home   ›    all clothing   ›   accessories   ›   bags

    All Sport Backpack

    code: SB1568
    $115.00
    Share:
    Product details

    This multi-sport backpack is designed to take you from barre to bar without a problem. Lightweight scuba style fabric is filled with essential pockets to keep kit and valuables separate.

  • Durable scuba fabric is lightweight for easy carrying
  • Adjustable straps ensure comfort for workouts and your commute
  • Features 6x compartments: 2x outer pockets, 3x inner pockets
  • Height: 40.5cm Width: 43cm Depth: 24cm
  • Fabric & Care

    Delivery & Returns

    US standard shipping: will normally take 3-6 business days. Orders will be delivered Monday - Friday by UPS and all import taxes and duties which are due will be paid for by Sweaty Betty.


    Express shipping: orders will normally be delivered in 1-3 business days. All orders will be delivered Monday - Friday by UPS and all import taxes and duties which are due will be paid for by Sweaty Betty.

    Click & collect: orders can be collected from a Sweaty Betty store within 1-3 working days. An email will inform you when your items are ready.

    International shipping: orders are sent using Royal Mail and will arrive within 7-14 days.

    View further shipping information >


    /us/clothes/tops/long-sleeve-tops/green-hampton-asymmetric-sweater/ http://906d39712c1aa37a1faa-e6ffe6e749ba3f6c3a70e2b2a58bd050.r52.cf3.rackcdn.com/images/products/small/sb3057_olive_2.jpg http://906d39712c1aa37a1faa-e6ffe6e749ba3f6c3a70e2b2a58bd050.r52.cf3.rackcdn.com/images/products/small/sb3057_olive.jpg
    green - Hampton Asymmetric Sweater - Q317 - Sweaty Betty
    $95.00
    /us/clothing/bottoms/capris/green-zero-gravity-crop-run-leggings/ http://906d39712c1aa37a1faa-e6ffe6e749ba3f6c3a70e2b2a58bd050.r52.cf3.rackcdn.com/images/products/small/sb2134_olivebambooshadowprint_2.jpg http://906d39712c1aa37a1faa-e6ffe6e749ba3f6c3a70e2b2a58bd050.r52.cf3.rackcdn.com/images/products/small/sb2134_olivebambooshadowprint.jpg
    green - Zero Gravity Crop Run Leggings - Q317 - Sweaty Betty
    $120.00
    /us/all-clothing/underwear/sports-bras/green-tempo-workout-bra/ http://906d39712c1aa37a1faa-e6ffe6e749ba3f6c3a70e2b2a58bd050.r52.cf3.rackcdn.com/images/products/small/sb3126_olive_2.jpg http://906d39712c1aa37a1faa-e6ffe6e749ba3f6c3a70e2b2a58bd050.r52.cf3.rackcdn.com/images/products/small/sb3126_olive.jpg
    green - Tempo Workout Bra - Q317 - Sweaty Betty
    $70.00
    /us/clothes/accessories/sneakers/green-new-balance-smu/ http://906d39712c1aa37a1faa-e6ffe6e749ba3f6c3a70e2b2a58bd050.r52.cf3.rackcdn.com/images/products/small/wx77ie_olivebambooshadowprint_2.jpg http://906d39712c1aa37a1faa-e6ffe6e749ba3f6c3a70e2b2a58bd050.r52.cf3.rackcdn.com/images/products/small/wx77ie_olivebambooshadowprint.jpg
    green - New Balance x SB Exclusive Trainers - AW17 - Sweaty Betty
    $145.00
    All Sport Backpack is rated 3.7 out of 5 by 78.
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute and comfortable backpack I am a pilates teacher who needs something that can hold a change of clothes, my laptop, and anything else to get me from studio to studio throughout the day. This backpack does the job and is super cute. If I could make one suggestion: make the back more structured, when I don't have my laptop in the backpack it folds under in the bottom. Doesn't feel uncomfortable and mostly unnoticeable so not a deal breaker in the least.
    Date published: 2017-08-03
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointing I've been coveting this bag for the past year. Finally broke down and purchased it. To say I was disappointed would be an understatement! I purchased the coral colored one on sale. Which the color was beautiful in person and the fabric of the bag was soft. However the size of the bag was way too small to realistically fit much of anything, let alone my gym clothes and shoes. Plus the straps were made of the same material as the bag. They felt flimsy and I wasn't confident they'd hold up over time. Unfortunately I returned this bag and would not recommend it to others thinking about purchasing it. This bag did not live up to my expectations!
    Date published: 2017-07-26
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good all in one bag. I had been looking for 1 bag that would replace my swim bag, work bag and handbag and this one does the job nicely. With a separate waterproof pocket for storing my wet swimwear. It easily fits in my work laptop with handy pockets on the sides for keys and phone etc. There are also strapa underneath where I can carry my rolled-up towel but would also carry your yoga mat as well. Love the more feminine style as well. Lovely bag.
    Date published: 2017-07-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from All Sport Backpack Great sturdy product, pockets in the right places and very stylish.
