home   ›    clothing   ›   underwear   ›   Sports Bras

    Infinity Workout Bra

    code: SB2148
    £45.00
    Share:
    Product details

    We’re bringing strappy back with this beautiful sports bra designed for medium support. Designed in super sweat-wicking fabric with moulded cups and light padding, the beautiful crossover back is designed for stares. Wear for spinning, boxing and gym sessions if you’re A - C cup, you don’t want to damage your Cooper’s Ligaments irreversibly. Not sure of your size? Find our Bra Guide here.

    Please note: due to the difficult nature of photographing neon, certain imagery will not always be true to colour.

  • Sweat-wicking fabric with moulded cups and light padding
  • Beautiful crossover back straps designed for stares
  • Offers medium-impact support for spin, boxing and more
  • Model wears size S and is 178cm/5'10" tall
  • Fabric & Care

    Delivery & Returns

    Standard Delivery: Delivery will normally take between 2-3 business days. All parcels will be delivered Monday - Friday.

    Click & Collect: Orders can be collected from a Sweaty Betty store within 2-5 working days. An email will inform you when your items are ready for collection.

    International Delivery: Orders are sent using Royal Mail and will arrive within 7-14 days.

    Returns: Free returns on all orders.

    View further delivery information >


    /clothing/bottoms/leggings/oasisofcalmprint-power-7/8-workout-leggings/ http://906d39712c1aa37a1faa-e6ffe6e749ba3f6c3a70e2b2a58bd050.r52.cf3.rackcdn.com/images/products/small/sb1383b_oasisofcalmprint_2.jpg http://906d39712c1aa37a1faa-e6ffe6e749ba3f6c3a70e2b2a58bd050.r52.cf3.rackcdn.com/images/products/small/sb1383b_oasisofcalmprint.jpg
    Red/Pink/Purple - Power 7/8 Leggings - Q117 - Sweaty Betty
    £75.00
    /clothes/tops/jumpers-hoodies/grey-merino-british-knit-escape-jumper/ http://906d39712c1aa37a1faa-e6ffe6e749ba3f6c3a70e2b2a58bd050.r52.cf3.rackcdn.com/images/products/small/sb2475_charcoalgrey_2.jpg http://906d39712c1aa37a1faa-e6ffe6e749ba3f6c3a70e2b2a58bd050.r52.cf3.rackcdn.com/images/products/small/sb2475_charcoalgrey.jpg
    grey - Merino Knit Escape Jumper - Q117 - Sweaty Betty
    £115.00
    /clothes/tops/tanks/grey-compound-workout-vest/ http://906d39712c1aa37a1faa-e6ffe6e749ba3f6c3a70e2b2a58bd050.r52.cf3.rackcdn.com/images/products/small/sb1924b_slategrey_2.jpg http://906d39712c1aa37a1faa-e6ffe6e749ba3f6c3a70e2b2a58bd050.r52.cf3.rackcdn.com/images/products/small/sb1924b_slategrey.jpg
    grey - Compound Workout Vest - Q217 - Sweaty Betty
    £35.00
    /clothes/accessories/bags/blue-all-sport-tote/ http://906d39712c1aa37a1faa-e6ffe6e749ba3f6c3a70e2b2a58bd050.r52.cf3.rackcdn.com/images/products/small/sb2231_beetleblue_2.jpg http://906d39712c1aa37a1faa-e6ffe6e749ba3f6c3a70e2b2a58bd050.r52.cf3.rackcdn.com/images/products/small/sb2231_beetleblue.jpg
    blue - All Sport Tote - XM16 - Sweaty Betty
    £65.00
    Infinity Workout Bra is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 33.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from 32DDD and I wore it running I usually wear a 32DDD and it's very difficult to find a sports bra with enough support to not kill me while I'm running. I got a Medium and the band is a little loose and I have a tiny bit of spillage on the sides but I'm sure that'll go down now that I've been able to be active without restraint. The straps are super cute but also they help distribute the weight from the front. I love this bra, I highly recommend it. The only thing I'd change is the sizes available. I wish they came in normal bra sizes, not S, M and L. For most people that just isn't an issue. I only wish it were a little cheaper so I could get a few more.
    Date published: 2017-04-24
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from About time for a new sports bra... This one fits well and keeps me supported for both pilates (low impact) and boxing (medium impact). Great help from the girls in the shop when i was trying to find one that suited after the rather old, worn one from M&S finally gave up the ghost. Bought Medium (I am a 10-12 in tops normally but medium in SB) Comfy and looks fab under racer back tops that I have.
    Date published: 2017-04-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful fitting bra nice support This bra is very comfortable.Its very soft and lovely to wear during my workout
    Date published: 2017-04-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfy sports bra! I've spent years trialing different brands of sports bras and am over the moon that I tried this one. It's funky, stylish, comfy and really flattering. Love it.
    Date published: 2017-04-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good workout bra very good quality..great fit, looks and feels good on .. Would definitely recommend
    Date published: 2017-04-14
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from pretty bra nice fitting and pretty bra, supportive enough for yoga but im not sure i would wear it for soccer. maybe. would defo wear it surfing, feel almost more like a sporty bikini top so a thumbs up for multi purpose. only just bought it so not sure how it will wear or wash but fingers crossed well.
    Date published: 2017-04-12
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hard to review It's hard for me to review this as it is such a lovely looking workout bra. The red has a coral tone to it that is such a flattering colour - looks really good in real life. Unfortunately for me I couldn't get a size to fit. The Medium was loose on me (in other SB Bra's a medium either fits or is tight), the Small uncomfortably tight around my rib cage. If you can get a size that fits then it's a great looking bra.
    Date published: 2017-04-11
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Looks good but baggy after washing I love the style of this and have a few low back tops so this really compliments them however after washing it has stayed tight on the elasticated band but completely bagged across my chest. Such a waste of £45 as it offers no support now. Such a shame as I normally only have positive things to say in regards to sweaty Betty.
    Date published: 2017-04-04
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty but not supportive I really love the look of this sport top and the fit was really good the first time I wore it. Unfortunately it stretched after one wear and therefore was no longer very supportive which was disappointing.
