home   ›    clothes   ›   accessories   ›   workout

    Spiral Hair Toggle 5pk

    code: SB250
    $8.00
    Share:
    Product details

    Pack of 5 snag-free, high stretch, non-slip hair toggles. Unique plastic spiral design is ideal for keeping back hair as you work out.

  • Pack of 5
  • Snag free
  • Non-slip
  • Delivery & Returns

    US standard shipping: will normally take 3-6 business days. Orders will be delivered Monday - Friday by UPS and all import taxes and duties which are due will be paid for by Sweaty Betty.

    US Super Saver Shipping: will normally take 10-15 business days. Orders will be delivered Monday - Friday by USPS and all import taxes and duties which are due will be paid for by Sweaty Betty.

    Express shipping: orders will normally be delivered in 1-3 business days. All orders will be delivered Monday - Friday by UPS and all import taxes and duties which are due will be paid for by Sweaty Betty.

    Click & collect: orders can be collected from a Sweaty Betty store within 1-3 working days. An email will inform you when your items are ready.

    International shipping: orders are sent using Royal Mail and will arrive within 7-14 days.

    View further shipping information >


    /us/clothes/tops/tank-tops/red/pink/purple-lateral-run-vest/ http://906d39712c1aa37a1faa-e6ffe6e749ba3f6c3a70e2b2a58bd050.r52.cf3.rackcdn.com/images/products/small/sb1799b_lipstickred_2.jpg http://906d39712c1aa37a1faa-e6ffe6e749ba3f6c3a70e2b2a58bd050.r52.cf3.rackcdn.com/images/products/small/sb1799b_lipstickred.jpg
    red/pink/purple - Lateral Run Vest - SS17 - Sweaty Betty
    $85.00
    /us/clothes/underwear/sports-bras/black-stamina-sports-bra/ http://906d39712c1aa37a1faa-e6ffe6e749ba3f6c3a70e2b2a58bd050.r52.cf3.rackcdn.com/images/products/small/sb305_black_2.jpg http://906d39712c1aa37a1faa-e6ffe6e749ba3f6c3a70e2b2a58bd050.r52.cf3.rackcdn.com/images/products/small/sb305_black.jpg
    black - Stamina Bra - Q113 - Sweaty Betty
    $55.00
    /us/clothes/accessories/sneakers/black-new-balance-smu/ http://906d39712c1aa37a1faa-e6ffe6e749ba3f6c3a70e2b2a58bd050.r52.cf3.rackcdn.com/images/products/small/wx77sb_majorellegardenprintblack_2.jpg http://906d39712c1aa37a1faa-e6ffe6e749ba3f6c3a70e2b2a58bd050.r52.cf3.rackcdn.com/images/products/small/wx77sb_majorellegardenprintblack.jpg
    black - New Balance x SB Exclusive Trainers - Q117 - Sweaty Betty
    $145.00
    /us/clothes/bottoms/leggings/black-zen-yoga-leggings/ http://906d39712c1aa37a1faa-e6ffe6e749ba3f6c3a70e2b2a58bd050.r52.cf3.rackcdn.com/images/products/small/sb2220a_black_2.jpg http://906d39712c1aa37a1faa-e6ffe6e749ba3f6c3a70e2b2a58bd050.r52.cf3.rackcdn.com/images/products/small/sb2220a_black.jpg
    black - Zen Yoga Leggings - AW16 - Sweaty Betty
    $105.00
    Spiral Hair Toggle 5pk is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 302.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does the job Keeps your hair in place, doesn't losen after a strenuous workout. Comes out easily when wanted without pulling your hair out.
    Date published: 2015-02-18
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Usually great but not this pack These are usually great and I usually never have a problem with them, but have only had this pack a few weeks and don't tie my hair up that often and already some have snapped. Disappointed which is a shame because I usually love these hair ties.
    Date published: 2015-02-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Snag free bobbles I was sceptical at first that these would be snag free but they were! Wear them all the time now, they look different and keep my hair up securely through all activities.
    Date published: 2015-02-16
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hair care Best hair bands, hold hair firm without feeling too tight, I wear these to the gym and for running outside.
    Date published: 2015-02-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fab! I love these and wear them all the time not just for the gym.
    Date published: 2015-02-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from No-slip perfect hair tidy Found these just the thing to keep annoying hair out of the way
    Date published: 2015-02-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pool Friendly Both my daughter and i have long hair and these SB spiral hair toggles have been brillant for swimming. So much easier to remove and no more knotted in fabric hair ties.
    Date published: 2015-02-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Hair Toggles ever bought Love these Spiral Hair Toggles, my sister had some and gave me one so I then bought some for myself and my daughter. We loved them so much I bought some for a friend.
    Date published: 2015-02-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for long thick hair! Really like these - I have really fine but thick long hair and usually 'bobbles' slip off unless they are headache inducing tight. These don't and they stay in all day.
    Date published: 2015-02-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hair bobbles! Great product - lovely colours - keep hair tight and away!
    Date published: 2015-02-07
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed Like the most recent review, mine snapped as soon as I put it over my hand. I hadn't even got to my hair! Not something I expect from SB.
    Date published: 2015-02-04
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Snapped on first use I have thick hair but was still disappointed given the positive reviews, when the band snapped the first time I used it to tie my hair back.
