home   ›    clothes   ›   Bottoms   ›   capris

    Pump It Capris

    code: SB372AZ
    $39.00  $80.00
    Share:
    Product details

    Fitted capris in high stretch, opaque fabric, with deep elasticated waistband and scalloped edges at knee. With concealed back zip pocket for accessories. Offers good support for intense workouts or runs.

    designed for: 
    Workout
    styleperformancefabric
  • Drawcord waist
  • Concealed zip pocket
  • Flattering back yoke
  • Elasticated waistband
  • Antibacterial gusset
  • High stretch
  • Polyester Elastane
  • Durable
  • Sweat wicking
  • Delivery & Returns

    US standard shipping: will normally take 3-6 business days. Orders will be delivered Monday - Friday by UPS and all import taxes and duties which are due will be paid for by Sweaty Betty.


    Express shipping: orders will normally be delivered in 1-3 business days. All orders will be delivered Monday - Friday by UPS and all import taxes and duties which are due will be paid for by Sweaty Betty.

    Click & collect: orders can be collected from a Sweaty Betty store within 1-3 working days. An email will inform you when your items are ready.

    International shipping: orders are sent using Royal Mail and will arrive within 7-14 days.

    View further shipping information >


    /us/clothes/bottoms/pants/black-haven-yoga-trousers/ http://906d39712c1aa37a1faa-e6ffe6e749ba3f6c3a70e2b2a58bd050.r52.cf3.rackcdn.com/images/products/small/sb2353_black_2.jpg http://906d39712c1aa37a1faa-e6ffe6e749ba3f6c3a70e2b2a58bd050.r52.cf3.rackcdn.com/images/products/small/sb2353_black.jpg
    black - Haven Yoga Trousers - SS17 - Sweaty Betty
    $46.00  $115.00
    /us/clothes/accessories/all-accessories/black-medium-headband/ http://906d39712c1aa37a1faa-e6ffe6e749ba3f6c3a70e2b2a58bd050.r52.cf3.rackcdn.com/images/products/small/sb2176_black_1.jpg http://906d39712c1aa37a1faa-e6ffe6e749ba3f6c3a70e2b2a58bd050.r52.cf3.rackcdn.com/images/products/small/sb2176_black.jpg
    black - Medium Headband - SS17 - Sweaty Betty
    $10.00  $15.00
    /us/clothes/accessories/all-accessories/black-luxe-run-backpack/ http://906d39712c1aa37a1faa-e6ffe6e749ba3f6c3a70e2b2a58bd050.r52.cf3.rackcdn.com/images/products/small/sb2415_black_2.jpg http://906d39712c1aa37a1faa-e6ffe6e749ba3f6c3a70e2b2a58bd050.r52.cf3.rackcdn.com/images/products/small/sb2415_black.jpg
    black - Luxe Run Backpack - SS17 - Sweaty Betty
    $150.00
    Pump It Capris is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 112.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for running and spin Love these capris. They are supportive and hold everything in - so perfect for running, spin and metafit. I have several of these - definitely the comfiest work out pants.
    Date published: 2016-02-19
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Black Pumps with draw string The sale assistant was very helpful. The black pump capri is very comfortable whilst exercising and does not reveal builder bottom when performing frog leap across the gym. The draw string was ok, if drawn too tight, the top of the pumps roll down. Overall very please.
    Date published: 2015-10-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for the gym These fit really well; I am short and these are perfect for me so might not suit taller laides
    Date published: 2015-08-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Capri with pretty scallop I've been after a simple Capri for a while now but kept getting sidetracked by fancy prints, but when I saw these I knew they were perfect. The scallop at the back is so flattering and prevents that tightness around the upper calf. I completely love them!!
    Date published: 2015-05-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from love a pair of good Capris the sales assistant in Leeds sold them to me and she didn't get it wrong, great style, great fit and does for both running and gym work love them.
    Date published: 2015-05-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Capris - I love 'em! I really love these capris for the gym and for running and even for being around the house. They fit perfectly and give good support. I really like wearing them with my SB vest tops. I could do with several pairs and its highly likely I shall be wanting to buy more. I like the scalloped edges at the back which I think gives these capris extra style. Spot On SB!!!! The girl in the shop who served me was excellent in bringing me different things to try on and in making suggestions and helping me coordinate garments together. I don't think I'd have found these capris without her so big Thank You.
    Date published: 2015-04-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them and so does my sister Another pair purchased to add to my workout wardrobe. Updated from the originals and the fabric feels much thicker and robust. Good to have the pocket in the waistband too. I honestly would not buy any other brand as these are perfect in every way. My sister is also a big fan of these capris.
    Date published: 2015-03-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great all rouder fitness capris These are a great item for any fitness girl, Ive used in the studio for cardio work and also run 10k in them. The fit is lovely, they feel great, and got compliments on how slimming the shape is when worn. A staple in my gym bag, I wont be without them, now just need the sunny weather to complete the ensemble ;)
    Date published: 2015-03-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit and also stylish Given pair as present and delighted with them so bought another pair. Much admired.
    Date published: 2015-03-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable I ordered my usual size - medium - and they fitted perfectly. This is the first time I've tried fitted capris, I usually prefer them looser, but I was pleasantly surprised. They are very comfortable and give good support.
    Date published: 2015-02-26
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from comfy and soft These are lush against your skin, lovely and soft and a great fit. They are high waisted which I like. The girls in the Edinburgh shop were friendly and helpful, a very pleasant shopping experience.
