home   ›    clothes   ›   pants   ›   pants
  • Image
  • Image

    All Weather Pants

    code: SB364
    $235.00
    Share:

    Product details

    Quick-drying, durable and waterproof pants with adjustable Velcro waist and hem. Reflective seams optimise visibility and full length side ventilation zips add breathability. Protective kneepads in extra durable cordura material for exercises on muddy ground.

    Please note: the All Weather Trousers are temporarily out of stock whilst we work on a technical issue with the taping on two seams in the knee panel. In the meantime, check out the rest of the outdoor training line here.

    designed for: 
    Outdoor Cycling
    styleperformancefabric
  • Reflective seams
  • 2-way leg ventilation zip
  • Adjustable waist & hems
  • Protective knee pads
  • High stretch
  • Waterproof
  • Polyamide Elastane
  • Quick drying
  • Durable
  • Fabric & Care
    Composition: Polyamide ElastaneThis durable, woven fabric uses latest generation fabric technology. Its manmade fibres provide a strong outer layer which is waterproof and windproof ensuring you are dry and comfortable at all times.

    Care: Wash at 40'C, cool iron, no tumble dry, no bleach, no dry clean. Wash inside out. Wash deep colours separately. Do not use fabric conditioner.



    Always follow the wash care instructions on the actual garment as this may have additional information.

    Delivery & Returns

    US standard shipping: will normally take 5-10 business days. Orders will be delivered Monday - Friday and all import taxes and duties will be paid for by Sweaty Betty.

    Express shipping: orders will normally be delivered in 3-5 business days. All orders will be delivered Monday - Friday.

    Click & collect: orders can be collected from a Sweaty Betty store within 2-5 working days. An email will inform you when your items are ready.

    International shipping: orders are sent using Royal Mail and will arrive within 7-14 days.


