home   ›    clothes   ›   Bottoms   ›   pants

    Rhythm Merino Workout Pants

    code: SB062
    $175.00
    Share:
    Product details

    These casual relaxed-fit track pants in Sweaty Betty’s luxurious merino fabric are the ultimate style staple for warm up, cool down and downtime. Insulating and antibacterial for a long-lasting fresh feel, they are as practical as they are fashionable. In the heart of winter, sink your hands into the low slung pockets for added warmth and comfort.

  • Merino fabric is insulating and antibacterial for comfort and warmth
  • Fitted cuff with zips at the hem keeps the pants in place
  • Spiral seam creates a flattering figure-enhancing effect
  • 69% Modal 26% Merino Wool 5% Elastane
  • Model wears size S and is 178cm/5'10" tall
  • Fabric & Care

    Delivery & Returns

    US standard shipping: will normally take 3-6 business days. Orders will be delivered Monday - Friday by UPS and all import taxes and duties which are due will be paid for by Sweaty Betty.


    Express shipping: orders will normally be delivered in 1-3 business days. All orders will be delivered Monday - Friday by UPS and all import taxes and duties which are due will be paid for by Sweaty Betty.

    Click & collect: orders can be collected from a Sweaty Betty store within 1-3 working days. An email will inform you when your items are ready.

    International shipping: orders are sent using Royal Mail and will arrive within 7-14 days.