    Date published: 2017-07-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best bag for a fitness girl who wants to keep things stylish! I have been looking for a backpack for over two years and nothing has made me want it badly enough to purchase. This bag is the BEST! All of my coworkers have it, many of our clients have it, and we all adore it. You can dress it up or down, it has just the right amount of space and pockets, easy to clean, and those rose gold zippers.....!! All I'm saying is --- if you're on the fence about this one, just GET IT! You won't regret it. People stop me on the street all the time asking where it's from!
    Date published: 2017-07-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Must-have Backpack I am a traveler, and action packed, having the right travel gear is super important to me. What I love about my SB Backpack, first is it's stylish the color with the gold detail zippers. There is plenty of space in and out; it's lightweight with adjustable straps. It's water resistant! I'm on a lot of ferry's, boats...big and small, different countries, paddle boards, etc. On the bottom of the Backpack are two straps that you can attach a yoga mat, my last trip I rolled up my hat & my cashmere wrap...I am always a bit chilled on an airplane. Honestly... I love my backpack! Sweaty Betty understands style & movement. xo Janet
    Date published: 2017-07-04
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice bag I purchased this bag and on the first day one of the zipper toggles fell off! It was rather disappointing as I had purchased the bag specially to take away with me on holiday. On my return I took it the bag back to my Sweaty Betty shop and the sales assistant exchanged it for a new one, and apologised for the inconvenience. Always a great customer service from Sweaty Betty and for that I will give them full marks! I have yet to use my newly exchanged bag and hope it doesn't have the same issue as the first one.
    Date published: 2017-07-04
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from Very cute bag but unfortunately not the best quality I was admiring this bag for a while, and finally got it ordered. Was really looking forward to use it for my daily activities. It is a very cute bag with a great design! Great mix when you are tired of boring workout bags. However, my sweatybetty logo partially came off within 10 days of using it. At first i thought it was an accident, but then zip slider came off too! I would honestly expect more from such a good & well known brand. Barely used the bag! Very disappointed!
    Date published: 2017-07-03
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from all sport backpack I really wanted to love this, I didn't. I didn't like the fold-over flap, which always stuck out because of the zip. It wasn't that big and there's no way my gym stuff would've fitted in. Because of where the zip is, if I'd need to reach into bag, my whole arm would've needed to be inside bag, which meant trying to find a smaller item would've been hard. I'm disappointed.
    Date published: 2017-06-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool and light backpack I love this backpack. It looks great, really classic style and is light and easy to wear. The straps can be adjusted so they fit you perfectly and the material is really plush and sturdy. There are handy compartments for my phone, water bottle and purse and I have had so many compliments about it. Definitely recommend this bag.
    Date published: 2017-06-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from All Sport Backpack - The Best Cute, durable, functional with rose gold details = LOVE.
    Date published: 2017-06-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Backpack! I absolutely love the look of this backpack. It blends style with function!
    Date published: 2017-05-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best backpack I've ever purchased! I just love my new backpack. It's ideal for my power walk into the office and for the yoga studio with handy section below for yoga mat! The fabric is beautiful and the rose gold detail on the zips and buckles have everyone complimenting the look. Good job Sweaty Betty!
    Date published: 2017-05-28
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from Stunning look but falls short in design I loved the look of this bag but it is not comfortable or a nice snug fit when it sits on the back - it feels like it is hanging quite low. The top opening is a bit fiddly to open and close based on the fold over design and the straps are too long so then when you adjust for your size, the straps really hang down and flap around. Such a shame but i will be returning
