home   ›    clothing   ›   underwear   ›   Sports Bras

    Infinity Workout Bra

    code: SB2148
    £31.00  £45.00
    Share:
    Product details

    WeÆre bringing strappy back with this beautiful sports bra designed for medium support. Designed in super sweat-wicking fabric with moulded cups and light padding, the beautiful crossover back is designed for stares. Wear for spinning, boxing and gym sessions if youÆre A - C cup, you donÆt want to damage your CooperÆs Ligaments irreversibly. Not sure of your size? Find our Bra Guide here.

    Please note: due to the difficult nature of photographing neon, certain imagery will not always be true to colour.

  • Sweat-wicking fabric with moulded cups and light padding
  • Beautiful crossover back straps designed for stares
  • Offers medium-impact support for spin, boxing and more
  • Model wears size S and is 178cm/5'10" tall
  • Fabric & Care

    Delivery & Returns

    Standard Delivery: Delivery will normally take between 2-3 business days. All parcels will be delivered Monday - Friday.

    Click & Collect: Orders can be collected from a Sweaty Betty store within 2-5 working days. An email will inform you when your items are ready for collection.

    International Delivery: Orders are sent using Royal Mail and will arrive within 7-14 days.

    Returns: Free returns on all orders.

    View further delivery information >


    /clothing/accessories/bags/blue-all-sport-tote/ http://906d39712c1aa37a1faa-e6ffe6e749ba3f6c3a70e2b2a58bd050.r52.cf3.rackcdn.com/images/products/small/sb2231_beetleblue_2.jpg http://906d39712c1aa37a1faa-e6ffe6e749ba3f6c3a70e2b2a58bd050.r52.cf3.rackcdn.com/images/products/small/sb2231_beetleblue.jpg
    blue - All Sport Tote - XM16 - Sweaty Betty
    £52.00  £65.00
    /clothes/tops/sweaters-hoodies/grey-merino-knit-escape-jumper/ http://906d39712c1aa37a1faa-e6ffe6e749ba3f6c3a70e2b2a58bd050.r52.cf3.rackcdn.com/images/products/small/sb2475_charcoalgrey_2.jpg http://906d39712c1aa37a1faa-e6ffe6e749ba3f6c3a70e2b2a58bd050.r52.cf3.rackcdn.com/images/products/small/sb2475_charcoalgrey.jpg
    grey - Merino Knit Escape Jumper - Q117 - Sweaty Betty
    £57.00  £115.00
    /clothes/tops/tanks/grey-compound-workout-vest/ http://906d39712c1aa37a1faa-e6ffe6e749ba3f6c3a70e2b2a58bd050.r52.cf3.rackcdn.com/images/products/small/sb1924b_slategrey_2.jpg http://906d39712c1aa37a1faa-e6ffe6e749ba3f6c3a70e2b2a58bd050.r52.cf3.rackcdn.com/images/products/small/sb1924b_slategrey.jpg
    grey - Compound Workout Vest - Q217 - Sweaty Betty
    £28.00  £35.00
    /clothing/bottoms/leggings/red/pink/purple-power-7/8-leggings/ http://906d39712c1aa37a1faa-e6ffe6e749ba3f6c3a70e2b2a58bd050.r52.cf3.rackcdn.com/images/products/small/sb1383b_oasisofcalmprint_2.jpg http://906d39712c1aa37a1faa-e6ffe6e749ba3f6c3a70e2b2a58bd050.r52.cf3.rackcdn.com/images/products/small/sb1383b_oasisofcalmprint.jpg
    Red/Pink/Purple - Power 7/8 Leggings - Q117 - Sweaty Betty
    £60.00  £75.00
    Infinity Workout Bra is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 52.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great support amazing colour Love the fitting, colour and great support for mid impact activities
    Date published: 2017-06-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome brand, average service Very nice bra, good support, bright colour, very nice material. I love SB brand, its hip and very functional.
    Date published: 2017-06-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic looking whilst still being understated Great design bra perfect for yoga or pilates. The stunning back makes this quite striking whilst still being understated so suitable for all ages. It is easy to put on and take off, is soft and moves with the body. A great addition to my sporting wardrobe.
    Date published: 2017-06-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best sport bras I own Today is my first time wearing this bra for bikramyoga, it was so comfortable and so beautiful, I bought the medium for my 34D but it was a little roomy , exchanged for size small , fitted perfectly and good shape
    Date published: 2017-06-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect with a tan This bra makes my tan look amazing. And absolutely love wearing it under the Compound workout vest because it can still be seen through the mesh
    Date published: 2017-06-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best sports bra Great fit and looks amazing on. Very comfortable to wear and supports well
    Date published: 2017-06-06
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent bra with nice detail I bought this bra initially in M and was disappointed as once I was wearing it was too roomy (by then too late to return). I then decided to try a S in store and whilst a little trickier to get on once on it was a perfect fit and gave reasonable support for mid impact activities (at 34C it's not suitable for higher impact). Love the detail on the back. Would purchase in other colours
    Date published: 2017-06-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great looking sports bra! I love the colour of this sports bra it looks fantastic! Lovely and bright and incredibly soft material. I bought this in an XS as the S didn't feel supportive enough as it was a bit too roomy for me so didn't feel it would have much support. The smaller size is much better for me and i have worn it so far for weight training, HIIT classes, circuits and spinning and it's performed very well. Will definitely buy more in other colours as the straps look fantastic and its really comfortable!
    Date published: 2017-05-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfy! I wore this during my visit Yorkshire 3 Peaks Challange and it was so comfortable that I wasn't aware that I was wearing it!
    Date published: 2017-05-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish and comfortable! The detailing on the back of this top is gorgeous - I don't even want to wear a top over it! It is quite snug fitting so it definitely provides medium support. The print is very subtle and looks great with a range of colours. Fantastic!
    Date published: 2017-05-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I will buy a second one! This bra is super confortable I will buy a second one! Highly recommend I do spinning and it's just perfect! Simona
    Date published: 2017-05-15
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Look great, little support I have a lot of trouble finding the right size in SB bras. The medium is too small and the large is too big. I went for the large in this case. The straps look great with an open-back top but again I can't do anything strenuous with this bra on as I would say it has little support.
    Date published: 2017-05-14
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Soft and cozy Gorgeous material so so so soft it's nice to wear just to lounge in. I'm a d+ so wouldnt wear this for running more yoga Pilates and strength
