. January 28, 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Rhythm merino workout pants Comfortable, practical and stylish. Perfect for working out in the gym or pilates, stretch and relax classes etc. The zips on the lower leg part add to the versatility. January 18, 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Just what I've been searching for! Love the style (I have the version with the zips at the ankle so can be worn loose or cuffed), great fit, fantastic fabric & incredibly comfortable. Too tempting to change into as soon as I get home, apart from wearing to Pilates, yoga, swimming etc.! January 14, 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely and comfy! Lovely pair of trousers, warm, comfy and easy to move around in. Having put them to the test I went to order another pair 10 days later to find that there was a price increase of approx 11%. Really dont mind paying for good quality clothing which is what you would expect from SB and will probably order another pair anyway. However, I do begrudge an unexplained price hike. When I emailed the care team to query this (as nothing had been highlighted about the product being updated on the website and the images were the same) I was told 'only the cuff looks slightly different'! Other products that I ordered at the same time hadnt had a price increase. Come on SB you can do better than that. You've lost a bit of faith in a customer. Cant help but feel disappointed not with the product but the way you managed it. January 14, 2015
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Too hot? I already wrote an evaluation. If you need another one, let me know. January 13, 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Really good outdoor training pants These are an excellent fit, loose enough for comfort, slim enough to be smart. Warm but light, they are perfect for outdoor tennis in mid winter, and smart enough to shop in afterwards. January 3, 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good quality I am pleased with these workout pants which I wear as everyday casual trousers. The fabric is quite fine, yet they are warm because of the wool content. They drape well, keep their shape and wash well. December 31, 2014
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Good shape bottoms Very good exercise or lounging bottoms. Could be a bit thicker fabric, but I like them a lot, I got 'short' leg and they are still pretty long! December 29, 2014
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfy Comfy and warm pants. Perfect for warm down or après ski. December 29, 2014
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely, soft and warm I got these as a treat for myself for wearing to/from my yoga class as I was getting freezing cold. They are so soft and comfortable that I have ended up wearing them throughout the class and also on the rare occasion I have a relaxing day at home. Being quite petite I was delighted that they do a shorter leg version - they are the perfect length for me. A considered purchase but worth the money for me. December 29, 2014
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely soft fabric with plenty of stretch I have a pair of these from ages ago in medium but after having lost some weight, I have bought them in small too. The short length is perfect for me - I'm 5ft 4. The fabric is lovely in that it drapes really well and as it's merino it doesn't need washing as often as other items. I wore my old ones to a tennis tournament (as a spectator) yesterday and they kept me lovely and warm. I have worn mine as casual trousers with boots or ballet flats and with trainers to the gym for pilates and yoga. I haven't worn them for body pump or other sweatier classes as I think they might be a bit too warm for that and I don't want to have to wash them too much. I even put them in quite a warm dryer for 20 minutes after I had washed and dried them once just to remove the creases (I don't believe in ironing gym kit) and they survived that (though I wouldn't recommend it - my heart was in my mouth at the time as I thought I'd ruined them. I meant to put them on a cool tumble but I've read since that it's the agitation of the drying action which causes the damage as much as the high heat. I haven't worn the small size yet as I've overindulged a bit over the holiday period and I intend to keep them as trousers rather than gym kit anyway as they look a little smarter in the more tailored smaller size (these new ones won't be going anywhere near the dryer). Just hope they still fit after New Year but then they'll be a good incentive to get back on it if not! December 29, 2014
    Rated 5 out of 5 by FAB! These might be the best versatile running pants for winter I ever owned. They are warm, yet breathable and so soft. I love the zipped cuffs, zipped up they are ideal for running and with open zips the pants can even be worn as smart looking trousers, which I did (and got away with) this Christmas! :-) December 29, 2014
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Love at first try on! Wonderful soft fabric which drapes beautifully. I seldom leave reviews but these trousers feel so good on I just had to recommend them. Haven't worn them yet (apart to try them on!) but I am sure they will live up to expectations. December 1, 2014
    • 2016-08-24 T09:21:57.378-05:00
    • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
    • cp-2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_118, tr_118
    • loc_en_US, sid_53549, prod, sort_default
    <<prev2 3 4 5 next>>
    Back to Top
    email a friend