home   ›    clothing   ›   Bottoms   ›   leggings

    Dynamic Yoga Leggings

    code: SB160Z
    £37.00  £75.00
    Share:
    Product details

    Innovative interlocked fabric gives a streamlined silhouette and makes these leggings completely opaque. Deep fold-over waistband with carefully placed flatlocked seams designed to flatter. Ankle ties at the cuff for a feminine touch.

  • Rolldown waistband
  • Fully opaque for confidence through every vinyasa
  • Soft elastic waistband for superior comfort from bends to asanas
  • Model wears size S and is 178cm/5'10" tall
  • Fabric & Care

    Delivery & Returns

    Standard Delivery: Delivery will normally take between 2-3 business days. All parcels will be delivered Monday - Friday.

    Click & Collect: Orders can be collected from a Sweaty Betty store within 2-5 working days. An email will inform you when your items are ready for collection.

    International Delivery: Orders are sent using Royal Mail and will arrive within 7-14 days.

    Returns: Free returns on all orders.

    View further delivery information >


    /clothing/tops/long-sleeve-tops/red/pink/purple-fleece-tech-workout-pullover/ http://906d39712c1aa37a1faa-e6ffe6e749ba3f6c3a70e2b2a58bd050.r52.cf3.rackcdn.com/images/products/small/sb1710_lipstickred_2.jpg http://906d39712c1aa37a1faa-e6ffe6e749ba3f6c3a70e2b2a58bd050.r52.cf3.rackcdn.com/images/products/small/sb1710_lipstickred.jpg
    red/pink/purple - Fleece Tech Workout Pullover - Q117 - Sweaty Betty
    £45.00  £90.00
    /clothing/underwear/sports-bras/black-brahma-padded-bamboo-yoga-bra/ http://906d39712c1aa37a1faa-e6ffe6e749ba3f6c3a70e2b2a58bd050.r52.cf3.rackcdn.com/images/products/small/sb1502a_black_2.jpg http://906d39712c1aa37a1faa-e6ffe6e749ba3f6c3a70e2b2a58bd050.r52.cf3.rackcdn.com/images/products/small/sb1502a_black.jpg
    black - Brahma Padded Bamboo Yoga Bra - AW16 - Sweaty Betty
    £40.00
    Dynamic Yoga Leggings is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 183.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dream legging! I love these leggings, the search for the perfect yoga legging is over. Excellent fit and very flattering, the ankle ties are a cute addition! They stay in place during inversions, wick sweat away and give the confidence of great coverage in downdog.
    Date published: 2016-03-14
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from So comfy I love these yoga pants! They are a little tighter and longer than I expected, but I am trying to lose a little weight, so I will keep them.
    Date published: 2016-03-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality yoga leggings These are probably the best yoga leggings I've found. Perfect fit, hold their shape without going baggy at the knees, even after multiple washes and are totally opaque. Worth paying the extra for as they always look great.
    Date published: 2016-03-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great basic item for the gym and outside also!!! Great leggings, I have a previous version of them and the new fabric is much better!!!! Love them!!!!!
    Date published: 2016-02-20
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gorgeously soft Lovely fabric - they're very soft and smooth and not too thick or snug. The ankle ties are fab, but the roll over waist adds fabric where most people don't want extra fabric - around the middle. I prefer ribbed or flat waists because they're more flattering. Having said that, in all other respects these leggings are lovely.
    Date published: 2016-02-19
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Excellent customer service, but sadly not the leggings for me. The customer service here is second to none. But sadly these leggings are not quite the thing for me. I loved the fabric, which is lovely and thick. But they bagged around the knees and calves on me, despite the lovely ankle ties. The waist band didnt fall down at all on me, but it did cut in on me and feel a little uncomfortable. I will persevere with trying to find the pefect pair of leggings, but think you need to be taller than my 5ft4" for these. The other thing I found, was that the seams of the trousers also twisted round on my legs for some reason - not the most flattering or comfortable look. Such a shame as I adored the styling of these and ankle ties.
    Date published: 2016-02-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from If you're looking for the most comfortable pair of black leggings look no further I have 3 pairs of these leggings, they are amazing. Just the right amount of stretch and just the right amount of firmness to hold you in. I love that you can adjust the length of the waistband as I do aerial yoga and sometimes I need the leggings to come up higher so I don't get burns on my skin from the aerial tissue. I have used these to run in and run errands in too, such a great all rounder. I started off with one pair but it just wasn't enough as I found on the days they were in the wash I was stuck for something to wear to teach class.
    Date published: 2016-01-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really comfy Really comfy & help to hide the tummy. Love these with mantra vests.
    Date published: 2015-11-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flattering & Comfortable Leggings Lovely comfortable leggings. Opaque, soft and stretchy but retaining shape. The fold over waistband is very flattering and doesn't ride up. They have washed well. So pleased I have now purchased the shorter Capri length and am equally pleased.
    Date published: 2015-09-29
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disappointing This would probably look better on someone with supermodel thin long legs. I am of slender proportions but it didn't look as good as I'd hoped. The waistband has all this fabric and for some reason the overall effect isn't wonderful.
    Date published: 2015-08-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fab leggings These are brilliant for yoga - the fold over top for the tummy is so comfy and hardly moves.
    Date published: 2015-07-10
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed Having bought the same leggings a couple of years ago, I thought it was time to replace them. I loved my old leggings from Sweaty Betty - the material was lovely, they washed well and were so comfy. I expected the new ones to be exactly the same but I was very disappointed. The material has changed and they now seem to be made from material which, to me, seems to be thinner and makes the leggings feel and look cheap. For the price I expect excellent quality - but not so. I'm a big fan of Sweaty Betty products - but no longer a fan of their Dynamic Yoga Leggings. Sorry!
