home   ›    clothes   ›   accessories   ›   All Accessories

    Spiral Hair Toggle 5pk

    code: SB250
    $8.00
    Share:
    Product details

    Pack of 5 snag-free, high stretch, non-slip hair toggles. Unique plastic spiral design is ideal for keeping back hair as you work out.

  • Pack of 5
  • Snag free
  • Non-slip
  • Delivery & Returns

    US standard shipping: will normally take 3-6 business days. Orders will be delivered Monday - Friday by UPS and all import taxes and duties which are due will be paid for by Sweaty Betty.


    Express shipping: orders will normally be delivered in 1-3 business days. All orders will be delivered Monday - Friday by UPS and all import taxes and duties which are due will be paid for by Sweaty Betty.

    Click & collect: orders can be collected from a Sweaty Betty store within 1-3 working days. An email will inform you when your items are ready.

    International shipping: orders are sent using Royal Mail and will arrive within 7-14 days.

    View further shipping information >


    /us/clothes/underwear/sports-bras/pink-infinity-workout-bra/ http://906d39712c1aa37a1faa-e6ffe6e749ba3f6c3a70e2b2a58bd050.r52.cf3.rackcdn.com/images/products/small/sb2148d_sashikoprint_2.jpg http://906d39712c1aa37a1faa-e6ffe6e749ba3f6c3a70e2b2a58bd050.r52.cf3.rackcdn.com/images/products/small/sb2148d_sashikoprint.jpg
    pink - Infinity Workout Bra - Q317 - Sweaty Betty
    $65.00
    /us/clothes/bottoms/leggings/pink-power-7/8-workout-leggings/ http://906d39712c1aa37a1faa-e6ffe6e749ba3f6c3a70e2b2a58bd050.r52.cf3.rackcdn.com/images/products/small/sb1383b_sashikoprint_2.jpg http://906d39712c1aa37a1faa-e6ffe6e749ba3f6c3a70e2b2a58bd050.r52.cf3.rackcdn.com/images/products/small/sb1383b_sashikoprint.jpg
    pink - Power 7/8 Leggings - Q317 - Sweaty Betty
    $110.00
    /us/clothes/tops/tshirts/grey-ab-crunch-tee/ http://906d39712c1aa37a1faa-e6ffe6e749ba3f6c3a70e2b2a58bd050.r52.cf3.rackcdn.com/images/products/small/sb2106c_silvergreymarl_2.jpg http://906d39712c1aa37a1faa-e6ffe6e749ba3f6c3a70e2b2a58bd050.r52.cf3.rackcdn.com/images/products/small/sb2106c_silvergreymarl.jpg
    grey - Ab Crunch Tee - AW17 - Sweaty Betty
    $70.00
    /us/clothes/accessories/all-accessories/black-luxe-run-backpack/ http://906d39712c1aa37a1faa-e6ffe6e749ba3f6c3a70e2b2a58bd050.r52.cf3.rackcdn.com/images/products/small/sb2415_black_2.jpg http://906d39712c1aa37a1faa-e6ffe6e749ba3f6c3a70e2b2a58bd050.r52.cf3.rackcdn.com/images/products/small/sb2415_black.jpg
    black - Luxe Run Backpack - SS17 - Sweaty Betty
    $150.00
    Spiral Hair Toggle 5pk is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 315.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holds up to running around and very thick hair Great band's, hold their shape and keep my hair off my face.
    Date published: 2017-04-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from These really work! These work a treat for keeping my silky and very slippy hair tied back during runs and workouts. Love the colours too. Would highly recommend if you're tired of painfully tight bobbles or ponytails that end up falling out half way through a workout.
    Date published: 2017-03-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best hair toggles out there Fantastic product, have tried others but only use these now and have recommended them to friends and family!
    Date published: 2017-02-22
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Hold hair in place but do snag your hair These are ok- I I've to wrap 3 times around my hair for it to stay in place. Although it still moved during a half marathon- no kinks left in the hair though. But hair does snag on removal. Would be great if they did a set of just the clear ones though- fun colours are great for working out but not the office!
    Date published: 2016-10-21
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from Ouch! I bought these in the hope that they wouldn't pull or hurt when removing them as this is what the shop assistant said but unfortunately they really hurt and pull out hair when removing them. They sometimes get stuck too!
    Date published: 2016-10-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Great colors and functionality. They don't leave evident marks in hair, I wear them around the day with casual clothing or to softly hold hair when I just styled and blow dried it, but still getting ready before going out!
    Date published: 2016-10-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fab, funky hair bands Saw the reviews on these and decided to give them a try, wasn't disappointed. Really comfy to wear all day, don't move even when I'm training!
    Date published: 2016-09-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best bobbles ever! I buy these bobbles a few times a year as I give them to friends. Always nice bright colours. Perfect for tying hair back, snag free, stretchy & don't leave bobble marks in hair once you take them out.
    Date published: 2016-09-24
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great! These do exactly what they are supposed to. They sometimes snag a little on my curly hair, but most of the time they are perfect!
    Date published: 2016-09-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfy and functional Didn't except them to work really, but they do. Nice bright colours, so easy to find when I scatter them all over the place. A solid A.
    Date published: 2016-09-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Transformational! I have never used these before but am now a convert - very impressed. I have quite soft hair so many hair bands simply slide out, these don't, no matter how many burpees and jumping jacks! And no nasty snagging/breakage. Thank you
    Date published: 2016-09-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from changed for the better! I've been using them for years and they are really great. I have recently bought another set of toggles and they have changed them again back to how they were before! Great, thanks Sweaty Betty!
