home   ›    all clothing   ›   Bottoms   ›   leggings

    Power 7/8 Mesh Leggings

    code: SB3034
    $135.00
    Share:
    Product details

    Introducing the 'I can do anything' leggings for over seven sports. In super stretchy fabric designed to flatter where it matters with a mid-rise waist and new wet look and mesh panels, you'll want to wear them for everything, exercise optional.

  • Super stretch lightweight fabric wicks away sweat and dries fast
  • Bum-sculpting and supportive fabric with wet look and mesh panels
  • Wear for running, spinning, HIIT, barre, boxing and more
  • Model wears size S and is 180cm/5'11" tall
  • Handy back zip pocket fits up to an iPhone 7
  • Fabric & Care

    Delivery & Returns

    US standard shipping: will normally take 3-6 business days. Orders will be delivered Monday - Friday by UPS and all import taxes and duties which are due will be paid for by Sweaty Betty.


    Express shipping: orders will normally be delivered in 1-3 business days. All orders will be delivered Monday - Friday by UPS and all import taxes and duties which are due will be paid for by Sweaty Betty.

    Click & collect: orders can be collected from a Sweaty Betty store within 1-3 working days. An email will inform you when your items are ready.

    International shipping: orders are sent using Royal Mail and will arrive within 7-14 days.