    Date published: 2015-01-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does the job well Love the colours, the bands are durable, stay on the hair well and leave less marks than normal hair bands.
    Date published: 2015-01-25
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from snapped straight away Used on of these yesterday with no problems but then just went to put a different one in my hair and it snapped straight away! Such a shame to spend £4 on something that is faulty!
    Date published: 2015-01-25
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great hair tie This really keeps your hair back throughout your workout (or tennis in my case). What I really like is it doesn't leave a big bump in your hair when you take your pony tail down! Fab colours and easy to wear on wrist ready to use. Isn't tight like traditional bobble.
    Date published: 2015-01-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant!!! Bought similar ones from hairdressers before I knew SB sold them. SB's are far superior! Brilliant for holding ponytail in place and they don't leave a kink in your hair!
    Date published: 2015-01-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spiral Hair Toggle 5pk This was a Christmas present for a family member who found the Spiral Hair Toggle to be very good. Hair did not tangle. Toggle didn't snap or fray like some bobbles. Found this product to be very good quality Very pleased with the product.
    Date published: 2015-01-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a good idea! These plastic hair toggles are a really clever idea for thick hair. Nice mix of colours too.
    Date published: 2015-01-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from the best These hair toggles are just great- they keep your hair up and in place, but when you take them out there is not a huge pony tail crimp!
    Date published: 2015-01-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! Only just "found" these and they are great! Use them all the time not just at the gym. Bonus is they dont leave kinks in straight hair!
    Date published: 2015-01-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and doesn't break hair! I now use these instead of bobbles now. They're great, hold thick hair and doesn't damage or break hair like normal bobbles.
    Date published: 2015-01-05
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed Hi. Have only used 1 of these and it snapped on the 3rd use - very disappointed
    Date published: 2015-01-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic, ain't going anywhere! Brilliant idea. Grip so well they are a little difficult to get out at the end of the run, but they certainly stay put for the duration.
    Date published: 2015-01-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best ever hair bobbles for the gym! I kept putting off buying these as I thought they were really pricey for what they were, BUT when I finally decided to try them I realised they are worth EVERY PENNY! They are simply the best way to keep your hair tied back and in place for a gym session/yoga workout. They are comfortable, secure and your hair will not move an inch. I liked them so much that I bought a second pack. Highly recommended!!!
    Date published: 2015-01-02
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from spiral hair toggle These are nice to play around with in your hands. But they do seem to knot up my hair more than a normal hair band, i still use them though.
    Date published: 2015-01-01
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from My favourite hair-ties :) These are so good I don't want to go back to anything else! They don't pull your hair out when you pull them off, even AFTER going for a swim, which I've never found with any other hair bands. They've never slipped off my hair either, and I have thin hair, so that's a big plus. I like to keep one on my wrist every day :) definitely recommended.
    Date published: 2015-01-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from No fly aways Kept my hair fully secure on a long run and they were painless to put in and take out of hair.
    Date published: 2014-12-30
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from Nots your Hair I bought these for my twin daughters who both have long hair, unfortunately their hair gets caught in the spirals and they struggle to get them out. I end up helping, they are 14!!
    Date published: 2014-12-30
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Changed the product I bought these hair bands after the reviews on here and absolutely loved them. They kept my hair tight even after a hardcore workout and a half marathon. They didn't even make my fine hair kink after wearing all day at work. I bought a few packs then recommended them to all my friends. My husband then bought me some as a stocking filler this Xmas and to my dismay the supplier seems to have changed as they are flimsy and did not keep my hair in and needed to be wrapped around at least three times - which then kinked my hair and pulled and gave me a headache (the previous ones never did this). I am gutted that the supplier seems to be changed for a cheaper version. Please bring the others back!!!
    Date published: 2014-12-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hair toggle for sports! This is a great little hair toggle for all sports, doesn't slip out and highly recommended for all sports especially those with helmets involved!
    Date published: 2014-12-29
    • y_2017, m_2, d_22, h_20
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
    • cp_5, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_302
    • loc_, sid_60921, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_sweatybetty
    Back to Top
    email a friend