    Date published: 2015-06-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE LITTLE BLACK DRESS OF SPORT LEGGINGS Both these and the capris version are my workout essential. I use them for everything from hot yoga to intense pt sessions. They are versatile and lightweight. The fold over top design is the most flattering top I have found across the range. Great if you have a tummy like I do. They wash well. Cannot fault them.
    Date published: 2015-05-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy secure leggings. I'm new to yoga and these are my first pair of leggings. They are a snug fit so don't move during class and the waistband is comfortable and doesn't dig in. They wash well and all in all I think I will get my money's worth and then some! Really good quality as one would expect from SB.
    Date published: 2015-05-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great and comfortable leggings Bought these to use for yoga and a floor-to-barre ballet class, but couldn't resist wearing them for 3.5 mile my run/walk to the train station this week. Great feel, very comfortable and looked great too!
    Date published: 2015-05-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loves long legs After trying lots of leggings I can strong recommend these to long legged ladies. Being over 6ft I get used to the 'grown out of my trousers' look - but no more after finding these gems. Also due to the fold-over waistband you can alter where it sits on your waist. Usually waistbands only extend to my hips and therefore I need to go extra large so I get the length in the seat of the trouser. But now no more. The material is lovely and soft, very comfortable and gives a flattering streamline look. Perfect for pilates.
    Date published: 2015-05-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from great lovely, fits tight and good for a general yoga practice
    Date published: 2015-04-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautifully comfortable leggings My daughters gave me these leggings as part of my Mothers Day gift and I was delighted with them although they had flatteringly bought them in an XS size and I had to change them for a medium. The staff in the shop in St Albans are unfailingly lovely and helpful. The fabric is soft and so comfortable to wear, and although I have bought from Sweatty Betty before I sometimes by less expensive brands, but there really is no comparison for quality, fit and comfort. My only slight quibble is that they are not very black, and in fact I thought they were dark navy. The label said black and I did check with the shop - we found a slightly "blacker" pair but still not jet black.
    Date published: 2015-04-26
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fit like a glove The only problem with these leggings is that I have to take them off occasionally! Im 5ft7 and slim, the s fits well and have a good length on them too.
    Date published: 2015-04-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfortable & flattering leggings Really comfy, great quality fabric, very flattering - I love them!
    Date published: 2015-04-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from ADD COLORS, PLEASE! A GREAT FIT/FEEL. I USUALLY PREFER 3/4 LENGTH PANTS FOR YOGA/PILATES, BUT FOR A BARRE CLASS I STARTED TAKING THESE ARE PERFECT B/C THEY CAN PULL DOWN OVER YOUR HEEL. I'M 5'8, SO IF YOU ARE TALLER, THAT MIGHT NOT WORK. SWEATY BETTY, PLEASE ADD A GREY OR OTHER NEUTRAL COLOR!
    Date published: 2015-04-10
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Overall very good yoga leggins Warning! Not to be worn in a house with playfull cats! :)
    Date published: 2015-04-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally yoga leggings which are fit for purpose! After buying numerous cheaper options of yoga legging, I finally bit the bullet of cost and after reading reviews on Sweaty Betty bought this product. I only wish I had done earlier, you definitely get what you pay for. These fit well, are extremely comfortable, are not see through at all. and you do not have to keep pulling them up! Don't waste money on cheaper leggings for yoga buy these you will not be disappointed.
    Date published: 2015-04-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great leggings for working out! Perfect fit and don't go see through when you stretch so perfect for all exercises! Love them
    Date published: 2015-03-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most flattering leggings! These leggings exceeded all my expectations. They fit perfectly, I am size 10 and had the S size, but they fit like a glove and hold everything in without there being any bulges anywhere. Leggings I have purchased elsewhere can to be too tight or too low on the waist making you bulge over the top and have to keep pulling them up. These are amazingly comfortable; they never move and the fabric is a dream! Worth every penny!
    Date published: 2015-03-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great leggings I saw these leggings on a friend and thought they looked great, I love the detail on the cuffs. I wasn't disappointed when mine arrived, they are black as black, soft feeling and best of all the waistband doesn't dig. I noticed that everyone on the SB reviews seems to be a size 10 and below so I was concerned that they wouldn't fit, I'm a 12-14 in bottoms. But I bought the M and they fit perfectly. The legs are long but I don't mind the rumples at the bottoms, it adds to the look. They are expensive but they are by far the best leggings I've ever owned. No going back now...
    Date published: 2015-03-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really comfy yoga pants Really nice fit, snug but in a good way. I am a size 12 and bought the medium which fit perfectly. They hold things in nice and right! Fitted at the ankle so nothing getting in the way when practising yoga.
    Date published: 2015-03-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dynamic yoga leggings I have a lot of fitness gear and these new leggings are one of the most comfortable ones I have worn. They hold me in in all the right places!! I will definately buy them again if these ever wear out, but they seen to wash beautifully aswell. I might just have to buy some more anyway!!
    Date published: 2015-03-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Look good, feel good yoga leggings These leggings feel wonderful - my 'new favourites'. They stretch beautifully with the body and being totally opaque works a treat, great with inversions. They feel supportive without being restrictive and I'm certainly going to buy another pair. Fabulous!
    Date published: 2015-03-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic leggings for pilates Great fit, super comfy, no movement and good stretch. Even stay put in boogie bounce on the trampettes!
    Date published: 2015-03-10
    • y_2017, m_7, d_21, h_21
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_183
    • loc_, sid_74415, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_sweatybetty
    Back to Top
    email a friend