home   ›    clothes   ›   accessories   ›   workout
  • Image
  • Image

    Spiral Hair Toggle 5pk

    code: SB250
    $8.00
    Shipping and Returns
    Share:

    Product details

    Pack of 5 snag-free, high stretch, non-slip hair toggles. Unique plastic spiral design is ideal for keeping back hair as you work out.

  • Pack of 5
  • Snag free
  • Non-slip
  • Delivery & Returns

    Super Saver Shipping: will normally take 10-15 business days. Orders will be delivered Monday - Friday and all import taxes and duties will be paid for by Sweaty Betty.

    Standard Shipping: orders will normally be delivered in 2-6 business days. All orders will be delivered Monday - Friday.

    Express Shipping: orders will normally be delivered in 1-3 business days. All orders will be delivered Monday - Friday.

    Click & Collect: orders can be collected from a Sweaty Betty store within 1-3 working days. An email will inform you when your items are ready.

    Returns: free returns on all orders.

    View further shipping information >


    /us/clothes/underwear/sports-bras/black-stamina-sports-bra/ http://906d39712c1aa37a1faa-e6ffe6e749ba3f6c3a70e2b2a58bd050.r52.cf3.rackcdn.com/images/products/small/sb305_black_2.jpg http://906d39712c1aa37a1faa-e6ffe6e749ba3f6c3a70e2b2a58bd050.r52.cf3.rackcdn.com/images/products/small/sb305_black.jpg
    black - Stamina Sports Bra - Q113 - Sweaty Betty
    $55.00
    /us/clothes/tops/vests/white-athlete-workout-vest/ http://906d39712c1aa37a1faa-e6ffe6e749ba3f6c3a70e2b2a58bd050.r52.cf3.rackcdn.com/images/products/small/sb005a_white2_2.jpg http://906d39712c1aa37a1faa-e6ffe6e749ba3f6c3a70e2b2a58bd050.r52.cf3.rackcdn.com/images/products/small/sb005a_white2.jpg
    white - Athlete Workout Vest - CONTNTY - Sweaty Betty
    $50.00
    Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 293 reviewers.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Super stuff hair bands I love these colorful hair bands. They are different to the 'bog standards' you get everywhere else and they really keep my hair in place. Even during sweaty workouts! March 10, 2016
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome These are crisply amazing- I have thick heavy hair and these are I think, in fact, the first hair bobbles to keep my hair up and looking bouncy and not pulling it tight and flattening the hair to pull it into a ponytail! So lovely light bouncy ponytail with full body and no entanglements and hair pulling created! And stays nice and buoyant too! Plus they're really nice colours. And cute and quirky. Who knew a hair bobble review could be so full, detailed and passionate! But this is genuine excitement for a good product, that's also really cheap!! Good one SB ;) Favourite hair bobbles ever I think! March 1, 2016
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hair bobbles! Couldn't be without, and I don't lose them, well unless my friends take them that is. Long lasting, don't snag my hair, and if I don't find it in my hair, then it's always safe on my wrist. March 1, 2016
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Great for swimming, classes and general use. I am hoping they last! February 29, 2016
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Handy Practical and fun. I also wear them to work. My daughter wears them while swimming. Handy, as you can rinse them off. February 27, 2016
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hair band I have used These hair bands really do keep your hair in place and don't damage the hair as much as other bands. Plus they look good on your wrist when they aren't in your hair. February 22, 2016
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice bright coloured hair bands Bright hair bands good for tying hair up for classes or swimming. Good because they are plastic doesnt matter if they get wet. Doesnt leave hair kinked. February 21, 2016
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Staple product Use them everyday, not just for workouts, keep the hair nicely in place like a normal hair band wouldn't. February 19, 2016
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Super practical pony bands A really useful set of ponytail bands that expand to size and then spring back when you take them out! I like the bright colours too..... February 19, 2016
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hairbands Great hairbands, certainly have noticed that hair doesn't snag in these quite as much as traditional hairbands and they leave less of a kink in the hair than a normal band. February 19, 2016
    Rated 5 out of 5 by I wish I'd discovered them sooner! These are fantastic. They don't pull your hair, but they keep it snugly in place and out of your face. They stretch, and then bounce back to their original shape quickly. February 19, 2016
    Rated 4 out of 5 by only those I use! this have been an excellent choice of tightening my hair which I always take into thorough care and attention! and not needless to mention that I have bought these toggles twice, for fear of being out of stock or losing one some day! I recommend totally the product for mid and long hair! February 19, 2016
    Rated 4 out of 5 by good hair accessory Doesn't leave a mark on your hair when you undo it. I've had compliments for the nice touch of flashy colour on my dark hair! February 19, 2016
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic hair toggles I never knew these existed, they are fantastic for long hair and a great price. Lovely selection of colours and perfect to keep hair away during workouts without damaging it. February 19, 2016
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hair toggles These handy hair toggles are really easy to use and the best thing about them is they don't get tangled in your hair. February 19, 2016