    View further shipping information >


    black - Elements Windproof Glove - Q413 - Sweaty Betty
    $55.00
    Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 29 reviewers.
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Great all-weather trousers I ordered the small and medium in these trousers. I would usually go for a small, bu there was very little difference in the sizes and as i would probably be wearing a layer underneath I opted for the medium. They feel good quality and durable and look good too. They are comfortable to wear, I have purchased them mainly for my cycle commute. The 2 pairs that I ordered did have different coloured tabs on the zips and I am not sure why. Hopefully I haven't ended up with prior season stock, as I can see that there have been improvements this year. October 27, 2014
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Great all-weather, all-activity trousers! I bought these trousers for wet-weather cycling but they're so light and versatile I will use them for all sorts of activities in rainy, muddy and/or windy weather. The fit is great, I got a small and they're fairly generous which will suit me well in the winter because I could wear cycling gear or thermals underneath but the soft, lightweight fabric keeps them from looking bulky. The zips down the side and adjustable band at the bottom are bike and hike- friendly! The fabric is extremely flexible but durable, unlike any other waterproof trousers I've worn before. Water and mud just bounces off them....This is a winter must-have for all year round outsiders like me! October 24, 2014
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Great outdoor training waterproof trousers Love the slightly stretchy fabric enabling freedom of movement. Zip openings mean they're easy to get on and off over trainers. Styling means they feel sexier than standard waterproofs. October 18, 2014
    Rated 5 out of 5 by simply perfect all weather trousers I was so very sad to have to send these back. They were far too long. I made enquiries about shortening the length but too complicated with velcro fastening and zips at the ankle. Wanted them for walking along the beach in the winter months. PLEASE, PLEASE a short length for us girlies not blessed with long legs. October 9, 2014
    Rated 3 out of 5 by Odd fitting - definitely not for shorter legs I really wanted to love these - great idea. However the sizing was way off for me. High wasted and if I wanted to have the knee covering in the correct place I would have had to hike the waistband up to my rib cage. Perhaps a petite version might be better. I am 5" 6', not that short, but legs on the shorter side... August 7, 2014
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect! One of the best presents I have ever received. I use them mainly for cycling to work. They keep me dry when it is raining but I mainly love them because of the great fabric which does not make you sweat - who hasn't had a cheap pair of waterproofs and the trousers were wetter on the inside than the outside? Not with these great trousers. I am got them in XS (usually I am an S) and they are perfect. Great fit. Not your usual waterproofs which make you look ridiculous, so you can leave them on when you pop into the shop but the long zip also makes it easy to take them on and off when you have got shoes on. Love the velcro on the bottom, so the trousers don't get caught in the chain. I also used them for walking in with leggings underneath. Really comfortable. I don't have anything negative to say about them. Worth every penny (even better when you get them as a present) July 5, 2014
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Finally - flattering waterproof trousers At long last a pair of flattering water proof trousers that actually look good and don't make you look like a Michelin man! They are completely waterproof and well worth the money. Whether you're doing boot camp or just walking the dog, these are a must have for all ladies who are doing any outdoor activity, especially with the UK weather. May 30, 2014
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Wet and cold weather These trousers are fab! They are lightweight and roll down to pack away easily into a small bag so are perfect for protecting from unexpected rain. I use mine as a way of keeping warm as well as staying dry. In terms of fit, because of the tabs on the waist you can achieve a good fit but for me they are a little too roomy to start with and look a little odd on me when i am standing up. I am not that bothered about that however and I think their features more than outweigh this. As with a lot of SB products, a lot of thought has gone into these trousers. The zip which runs 2/3 of the way up each leg is great. The zip can be opened/closed from the bottom or the top. This means that you can allow a bit of increased ventilation around the quads whilst cycling without having material flapping around the chain. You can also unzip them from the bottom which allows not only ventilation but makes it easy to take the trousers on and off without removing your shoes. They also have velcro on the bottom to bring the trousers in around the ankle, again to avoid any entanglement with the chain. I also really like the reinforced knees, it gives the trousers a bit of structure. It would be great if they had discreet iluminous patches/stripes to make us more visible at night time which is when I wear mine for warmth. March 21, 2014
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Flattering Spendy but worth the price because it's flattering and it's so hard to find flattering rain pants. February 18, 2014
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Just the job in this wet weather These trousers are perfect for cycling, coaching or other outdoor activities in wet weather. They are waterproof and stretchy, allowing movement. In a heavy squall I was able to keep my legs warm and dry while coaching runners and jogging around with them. The fit is good and not too unflattering for a garment doing this job. Particularly love the very long zips to enable you to take them off and put them on over heavy trainers. So glad I bought them. February 16, 2014
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Best wet weather trousers ever Comfortable, stylish and super waterproof. Essential purchase for these stormy days February 7, 2014
    Rated 5 out of 5 by All weather trousers Fabric works well and is waterproof withohe horrible bin bag feeling. Have been out in the rain twice and so far is doing the job! Keeps you warm also. February 6, 2014
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect for walking and waterproof as promised! I waited ages to get these as I gather there was a problem previously with the taping at the seams. However I've since worn them in pouring rain whilst out Nordic walking and they were excellent - no leaks, not too hot and sweaty. Not quite comfortable enough to wear on their own I'd say, but great with a thin pair of leggings underneath. They look good and they have some 'give' in them. Only complaint - I'd like a pocket in them! They're expensive but, as I'm an instructor and have to go out in all weathers, for me it was worth the price (just) as I like to have nice kit! February 5, 2014
    Rated 2 out of 5 by Great fit and features, shame they aren't waterproof I tried to write a review of these trousers over a year ago, when I first bought them (Sept 2012) but the review was 'rejected' - so trying again! I'm actually on my second pair of All Weather Trousers. The inner lining of the first pair disintegrated after wearing them only a couple of times. It took a little while but SB replaced them without much of a problem. This second pair are beginning to go the same way, so it seems they just aren't hardy enough for long walks or cycling in... which is a shame, because they fit well, look good and have really nice features! If you're looking for something to walk the dog in the damp - they will probably be fine. January 15, 2014
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant versatile outdoor waterproofs I have worn these for cycling to work, walking the dog and hiking in the mountains. They have kept me dry and warm and they are really comfortable. Unusually, unlike other waterproofs I have owned, these look good and are quite flattering. I also like the reinforced knees and high vis stripes on legs. All in all a v happy purchase. January 7, 2014
    Rated 1 out of 5 by Look great, performance poor I was so excited about these trousers when they were delivered. I am a Nordic Walking and Fitness Instructor, and ALWAYS sing the praises of Sweaty Betty. These trousers are meant to be waterproof, but on my first walk the seams let in the water. If you sweat slightly the material clings.too. I cannot fault any other item I have bought before, so this is such a shame. November 3, 2013
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Best waterproof trousers ever These are brilliant - the best fitting, best looking waterproof trousers that I've ever tried. They're comfortable and have stretch which make them perfect for all bootcamp exercises. I was wondering how I'd get through a wet and muddy winter in the park - these are the answer :) They also have full leg ventilation zips for when you get warm while working out. I'll also be using these for winter walks and wet runs. My usual size 10 is a perfect fit. October 31, 2013
    Rated 3 out of 5 by Wet pants! Ordered M and L and found M better fit over leggings. Wore first time in heavy shower whilst 'Tramping' along beach - got soaked to the skin! Will probably return. October 22, 2013
    Rated 2 out of 5 by Not waterproof Trousers are NOT waterproof. If this product had actually been tested as claimed in the advertising in mud and rain it would have been obvious that it is not waterproof at the knees, which are exposed the most during whatever activity one does - running cycling or training outdoors. Protective kneepads might be a good idea, but if it compromises trousers being waterproof (and they are described as waterproof), then this feature is just useless. Cycled in the rain for about 15 minutes and my knees were wet. Two hours later the kneepads on trousers are still soaking wet while the main material is instantly dry and perfectly fine to be waterproof. October 16, 2013
    • 2016-02-04 T05:46:42.094-06:00
    • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
    • cp-2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_29
    • loc_en_US, sid_59871, prod, sort_default
    <<prev2
    Back to Top
    email a friend