    Date published: 2017-03-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Workout Bra Comfortable fit - not too tight like other Sweaty Betty Sports Bras. Relatively easy to put on and take off. Looks great, lovely colour red. Very comfortable to wear, no fastener at the back helps - excellent!
    Date published: 2017-03-21
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from beautiful design I love the look of this bra and am overall really pleased with the fit. It's difficult to find the right amount of snugness in a sports bra to feel supported, but not constricted. I wish the cup area was slightly tighter, but other than that, it's a great bra.
    Date published: 2017-03-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gift for my sporty daughter. "OOooh Mum! Thank you!! I can go out in that too - perfect for clubbing as well as early morning gym sessions before uni."
    Date published: 2017-03-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great All Around Bra - Super Cute! I am a pretty loyal moving comfort/brooks sports bra fan and this bra joins the ranks with them now. For a medium support bra, I have ran, yoga, tennis, and boot camp - it gives just the support I need. I got a size small, am usually a 34C so not giant which works well. Not sure if larger sizes would be quite as supported, but it works great for me. Love it, would get another it they come out in more colors!! Goes great with some of the yoga tops they have too.
    Date published: 2017-03-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute and Comfortable! I love this pattern and this bra is so comfortable. The fabric is SO soft and lightweight - it provides a great combo of support and ease.
    Date published: 2017-03-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Very comfortable and fits nearly perfectly (straps are a little loose). I'm a 28D and bought an XS. Already had one of these bras and just purchased another one!
    Date published: 2017-02-26
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smart looking bra I liked the bra to go with the contour vest as it's quite bare at the back I chose size large as I am a size 14 fits perfect this bra is ok for weight training or perhaps yoga there is not much support in it I wore it tonspinning and felt there wasn't enough support
    Date published: 2017-02-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great colour & pattern I usually take a M in Sweaty Betty bras, I had to size down to a S in this bra. M was too big around the shoulders. The colour and pattern is unusual, I just love it and wear it not just for the gym.
    Date published: 2017-02-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful soft bra This bra is so beautiful, not just in colour but also to the touch and the straps on the back are eye catching to say the least. I wear this one to Boxercise and it is really comfortable. It is sweat-wicking and doesn't pinch or irritate in any way, shape or form. Plus, it washes beautifully. I love it so much that I have now also ordered the same in black and the colours are so gorgeous that I have bought the matching 7/8 workout leggings. I bought the size S and it's perfect for me (I'm a size 34A). I wouldn't wear it for running though as it is only a medium support and, although my boobs are not big, I like them to be well supported when running. However, for workout classes, this bra is perfect. Highly recommended.
    Date published: 2017-02-22
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Beautiful style and print but not a great fit if you are broad shouldered I absolutely love this print and the cross back is lovely but I am slim but have swimmers shoulders and the material is not that stretchy so getting it on is nearly impossible. I went for a M & L I am normally a medium as i saw from other reviews that getting over the shoulders was hard so i ordered a large too. I could get get the medium on, the large and the stitches seemed under strain then once on the size was too big and I am an E cup so thats how crazy the style is. If you are slim shouldered you will probably be fine but for me it left me dissapointed.
    Date published: 2017-02-18
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Weird fit but pretty I got the medium, I am 34d-dd (American). Band feels perfectly snug but shoulder straps seem loose. Probably still a lower end medium support so will keep. Like the way back straps look. Maybe more fashion than function.
    Date published: 2017-01-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Omg <3 Have tried many sports bras and always been a huge fan of the stamina bra, which I did not think could be topped. I was wrong. This provides great support and is so comfy. It looks great on especially when worn underneath something slightly loose or floaty so you can see the straps
    Date published: 2017-01-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Score! Best bra....I love the design and support is great. I wear it for every kind of workout and feel well supported. I am a 32C and wear the size small. Looks amazing with the new line of workout wear :)
    Date published: 2017-01-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Now my everyday bra! I love this bra soooo much I have a few and wear them almost everyday. The shape is very flattering, the support is perfect, not too much or little... and the fit around my back is nice and snug. I find bra's very uncomfortable and generally opt for croptops and non underwired garments as I get really sore lumpy boobs for at least 2 weeks of my cycle. This bra is built in a way that doesn't pinch or hinder around the top, sides and under the arms which is perfect for lymphatic drainage and good boob health. It also means you don't get those chubby bulges at the armpits that most bras and croptops usually give you so is really quite flattering. At first I thought the fabric thickness would put me right off but actually it's so comfortable and not at all hot. I think for me the ratio in cup and back size is just right although I had to return and exchange one as the back measurement was at least 4cm larger than my other in the same size. One of my infinity bra's i'm finding the elastic is stretching quite quickly and one (my oldest) is a slightly different shape on the neckline, although from a different 'season' to the current ones, so consistency in structure/shape.quality is variable. Either way.....still my most comfortable and flattering bra to date.
    Date published: 2017-01-19
    • y_2017, m_5, d_24, h_16
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_33
    • loc_, sid_5056001276734, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_sweatybetty
    Back to Top
    email a friend