    View further shipping information >


    /us/clothing/tops/long-sleeve-tops/black-minimal-full-zip/ http://906d39712c1aa37a1faa-e6ffe6e749ba3f6c3a70e2b2a58bd050.r52.cf3.rackcdn.com/images/products/small/sb3002_black_2.jpg http://906d39712c1aa37a1faa-e6ffe6e749ba3f6c3a70e2b2a58bd050.r52.cf3.rackcdn.com/images/products/small/sb3002_black.jpg
    black - Minimal Full Zip Sweat - Q417 - Sweaty Betty
    $190.00
    /us/clothing/tops/vests/red/pink/purple-compound-vest/ http://906d39712c1aa37a1faa-e6ffe6e749ba3f6c3a70e2b2a58bd050.r52.cf3.rackcdn.com/images/products/small/sb1924g_oxblood_2.jpg http://906d39712c1aa37a1faa-e6ffe6e749ba3f6c3a70e2b2a58bd050.r52.cf3.rackcdn.com/images/products/small/sb1924g_oxblood.jpg
    red/pink/purple - Compound Workout Vest - AW17 - Sweaty Betty
    $50.00
    /us/clothes/underwear/sports-bras/black-infinity-workout-bra/ http://906d39712c1aa37a1faa-e6ffe6e749ba3f6c3a70e2b2a58bd050.r52.cf3.rackcdn.com/images/products/small/sb2148c_black_2.jpg http://906d39712c1aa37a1faa-e6ffe6e749ba3f6c3a70e2b2a58bd050.r52.cf3.rackcdn.com/images/products/small/sb2148c_black.jpg
    black - Infinity Workout Bra - Q416 - Sweaty Betty
    $65.00
    /us/clothes/accessories/all-accessories/black-luxe-run-backpack/ http://906d39712c1aa37a1faa-e6ffe6e749ba3f6c3a70e2b2a58bd050.r52.cf3.rackcdn.com/images/products/small/sb2415_black_2.jpg http://906d39712c1aa37a1faa-e6ffe6e749ba3f6c3a70e2b2a58bd050.r52.cf3.rackcdn.com/images/products/small/sb2415_black.jpg
    black - Luxe Run Backpack - SS17 - Sweaty Betty
    $150.00
    Power 7/8 Mesh Leggings is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 38.
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from Probably best for running only The reviews from others are positive so it might just be my body type. The mesh behind the knee really bothers me when using a rower or doing squats. They look great on and would probably be great for only running, however I purchased them for high intensity workouts.
    Date published: 2017-10-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful leggings Bought these in the Oxblood colour in a size S. I am 5'9" and about 10 stone. They are so pretty and very comfy as well (was slightly worried about how comfortable mesh would be). Since I am quite tall they are more like capris on me but they look great. Great for anything in the gym and running as well.
    Date published: 2017-10-19
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from Fit is great but not for actual sweaty bettys I loved these pants in the boutique - and bought two pairs, the 7/8 in wine with mesh panels and black. The black were great but the first time I wore the wine mesh ones, they developed three holes in the mesh! Not good. But the real problem with these is how horribly they show sweat marks. I wore them to a HIIT class and by the end there were dark patches all around my knees, crotch and of course all on the backside. I looked like I'd peed myself! Thankfully I had another pair to change into for the walk home, but I would never wear these again for any class where sweat was involved! Customer service did respond quickly to me and send me an alternate pair - in the Ensoprint - and they are amazing. Great fit AND function. So I'm not sure if I had just a bad pair all around, or all the other positive reviews are just using them for yoga and athleisure, but I'd skip the colors if you like to sweat.
    Date published: 2017-10-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply AMAZING! Such a luxurious pair of leggings. The color is so lovely, fabric is amazingly comfortable and the mesh panels look fantastic! I love the Power 7/8 leggings but this color is by far my favorite pair that I own. Very flattering and look great with the compound workout tank in oxblood!
    Date published: 2017-10-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely colour with cool design These are great workout leggings and cool enough to go for lunch afterwards. Comfortable and designed to fit well as well.
    Date published: 2017-10-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are amazing! These leggings are super flattering and comfortable. I wish all Power Leggings came in an XXS since I think these run a bit large. I am 5.4 and 100 lbs, for reference, and the XS was too large on me so I had to go down a size. Glad I did :)
    Date published: 2017-10-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous leggings The fit is perfect and the leggings are very flattering. I love the shiny panels. The description for the colour is off-putting - I would doubt a car manufacturer would have 'oxblood' as a colour choice for their cars. Quality leggings that you can wear for any fitness activity. I have worn them for indoor cycling, BodyPump and Pilates. More colours please Sweaty Betty!
    Date published: 2017-10-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Workout Tight Looks good, feels good and can go from work out to dinner out.
    Date published: 2017-10-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing pair of leggings This might be one of my best buys ever - looks amazing with the wet-look parts & mashes on the side and also very comfortable, although it is a bit snug especially on the waist but gives you a great shape.
    Date published: 2017-10-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Power Leggings are perfect! I love these leggings! Have worn them out running a couple of times and they're so comfy. I didn't have to pull them up once. I'm 5'10 and wear a size 10 clothes and the small fit me like a glove
    Date published: 2017-10-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love,love, love these for weights, gym, everything.... Excellent fit, colour, super comfy and wash well...
    Date published: 2017-10-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from 100% HAPPY Love these. I love thew colour. Feel fantastic on. Sweaty Betty have done it again!!
    Date published: 2017-10-03
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great stylish leggings! I love these, I bought them in a size small and my only complaint is that they are on the roomy side, especially around the crotch! Annoying as they were expensive. I also ordered the blue and black pair but sent them back for this reason. On the plus side, the shiny panels and mesh detail are really flattering and the quality is excellent. I hope they shrink a little in the wash...
    Date published: 2017-09-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smashing leggings Really happy I bought the large size being on the smaller end of a size 16 and they fit beautifully. I use them for yoga and my hiit workouts at home. They stretch is great they look and feel fantastic and they make my bottom look amazing Will definitely be buying more as have two pairs now one specifically for running and these for everything else. Price is high but to be honest it's not a problem when they wash well and go back to shape every time unlike cheaper pairs
    Date published: 2017-09-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great leggins I love the colour of these leggings. They are perfect for yoga class, gym, and outdoor running!
    Date published: 2017-09-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sexy leggings :) I'd coveted these since SB released them and eventually gave in! I love the oxblood colour, the shiny panels and the mesh sides. I'm 5'9 and these are definitely 7/8 length on me. Have washed a few times and still look great.
    Date published: 2017-09-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful design and eye catching! Fits really well! Waistband is at the perfect height and length is great too!
    Date published: 2017-09-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Leggings These look great in & out of the yoga studio. Love them with the hooded jacket & bomber jacket
    Date published: 2017-09-21
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Sadly dissapointed Love the colour of these but they have started bobbling already only worn twice really dissapointed as they aren't cheap and would expect them to last a lot longer never had a problem with SB clothing before very disappointing
    Date published: 2017-09-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxe legs Amazing powers! These take me from gym to gun perfectly. The mesh and details are so cool. Love the colour, the panels and details. And as usual your bum looks great!
    Date published: 2017-09-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I absolutely LOVE these. They are the perfect thickness - thick enough to offer support but not so thick they feel too warm or heavy. I've had lots of compliments! Highly recommended!
    Date published: 2017-09-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from These could possibly be the best leggings I've ever bought! I was a little concerned over the shiny material on these leggings, but having bought other 7/8 power leggings that fitted well, I thought they were worth a go. I've not been disappointed. They fit really well, are very flattering and I love the mesh & shiny detail of them. I've since bought another pair, they are so good! Definitely a must have in the wardrobe of any workout or yoga lady.
    Date published: 2017-08-29
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Rich color, looks fabulous on... ...may not be the best for hot yoga. Half way into my practice they began to feel heavy. Regular yoga they are probably perfect the way the material stretches.
    Date published: 2017-08-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fab leggings I've just started running again and I'm in love with these leggings! So much better than my other sports branded ones! They fit much better, give me the confidence I need to get out of the house and I can fit my phone in the pocket... what more could you want! I'm now slowly adding to my SB collection..
    Date published: 2017-08-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from fun leggings These are really good fun to wear - stylish for the gym and looks good with a skirt over the top. Looking forward to wearing boots with them. Very unusual. I bought the hoody to go with it and am delighted.
    Date published: 2017-08-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish leggings These have to be the most stylish and sexy leggings ever! They feel great to wear and I have had so many compliments.
    Date published: 2017-08-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits and flows I adore the power 7/8 series leggings (I own 4)! I bought these especially for the summer. The mesh paneling in the back cools me down nicely after a run or a weight workout at the gym. The design is unique without making me look smaller than I already am (5'1"). The oxblood color is just the right shade of red to go with variety of patterns and colors. In general I love the power 7/8 because of the length and fast drying material . for a 5'1" height it's the perfect regular legging length. I've worn power series while hiking in the rain and dried in less than a hour !
    Date published: 2017-07-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great colour and luxurious details Really love the deep oxblood, it goes well with both summer tops and autumn tops for little chilly days... The side details are amazing without making the fabrics too thick. I am petite (5'1") so the leggings rather become full length but I prefer that way!
    Date published: 2017-07-25
    • y_2017, m_12, d_10, h_19
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_38
    • loc_, sid_5056001295551, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_sweatybetty
    Back to Top
    email a friend