home   ›    all clothing   ›   tops   ›   long sleeve tops

    Glisten Bamboo Long Sleeve Workout Top

    code: SB063
    $70.00
    Share:
    Product details

    A must-have layer for every activity from outdoor workouts to work, this flattering seamless top is breathable and comfortable. Looking for a loose fit? Size up, this is a slim-fitting style.

  • Seamless design enhances your shape and minimises friction
  • Slim-fitting style so try a size up for a looser fit
  • Antibacterial properties improve post-workout freshness
  • Model wears size S and is 175cm/5'9" tall
  • Fabric & Care

    Delivery & Returns

    US standard shipping: will normally take 3-6 business days. Orders will be delivered Monday - Friday by UPS and all import taxes and duties which are due will be paid for by Sweaty Betty.


    Express shipping: orders will normally be delivered in 1-3 business days. All orders will be delivered Monday - Friday by UPS and all import taxes and duties which are due will be paid for by Sweaty Betty.

    Click & collect: orders can be collected from a Sweaty Betty store within 1-3 working days. An email will inform you when your items are ready.

    International shipping: orders are sent using Royal Mail and will arrive within 7-14 days.

    View further shipping information >


    /us/all-clothing/bottoms/leggings/purple-zen-7/8-mesh-yoga-leggings/ http://906d39712c1aa37a1faa-e6ffe6e749ba3f6c3a70e2b2a58bd050.r52.cf3.rackcdn.com/images/products/small/sb3138_shark_2.jpg http://906d39712c1aa37a1faa-e6ffe6e749ba3f6c3a70e2b2a58bd050.r52.cf3.rackcdn.com/images/products/small/sb3138_shark.jpg
    purple - Zen 7/8 Mesh Yoga Leggings - Q417 - Sweaty Betty
    $105.00
    /us/clothing/underwear/sports-bras/green-ultimate-workout-bra/ http://906d39712c1aa37a1faa-e6ffe6e749ba3f6c3a70e2b2a58bd050.r52.cf3.rackcdn.com/images/products/small/sb2145_darkteal_2.jpg http://906d39712c1aa37a1faa-e6ffe6e749ba3f6c3a70e2b2a58bd050.r52.cf3.rackcdn.com/images/products/small/sb2145_darkteal.jpg
    green - Ultimate Moulded Workout Bra - Q417 - Sweaty Betty
    $70.00
    /us/all-clothing/tops/jackets/grey-bear-hug-jacket/ http://906d39712c1aa37a1faa-e6ffe6e749ba3f6c3a70e2b2a58bd050.r52.cf3.rackcdn.com/images/products/small/sb3092_slate_2.jpg http://906d39712c1aa37a1faa-e6ffe6e749ba3f6c3a70e2b2a58bd050.r52.cf3.rackcdn.com/images/products/small/sb3092_slate.jpg
    Grey - Bear Hug Jacket - Q417 - Sweaty Betty
    $295.00
    /us/clothes/accessories/footwear/white-superga-901-flatforms/ http://906d39712c1aa37a1faa-e6ffe6e749ba3f6c3a70e2b2a58bd050.r52.cf3.rackcdn.com/images/products/small/s0001l0901_white_2.jpg http://906d39712c1aa37a1faa-e6ffe6e749ba3f6c3a70e2b2a58bd050.r52.cf3.rackcdn.com/images/products/small/s0001l0901_white.jpg
    white - Superga 901 Flatforms - Q217 - Sweaty Betty
    $80.00
    Glisten Bamboo Long Sleeve Workout Top is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 198.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Top Amazing fabric - light yet warm. Beautifully fitted. Washes well. Bought this in 2 colours as it is so gorgeous.
    Date published: 2017-11-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most comfy seamless Top Very comfortable and kept warm during my recent trip to the Alps !! Looking to buy a couple oh of these tops as I know you have beautiful ranges of colours available. Thank you SB!
    Date published: 2017-11-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Speedy run top super cool This top is a gorgeous colour . I layer it with other thin tops and also a rain run Mac if raining. It fits really snug and is a really nice length that sits just on my hip bones .
    Date published: 2017-11-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this shirt, but buy a size up The fabric is lovely and cut is very flattering...but shirt runs small. I would normally wear a S and bought a L.
    Date published: 2017-10-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect. I’m going to stock up. Super soft fabric and a great fit. I’m so happy when it’s a cold day and I can wear it! I’ve told my friends to get it and I’m buying another one just because.
    Date published: 2017-10-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this long sleeve top Super comfy and perfect for running or yoga, looks like I'm all set for the winter!
    Date published: 2017-10-24
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too tight Nice material, nice colour, but just too tightly fitting even as a size 12 and trying a large.
    Date published: 2017-10-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Completely YUMMY! I love this workout top because it is so comfortable yet VERY form fitting. This top leaves nothing to the imagination yet allows me to move freely AND stay cozy.
    Date published: 2017-10-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Winter staple My second Glisten top in a great purple colour (Beetle Blue purchased previously and a must buy when an offer came through. Believe it is a little tighter this season but may give a little with wear. Love these tops for yoga/pilates class, skiing or simply lounging.
    Date published: 2017-10-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great top I could wear it everyday Really soft and comfy, could wear it all day everyday, nice long arms, and body but not very big; I am usually a small or medium but mine is a large. Flattering material and shape though. And good colour.
    Date published: 2017-10-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I could live in these! Been wearing them for months now to yoga and reformer pilates - these tops do not slip, allowing comfortable movement without worry of revealing skin. The bamboo mix fabric is soft and snug. I plan on getting a couple more to lounge around in!
    Date published: 2017-10-03
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from Lovely fabric, but rides up! I was recommended this top at a Sweaty Betty’s shop as a good non-wool option for running. The fabric itself is lovely, and feels very good during (and after) an hour long run, but unfortunately the top kept on riding up, and I felt I was pulling it down every few minutes. It was so annoying that it will definitely make me pause before wearing it again, which is a shame as in so many ways it is a great top. Fit-wise it was comfortable and not too tight anywhere, and the sleeves were a good length.