    Date published: 2017-05-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Practical and stylish I was really keen to find a bra that stood up to gym workouts but that was just a bit more interesting than the usual fare. I had nearly given up when I tried this one on in store (having dismissed it online - it looked duller than it is). It is a lovely shape - offers great support (although I am on the small side) and I'm delighted! Thank you SB
    Date published: 2017-05-04
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super comfort Very comfortable. Some crops with Criss cross straps can make your back or shoulders ache after long wear, not this one. Easy to put on, no need to struggle pulling it over your head and boobs I just step into it and pull it up and my boobs are perfectly in place! I usually wear 32D bra this is a little loose on my back but still manages to give just enough support at the front for jogging.
    Date published: 2017-05-03
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointing I love my old infinity workout bras (size S), but this one (also size S) is too big and is a more stretchy fabric, so does not offer the support I need. I tried downsizing to a XS but this didn't fit well or provide enough coverage. I hope in future infinity bras return to the previous fabric and sizing.
    Date published: 2017-05-02
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very comfy and looks great. I really like this bra but am a bit disappointed with the sizing. I ordered a small and medium to try... Because there are no fixings you just pull the bra on over your head. The small was really hard to get on and off but felt great on. The medium was much easier but is almost a little loose once on. I know this is a medium support top but even so. However, it is super comfy...
    Date published: 2017-04-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for yoga Love the detail on the back, looks great. Good fit, a little tricky to take on and off with lots of straps. I would only recommend for a light work out or yoga/ Pilates. Lovely colour
    Date published: 2017-04-27
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from not sure on the size I bought a small and it seems a bit roomy, however it does support. I am not 100% sure I got the size right (I am a 34C, size 8). I expected the material to be cotton and its more shiny which is fine. I love the back and it is comfy. Worn for yoga so far. I think it would be okay for strength but not high impact.
    Date published: 2017-04-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from 32DDD and I wore it running I usually wear a 32DDD and it's very difficult to find a sports bra with enough support to not kill me while I'm running. I got a Medium and the band is a little loose and I have a tiny bit of spillage on the sides but I'm sure that'll go down now that I've been able to be active without restraint. The straps are super cute but also they help distribute the weight from the front. I love this bra, I highly recommend it. The only thing I'd change is the sizes available. I wish they came in normal bra sizes, not S, M and L. For most people that just isn't an issue. I only wish it were a little cheaper so I could get a few more.
    Date published: 2017-04-24
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from About time for a new sports bra... This one fits well and keeps me supported for both pilates (low impact) and boxing (medium impact). Great help from the girls in the shop when i was trying to find one that suited after the rather old, worn one from M&S finally gave up the ghost. Bought Medium (I am a 10-12 in tops normally but medium in SB) Comfy and looks fab under racer back tops that I have.
    Date published: 2017-04-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful fitting bra nice support This bra is very comfortable.Its very soft and lovely to wear during my workout
    Date published: 2017-04-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfy sports bra! I've spent years trialing different brands of sports bras and am over the moon that I tried this one. It's funky, stylish, comfy and really flattering. Love it.
    Date published: 2017-04-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good workout bra very good quality..great fit, looks and feels good on .. Would definitely recommend
    Date published: 2017-04-14
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from pretty bra nice fitting and pretty bra, supportive enough for yoga but im not sure i would wear it for soccer. maybe. would defo wear it surfing, feel almost more like a sporty bikini top so a thumbs up for multi purpose. only just bought it so not sure how it will wear or wash but fingers crossed well.
    Date published: 2017-04-12
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hard to review It's hard for me to review this as it is such a lovely looking workout bra. The red has a coral tone to it that is such a flattering colour - looks really good in real life. Unfortunately for me I couldn't get a size to fit. The Medium was loose on me (in other SB Bra's a medium either fits or is tight), the Small uncomfortably tight around my rib cage. If you can get a size that fits then it's a great looking bra.
    Date published: 2017-04-11
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Looks good but baggy after washing I love the style of this and have a few low back tops so this really compliments them however after washing it has stayed tight on the elasticated band but completely bagged across my chest. Such a waste of £45 as it offers no support now. Such a shame as I normally only have positive things to say in regards to sweaty Betty.
    Date published: 2017-04-04
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty but not supportive I really love the look of this sport top and the fit was really good the first time I wore it. Unfortunately it stretched after one wear and therefore was no longer very supportive which was disappointing.
    Date published: 2017-03-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Workout Bra Comfortable fit - not too tight like other Sweaty Betty Sports Bras. Relatively easy to put on and take off. Looks great, lovely colour red. Very comfortable to wear, no fastener at the back helps - excellent!
    Date published: 2017-03-21
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from beautiful design I love the look of this bra and am overall really pleased with the fit. It's difficult to find the right amount of snugness in a sports bra to feel supported, but not constricted. I wish the cup area was slightly tighter, but other than that, it's a great bra.
    Date published: 2017-03-09
    • y_2017, m_7, d_20, h_20
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_52
    • loc_, sid_5056001276734, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_sweatybetty
    Back to Top
    email a friend