home   ›    clothes   ›   accessories   ›   workout

    Spiral Hair Toggle 5pk

    code: SB250
    $8.00
    Delivery and Returns
    Share:
    Product details

    Pack of 5 snag-free, high stretch, non-slip hair toggles. Unique plastic spiral design is ideal for keeping back hair as you work out.

  • Pack of 5
  • Snag free
  • Non-slip
  • Delivery & Returns

    US standard shipping: will normally take 3-6 business days. Orders will be delivered Monday - Friday by UPS and all import taxes and duties which are due will be paid for by Sweaty Betty.

    US Super Saver Shipping: will normally take 10-15 business days. Orders will be delivered Monday - Friday by USPS and all import taxes and duties which are due will be paid for by Sweaty Betty.

    Express shipping: orders will normally be delivered in 1-3 business days. All orders will be delivered Monday - Friday by UPS and all import taxes and duties which are due will be paid for by Sweaty Betty.

    Click & collect: orders can be collected from a Sweaty Betty store within 1-3 working days. An email will inform you when your items are ready.

    International shipping: orders are sent using Royal Mail and will arrive within 7-14 days.

    View further shipping information >


    /us/clothes/bottoms/leggings/black-zen-yoga-leggings/ http://906d39712c1aa37a1faa-e6ffe6e749ba3f6c3a70e2b2a58bd050.r52.cf3.rackcdn.com/images/products/small/sb2220a_black_2.jpg http://906d39712c1aa37a1faa-e6ffe6e749ba3f6c3a70e2b2a58bd050.r52.cf3.rackcdn.com/images/products/small/sb2220a_black.jpg
    black - Zen Yoga Leggings - AW16 - Sweaty Betty
    $105.00
    /us/clothes/underwear/sports-bras/black-stamina-sports-bra/ http://906d39712c1aa37a1faa-e6ffe6e749ba3f6c3a70e2b2a58bd050.r52.cf3.rackcdn.com/images/products/small/sb305_black_2.jpg http://906d39712c1aa37a1faa-e6ffe6e749ba3f6c3a70e2b2a58bd050.r52.cf3.rackcdn.com/images/products/small/sb305_black.jpg
    black - Stamina Sports Bra - Q113 - Sweaty Betty
    $55.00
    /us/clothing/tops/vests/white-athlete-workout-vest/ http://906d39712c1aa37a1faa-e6ffe6e749ba3f6c3a70e2b2a58bd050.r52.cf3.rackcdn.com/images/products/small/sb005a_white2_2.jpg http://906d39712c1aa37a1faa-e6ffe6e749ba3f6c3a70e2b2a58bd050.r52.cf3.rackcdn.com/images/products/small/sb005a_white2.jpg
    white - Athlete Workout Vest - CONTNTY - Sweaty Betty
    $50.00
    Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 302 reviewers.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by So worth it Love these. I have long hair and like having it wrapped in a bun on top of my head for runs to keep hair out of my face. These have worked for 20 mile runs and good gym workouts. July 12, 2016
    Rated 5 out of 5 by best hair 'tie' ever aside from being cute, and offered in great colors, they really work and do not snag, snarl or tangle the hair. i have rather thick hair and 1 wraps around a pony tail twice and stays put throughout any type of workout -including lengthy swims (1 mile)… these are amazing little numbers- give them a try! June 29, 2016
    Rated 5 out of 5 by The ONLY Hair ties to use I bought these predominantly for swimming as they don't go soggy and lose their elasticity and are very colourful., But now they come everywhere with me, and I have one permanently around my wrist, ready to wear! People have commented on them, everyone wants them and someone even said, that's an interesting bracelet. I don't tie my hair with anything else, whether swimming, running, doing yoga and pilates, in the gym or just because I can. Perfect in every way. May 25, 2016
    Rated 3 out of 5 by Not as good as they were I've always used these bobbles, for years, recety they must have changed the supplier as they're there knee, can snap and don't regain their original shape as well. Having said that.. They're still ok..,and like the colours.. Just have to accept you will need to buy them more often! Shame May 22, 2016
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these! Great hair toggles! Super for the pool, I like them for tying my hair up in an impromptu bun, but my friends who recommended them for running must have lighter hair than I do, as they don't hold my hair up for a run. But I do love them anyways as they are great for lots of other work out types. May 17, 2016
    Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor Quality Ever since SB started to stock these hair ties I have been a big fan. They hold my ponytail in place no matter what, even swimming and skiing. The colours are pretty too. However, the quality of the latest ones I bought was terrible. They feel thin, have less in them, stretch too easily and don't reshape well. I can't recommend them. SB please bring back the quality hair toggles. May 5, 2016
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Long lasting Love these! Great for workouts and running. Last for a long time without breaking. April 29, 2016
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Funky Fun colours, easy to use, stay in place, cheap, trendier than elastic band April 23, 2016
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Super snag-free hair toggles! I bought these hair toggles for a surfing trip (and because I loved the colours!). I have long hair and they are great for keeping my hair up in a bun when surfing (and falling off!). Because they are plastic, they obviously don't absorb water which makes them better than material hair ties which I find get tangled in my hair when wet. They do stretch and lose their original shape after a few wear but you can still use them, just twist them round lots of times!! April 8, 2016
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Super stuff hair bands I love these colorful hair bands. They are different to the 'bog standards' you get everywhere else and they really keep my hair in place. Even during sweaty workouts! March 10, 2016
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome These are crisply amazing- I have thick heavy hair and these are I think, in fact, the first hair bobbles to keep my hair up and looking bouncy and not pulling it tight and flattening the hair to pull it into a ponytail! So lovely light bouncy ponytail with full body and no entanglements and hair pulling created! And stays nice and buoyant too! Plus they're really nice colours. And cute and quirky. Who knew a hair bobble review could be so full, detailed and passionate! But this is genuine excitement for a good product, that's also really cheap!! Good one SB ;) Favourite hair bobbles ever I think! March 1, 2016
