home   ›    all clothing   ›   accessories   ›   bags

    All Sport Backpack

    code: SB1568
    $115.00
    Share:
    Product details

    This multi-sport backpack is designed to take you from barre to bar without a problem. Lightweight scuba style fabric is filled with essential pockets to keep kit and valuables separate.

  • Durable scuba fabric is lightweight for easy carrying
  • Adjustable straps ensure comfort for workouts and your commute
  • Features 6x compartments: 2x outer pockets, 3x inner pockets
  • Height: 40.5cm Width: 43cm Depth: 24cm
  • Fabric & Care

    Delivery & Returns

    US standard shipping: will normally take 3-6 business days. Orders will be delivered Monday - Friday by UPS and all import taxes and duties which are due will be paid for by Sweaty Betty.


    Express shipping: orders will normally be delivered in 1-3 business days. All orders will be delivered Monday - Friday by UPS and all import taxes and duties which are due will be paid for by Sweaty Betty.

    Click & collect: orders can be collected from a Sweaty Betty store within 1-3 working days. An email will inform you when your items are ready.

    International shipping: orders are sent using Royal Mail and will arrive within 7-14 days.

    View further shipping information >


    /us/clothes/tops/long-sleeve-tops/green-hampton-asymmetric-sweater/ http://906d39712c1aa37a1faa-e6ffe6e749ba3f6c3a70e2b2a58bd050.r52.cf3.rackcdn.com/images/products/small/sb3057_olive_2.jpg http://906d39712c1aa37a1faa-e6ffe6e749ba3f6c3a70e2b2a58bd050.r52.cf3.rackcdn.com/images/products/small/sb3057_olive.jpg
    green - Hampton Asymmetric Sweater - Q317 - Sweaty Betty
    $95.00
    /us/clothing/bottoms/capris/green-zero-gravity-crop-run-leggings/ http://906d39712c1aa37a1faa-e6ffe6e749ba3f6c3a70e2b2a58bd050.r52.cf3.rackcdn.com/images/products/small/sb2134_olivebambooshadowprint_2.jpg http://906d39712c1aa37a1faa-e6ffe6e749ba3f6c3a70e2b2a58bd050.r52.cf3.rackcdn.com/images/products/small/sb2134_olivebambooshadowprint.jpg
    green - Zero Gravity Crop Run Leggings - Q317 - Sweaty Betty
    $120.00
    /us/all-clothing/underwear/sports-bras/green-tempo-workout-bra/ http://906d39712c1aa37a1faa-e6ffe6e749ba3f6c3a70e2b2a58bd050.r52.cf3.rackcdn.com/images/products/small/sb3126_olive_2.jpg http://906d39712c1aa37a1faa-e6ffe6e749ba3f6c3a70e2b2a58bd050.r52.cf3.rackcdn.com/images/products/small/sb3126_olive.jpg
    green - Tempo Workout Bra - Q317 - Sweaty Betty
    $70.00
    /us/clothes/accessories/sneakers/green-new-balance-smu/ http://906d39712c1aa37a1faa-e6ffe6e749ba3f6c3a70e2b2a58bd050.r52.cf3.rackcdn.com/images/products/small/wx77ie_olivebambooshadowprint_2.jpg http://906d39712c1aa37a1faa-e6ffe6e749ba3f6c3a70e2b2a58bd050.r52.cf3.rackcdn.com/images/products/small/wx77ie_olivebambooshadowprint.jpg
    green - New Balance x SB Exclusive Trainers - AW17 - Sweaty Betty
    $145.00
    All Sport Backpack is rated 3.7 out of 5 by 78.
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from I want to return this bag This bag looks nice in the picture, so i bought it .But the material sucks and I am planning to return it and get my money back.
    Date published: 2017-10-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from So far so good! I'd been eyeing this up for a while as I need a backpack for university. This one is ideal, its very light weight, really chic and fits my MacBook Air perfectly. I haven't used it to the gym yet as I dont take much (towel and water, thats it!) so it'll probably be my go-to bag when I have a tonne of stuff to carry to university with me. Bit pricey for what it is so i'm hoping it lasts!
    Date published: 2017-10-26
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Gorgeous bag but lining tore under strap after a few months I absolutely adore the style of this bag and have had so many compliments on it. The colour is everything with the black and rose gold. It does fit a lot and very useful to go from gym to office to bar! However I’ve had the bag for about 4 months now and I’ve noticed a tear has occurred under the left strap which has expanded. V.sad as I did love this bag and did think the quality was great as with most SB goods.
    Date published: 2017-10-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from PRACTICAL AND CHIC THIS BACKPACK IS LARGE ENOUGH TO HOLD ALL THE STUFF I TAKE TO THE GYM. IT IS VERY GOOD LOOKING AND WELL MADE.
    Date published: 2017-10-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I've had this backpack for about two weeks now and loving it. It can fit a lot and my yoga mat as well! I wouldn't buy it if you plan to use it for hikes or runs, but it is the perfect city backpack to get you to the gym or yoga class from work or all over town on the weekend.
    Date published: 2017-10-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect bag This bag is ideal, multi-functional, lots of pockets and looks great too! I use it everyday for work/gym kit and I couldn't recommend it more. Fits everything I need – including my laptop!
    Date published: 2017-10-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sporty but classy I was surprised at the size--bigger than thought. But, beautifully constructed. I'm using for gym and quick weekends away. I really like the feel of fabric and how they make my aging body look sexy
    Date published: 2017-10-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for everyday use! I was looking for a stylish but functional backpack that I could use for daily use as well as going to the gym or yoga class and this really ticks all the boxes! I love the rose gold details this gives it that stylish aspect, and the functionality is in the two outer pockets, two large inside pockets as well as a water bottle holder. The size is perfect for also carrying my lunch to work and if I need to pop to the shops after work I don't always need a separate bag! Really my new best friend. Only downside is because I shorten the straps a bit (I prefer the bag higher up my back) there are no attachments or bands to keep the leftover straps in place so they flop about a bit..
