home   ›    clothes   ›   accessories   ›   workout

    Spiral Hair Toggle 5pk

    code: SB250
    $8.00
    Delivery and Returns
    Share:
    Product details

    Pack of 5 snag-free, high stretch, non-slip hair toggles. Unique plastic spiral design is ideal for keeping back hair as you work out.

  • Pack of 5
  • Snag free
  • Non-slip
  • Delivery & Returns

    US standard shipping: will normally take 3-6 business days. Orders will be delivered Monday - Friday by UPS and all import taxes and duties which are due will be paid for by Sweaty Betty.

    US Super Saver Shipping: will normally take 10-15 business days. Orders will be delivered Monday - Friday by USPS and all import taxes and duties which are due will be paid for by Sweaty Betty.

    Express shipping: orders will normally be delivered in 1-3 business days. All orders will be delivered Monday - Friday by UPS and all import taxes and duties which are due will be paid for by Sweaty Betty.

    Click & collect: orders can be collected from a Sweaty Betty store within 1-3 working days. An email will inform you when your items are ready.

    International shipping: orders are sent using Royal Mail and will arrive within 7-14 days.

    View further shipping information >


    /us/clothes/bottoms/leggings/black-zen-yoga-leggings/ http://906d39712c1aa37a1faa-e6ffe6e749ba3f6c3a70e2b2a58bd050.r52.cf3.rackcdn.com/images/products/small/sb2220a_black_2.jpg http://906d39712c1aa37a1faa-e6ffe6e749ba3f6c3a70e2b2a58bd050.r52.cf3.rackcdn.com/images/products/small/sb2220a_black.jpg
    black - Zen Yoga Leggings - AW16 - Sweaty Betty
    $105.00
    /us/clothes/underwear/sports-bras/black-stamina-sports-bra/ http://906d39712c1aa37a1faa-e6ffe6e749ba3f6c3a70e2b2a58bd050.r52.cf3.rackcdn.com/images/products/small/sb305_black_2.jpg http://906d39712c1aa37a1faa-e6ffe6e749ba3f6c3a70e2b2a58bd050.r52.cf3.rackcdn.com/images/products/small/sb305_black.jpg
    black - Stamina Sports Bra - Q113 - Sweaty Betty
    $55.00
    /us/clothing/tops/vests/white-athlete-workout-vest/ http://906d39712c1aa37a1faa-e6ffe6e749ba3f6c3a70e2b2a58bd050.r52.cf3.rackcdn.com/images/products/small/sb005a_white2_2.jpg http://906d39712c1aa37a1faa-e6ffe6e749ba3f6c3a70e2b2a58bd050.r52.cf3.rackcdn.com/images/products/small/sb005a_white2.jpg
    white - Athlete Workout Vest - CONTNTY - Sweaty Betty
    $50.00
    Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 302 reviewers.
    Rated 1 out of 5 by hair ties I thought these looked really cool and apparently don't snag/make bumps in hair. They don't snag or put bumps in my hair after wearing them for a while. However out of the pack of five four broke. Three where on first use (and I wasn't stretching them a lot) the other on was on the second time, great idea just wished they had lasted a lot longer !!!! May 8, 2015
    Rated 3 out of 5 by Amazing but snapped! Absolutely fantastic product and really like the colours but when I changed colour this morning 2 of them snapped. May 7, 2015
    Rated 1 out of 5 by Hair band colours great but first time I used one it snapped in two so not fit for purpose May 5, 2015
    Rated 2 out of 5 by Worked well until broke Seemed like a good design, however after less than a month one of the bands snapped. May 5, 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Spiral Hair Toggle - Pack of 5 Great product and cool colours for Spring/Summer - bought them as a gift for my Sister-in-law as I have them and love them and knew she would too! We both run and they are ideal stored in your SB wristband until hair gets in your way and they never break so very reliable! May 5, 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Great innovative idea These work!!! Hair stays put and they look kind of cool too! May 3, 2015
    Rated 3 out of 5 by Great hair bands generally happy with these however the Orange one did break when I first used it, others have been fine though. May 1, 2015
    Rated 3 out of 5 by These are fab but one broke just taking out of my hair for first time! These are a brilliant ida but need to be made with more robust rubber I think April 30, 2015
    Rated 3 out of 5 by There good but... These fix my hair into a bun very well, however I wouldn't say they are snag free. Also they snap quite easily so compared to a conventional elastic band they don't last that long. April 28, 2015
    Rated 3 out of 5 by Break easy Really good however 2 snapped before I even put them in! April 26, 2015
    Rated 4 out of 5 by fab hairbands Good quality, value for money hairbands. Great for exercising and good for tying hair up at bedtime as they don't mark your hair like normal bands. April 24, 2015
    Rated 4 out of 5 by hairbands useful for long hair but not great with shorter. 1 broke the first time I used it but the others are fine and useful when your hair is wet also. April 23, 2015
    Rated 2 out of 5 by Not a great product! You still have a kink in your hair after you wear them, not a major problem for me but three of the five have snapped in half, pretty expensive hair toggles - wouldn't buy again! April 18, 2015