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hair bobbles! Couldn't be without, and I don't lose them, well unless my friends take them that is. Long lasting, don't snag my hair, and if I don't find it in my hair, then it's always safe on my wrist. March 1, 2016
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Great for swimming, classes and general use. I am hoping they last! February 29, 2016
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Handy Practical and fun. I also wear them to work. My daughter wears them while swimming. Handy, as you can rinse them off. February 27, 2016
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hair band I have used These hair bands really do keep your hair in place and don't damage the hair as much as other bands. Plus they look good on your wrist when they aren't in your hair. February 22, 2016
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice bright coloured hair bands Bright hair bands good for tying hair up for classes or swimming. Good because they are plastic doesnt matter if they get wet. Doesnt leave hair kinked. February 21, 2016
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Staple product Use them everyday, not just for workouts, keep the hair nicely in place like a normal hair band wouldn't. February 19, 2016
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Super practical pony bands A really useful set of ponytail bands that expand to size and then spring back when you take them out! I like the bright colours too..... February 19, 2016
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hairbands Great hairbands, certainly have noticed that hair doesn't snag in these quite as much as traditional hairbands and they leave less of a kink in the hair than a normal band. February 19, 2016
    Rated 5 out of 5 by I wish I'd discovered them sooner! These are fantastic. They don't pull your hair, but they keep it snugly in place and out of your face. They stretch, and then bounce back to their original shape quickly. February 19, 2016
    Rated 4 out of 5 by only those I use! this have been an excellent choice of tightening my hair which I always take into thorough care and attention! and not needless to mention that I have bought these toggles twice, for fear of being out of stock or losing one some day! I recommend totally the product for mid and long hair! February 19, 2016
    Rated 4 out of 5 by good hair accessory Doesn't leave a mark on your hair when you undo it. I've had compliments for the nice touch of flashy colour on my dark hair! February 19, 2016
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic hair toggles I never knew these existed, they are fantastic for long hair and a great price. Lovely selection of colours and perfect to keep hair away during workouts without damaging it. February 19, 2016
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hair toggles These handy hair toggles are really easy to use and the best thing about them is they don't get tangled in your hair. February 19, 2016
    Rated 1 out of 5 by Quality has changed I first purchased these while in the UK 12+ months ago and they were amazing, very strong and durable, held thick hair and always returned to size. I have since returned to Australia and couldn't find the same quality in Aus, so I purchased these and had them shipped to Australia only to be bitterly disappointed that the quality had dropped to that of what I can find at home. They are far too stretchy and don't return to size, they don't hold thick hair for exercise purposes. It would be great if the old design/quality was reproduced. February 19, 2016
    Rated 3 out of 5 by Now no better than the others Having always found Sweaty Betty's version of these far and away the best available, I stocked up before Christmas with the intention of sharing the love with my friends and family and giving them as stocking fillers. Sadly when they arrived I was incredibly disappointed. These ones are no better than any of the others I have found in other high street stores. I didn't return them as I will use them (with less satisfaction) but I had to find other gifts at Christmas as these ones lacked the extra quality that they had before. Please go back to the old ones - even if they cost a bit more! February 18, 2016
    Rated 3 out of 5 by Not as good as they used to be... These are still good hair bobbles for sport, especially running. HOWEVER, they are not as good as the previous version which lasted me for years. these ones are too stretchy and you can feel they are made from flimsier stuff. When I was running, one fell out of a plait. That never happened before. Shame. Make them better again and I would happily pay more for better. February 13, 2016
    Rated 3 out of 5 by Not suitable for fine, thin hair My hair wasn't suitable for these band as my hair is far too fine. I'm sure they'd be great for slightly thicker hair. January 7, 2016
    Rated 2 out of 5 by Not the best for corse hair... Not great if you have corse thick curly hair... Had to cut one out and the others just stretched. But brought some for my friend who has straight hair and she got on really well with them. December 15, 2015
    Rated 2 out of 5 by Changed - not for the better These hair toggles have been my go to for years and I would recommend them to everyone. It seems they have recently changed them and are now thinner, less elastic and of a much poorer quality. Why mess with a perfect product? Very disappointed as they now snap and stretch way too easily and don't hold the hair as secure as they used to. Please go back to the former quality. November 30, 2015
    • 2016-12-02 T06:16:32.605-06:00
    • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
    • cp-2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_302, tr_302
    • loc_en_US, sid_60921, prod, sort_default
    <<prev2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>
    Back to Top
    email a friend