    Date published: 2017-10-05
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from Terrible yoga mat carrier, cute backpack I purchased this backpack to tote all of my belongings to and from work, including my yoga mat. Overall, I have been impressed with how many things can fit into the backback relative to its size. However, after using the bag roughly 3 times to carry my yoga mat the elastic completely stretched out rendering it unusable. It was a huge disappointment as the look and size of the bag are perfect. If you aren't purchasing this to use primarily as a yoga mat carrier, then by all means purchase this backpack it's adorable. For the price though I really expectedly more, just terrible engineering and quality. Not to mention I've been finding it a hassle to return.
    Date published: 2017-10-03
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from Great bag but clasp broke easily Lovely looking bag, very practical size and design- great to have so many pockets and compartments and the straps underneath for my foam roller are really good. However after not a great deal of use the very powerful magnets on the closing clasp have caused all the fabric around the clasp to rip to all but a thread from opening the bag. Really a shame as accessing the bag now from just the zip whilst the magnet clasp remain shut has become difficult.
    Date published: 2017-10-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great back pack! I use this backpack for the gym and also commuting, in which I take over night things. This bag is fabulous as it fits so much in but is also stylish and smart. When I only have a few items I fold down the flap and it's so cute! Would definitely recommend x
    Date published: 2017-10-02
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Aesthetically great, but functionally disappointing. Beautiful looking bag that I'd been admiring for a long time - I get so many compliments on it! It really does look great for both sports, and the work commute. The neoprene-esque material looks quite swish, and the rose gold trim is gorgeous. However, it fails to get five stars from me for a few reasons, (and you can decide if these are important to you of course, but might be worth noting): 1) it doesn't hold as much as you think it will. I admittedly am somewhat of a carthorse - heading to work with make-up, sometimes two sets of gym clothes, a micro umbrella, hairbrush, water bottle and some lunch - and I have yet to get all of this to fit simultaneously into this one bag, and therefore I have to take two bags, which is annoying. 2) it doesn't sit quite right on my back. the top of the bag tends to want to lean outwards regardless of how tight it is. 3) The straps are a total ball-ache to tighten or loosen, yet the yoga mat straps loosen really easily and my mat drops out a lot. 4) There could be more internal pockets. 5) Some of the stitching is already loose and frayed, after 2 weeks of use. I still love the look of the bag, and for the price you better believe I will use it every day, but ultimately I was disappointed that a £75 bag didn't function as well as the £20 backpack I got from Decathlon. I guess it's a form over function thing. Hey ho.
    Date published: 2017-09-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for gym and life Since buying this rucksack I have used it everyday it's a great size for Gym and smart enough to take to work and use through the day. It's very comfortable and stays in place on the back. The size and compartments make it very versatile. Great value for money too.
    Date published: 2017-09-27
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from All Sport Backpack I absolutely LOVE this backpack. It has the following fantastic features: 1) It is stylish enough to take you seamlessly from work, to gym to out on a date! 2) It has SO much room - with its extendable top section and zip - it allows me to have a small amount of gym kit or extend the top section and add my shoes in the top! So flexible. 3) I love all the pockets. I really like the external ones. And the internal slightly water proof one for wet kit 4) I love the yoga mat straps at the bottom 5) I love the stylish zips Yep... basically this is the very best bag I've ever had for my kit (and I've had loads over the years!). Here are my suggestions for improving it EVEN more.... (if that is possible)?! a) Straps - the straps are quite thin and not very robust for the size of bag . When I initially got the bag the seams - where the straps meet the bag - actually split quite soon after getting the bag. However, my local Sweaty Betty kindly replaced the bag with a new one :-). The straps are also quite slim and really dig into my shoulders when carrying my gym kit. I think a more padded type strap would be better. b) Colour of interior - in future it would be great to get a lighter coloured interior especially for the internal pockets. It is sometime really difficult to see things in the bottom of the bag or pockets. If the interior were lighter it would be easier to find things. I am constantly emptying the bag out onto the pavement trying to find my phone! Many thanks for a great bag!!! Katy
    Date published: 2017-09-25
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great bag Great bag very happy with it. I use it every day for sports.
    Date published: 2017-09-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bag! Love this bag! Mainly swim and do yoga so straps on bottom perfect for carrying mat. Inner waterproof pocket brilliant. Looks really good- pretty much my go to bag!!
    Date published: 2017-09-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for gym and everyday use Love this bag , have it in the pale green / blue colour also , great for the gym and everyday use. A good bag for hand luggage at the airport also,good pockets and zips inside to keep things separate .
    Date published: 2017-09-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Style meets practicality. Love this bag. It's big enough to fit everything in it for a gym session or a night away. Perfect for when you don't have time to go home between the gym and the bar.
