home   ›    clothes   ›   accessories   ›   workout

    Spiral Hair Toggle 5pk

    code: SB250
    US free shipping and returns over $200

    Product details

    Pack of 5 snag-free, high stretch, non-slip hair toggles. Unique plastic spiral design is ideal for keeping back hair as you work out.

  • Pack of 5
  • Snag free
  • Non-slip
  • Delivery & Returns

    US standard shipping: will normally take 3-6 business days. Orders will be delivered Monday - Friday by UPS and all import taxes and duties which are due will be paid for by Sweaty Betty.

    US Super Saver Shipping: will normally take 10-15 business days. Orders will be delivered Monday - Friday by USPS and all import taxes and duties which are due will be paid for by Sweaty Betty.

    Express shipping: orders will normally be delivered in 1-3 business days. All orders will be delivered Monday - Friday by UPS and all import taxes and duties which are due will be paid for by Sweaty Betty.

    Click & collect: orders can be collected from a Sweaty Betty store within 1-3 working days. An email will inform you when your items are ready.

    International shipping: orders are sent using Royal Mail and will arrive within 7-14 days.

    View further shipping information >

    /us/clothes/bottoms/leggings/black-zen-yoga-leggings/ http://906d39712c1aa37a1faa-e6ffe6e749ba3f6c3a70e2b2a58bd050.r52.cf3.rackcdn.com/images/products/small/sb2220a_black_2.jpg http://906d39712c1aa37a1faa-e6ffe6e749ba3f6c3a70e2b2a58bd050.r52.cf3.rackcdn.com/images/products/small/sb2220a_black.jpg
    black - Zen Yoga Leggings - AW16 - Sweaty Betty
    /us/clothes/underwear/sports-bras/black-stamina-sports-bra/ http://906d39712c1aa37a1faa-e6ffe6e749ba3f6c3a70e2b2a58bd050.r52.cf3.rackcdn.com/images/products/small/sb305_black_2.jpg http://906d39712c1aa37a1faa-e6ffe6e749ba3f6c3a70e2b2a58bd050.r52.cf3.rackcdn.com/images/products/small/sb305_black.jpg
    black - Stamina Sports Bra - Q113 - Sweaty Betty
    /us/clothes/tops/vests/white-athlete-workout-vest/ http://906d39712c1aa37a1faa-e6ffe6e749ba3f6c3a70e2b2a58bd050.r52.cf3.rackcdn.com/images/products/small/sb005a_white2_2.jpg http://906d39712c1aa37a1faa-e6ffe6e749ba3f6c3a70e2b2a58bd050.r52.cf3.rackcdn.com/images/products/small/sb005a_white2.jpg
    white - Athlete Workout Vest - CONTNTY - Sweaty Betty
    Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 300 reviewers.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Snag free bobbles I was sceptical at first that these would be snag free but they were! Wear them all the time now, they look different and keep my hair up securely through all activities. February 16, 2015
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Hair care Best hair bands, hold hair firm without feeling too tight, I wear these to the gym and for running outside. February 15, 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Fab! I love these and wear them all the time not just for the gym. February 15, 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by No-slip perfect hair tidy Found these just the thing to keep annoying hair out of the way February 14, 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Pool Friendly Both my daughter and i have long hair and these SB spiral hair toggles have been brillant for swimming. So much easier to remove and no more knotted in fabric hair ties. February 13, 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hair Toggles ever bought Love these Spiral Hair Toggles, my sister had some and gave me one so I then bought some for myself and my daughter. We loved them so much I bought some for a friend. February 10, 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for long thick hair! Really like these - I have really fine but thick long hair and usually 'bobbles' slip off unless they are headache inducing tight. These don't and they stay in all day. February 8, 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Hair bobbles! Great product - lovely colours - keep hair tight and away! February 7, 2015
    Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed Like the most recent review, mine snapped as soon as I put it over my hand. I hadn't even got to my hair! Not something I expect from SB. February 4, 2015
    Rated 1 out of 5 by Snapped on first use I have thick hair but was still disappointed given the positive reviews, when the band snapped the first time I used it to tie my hair back. January 28, 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Does the job well Love the colours, the bands are durable, stay on the hair well and leave less marks than normal hair bands. January 25, 2015
    Rated 1 out of 5 by snapped straight away Used on of these yesterday with no problems but then just went to put a different one in my hair and it snapped straight away! Such a shame to spend £4 on something that is faulty! January 25, 2015
