home   ›    clothes   ›   pants   ›   capris
  • Image
  • Image

    Vinyasa Yoga Capri

    code: SB156
    $109.00
    Share:

    Product details

    Fitted capri pants in sweat wicking and supportive, opaque, double knit fabric, ideal for walking out the dog. Rollover waistband, ruched drawstring at hem and flattering displaced side seams.

    designed for:
    yoga, pilates
    styleperformancefabric
    • Rolldown waistband
    • Ruching detail on back hem
    • Fitted
    • Sweat wicking
    • Soft handfeel
    • Opaque
    • Polyamide elastane
    • Quick drying
    • High stretch
    Fabric & Care
    Composition: Polyamide ElastaneSupplex Interlock is a soft, moisture wicking fabric made from manmade fibres. Two layers of fabric are knitted together to provide a completely opaque garment whilst providing a soft 'cotton-like' handfeel and drape as well as a supportive, sculpting stretch.

    Care: Wash at 40'C, cool iron, no tumble dry, no bleach, no dry clean. Wash inside out. Wash deep colours separately. Do not use fabric conditioner. We recommend you think climate and wash at 30'C.



    Always follow the wash care instructions on the actual garment as this may have additional information.

    Delivery & Returns

    US standard shipping: will normally take 5-10 business days. Orders will be delivered Monday - Friday and all import taxes and duties will be paid for by Sweaty Betty.

    Express shipping: orders will normally be delivered in 3-5 business days. All orders will be delivered Monday - Friday.

    Click & collect: orders can be collected from a Sweaty Betty store within 2-5 working days. An email will inform you when your items are ready.

    International shipping: orders are sent using Royal Mail and will arrive within 7-14 days.


    View further shipping information >


    Sweaty Betty Opaque Fabric Technology

    Fabric Technology - Opaque

    • Layered threads

    For full opacity and to protect your dignity, Sweaty Betty layers two threads one over the

    other. Go on. Secure your place at the front of the yoga class.

     

     

    • Exclusive fabrics

    Sweaty Betty's signature fibre composition is a factory exclusive. It delivers the best in

    softness, sweat-wicking performance and coverage – and no one does it better.

    When Team SB couldn't find an opaque fabric that ticked all their boxes for softness, stretch and comfort, they set out to create one that is all their own. The result is Sweaty Betty's exclusive opaque fabric.

    Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 214 reviewers.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect yoga/Pilates capris These (and the dynamic yoga leggings) are my absolute favourite. They are tight, opaque, and flattering on as well as not being too warm. I have also worn them for a barre class an they were perfect. February 28, 2014
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Cute and comfy, but pilling I love the fit and cut of these leggings, and the ruching at the bottom is a sweet touch. They're fantastic for yoga, and I've taken to wearing them out and about with sweater dresses, too. The fabric is super soft and feels wonderful, but it did start to pill a bit after the first washing. There are a few strings coming off the seams as well, even with washing them inside-out. If the fabric held up a bit better, I'd give it 5 stars. February 19, 2014
    Rated 1 out of 5 Disappointed Unfortunately I have to take these yoga pants back. I got them home and found a hole in the seam where it wasn't sewn properly. It's so hard to find a well made yoga pant these days!! I had high hopes for these pants. February 15, 2014
    Rated 5 out of 5 by 'Don't move' dynamic yoga pants! Will wash to wear these the next day for yoga, they fit so well and do not move for a hot dynamic yoga session February 12, 2014
    Rated 5 out of 5 Brilliant and so comfortable These fit perfectly - so comfortable for any type of work out. February 8, 2014
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxuriously soft and comfortable! Best ever! I'm a size6-8 in trousers(no bum no hips) but a bit if middle age tum! XS was just a bit too snug, so I bought size S, but I'm also only 5ft so they're nearly down to my ankles - they are one the most comfy yoga pants I have, soft and snug but lots of stretch and I use them for zoomba and the gym - well worth the money, definitely buy them again!! Thank you SB! February 7, 2014
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely and flattering Cannot fault them-definitely opaque capri which is more than I can say for the leggings and capris of my yoga class colleagues. February 7, 2014
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfort without losing style Lovely fit, comfortable waistband, stylish detail on lower leg - perfect for the gym. February 6, 2014
    Rated 1 out of 5 by Very unflattering. The pants fit well and are opaque, which was a major concern of mine. However, the "rollover waistband" is really big and even though it folds over, it doesn't stay folded flat for more than a minute. It rides up and bunches, i am constantly pulling at it and adjusting it during my classes, and it makes me look like i have a giant roll of chub under my tank top. It is not a question of the pants being too big or small, they fit really well. I am not sure what the point of the giant folding waistband is. It doesn't even have a pocket on it. I am really disappointed. February 5, 2014
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Most comfy pants ever worked out in. These feel like a second skin. They stay put, dont fall down at top or ride up the legs during running, power walking, work out or stretch. True to size, ie if you usually buy medium then medium will fit. Flattering at the top with the roll over waist band. Really pleased! January 16, 2014
    Rated 5 out of 5 by great product The fabric feels lovely and it washes well, they look great gathered up under the knee or pulled down to mid calf length. I bought them for yoga but they are also brilliant for running as the fold over waist band and fit ensure they stay up! January 15, 2014
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Modesty at last! I am delighted to have finally found a pair of capris that don't fail the 'bend over' test. These are completely opaque and very soft and comfortable. It's nice to know that I can bend over in classes without flashing the people behind me a glimpse of knicker! January 13, 2014
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these These are such a beautiful fit & really soft & comfortable fabric - I have worn and washed countless times and the shape has held well, the fabric has pilled very slightly but nothing major. I would also love this fabric/ style in a non fold down waistband as I do find the waist band cumbersom when worn under the Yoga camis as it rolls up creating bulk around the waist...I do have to adjust it numerous times during class. If they had a normal waistband they would literally be the perfect trouser! December 17, 2013
    Rated 2 out of 5 by Must order very true to size or smaller I initially ordered in my usual XS and it was very tight. I could have dealt with it, but wasn't sure of the difference. Since I am in the US and there were no US stores when I bought this (and even now they are nowhere near me), I e-mailed about size/fit, etc. Based on the results, I ordered the Small and it fit nice at first, but stretched out way too fast and now I am miserable and hate wearing these. They are too loose and uncomfortable. The fold over top rides up all the time when I am working out. Don't think I can return b/c I wore them. So I suck it up and use them when everything else is in the wash. They are totally opaque and in a size smaller would be great. December 10, 2013
    Rated 5 out of 5 by All around winner These capri pants are so versatile that I use them for many of my activities. Fit very well with detailing that makes them very flattering. One of my favorite pieces since it has a unique styling and feel. November 4, 2013
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Yoga/Pilates capris I mostly do pilates in these capris and I'm just in love with them! Super smooth and comfy material that is somehow warm and cool at the same time! The waistband is wide and i've never been worried about showing my underwear even when doing rolldowns, downward dog etc, they move with you effortlessly, especially when cycling my legs in the air! I'm a uk8/10 and 5ft11" but the fit and length of the size small, has been great even on my long skinny legs! The tie to rouch the bottom is great for gathering just below my knee or untie them for a good calf length. They are probably more than I would normally pay but actually the amount i wear them makes it not that expensive - i would live in them! Love love love! November 4, 2013
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Yet another great product from Sweaty Betty Getting back into yoga and decided on a kit refresh. These capris are perfect, really comfortable in any position, and very flattering, I can recommend them! November 2, 2013
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Very comfy capri Very easy to move in these capris, I use them for Jazzercise so lots of lunges and bends during class. I have washed them lots and seem ok although they do loose that lovely silky feel after first wash but all good. They are expensive so may put people off but if the two pairs I bought last me quite a few months of everyday use then I'll be happy. Very pretty too with side ties xx October 10, 2013
    Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed A great pair of capris until you wash them and then the fabric becomes warn and instantly looks like you have worn them for 6 months instead of once. Very disappointing for the price. September 27, 2013
    Rated 5 out of 5 by The best capris out there My new go-to as a yoga instructor. Best fit, best fabric. best styling. More colors please? Navy or burgundy? September 27, 2013
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Yoga Pants ever These capris really live up to expectation. Truly opaque and very supportive. They stay in place during even the most complicated yoga manoeuvres. September 27, 2013
    Rated 5 out of 5 by In love. This is my second pair of Sweaty Betty Yoga Pants. I am never disappointed. They fit perfectly, and I love the double knit it is very flattering and worry-free when doing any poses so my underwear doesn't show. These Yoga Capris are an essential for any Yogi! September 17, 2013
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Also great for normal workouts! The rolled over waistband is sooooo comfy and the drawstring hems make my calves look fab. I know they're yoga trousers but I wear them for my normal workouts and body pump classes and they're brilliant. September 11, 2013
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Capri!!! The fabric on these is so ultra soft and comfortable, I want to live in them. I am doing hot yoga and they also stay very cool!! September 10, 2013
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice yoga capri I was drawn to this pant partly because of the detail at the calf and partly because of the rise. Both are great! These pants provide great coverage and fit well in the gusset, no CT, ahem. The fabric is super soft and comfy. Like really comfy. But it is a little thinner expected and doesn't offer a whole lot of compression. The foldover waistband doesn't stay put, so I find myself distractedly fixing it during class ( I'm planning to tack it down with a needle and thread). I was torn, but decided on 4 stars because of the waistband issue and I think the fit would be more flattering (at least on my curvy bod) with a bit more compression. September 9, 2013
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Great workout pants! I love how they feel on my body. Very comfortable and soft material. September 9, 2013
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Great yoga/running legging! These leggings are really great because they are completely NOT see-through! (compared to so many others) also they are very soft, comfy and easy to move around in. Great leggings. I would say they are worth the money, however I just think all good quality leggings are very overpriced, but for what's out there these are probably some of the best. September 3, 2013
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Super yoga Capri The fit of these yoga capris are fantastic. The assistant in the shop recommended me to try these on because I am just under five feet in height. So the length is perfect. Just a little bit lower down my leg than a normal height person. The fabric of the capris are so soft too. Once I tried them on in the shop I did not want to take them off. The fit is so flattering. I can understand why all the previous reviews I had read were so good - they certainly were not wrong. August 30, 2013
    Rated 1 out of 5 by Vinyasa Yoga Capris I've had to return them twice for poor seam stitching, if this one turns out ok, than they are super, love them! Shame about the poor quality stiching. Hence one star..I like them but they have been alot of ag. I wouldn't have wrote a review but Sweaty Betty sent an email asking. August 29, 2013
    Rated 1 out of 5 by Yoga capri The fit and style of this yoga capri is fantastic, so very comfortable. I was just really disappointed when it came to the washing of them. I popped them on a short wash at 30 degrees and the material became bobbly after the first time. August 19, 2013
    • 2016-02-10 T10:24:04.920-06:00
    • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
    • cp-5, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_214, tr_214
    • loc_en_US, sid_59397, prod, sort_default
    <<prev 3 4 5 6 7 8 next>>
    Back to Top
    email a friend