home   ›    clothes   ›   pants   ›   capris
  • Image
  • Image

    Vinyasa Yoga Capri

    code: SB156
    $109.00
    Share:

    Product details

    Fitted capri pants in sweat wicking and supportive, opaque, double knit fabric, ideal for walking out the dog. Rollover waistband, ruched drawstring at hem and flattering displaced side seams.

    designed for:
    yoga, pilates
    styleperformancefabric
    • Rolldown waistband
    • Ruching detail on back hem
    • Fitted
    • Sweat wicking
    • Soft handfeel
    • Opaque
    • Polyamide elastane
    • Quick drying
    • High stretch
    Fabric & Care
    Composition: Polyamide ElastaneSupplex Interlock is a soft, moisture wicking fabric made from manmade fibres. Two layers of fabric are knitted together to provide a completely opaque garment whilst providing a soft 'cotton-like' handfeel and drape as well as a supportive, sculpting stretch.

    Care: Wash at 40'C, cool iron, no tumble dry, no bleach, no dry clean. Wash inside out. Wash deep colours separately. Do not use fabric conditioner. We recommend you think climate and wash at 30'C.



    Always follow the wash care instructions on the actual garment as this may have additional information.

    Delivery & Returns

    US standard shipping: will normally take 5-10 business days. Orders will be delivered Monday - Friday and all import taxes and duties will be paid for by Sweaty Betty.

    Express shipping: orders will normally be delivered in 3-5 business days. All orders will be delivered Monday - Friday.

    Click & collect: orders can be collected from a Sweaty Betty store within 2-5 working days. An email will inform you when your items are ready.

    International shipping: orders are sent using Royal Mail and will arrive within 7-14 days.


    View further shipping information >


    Sweaty Betty Opaque Fabric Technology

    Fabric Technology - Opaque

    • Layered threads

    For full opacity and to protect your dignity, Sweaty Betty layers two threads one over the

    other. Go on. Secure your place at the front of the yoga class.

     

     

    • Exclusive fabrics

    Sweaty Betty's signature fibre composition is a factory exclusive. It delivers the best in

    softness, sweat-wicking performance and coverage – and no one does it better.

    When Team SB couldn't find an opaque fabric that ticked all their boxes for softness, stretch and comfort, they set out to create one that is all their own. The result is Sweaty Betty's exclusive opaque fabric.

    Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 214 reviewers.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Soft and comfortable These capris are super soft and comfy. The waistband doesn't cut in and sits perfectly around my waist. I use them for pilates and they are 100% opaque. I want to buy more! July 24, 2015
    Rated 2 out of 5 by Shows sweat Every drop is on display (in some most inappropriate places). Love that they're opaque, but the non moisture-wicking fabric just didn't work for me. July 21, 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Capri pant I wear these for Pilates, they are so comfortable, they stay in place during exercise! I also own the long length ones as well - such a fan, they wash well too. Expensive but worth it for the quality July 14, 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Love 'em Just bought my second pair. No complaints. True to size, comfy, seem to wash & wear ok. I use for yoga and spin. July 10, 2015
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Multi Use Capri These capris are really wonderful. I'm a size 12 and the Small fits really well - nice and tight so they don't roll down but not unflattering. 100% opaque is essential too as I wear them for barre, pilates and yoga. July 10, 2015
    Rated 3 out of 5 by Comfortable but only if you size up! I originally purchased these in a medium but found the band across the middle section too tight and uncomfortable. I loved them so much that I conceded and purchased a second pair in Large (I am size 10-12). So they do come up small. July 10, 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to wear Love the capris they are easy to wear and nicely designed. July 9, 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely Capris Ideal for running and hot yoga When I bought these I thought they were expensive for leggings but they are really worth the money. The material is very soft and are comfortable to wear. I wear them for hot yoga and I never feel wet or sweaty as the fabric takes away the excess really well. For running they are really comfortable and easy to move in and stretch to all sorts of positions needed for yoga... I bought a medium and am 5.3 and a size 10.. would definitely recommend and plan on buying a second pair July 8, 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic elastic! Great fit, really snug but can breathe! Waistband stays in place and good for me as working on reducing the tummy..... June 21, 2015
    Rated 1 out of 5 by Felt like an over stuffed sausage! I am sitting here in my size 10 jeans which are actually a little loose. I am not a deluded person who thinks they are smaller than they are as I like to feel comfortable. Have just returned these in a size M (equivalent to a 12) as they are ludicrously tight. Maybe if I was one of those people who like squashing themselves into overnight clothes in the hope they will make them look slimmer, I might have kept them! There wasn't actually any muffin top and they did look smooth. I just felt like an over-stuffed sausage! Have just ordered a size L in the hope that they will be more comfortable as I actually like the style. I am not really a sportswear person, but needed something appropriate for Pilates as the loose trousers I currently wear keep flapping about and falling down to my knees when I have my legs in the air! May 28, 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Super comfy and very flattering I normally hate myself in fitted leggings and have previously always opted for loose fitting options. However, these are amazing. They fit beautifully, giving a lovely outline and hold you nicely in place! I feel great in them. They are also super comfy, could wear them all day long! Fabric is very soft and so far wearing very well. May 27, 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Don't want to take them off, ever!!! I love these capris and want to wear them all of the time. They fit perfect, wash well and dry super quick. The material is so so soft, they are a 1000% opaque and the roll down waistband is perfect for when your top rolls down or if you strip down to a sports bra during class. My favourite SB leggings to date. I would LOVE a patterned option - PLEASE!! May 22, 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by WOW! An associate at SB recommended that I try this pant. I admit, I was hesitant because I typically do not like the rolldown waistband on pants for ashtanga. Considering the knowledge of the associate, I decided to try them. I am so happy, I did! The rolldown waistband does not move during class, they are unbelievably comfortable and have become my favorite capri! I wear a size medium, but could have bought a small. I find that most pants can fit me slightly snug in the waist and I do not like to worry about my "muffin top!" The medium still hugs my hips and legs, but allows me to feel comfortable during contortion! Can't wait to buy a second pair! May 15, 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by amazing probably the nicest & most comfortable capri i've bought! May 13, 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Dream pants I love the sturdy, smooth material and foldover detail. Really comfortable and flattering. Definitely opaque and complete coverage. Would recommend to anyone. They have become the first I grab out of the wash! May 13, 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Vinyasa yoga capris Being a shorty these are just the right length as some capris, look more like long leggings that have shrunk on me! The fit is just right and they are super comfy. May 10, 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Flattering and comfortable.. who knew you could have both! I'm only 5ft 1in tall 95lbs, so I was reluctant to try the Vinyasa Yoga capri. After reading the reviews, I thought "why not, I can always return it if it's too long" I'm so happy with my purchase. I wore it to a zumba class today and the fit is very flattering! The XS capri hits me mid-calf and is vey comfortable. I'll definitely purchase my workout/lounging clothes from Sweaty Betty in the future. May 8, 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by great capris really pleased with these trousers, have worn them once so far and they are a flattering fit and remain comfortable throughout my pilates class May 8, 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Vinyasa Yoga Capris Perfect in everyway.. What more can I say than Sweaty Betty always gets it right May 5, 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by best ever trousers delighted with leggings bought, a really good snug fit and easy to move in. definitely buy others in different colours if they did them. May 4, 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by I want to live in these! These fit so well, and flatter. They stretch for every movement, but never bunch at the knees, never pooch at the butt. Sometimes the rollover waistband rolls up, depending on the movement, but otherwise these are truly fantastic. Opaque so you can wear them out of the studio too. I resolved never to live in yoga pants, but if I did, it would be these. May 3, 2015
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Super comfortable and slimming! These are super comfortable and look great. The only criticism I have is I don't like the ties at the ends. April 23, 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic! I have always purchased my capris from the usual sports brands and would never normally spend this amount. These are worth every penny and I can now understand the difference in quality and fit. These are amazing, comfortable, flattering, premium fabric, everything you could ask for! I'm very conscious of my legs and bottom that are 'chunky' these almost shape your body and make you look slimmer. Love them so much I bought a second pair April 23, 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Smooth & Comfy Capri I so heart these Capris, They are true to size and so crazy smooth and feel lovely on , I have used them for Dance classes and they have been perfection. April 17, 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Fit amazingly Soft and look great, underlines curves, seamless. Flattens my tummy:) April 11, 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Fab yoga pants! These yoga trousers are truly amazing. I am a 55 year old, slim (but not firm)! beginner, very conscious of certain saggy bits - these are both flattering and comfy, and stay put no matter what you are doing. I recommend you treat yourselves! April 7, 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Best capris I've ever bought Excellent Comfort & quality are my first impressions. I can't comment on how well they wear as I 've only worn & washed once or twice.. The edinburgh shop & service were first class. March 29, 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Great work out pants - its my second pair Feel and look great. I now have 2 pairs now. The fold over top is so flattering and hides a multitude of sins. March 25, 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by comfortable and flattering First purchase from Sweaty Betty and although more pricey than my usual leggings well worth the money. March 24, 2015
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Capri for Pilates I travelled out of town for variety in my Pilates sessions. On the train I realised I had forgotten to pack the pair of bottoms I was to change into (wearing Jeans) so I text a friend that lives close by the Pilates studio and asked to borrow a pair. And the Vinyasa Capri is what she brought over. They were very comfortable and fit lovely. Not a lot of stretch, but they fit snug on my trained thighs (I weightlift 3x a week) I am a size 10. They a very accurate to size. The material feels nice. As soon as I completed my session I was straight up to the store to purchase a pair :) March 9, 2015
    • 2016-02-09 T05:49:07.545-06:00
    • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
    • cp-2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_214, tr_214
    • loc_en_US, sid_59397, prod, sort_default
    <<prev2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
    Back to Top
    email a friend