    Date published: 2015-02-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flattering and functional capris I ordered these after receiving a Sweaty Betty catalog. They were on sale, which helped me decide to try them. The fit is flattering, especially on the backside, and the feel is smooth and snug. I'm 5'6" tall and 125 lbs. I usually order a Medium for room to move, but the Small fits me well. The scalloped hem on the back below the knee is feminine and flattering, too. I'll buy other SB capris in the future.
    Date published: 2015-02-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Capri leggings Extremely comfortable and well designed. Worth the money for a great fit and high quality finish and material.
    Date published: 2015-02-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Love wearing my capris in the gym. Good quality and a handy little back pocket to hold the locker keys!
    Date published: 2015-02-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from love them! Gradually replacing all my old bottoms with these. They like and feel great and are very comfortable. Bought a pair for my sister so she can work out in comfort too.
    Date published: 2015-02-09
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really nice fit but slightly loose around the middle. I have 2 pairs of these and love them. I often find that bottoms on my are fitted round the legs but a bit more roomy around the middle and these were no different but the roomyness around the middle is really minor and doesnt affect the fit. I find they make my calves more shapely. They dont ride down during wear and for a girl that sweats loads, I was sweat patch free with these.
    Date published: 2015-02-07
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from On the whole great fitting capri I love the slim fit of these Capri bottoms, with one complaint. Why are the bottoms of them not fitted below the knees? I think they look odd being baggy with their scalloped edges. The last pair I bought ( some years ago - they have washed and lasted so well) are fitted below the knees and in my opinion look so much better. These new ones look as though they have bagged. Such a pity as otherwise they are superb and give one a lovely shape.
    Date published: 2015-02-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fab Capri pants These are great for working out in. Comfortable, the waistband doesn't turn over like some other makes I've had.
    Date published: 2015-02-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great yoga Capri Bought for hot bikram yoga, great fit and stays put around the waist/hips well. Not too hot and support you in nicely. I enjoy wearing these for yoga. True to size. I'm size 8 and bought small. They wash and tumble dry well.
    Date published: 2015-02-04
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Lovely, until you bend over... It's somewhat of a mystery how such a lovely thick fabric can become complete see-through the minute you bend over. Caught sight of myself to day in the mirror while stretching in Pilates class and was horrified to see my underwear right through these leggings. Shame, as the fit is lovely, with a high waistband, and the fabric is soft and moves well without moving out of place.
    Date published: 2015-01-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from fantastic, flattering and comfy leggings Really good fit with a high waist so you're not constantly pulling up your trousers whilst trying to work out! They stay put!
    Date published: 2015-01-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from comfy capris These capris are made of the same material as the workout leggings. they are very comfy and although I would have thought the material is quite thick for intense workouts or running they are great. You don't get too hot and they are high waisted which I also like as it keeps in my muffin top :)
    Date published: 2015-01-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fab capri I use these for cross fit and running. Fab, comfortable and the top is really comfortable. Thinking about getting a second pair.
    Date published: 2015-01-13
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best capris by far! I have a pair and bought a pair for my mother for Christmas. She loves them too! Fit well and are extremely comfy. The quality of material is key for me and they tick all the boxes!
    Date published: 2015-01-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought for my daughter, she is delighted, loves them. See above. My daughter really pleased with product.
    Date published: 2015-01-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent for the gym I go to a few different classes at the gym (spinning, insanity/metafit and body pump) these capris cover all bases - they are tight enough for my spin class, flexible enough for my insanity/metafit classes which are more animated, and the fabric has a wicking quality to it which means i don't have unfortunate sweat patches either! Fab overall. The back zip pocket is very useful too, have recommended these, and other SB products to friends and family.
    Date published: 2014-12-30
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from A bit slippery The material is a bit shiny and the doesn't stay on the calf. I wear during runs and the pant leg rides up
    Date published: 2014-12-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gym trousers I got these for Christmas, lovely fit. Look great.
    Date published: 2014-12-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these for running & weights These are a real good fit with "extra hold me in..." across the belly area. I am 5ft 7" and like where they end - just to the knee. I use them for cardio and weights and it's great not to be worrying if they will fall down low or if they are transparent. A great buy.
    Date published: 2014-11-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pump it up capris Love these capri's! Great fit, fabric and performance. I was uncertain about the cord so low at the front but needn't have worried, it works well and doesn't feel low at all when worn. The shaped cuffs swung the purchase for me! Highly recommended!
    Date published: 2014-11-03
    • y_2017, m_7, d_25, h_20
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_112
    • loc_, sid_70170, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_sweatybetty
    Back to Top
    email a friend