home   ›    activities   ›   Ski & Snowboard   ›   All Ski & Snowboard

    Vienoisserie Seamless Long Sleeve Base Layer

    code: SB3055
    $51.00  $105.00
    Share:
    Product details

    Ensure you get hygge with it in this seamless high neck base layer. Crafted in quick drying fabric, the ribbed waistband and hem ensure all day comfort on the slopes.

  • Lightweight fabric is quick drying and sweat-wicking
  • Seamless high neck top with statement jacquard design
  • Due to delicate fabric take care when worn with jewellery
  • Model wears size S and is 178cm/5'10" tall
  • Fabric & Care

    Delivery & Returns

    US standard shipping: will normally take 3-6 business days. Orders will be delivered Monday - Friday by UPS and all import taxes and duties which are due will be paid for by Sweaty Betty.


    Express shipping: orders will normally be delivered in 1-3 business days. All orders will be delivered Monday - Friday by UPS and all import taxes and duties which are due will be paid for by Sweaty Betty.

    Click & collect: orders can be collected from a Sweaty Betty store within 1-3 working days. An email will inform you when your items are ready.

    International shipping: orders are sent using Royal Mail and will arrive within 7-14 days.

    View further shipping information >


    /us/all-clothing/accessories/bags/black-luxe-run-backpack/ http://906d39712c1aa37a1faa-e6ffe6e749ba3f6c3a70e2b2a58bd050.r52.cf3.rackcdn.com/images/products/small/sb2415_black_2.jpg http://906d39712c1aa37a1faa-e6ffe6e749ba3f6c3a70e2b2a58bd050.r52.cf3.rackcdn.com/images/products/small/sb2415_black.jpg
    black - Luxe Run Backpack - SS17 - Sweaty Betty
    $150.00
    /us/activities/ski-snowboard/all-ski-snowboard/oxbloodvienoisseriejacquard-vienoisserie-seamless-ski/ http://906d39712c1aa37a1faa-e6ffe6e749ba3f6c3a70e2b2a58bd050.r52.cf3.rackcdn.com/images/products/small/sb3081_oxbloodvienoisseriejacquard_2.jpg http://906d39712c1aa37a1faa-e6ffe6e749ba3f6c3a70e2b2a58bd050.r52.cf3.rackcdn.com/images/products/small/sb3081_oxbloodvienoisseriejacquard.jpg
    OxbloodVienoisserieJacquard - Vienoisserie Seamless Ski Leggings - Q417 - Sweaty Betty
    $51.00  $105.00
    Vienoisserie Seamless Long Sleeve Base Layer is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 46.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fave Piece this season! Absolutely love this base layer! Get so many compliments on it, I have the whole set and I wear it all the time! I love the retro look of it and it goes great with leggings or jeans!
    Date published: 2017-11-26
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fab So good! And so cosy! Love it. It feels so warm and hopefully will be on the slopes
    Date published: 2017-11-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the design Great colour. Fits perfectly. Great for cold wintery walks.
    Date published: 2017-11-21
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not just for skiing I’m not normally one for high neck tops but this feels very comfortable and warm. I don’t ski but it’s great for long walks and yoga. Great length so doesn’t ride up. You need to be careful not to catch the fabric though
    Date published: 2017-11-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pro run thermal This top is my fav this season it’s so cool. I honestly feel like a pro when I’m wearing it . I layer it under or over things depends what I’m doing .. The only thing I’d say is I went for a small but an XS would have fit me. I’m 5ft4 and size 8
    Date published: 2017-11-11
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fab Base Layer for everyday wear I don't ski, but I do ride a bike and this is perfect for the every day commute if you don't want to "don" full lycra. Looks as good with jeans as it does with leggings. Washed up ok, but not 100% sure it will not begin to look very worn after a few weeks, it has begun to ball already, which is a shame. Not being able to wear any sort of wool, its perfect close to the skin and feels lovely. More designs please!
    Date published: 2017-11-09
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ski wear I loved my new purchase, but it can snag really easy..
    Date published: 2017-11-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks good. Feels good! Does the job. Looks good. Feels good! Slightly too big around the waste if I'm being picky.
    Date published: 2017-06-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Tech Top Although this top is aimed at the skier I love it for horse riding! All through the winter it has been invaluable on the cold early morning lot to the fourth lot!! The moisture under the body protector soon dries quickly and I love the design.
    Date published: 2017-04-13
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Mixed Feelings I ordered my Mountain Top Seamless Ski Base Layer last month for my skiing trip in March, and after less than 2 days of skiing I noticed two small holes that had appeared in my sleeve. Again the 4th day my base layer looked like an old skiing top, the details on the arm and chest were completely frayed. I was very disappointed considering I spent €75 on a top that I bought thinking that it would last my next few skiing trips.
    Date published: 2017-03-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish stand-out ski top Great ski top, the high neck is lovely and soft and finishes the top off perfectly. Snug fit that's perfect for under your ski jacket.