    View further shipping information >


    /us/clothing/underwear/sports-pants/yellow/orange-stamina-workout-bra/ http://906d39712c1aa37a1faa-e6ffe6e749ba3f6c3a70e2b2a58bd050.r52.cf3.rackcdn.com/images/products/small/sb305_coralcandy_2.jpg http://906d39712c1aa37a1faa-e6ffe6e749ba3f6c3a70e2b2a58bd050.r52.cf3.rackcdn.com/images/products/small/sb305_coralcandy.jpg
    yellow/orange - Stamina Workout Bra - SS17 - Sweaty Betty
    $55.00
    /us/clothes/tops/tshirts/black-taper-run-tshirt/ http://906d39712c1aa37a1faa-e6ffe6e749ba3f6c3a70e2b2a58bd050.r52.cf3.rackcdn.com/images/products/small/sb1968_black_2.jpg http://906d39712c1aa37a1faa-e6ffe6e749ba3f6c3a70e2b2a58bd050.r52.cf3.rackcdn.com/images/products/small/sb1968_black.jpg
    black - Taper Run T-Shirt - AW16 - Sweaty Betty
    $90.00
    /us/clothing/accessories/all-accessories/black-elite-running-belt-sb1899a_black/ http://906d39712c1aa37a1faa-e6ffe6e749ba3f6c3a70e2b2a58bd050.r52.cf3.rackcdn.com/images/products/small/sb1899a_black_2.jpg http://906d39712c1aa37a1faa-e6ffe6e749ba3f6c3a70e2b2a58bd050.r52.cf3.rackcdn.com/images/products/small/sb1899a_black.jpg
    black - Elite Running Belt - SS17 - Sweaty Betty
    $55.00
    Rhythm Merino Workout Pants is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 131.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these Not really a jogging bottoms person but wanted some to through on after a hard swim session. So comfy, very flattering.
    Date published: 2016-10-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Two years later.... I bought these bottoms in Sept 14 and having started wearing them again after a few months break over the summer, I thought I should add my review. I'm not normally a 'reviewer' but thought seeing as they have been my go-to loungewear most evenings in the cooler months (most of the year in this country) and them still looking like new, they are worth the time. I remember when buying these I thought they were quite an extravagant purchase, particularly when I saw that the merino content was quite low, however they really are a great investment - they wash well (I do them on a 40), wear well and are incredibly comfy. If in doubt, I would definitely recommend trying them.
    Date published: 2016-09-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't wait for these to arrive in the post! I tried these on just now at the Edinburgh store, having read all the rave reviews, and have ordered a short length (one of the reasons I bought these particular leggings was the length options). They hang beautifully and even better, the size M was too loose so I was very pleased to fit nicely into a S size, which has not happened for a long time! I have bought them to wear over workout capris and cycling shorts for the colder weather, travelling to and from workouts etc. They are pricey but I will be looking after them well and hope to have good use of them.
    Date published: 2016-09-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable companion! Excellent quality and fit. This is my second pair because I have mislaid my first pair and couldn't live without them. I love the zip at the bottom which allows them to be straight legged or cuff. I wear them for yoga, as a cool down pair after running and as leisure wear. With the straight legs they can perform as weekend trousers too.
    Date published: 2016-06-18
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from They are ok but.... Firstly I have a 36" inside leg so finding trousers long enough is a rarety, and these are long enough!!! Well done Sweaty Betty, more of this length please! However, they are incredibly expensive and for the price, I wasn't that impressed with the fabric. It feels and looks great on the outside but the inside (where you feel the merino wool) is actually quite scratchy and uncomfortable. For £115 I expected the fabric against my skin to be lovely and soft and cozy. Sorry. That would stop me purchasing these again.
    Date published: 2016-06-15
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice relaxed trouser/joggers ALthough i still love this product (i now own several pairs!), i find the quality of the fabric is nowhere near as good as it was when i first started buying them. indeed my first pair still washes better than the new pair... i hope Sweaty Bettie thinks about this, because if the quality goes further down, i won't buy again.
    Date published: 2016-04-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most comfortable track bottoms Really really comfortable, great feel against the skin and flattering.
    Date published: 2016-04-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pants These pants are great, comfortable and easy to wear. Love the zip bottoms. This is my third pair, says it all.
    Date published: 2016-03-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best joggers ever! The material is so soft and comfy, doesn't loose the shape after wearing it for hours. Also the fit is very good and complements my figur. Even though Inam normaly an12 UK I needed a small only and it's perfect.
    Date published: 2016-02-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love These Pants !! These pants are so comfortable and versatile that I bought multiple pairs. One of the most comfortable pants I have ever worn. Well worth the purchase price.
    Date published: 2016-02-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from So so comfy These are the most comfortable bottoms I have so much so that I am tempted to buy another pair. The material is heavy so when I went trampolining with friends they weren't the perfect choice. Great for yoga or after workout chill.
    Date published: 2016-02-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best pants ever My daughter wears them during her pregnancies and after c section as they are the only trousers that are comfortable. Choose you leg length,the quality is superb, they wash like a dream and if you lay them flat will not need ironing. A wise investment . Can't rate them highly enough.
    Date published: 2016-02-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go to for travel pants I'm very tall and these are perfect trousers for yoga, working from home/hotel rooms and yet don't look like 'joggers' so are also perfect for travelling as no belt required and no restriction around legs whilst on flights... and you don't look 'dressed down'..my favourite item to pack and I will buy a pair every year. Thank you SW