    Date published: 2017-09-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worlds most beautiful bag - and practical too This bag it absolutely beautiful and holds sooooo much too (just like Mary Poppins bag) I can use it for the gym and yoga studio as well as just a stylish bag. One thing I wold say, the straps can't go as tight as I would like them when carrying a mat the bag pulls down so to avoid it flapping around and taking out fellow commuters it would be better if the straps were shorter so I can pull it closer and more snug to my back. But it is not a deal breaker the bag is awsome!
    Date published: 2017-09-13
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Attractive but marginally impractical shape This is the best looking sports bag I have and I do love it. Slight challenge when packing as it has a narrowed middle meaning thought has to go into the order and position you place things in the bag
    Date published: 2017-09-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Bag! I have this bag in blue as my bag for collage and it is really great for holding all my books, laptop and general daily essentials as it has a water bottle holder inside, deep, fits a lot in and can carry heavy items easterly. It has a waterproof pocket which id helpful for any dance clothes that are slightly sweaty or anything wet in general. The colour blue to bright and vivd making it easy to spot among all the black bags also the shape makes it easy to assess and spottable.
    Date published: 2017-09-07
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from pretty happy I find this bag great for taking to the gym and then going onto work. It holds what I need and the extra space when you flip it up is really useful, it's very light and very stylish for a backpack which is hard to find and doesn't have the problems other SB backpacks have had - the magnetic catch holds and the straps don't slip. I agree with the others when they say the straps are really long but I just trimmed them with scissors and they're fine. It isn't waterproof but then I'm using it primarily for urban use, not trekking for which I have another backpack, so I'm very happy with this purchase. I have the rose gold which looks great.
    Date published: 2017-09-04
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty good I had researched ages before purchasing this bag. I needed a backpack because my back is weak so holdalls are really bad for me. As I workout before work and then commute in London I needed something to fit everything as well as looking stylish as I'll go out after work and I don't want to sacrifice my workout for the sake of an outfit. This bag pretty much met all my needs. I love the look and colours. I just carry my lunch separately now, but other than that its fits everything whilst looking cute. Would definitely recommend to a friend.
    Date published: 2017-09-04
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Trendy gym bag I love my new bag - it's really light and has load of compartments. Plus it looks great. Only disappointment is that my sweaty clothes stay wet in the bag and it's not as big as other bags as you need to fold it.
    Date published: 2017-09-03
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Only for lightweight use Love the look of this backpack but I don't use it very often, mainly for travelling or day trips and the strap broke quite quickly with not a lot of weight in it.
    Date published: 2017-09-02
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not as fab as I wanted it to be but useful nonetheless Bought this backpack for yoga, swimming and days out with the kids. The top folding zipped flap can be tricky to close down if the backpack is full. The straps are incredibly long. Looks great and is being well used. Not sure if I would repeat buy if this one gives up on me though.
    Date published: 2017-08-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Such a good backpack. Perfect for a weekend away, everyday use and sport usage. I can easily put my jacket or bag of shoes below (bottom). Only downside is: it's not fully waterproof and the straps are a bit too long but I can tuck them away. Just doesn't look that good. I'd definitely recommend it tho, especially if you see it on sale!
    Date published: 2017-08-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Absolutely beautiful bag, lovely soft fabric and very versatile. Completely disagree with reviews saying it is too small, comfortably fits my large MacBook Pro, which is unusual in many bags. Amazing delivery as well. Well done Sweaty Betty.
    Date published: 2017-08-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from All Sport Bacpack I bought my bag online so it was a bit of a surprise when it came. I hadn't seen it previously and I wondered what it was going to be like. Now that I have it and I have used it as intended and otherwise, I can honestly say that I am highly delighted with it. It's just the right size for my needs. Medium size if you like. It is comfortable to carry around. Nice size pockets on the outside and compartments inside. I feel proud to wear it. It's gorgeous! Very well made and good quality too. Just like the description given. I recommend it, very much so!
    Date published: 2017-08-15
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Gorgeous bag but bad quality I have purchased this bag in April and have been using it ever since. I love the design, it is a gorgeous bag and it can fit all I need: lunch box, water bottle and yoga clothes. Unfortunately, the quality is pretty bad and I have now lost two of the zipper tabs. For that reason, I would not recommend this bag as I think that it should be of better quality for this price.
    Date published: 2017-08-14
    • y_2017, m_12, d_11, h_19
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_78
    • loc_, sid_5056001284388, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_sweatybetty
    Back to Top
    email a friend