    Date published: 2017-03-11
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Trendy and warm I feel super stylish striding out in this on winter runs. Love the high neck and snug fit. Pattern makes you stand out and have had many compliments. Only reason I didnt give it 5 stars is that I find sleeves slightly short for my average length arms! But then again, this isnt a running top which could explain it.
    Date published: 2017-03-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Buy! Purchased this shirt to wear as a base layer for skiing - Extremely satisfied!!!
    Date published: 2017-02-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm base layer Dont want to write anything ekse but this review site insists which is not good and should be changed
    Date published: 2017-02-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great ski top Loved this top -Bought for going skiing, I initially thought the lining of the top would be itchy but quit the opposite. A snug fit but enough stretch to make it comfortable. Loved the design. Warm enough to wear on its own under ski jacket! Washed well!
    Date published: 2017-02-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing second skin Keeps you warm and cool and dry and good looking! Amazing.
    Date published: 2017-02-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Did the job! Kept me lovely and warm in -7 temperatures and looked great.
    Date published: 2017-02-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable,warm ski base layer I bought a L in this so could wear it over a skinny base layer for skiing as too funky to hide it away!! Very comfortable.
    Date published: 2017-02-22
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Feels great but poor quality I got the top and pants for xmas having never spent quite so much on a ski base layer before! I'm pleased with the fit and they kept me warm in chilly Norway. BUT, having washed them just once (and very carefully) the fibres have pushed through to the front making the garment look frayed and scruffy. I see others have experienced the same issue. For the price this really isn't good enough. I am very disappointed and won't be rushing to buy Sweaty Betty products again.
    Date published: 2017-02-20
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from Great look but poor wearability This top looks great. It's stylish and is a terrific fit. I had lots of compliments when wearing it skiing. I am so disappointed though by its poor wearability. I have only worn it once. It has been carefully laundered but following washing threads have worked through from the inside where the different colours change in the pattern particularly along the arms. After one wear it now has a worn and shabby look as though it has been worn and washed numerous times. I'm about to go skiing again and really wanted to wear this top again. I can see after a second wearing and laundering it's going to look rather tatty.
    Date published: 2017-02-19
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed I love the design of this base layer and the leggings (plus the matching gaiter and head band which I also purchased!) Extremely comfortable to wear on the slopes however.....I am so disappointed with the wear on the base layers. I wore the top and leggings twice on the slopes under a seamless ski jacket and salopettes and they were washed carefully and gently once home. They are fraying at the seams where the pattern alters and it's very noticeable. They really shouldn't be marketed as 'ski wear' or 'base layers' as they are not fit for purpose. They are great for posing in but definitely not if you want to be even slightly active in them. I haven't had this issue with any other base layer whilst skiing. Very sad as they were not cheap and I loved them!
    Date published: 2017-02-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun along with the other pieces in this set Well I did purchase the bottoms, hat, and neck warmer for the holidays and even paired them with a thick black belt and they looked great or also with the down vest. I have only worn and washed them three times, so I have not yet experienced the bobbles and wear the others have experienced, but I will write customer service if I do. Sweaty Betty is my all time favorite place for clothes, but for the price everything should wear well. I have worn these pieces as separates as well and every time I wear them I get many complicates because they are unlike anything you see here in the US. I love the feel, the warmth, and the look of this top.
    Date published: 2017-02-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazingly warm but hole has appeared on right forearm I bought this top, the matching leggings and the white salopettes for a ski trip. Today was the first day and I was so warm all day long. The base layers look lovely and do the job brilliantly without having to wear layer upon layer. The salopettes are fantastic. One slight problem with the top of the base layer is that I have noticed a small hole - about 1cm in length - along the seam on the right forearm. @sweatybetty staff...I have taken a photo of it after the first day so the small hole is visible. Is it ok if I wear it for the rest of the holiday and then exchange it for the same top?
    Date published: 2017-02-12