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Holds hair great Out of all the hairbands only one broke. It makes high ponytails more comfortable and secure. April 13, 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use Lovely colours that match my outfits! Stay in place & don't pull hair. April 12, 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these These hair bands are amazing! Holds your hair where you want during your excercise! :) April 11, 2015
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Hair bands Very easy to use & keeps hair in place when tied back for running Hair doesn't get tangled up with them either... April 9, 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Great! These are wonderful. Really hold the hair without pulling it. April 8, 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Great running Capri Great product. Doesn't knot in hair, keeps hair in a firm position while running and doesn't leave a line inprinted across your hair where it has been. I have long hair and this is the best Capri I have used. March 28, 2015
    Rated 3 out of 5 by Do not last I only bought these toggles a couple of weeks ago and two of them have already snapped. I'm not sure whether this is due to my very thick hair or poor quality of toggles.They hold hair very well though and if it wasn't for the fact that they don't seem to last too long, I would give them 5 stars. March 27, 2015
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Deceivingly great Like at least one other reveiwer, I was pretty skeptical about these hair toggles. But they are great! I love using them. I am not sure I would use them for exercise (except for swimming which I do use it for), but I keep a few in my bag for whenever I want to put my hair up. I wish they came in some more colours thought. March 17, 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by So good I bought some for my friend I have purchased quite a lot from sweaty betty this season and I thought the stretchy hair ties were just gimmicky....I bought some in the northcote road store as I had practically everything else I wanted and the staff signed me up for a membership card and they were by the till and the member of staff happened to be wearing one. Wow they don't snag and they match my kit! I am never going back to elastics! They keep my hair in place through spin, body pump, yoga and boxing plus running! Elastics always used to slip! I would rate them and my stirrup dance tights and a strappy sports bra as my top 3 purchases from sweaty betty this season. I bought my friend some and she loves them too....she has bleached hair and still no breakage! March 10, 2015
    Rated 3 out of 5 by Love these hair toggles My hairstylist says my hair is in much better condition since I started using these hair toggles over 18months ago. My hair is constantly pulled up. It just unfortunate that this batch didn't seem to be as strong at the joining ends (I have already broken 3) don't let that put you off. As most of the time they last and I miss place them before they ever break. Love these toggles! March 9, 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these colourful toggles My daughter and I love these hair toggles! They are so easy to use and look great!! March 8, 2015
    Rated 2 out of 5 by Only got 4 The Aqua one snapped as soon as I went to put it in which was disappointing. I have really curly hair so still get snags when I am taking them out. They look great and hold my hair up though! :) March 6, 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing I have very fine hair, worried this wouldn't hold it. It was perfect. I wouldn't say 'no tangles' but truly an amazing product March 5, 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by No more split ends These bobbles are great for my hair, I can fit a lot of hair into a bobble and it doesn't pull on my hair either. They were delivered in lovely packaging from Sweaty Betty and delivery was really quick. March 5, 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product much better value than similar products on the high street. Nice colours for summer and for working out. Seem strong and well made March 3, 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Good quality spring back to size quite quickly after using, and I can see these lasting me a long time. Can't fault them- thanks :) February 26, 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Finally no more tangles My hair is long, reaches my bum and quite thick. Normally takes four or five hair bands to hold in place but I only need one of these beauties .. Very impressed. Holds the hair without the super tight face lift look and without pain and so far no tangles. Only used on normal days and for yoga - haven't tried using when running so that would be a proper test but I love them February 22, 2015
    • 2016-12-02 T06:16:32.679-06:00
    • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
    • cp-4, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_302, tr_302
    • loc_en_US, sid_60921, prod, sort_default
    <<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 11 next>>
    Back to Top
    email a friend