    Date published: 2016-01-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I can't believe I didn't buy these sooner! After searching high and low for a pant that I could throw on over a pair of tights prior to winter races, I found these. My favorite SB, Lisa, recommended these to me and I don't know how I've lived without them. The material is to die for and they are the perfect warm up pant. It's true love...thanks SB! You always know how to make my workouts blistful!
    Date published: 2016-01-01
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Should be called viscose blend pants Giant disappointment for me: it's only 28% merino, the rest is viscose. Should be called 'merino blend' at least. Or there should be detailed fabric content on the website... The fit is great, but I'm not paying this much for viscose, ugh...
    Date published: 2015-10-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Third Year Running!! I have bought this item three years in a row and absolutely LOVE it! The only reason I have had to buy the trousers three times is because I wear and wash them at least once a week throughout winter. On a cost per wear basis this is a great investment!!
    Date published: 2015-10-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect any outdoor pursuits and also yoga & pilates The ankle zip detail allows the pants to be so versatile. They are incredibly soft and unbelievably comfortable. I would wear them 24/7 if I could!
    Date published: 2015-09-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and stylish I found these workout pants to be a great fit. I love the style and the lightness of the material, they are great for the gym. They are well worth investing in. thanks
    Date published: 2015-08-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Marvellous Merino! Recently wore these to Salsa class - kept me perfectly cool during and warm on the walk home after - wonderful!
    Date published: 2015-05-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Snuggly Lounging Pants! This is the second pair I have bought. They are SO comfortable! I wear them as a general workout pants in the winter and as a general lounging pants all year round. They would be too warm for a summer workout. They wash really well and even though they are expensive, they are well worth the money. They keep their shape and don't bobble or lose colour. Lovely soft fabric. I would love to see different colours available. Definitely recommend.
    Date published: 2015-05-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best lounge trousers ever I was very impressed with the service from Sweaty Betty, very fast and efficient.The rhythmn merino pants are lovely to wear, soft and very comfortable, I'm very impressed. The sizing is spot on , I bought the short leg ,just the right size. Quite expensive though, but worth it.
    Date published: 2015-04-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfy These merino pants are comfy cosy and have such a lovely softness to them. Also found them super easy to wash and care for so a welcome addition to my chill-out wear!
    Date published: 2015-03-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from insanely comfortable soft and luxurious fabric, these are the most comfortable pants I've ever owned. Well worth the price
    Date published: 2015-03-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from You'll have to pry them from my cold dead hands I wear these for weight training. They are soft and luxurious feeling, they hang well, they wick sweat away and keep you dry. I wear a simple athlete vest on top. Together, they give me room to move without feeling restricted or self-conscious as I might do if I was wearing skin-tight leggings. I've also worn them for running errands and for bumming around the house. And I've slept in them too. Definitely the best track pants I have ever owned, and worth the price.
    Date published: 2015-03-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from quality and comfort Love the comfort and fit. I will buy again when I am in UK. Same fit.
    Date published: 2015-02-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really beautiful joggers Really didn't want to spend this amount of money on a pair of joggers but ordered five different pairs from Sweaty Betty and these were by far the best fit so sent the rest back. Wouldn't use them for the gym - they're too nice - they are more a slouchy pair of trousers to wear when you don't fancy jeans. Nice and long - am 5'9" and the regular fitted perfectly. Sizes I thought were exactly what they stated on the size guide! Would highly recommend!
    Date published: 2015-02-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for traveling I have 2 pairs - one long and one regular. The long are too long, but I like the added warmth around the ankle. I live in these. They're versatile. Great for working from home, doing yoga, traveling as they are wearable for long periods. My oldest pair (6 months) has slight knee dents that come out after washing. I love the gentle elasticated waist. The pockets don't hold iPhones - bigger items just slip out. I'm really hoping that they'll last me a long time, but they do feel a little fragile to wash a lot. We'll see.
    Date published: 2015-02-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from great styling and fit Fabulous - comfy, warm, great styling (love the choice between zipped or unzipped bottom of leg), and fit is perfect. Expensive, but worth it.
    Date published: 2015-02-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love love love these! I bought these partly to lounge around in, and partly to go running in. And they are by far my favourite joggers! I bought "long" as I have long legs, even for 5'8" tall, and they are absolutely perfect in length for me. The material is thin, but very warm and comfortable. Perfect for running in without the bulk. And so versatile with the zip at the ankle to easily go from "working out" style to looking smarter if you pop out with them on. I really um-ed and ah-ed about these beforehand because they are quite pricey, but I don't regret buying them whatsoever.
    Date published: 2015-01-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from merino workout pants These are great pants, they fit true to size and are wonderfully comfortable and warm - so much so that I really miss them when they are in the wash. They do seem to come long though. I bought the regular length and I'm just over 5'5" and I could probably do with the shorter length.
    Date published: 2015-01-28
    • y_2017, m_6, d_22, h_21
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_131
    • loc_, sid_53549, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_sweatybetty
    Back to Top
    email a friend