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hair tie This really keeps your hair back throughout your workout (or tennis in my case). What I really like is it doesn't leave a big bump in your hair when you take your pony tail down! Fab colours and easy to wear on wrist ready to use. Isn't tight like traditional bobble. January 20, 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant!!! Bought similar ones from hairdressers before I knew SB sold them. SB's are far superior! Brilliant for holding ponytail in place and they don't leave a kink in your hair! January 14, 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Spiral Hair Toggle 5pk This was a Christmas present for a family member who found the Spiral Hair Toggle to be very good. Hair did not tangle. Toggle didn't snap or fray like some bobbles. Found this product to be very good quality Very pleased with the product. January 11, 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by What a good idea! These plastic hair toggles are a really clever idea for thick hair. Nice mix of colours too. January 9, 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by the best These hair toggles are just great- they keep your hair up and in place, but when you take them out there is not a huge pony tail crimp! January 8, 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product! Only just "found" these and they are great! Use them all the time not just at the gym. Bonus is they dont leave kinks in straight hair! January 7, 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable and doesn't break hair! I now use these instead of bobbles now. They're great, hold thick hair and doesn't damage or break hair like normal bobbles. January 5, 2015
    Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed Hi. Have only used 1 of these and it snapped on the 3rd use - very disappointed January 5, 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic, ain't going anywhere! Brilliant idea. Grip so well they are a little difficult to get out at the end of the run, but they certainly stay put for the duration. January 5, 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by The best ever hair bobbles for the gym! I kept putting off buying these as I thought they were really pricey for what they were, BUT when I finally decided to try them I realised they are worth EVERY PENNY! They are simply the best way to keep your hair tied back and in place for a gym session/yoga workout. They are comfortable, secure and your hair will not move an inch. I liked them so much that I bought a second pack. Highly recommended!!! January 2, 2015
    Rated 2 out of 5 by spiral hair toggle These are nice to play around with in your hands. But they do seem to knot up my hair more than a normal hair band, i still use them though. January 1, 2015
    Rated 4 out of 5 by My favourite hair-ties :) These are so good I don't want to go back to anything else! They don't pull your hair out when you pull them off, even AFTER going for a swim, which I've never found with any other hair bands. They've never slipped off my hair either, and I have thin hair, so that's a big plus. I like to keep one on my wrist every day :) definitely recommended. January 1, 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by No fly aways Kept my hair fully secure on a long run and they were painless to put in and take out of hair. December 30, 2014
    Rated 2 out of 5 by Nots your Hair I bought these for my twin daughters who both have long hair, unfortunately their hair gets caught in the spirals and they struggle to get them out. I end up helping, they are 14!! December 30, 2014
    Rated 1 out of 5 by Changed the product I bought these hair bands after the reviews on here and absolutely loved them. They kept my hair tight even after a hardcore workout and a half marathon. They didn't even make my fine hair kink after wearing all day at work. I bought a few packs then recommended them to all my friends. My husband then bought me some as a stocking filler this Xmas and to my dismay the supplier seems to have changed as they are flimsy and did not keep my hair in and needed to be wrapped around at least three times - which then kinked my hair and pulled and gave me a headache (the previous ones never did this). I am gutted that the supplier seems to be changed for a cheaper version. Please bring the others back!!! December 29, 2014
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hair toggle for sports! This is a great little hair toggle for all sports, doesn't slip out and highly recommended for all sports especially those with helmets involved! December 29, 2014
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Boingy hairbands Cool colours Chic Wish I saved the wiring from old landline phones back in the day. LOL December 29, 2014
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hair bands Great for scraping hair back, I have quite thin hair so they aren't ideal for lots of sport but if you have thicker hair they would work better. But they are nice and gentle for hair and mine is always up for work so they are ideal. December 29, 2014
    • 2016-10-20 T07:38:48.989-05:00
    • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
    • cp-5, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_300, tr_300
    • loc_en_US, sid_60921, prod, sort_default
    <<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 11 next>>
    Back to Top
    email a friend