    Date published: 2017-09-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Pilates This is my second purchase of this top; it is by far my favorite. The fit is truly perfect. It is soft and feels good on my skin. The length is good and it stays on my hips. It clings as it should, no sliding up when in Pilates class, which is important. This is the best workout top I have .
    Date published: 2017-09-27
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looks good on The top rolled up a little bit but did stay tight which was handy because my sports bra burst open and it contained the ladies without minimal bounce. Thank God I was alone in the park. Stayed very dry even though it was lashing.
    Date published: 2017-09-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great garment Flattering fit. Warm and very comfortable on the skin. Washes well and dries reasonably quickly too.
    Date published: 2017-09-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile extra layer Sized up having read other reviews which was definitely the correct decision. Thin comfy extra layer to get to / from gym or train in on a colder day. Beetleblue is a lovely colour. Will be getting the black soon too!
    Date published: 2017-09-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cosy but not too warm! Bought this as a base layer for an overnight trek. Fantastic fit. perfect weight. Really breathable fabric. I wore this for 10 hours of non stop overnight trekking and it was perfect..
    Date published: 2017-08-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely soft incredible top I bought this in beetle blue and cannot wait to get the purple one as well, its so soft and an incredible layer to have. It is very fitted and I have gone up in size so I feel more comfortable. Will be very useful for running in winter, even doing strength training in the gym and yoga/Pilates. Great piece for walking as well very useful for layering. Love it and has washed well so far.
    Date published: 2017-08-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing new favourite top Live the fit and love the soft feel. Gorgeous colour and great material. I want one in every colour. Best work out top ever
    Date published: 2017-06-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super soft fabric I have all three colours of the bamboo top, I really love the fabric. It is very soft and stretchy, and a good long length.
    Date published: 2017-05-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super soft fabric I have all three colours of the bamboo top, I really love the fabric. It is very soft and stretchy, and the top is a generous length.
    Date published: 2017-05-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect long sleeve tee workout top! Very comfy, great at keeping you cool and warm when you need it, i wear it even during days im doing things around the house or errands! I absolutly love this top, ive got it in all the colours! SB i'd love it if you did this top in a pink! Pretty please?
    Date published: 2017-05-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous and so comfortable Love this top so much, super soft, comfy, nice fitting, warm. I wear it to yoga etc, but equally on black pencil skirt or skinny jeans. Would purchase in white too if it existed.
    Date published: 2017-05-20
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from New Experience I've never sweated in a soft fabric like this before.... it certainly does feel light weight. When your body starts to heat up it does help lock in the warmth on a cold day which is good, and it didn't seem to allow me to overheat! It is great to feel a non-synthetic fabric doing a good technical job, as I am used to the synthetic under-armour style layers that I have always used in sport eg for hockey. I will have to get used to the feel of it though, and I'm not sure yet if I have a choice between my synthetic under layers and this one which one I would grab first! Looking forward to using it more :)
    Date published: 2017-05-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super soft and comfy This top is perfect for spring weather walking and anytime yoga. It is snuggly and soft. A great base layer for outdoors or fantastic for yoga. It doesn't ride up and is beautifully shaped.
    Date published: 2017-04-08
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from Keeps riding up! Was so looking forward to wearing this top, as I have had numerous excellent products from Sweaty Betty, but sadly was hugely disappointed with this one, There is slight bobbling on the front after 3 wears but the most irratting thing about this top is it will not stop riding up when I wear it, I have similar designs in the same size but for some reason this just keeps doing it. Not a happy customer, sorry!!!
    Date published: 2017-03-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shout out loud YES! I have three! One in each color. They are so versatile. Like another reviewer said, they are good here in the SE USA -- for everything from a base layer to a standalone with a pencil skirt. I would second that in more. I do my regular regimen of care for Sweaty Betty items and they have worn well from the fall to March, with no apparent wear on any of them. I highly recommend them!
    Date published: 2017-03-12
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect thermal This is a lovely thermal top that I've worn skiing as well as underneath my dungaree dress, so very multi purpose. It's a great colour and has lovely long sleeves. Please make one in a white colour! Washes well.
    Date published: 2017-03-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft-feel top for running and layering I love this top. It's very soft to the touch and very fitted but stretchy and comfortable to wear for running as well as layering. Bought in two colours, and would love to see some other colours in this!
    Date published: 2017-03-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love this top! I absolutely love this top. I have 2 both in black but am considering getting the other colours. I wear this both casually and at work with a pencil skirt. It is lovely and warm to wear and feels great.
    Date published: 2017-03-04
    • y_2017, m_12, d_9, h_19
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_198
    • loc_, sid_5056001309661, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_sweatybetty
    Back to Top
    email a friend