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from Material does not hold up well I wanted to love this! First the pros: the pattern is spectacular. I ski whistler Canada & there is nothing like this in the shops or on the slopes here. The fabric is a wonderful alternative to pure merino, although not as warm, it is a more comfortable & better fitting base layer in my opinion. The high neck is a huge plus for those with sensitive skin....the fabric protects without itching or chaffing. Now the cons: I have worn this only 3 times since purchase late November. As some other reviewers have noted the sleeves & legs (on the pants) have gone all 'furry' ..unless you plan to only use this set as a base layer under something else, sadly I can not recommend it
    Date published: 2017-02-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from The neck gaiter is amazing! I wear this every weekend skiing and am loving it! The fabric is so comfy and the neck gaiter really makes the outfit and helps to keep me warm while skiing! Absolutely love it.
    Date published: 2017-02-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Base Layer I Have I live in Colorado and ski regularly in varying conditions. This year I needed some new clothes and decided to try out something other than my usual Patagonia mostly because I wanted to look "cute"... Yes it's cute, but it's also significantly warmer than I expected. Paired with an insulated Arcteryx jacket and shell, I was warm down to 10 degrees. Lower than that or with poor conditions (i.e. if it is actively snowing) I suggest adding a fleece and/or a neck gator (the turtleneck is great for keeping my neck warm while skiing on a nice day, but you really don't want to be breathing on the fabric that goes around your neck, it gets wet). So yes, you will look cute for apres ski, but you'll also be warm while you're on the mountain, and that's really the selling point in my opinion.
    Date published: 2017-01-31
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from Absolutely love this but does not wear well! Got this for Christmas with matching head warmer and scarf. Absolutely love the design and feel but so disappointed with the wear of it. it has been washed once and worn a handful of times on the slopes. I have suffered the same issues as the other reviewers where it has gone all fluffy. I am gutted as love the design but would like someone to contact me re a refund :(
    Date published: 2017-01-31
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from Great design, poor construction :( What a let down. Absolutely loved the pattern, colours and high neck design but the top has been worn TWICE and the sleeves are already very fluffy - like the threads are emerging from the inside to the outside. I also bought the matching leggings which have been worn ONCE but are already showing signs of the same effect. I have two other sets of Sweaty Betty ski tops and leggings which have been worn lots of times and they have not suffered the same fate, although all the sets have so many threads on the inside that it easy to catch them when putting them on. Maybe the garments could be lined? I would like to return these latest ones please.
    Date published: 2017-01-24
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very cosy and flattering, however slightly fluffy at the seams Fab design and very flattering on my body shape, as it brings you in at the waist and has a pattern going down the arms and legs, which I find very slimming. I have received many complements on this outfit from both friends and strangers on the street. Although I haven't worn it on the slopes yet, it is a perfect outfit to wear whilst jogging outside in colder months, as well as wearing it around the house. I even walked the dog wearing just this and a knitted jumper over the top and I was nice and cozy in -4 degree weather. I am a size 8/ 10 with 32F boobs, so I did think I would find it too tight around the chest area. However, I brought an XS and didn't have a problem. The leggings were a fair bit longer than my 28" legs, but I just folded them up and wore them with wooly socks, so it didn't make that much difference. The only issue I've had with both the leggings and top is that it has gone fluffy along the seams between each colour. The quality of the products still seems pretty good as you can stretch the seams and still see no holes or gaps, it just has lots of little fibres sticking out. Which isn't much of a problem, it's just slightly disappointing considering the set costs a total of £120 (£98 with student discount) and I have only worn it 4/5 times and washed it once, so I would have expected a better quality product and it does make me question how long it will last considering the wear on the product already.
    Date published: 2017-01-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and Beautiful! The top and bottom are so fashionable and soft! I can't wait to wear these on the slopes and with boots and a down skirt on top for drinks after! I bought a similar Sweaty Betty base layer top and bottoms last year and these run slightly larger with a bit more stretch. I would say they run true to size. For reference, I bought a large in both the top and bottom and am a muscular US size 12- I often run into tops being too tight in the shoulders or arms but this fit wonderfully.
    Date published: 2016-12-21
    • y_2018, m_4, d_13, h_21
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_46
    • loc_, sid_5056001301023, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_sweatybetty
    Back to Top
    email a friend