    Rated 1 out of 5 by Quality has changed I first purchased these while in the UK 12+ months ago and they were amazing, very strong and durable, held thick hair and always returned to size. I have since returned to Australia and couldn't find the same quality in Aus, so I purchased these and had them shipped to Australia only to be bitterly disappointed that the quality had dropped to that of what I can find at home. They are far too stretchy and don't return to size, they don't hold thick hair for exercise purposes. It would be great if the old design/quality was reproduced. February 19, 2016
    Rated 3 out of 5 by Now no better than the others Having always found Sweaty Betty's version of these far and away the best available, I stocked up before Christmas with the intention of sharing the love with my friends and family and giving them as stocking fillers. Sadly when they arrived I was incredibly disappointed. These ones are no better than any of the others I have found in other high street stores. I didn't return them as I will use them (with less satisfaction) but I had to find other gifts at Christmas as these ones lacked the extra quality that they had before. Please go back to the old ones - even if they cost a bit more! February 18, 2016
    Rated 3 out of 5 by Not as good as they used to be... These are still good hair bobbles for sport, especially running. HOWEVER, they are not as good as the previous version which lasted me for years. these ones are too stretchy and you can feel they are made from flimsier stuff. When I was running, one fell out of a plait. That never happened before. Shame. Make them better again and I would happily pay more for better. February 13, 2016
    Rated 3 out of 5 by Not suitable for fine, thin hair My hair wasn't suitable for these band as my hair is far too fine. I'm sure they'd be great for slightly thicker hair. January 7, 2016
    Rated 2 out of 5 by Not the best for corse hair... Not great if you have corse thick curly hair... Had to cut one out and the others just stretched. But brought some for my friend who has straight hair and she got on really well with them. December 15, 2015
    Rated 2 out of 5 by Changed - not for the better These hair toggles have been my go to for years and I would recommend them to everyone. It seems they have recently changed them and are now thinner, less elastic and of a much poorer quality. Why mess with a perfect product? Very disappointed as they now snap and stretch way too easily and don't hold the hair as secure as they used to. Please go back to the former quality. November 30, 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Funky Hair Bobbles Fun and funky hair bobbles that don't kink your lovely straight hair November 28, 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant for straight hair Two twists and hair securely tied. I bought them for swimming for which use they are perfect, but have also started using them as and when to tie up my hair. Very secure without pulling. November 2, 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by tangle free hair ties These are SO perfect and easy to use that I've bought THREE sets..... in case they're discontinued. A must have if you have long hair. I love the colours especially to hi-viz yellow one. October 7, 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic I had never seen these before, until I found them on sweatybetty.com. Decided to give them a try. Wasn't disappointed. keep my hair firmly up and no snagging when I remove them! September 23, 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by What a brilliant hair tie! This hair tie keeps your hair in place, doesn't slip and never snags your hair - I love them for when I'm smashing out a workout in the gym, swimming laps in the pool or just at work! I think they're so good I have recommended them to loads of family members both in the UK and Australia and made a special trip to the store when I was back in the UK in September to buy loads to keep me going! September 22, 2015
    Rated 3 out of 5 by Snapped Wore them a few times and they keep my hair in place without any worry and does not snag or tangle my hair so was really happy with my purchase. Pulled one out of my hair, again without snagging on my hair, but then it snapped with very little tension. Won't buy again :( September 13, 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Super multi use hair bands I bought these for running, but have used them daily - I have bought more for my daughter to wear for school and weekends - great for very thick hair, my hairdresser also recommends them as they don't damage your hair! September 1, 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Favourite hair bands ever! These are my back up hair bands - you can never have too many. No snags or snarls where these are concerned! August 25, 2015
    Rated 2 out of 5 by Used to be excellent now not so! I have always raved about these toggles however I bought some more recently and was sadly disappointed, they are by far inferior to previous hair toggles! As sad as I am, I compared them to an older one, the newer toggle was a lot thinner and snapped easily, I have never had this problem with older toggles:( the only sweat Betty purchase I have ever been disappointed with, sweaty Betty please go back to the older version they were far more robust, the ones you sell now are on par with others on the market. August 20, 2015
    • 2016-07-26 T05:24:35.795-05:00
    • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
    • cp-2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_293, tr_293
    • loc_en_US, sid_60921, prod, sort_default
    <<prev2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>
    Back to Top
    email a friend