    Date published: 2016-07-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great toggles Bought these for my son who has a Gareth Bale ponytail. He loves them
    Date published: 2016-07-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from So worth it Love these. I have long hair and like having it wrapped in a bun on top of my head for runs to keep hair out of my face. These have worked for 20 mile runs and good gym workouts.
    Date published: 2016-07-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from best hair 'tie' ever aside from being cute, and offered in great colors, they really work and do not snag, snarl or tangle the hair. i have rather thick hair and 1 wraps around a pony tail twice and stays put throughout any type of workout -including lengthy swims (1 mile)… these are amazing little numbers- give them a try!
    Date published: 2016-06-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from The ONLY Hair ties to use I bought these predominantly for swimming as they don't go soggy and lose their elasticity and are very colourful., But now they come everywhere with me, and I have one permanently around my wrist, ready to wear! People have commented on them, everyone wants them and someone even said, that's an interesting bracelet. I don't tie my hair with anything else, whether swimming, running, doing yoga and pilates, in the gym or just because I can. Perfect in every way.
    Date published: 2016-05-25
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not as good as they were I've always used these bobbles, for years, recety they must have changed the supplier as they're there knee, can snap and don't regain their original shape as well. Having said that.. They're still ok..,and like the colours.. Just have to accept you will need to buy them more often! Shame
    Date published: 2016-05-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! Great hair toggles! Super for the pool, I like them for tying my hair up in an impromptu bun, but my friends who recommended them for running must have lighter hair than I do, as they don't hold my hair up for a run. But I do love them anyways as they are great for lots of other work out types.
    Date published: 2016-05-18
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor Quality Ever since SB started to stock these hair ties I have been a big fan. They hold my ponytail in place no matter what, even swimming and skiing. The colours are pretty too. However, the quality of the latest ones I bought was terrible. They feel thin, have less in them, stretch too easily and don't reshape well. I can't recommend them. SB please bring back the quality hair toggles.
    Date published: 2016-05-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting Love these! Great for workouts and running. Last for a long time without breaking.
    Date published: 2016-04-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Funky Fun colours, easy to use, stay in place, cheap, trendier than elastic band
    Date published: 2016-04-23
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super snag-free hair toggles! I bought these hair toggles for a surfing trip (and because I loved the colours!). I have long hair and they are great for keeping my hair up in a bun when surfing (and falling off!). Because they are plastic, they obviously don't absorb water which makes them better than material hair ties which I find get tangled in my hair when wet. They do stretch and lose their original shape after a few wear but you can still use them, just twist them round lots of times!!
    Date published: 2016-04-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super stuff hair bands I love these colorful hair bands. They are different to the 'bog standards' you get everywhere else and they really keep my hair in place. Even during sweaty workouts!
    Date published: 2016-03-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome These are crisply amazing- I have thick heavy hair and these are I think, in fact, the first hair bobbles to keep my hair up and looking bouncy and not pulling it tight and flattening the hair to pull it into a ponytail! So lovely light bouncy ponytail with full body and no entanglements and hair pulling created! And stays nice and buoyant too! Plus they're really nice colours. And cute and quirky. Who knew a hair bobble review could be so full, detailed and passionate! But this is genuine excitement for a good product, that's also really cheap!! Good one SB ;) Favourite hair bobbles ever I think!
    Date published: 2016-03-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hair bobbles! Couldn't be without, and I don't lose them, well unless my friends take them that is. Long lasting, don't snag my hair, and if I don't find it in my hair, then it's always safe on my wrist.
    Date published: 2016-03-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Great for swimming, classes and general use. I am hoping they last!
    Date published: 2016-02-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handy Practical and fun. I also wear them to work. My daughter wears them while swimming. Handy, as you can rinse them off.
    Date published: 2016-02-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best hair band I have used These hair bands really do keep your hair in place and don't damage the hair as much as other bands. Plus they look good on your wrist when they aren't in your hair.
    Date published: 2016-02-22
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice bright coloured hair bands Bright hair bands good for tying hair up for classes or swimming. Good because they are plastic doesnt matter if they get wet. Doesnt leave hair kinked.
    Date published: 2016-02-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staple product Use them everyday, not just for workouts, keep the hair nicely in place like a normal hair band wouldn't.
    Date published: 2016-02-19
    • y_2017, m_8, d_20, h_19
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_315
    • loc_, sid_60921, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_sweatybetty
    Back to Top
    email a friend