    Date published: 2017-05-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from GORGEOUS BAG! I love this bag. It looks absolutely gorgeous, and they keep coming out with more colours. How many can I own? I have the original blue one. The material is lovely and soft and you can stuff a lot into the bag. You can make it smaller if you don't fill it very much, and you can fill it to the top if needs be. You can fit a towel, change of clothes and a pair of shoes in here. Stains come right off this versatile material. The only flaw is that the straps on my bag are not very comfortable on the shoulders - perhaps this has been improved in the newer models?
    Date published: 2017-05-14
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed Got this lovely bag for a birthday present and thought it was wonderful as had been looking for smart practical backpack. Received lots of compliments. After 4 weeks the stitching went on the strap making it unusable. Hoped I just had a faulty one off. Waited 3 months for them to be restocked to get backpack number 2. 6 weeks later and I will be returning again with the same issue.
    Date published: 2017-05-09
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Stylish Sport Backpack Beautifully made with the most gorgeous rose gold zips. My only criticism would be what to use the side zip compartments for. But it is stylish, holds everything I need to take with me to the gym and is a good shape, fits easily into the locker.
    Date published: 2017-05-09
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Versatile bag I bought this more for walks rather than a gym bag. I have it in the blue colour but have my eye on the black with the rose gold - which looks fab. I've had lots of comments on it - but things do tend to get lost in there as it's quite deep. The pockets on the sides are useful but maybe need to be a bit bigger for my use.
    Date published: 2017-05-07
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Loved it! Until the strap broke.. I love this bag, I received it as a present and used it regularly to carry sports kit. However, after only a couple of months of using, one of the main straps has torn almost completely at the seams and is now unusable! Devastated! Such a lovely bag but not as durable as I'd hoped.
    Date published: 2017-04-20
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from I don't love this like I wish I would I have the blue version and the colour gets a lot of attention which is great and the straps are comfy. The downsides are that the zips seem to stick on the side pockets which makes them really awkward and the internal wet area isn't quite as big as I'd like. I don't use this as a gym bag as I don't find it big enough so it's more of a day out bag. For it's price I've been pretty disappointed with this. I've got my eye on the new holdall instead as I think that would suit my needs better.
    Date published: 2017-03-30
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Mixed feelings about this bag I have mixed feelings about this bag. After reading some bad reviews I was a bit wary of buying it but it looked so great that I decided to buy it anyway. I hesitated between giving it 3 or 4 stars, but considering the price, I gave it 3 stars. I would still recommend to buy this bag though if you can find it on sale at a cheaper price. Pros: Looks extremely nice (received compliments); I like the pockets outside and inside. It is roomy enough without being bulky. Cons: Not the most practical bag and does not feel sturdy or great quality (I don't like the way it folds over and I am worried either the straps or the button will break). Also I wished (but this is personal, as I have back problems) that it offered cushioning for the back, it is not very comfortable to carry, also because the straps are strangely placed and sometimes fall off my shoulders.
    Date published: 2017-03-24
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worst Best Bag Ever This is like the worst ex-boyfriend of bags. You love it and keep coming back to it even though it is a disaster and doesn't function properly. I was initially obsessed with this bag, and got a compliment on it every time I used it. After about a week (I purchased on 11/13/16) the bag started to show wear and tear. The yoga straps completely stretched out and by Christmas, this bag was pretty much hanging on by a thread. I could no longer put a mat in it (even though my mat is super lightweight). I wish I could post a picture because now the entire top left strap and handle are off. But with my amazing sewing skills I got another two weeks out of it. Now it is rendered completely useless and I'm sad, angry and want another one. Horrible ex-boyfriend of a bag.
    Date published: 2017-02-21
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Impractical and poor quality Great looking bag but shame about the quality! The straps in particular are very poor and after just over a months use the strap broke. Not easy to access if you need to get something quickly from you bag. Some serious design flaws and this is not the first time I have had to complain about a poor quality bag from sweaty betty!
    Date published: 2017-02-05
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from Irritating straps This was a present, given to me to replace a Lululemon bag. Very disappointing. It looks good but the zips don't open and close smoothly. Also the straps are poorly designed and really annoying. The bag slips off the shoulder if you wear it with just one strap, and even when worn as a proper backpack, one strap is always slipping down. Sitting unused - I've reverted to my old bag.
    Date published: 2017-01-27
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from Great bag, shame about the strap breaking! I received this bag as a gift and have enjoyed using it ever since - it is very roomy and practical. The look is very stylish and different to your bog standard backpack. I would have given a more glowing rating, however this morning as I was putting the bag on, the strap came off. It looks like the point where the strap was attached to the bag was not sewn very securely. The other strap feels secure enough. Bit disappointing as I've only had the bag for a month. Maybe this is a one off problem and I'm just unlucky.
    Date published: 2017-01-27
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from lovely bag, just one little flaw I bought this bag 2 month ago and love everything about it beside the fact that the clasp started to come of already which is a bit annoying considering the price.
    Date published: 2017-01-07
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Lovely backpack but did not last.. Having bought several Sweaty Betty items from yoga wear to swimsuits, I have to say this backpack let me down. SB items are usually of top notch quality and able to last, however after just 6 months my backpack strap is starting to break off and after a few uses will eventually give in. Shame as I really love the electric blue colour and design of this bag!
    Date published: 2017-01-06
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poorly made I usually don't write bad reviews and I particularly didn't want to write one as I do like Sweaty Betty products. After agonising for several weeks whether or not to buy this bag I finally decided to take the plunge. I used this bag to carry my gym gear. However, after barely 2 months of (light) use one of the straps broke! I am very disappointed as I expected more from this product.
    Date published: 2016-12-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just had to have this backpack! I adore the All Sport Backpack. I have the blue one from last year but had to have the black one when I saw the rose gold zippers since it's the color of the season. Perfect for all my gym gear and clothes. I'm a fan for sure!
    Date published: 2016-12-06
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from A few design flaws... I love everything I've purchased from Sweaty Betty (all in-store purchases in London). This was my first online purchase, and I expected to love it just as much. I received it this evening, and unfortunately I will be putting it back in the mail tomorrow. Just a few notes: The bag does look beautiful. The design is sleek, and the rose gold zip and accents are super sparkly. But that doesn't make up for the strap and fastener issues. I put one small book and one notebook inside it to test the fit and comfort. As soon as I closed the (nearly empty) bag and put in on my back, the snap fastening on the top came undone. I couldn't adjust the straps while wearing the bag, so I took it off and shortened them (not easy, because the edge of the buckle has points to keep the strap in place) to the appropriate length (basically as short as they'd go), took the book and notebook out, and put the empty bag back on. Even for my hyper-mobile shoulders, it was uncomfortable to put back on. Once I had the (completely empty) bag back on, I still couldn't move without the snap popping open. And, for the few seconds it did stay closed, the folded top on the empty bag would bulge out. I'm sad to send it back, as I really do love the rose gold. Maybe, if we're lucky, this color combination will show up again, but on a more structured backpack.
    Date published: 2016-12-06
    • y_2017, m_12, d_11, h_19
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
    • cp_3, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_78
    • loc_, sid_5056001284388, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_sweatybetty
    Back to Top
    email a friend